22

4.6 basado en 22 reseñas de clientes

15
6
0
1
0
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

22 Reseñas de clientes

0

Stylish, high quality and great sound.

SA-RS5 07-01-2023 por Alex Nagle (Reino Unido)

Bought this to complement our Sony sound bar and sub woofer. Gives a real high quality cinematic experience

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great rear sound

SARS5 03-01-2023 por Betamax Lives (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this after buying sub woofer, now I have real surround sound. Sound bar cannot get you real back speaker Sound field. Now I have up grade my TV to OLED one day or 8 K.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Welcome addition

SA-RS5 12-12-2022 por MyBob (Reino Unido)

I bought these to compliment tge 7000 sound bar and combine with the sub it blown my Seinnheiser out of the water. I bought specialist stands for them and now have a perfect setup. Cannot recommend enough

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Premium quality Dolby Atmos rear speakers

SA-RS5 02-12-2022 por yyuhd (Reino Unido)

I got those to supplement my HT-A5000 soundbar. Pairing was as easy as powering on the soundbar and then powering on each speaker. That was it. After I positioned the speakers on stands next to my my couch, I pressed Optimise on one of the speakers and the optimisation process kicked in. After that I was ready to experience the premium Home Theatre sound of the system. With a tweeter, a woofer(+2 passive radiators on each side of the woofer) and an up-firing speaker those make a massive difference to the audio experience. The immersion in Dolby Atmos movies is amazing. Even conventional DD5.1 with the help of Sony's 360 Spatial Audio Mapping sounds incredible. This is because it can create so called phantom speakers in the 3D space to project sound from everywhere in your Living room setup for fantastic immersion experience. That doesn't apply just for movies, even listening to Dolby Atmos music from one of your favorite streaming services will sound incredibly realistic. Excellent performance. In addition, the speakers can operate either on battery(up to 10h) or wired. You can mount them or place them on top of a furniture, the included cable tidy makes sure when placing those on top of something cabling stays neat and secured. @yyuhd

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Good when the work

SARS5 30-10-2022 por Suburbanite (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

2* only for the dropping of RF channels and crackling. Constantly having to recalibrate 2-3 time a month.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Surround Speakers

SA-RS5 18-10-2022 por Oyodi (Reino Unido)

Very impressive, once set up is completed they work really well, I keep them plugged in to the mains all the time rather then use them completely wireless.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

They’re ok. I was expecting way more for the price

SARS5 26-08-2022 por Majin Se7en (EE.UU)

For as much as those rear satellite speakers cost you would think the sound would blow you out the water but NO! I mean don’t get me wrong you do hear sounds above and coming next to you from both sides but it wasn’t like WOW. More like ok I see it I hear IT! I think that you just need to sit there and really tweak with the settings. Also the rechargeable batteries die QUICKLY. Overall I would rate these a 7 out of 10. I’m sure there is something else out there better and less more expensive than these. It’s all hype!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great Features

SARS5 14-07-2022 por lopigs61 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these when the first became available. Basically they replaced the previous model that I had. Their performance is outstanding. You can really hear and feel the difference. I really like the idea of wireless speakers. It presents a nice and clean setup. Also, they charge up fairly quickly. I like light indicator when charging. Overall, I'm completely satisfied with my entire setup - all Sony equipment which consists of the HT-A7000 soundbar and the the beautiful XR-65A90J television.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great stuff

SARS5 03-07-2022 por rob61warrior (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had these speakers for a few weeks and they bring a whole new life to my 7000 I had the 3s these are way better

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Oooooooo YAAAAAAAAA

SARS5 20-06-2022 por Brum66 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is truly the missing link. Had the 3’s but not the same outcome. I have them in a 24 x 24 room with large sub woofer and 7000 sound bar. Much better than my component sound system You also can get 4 year warranty for 99 bucks. If your on the fence and already have the 3’s then this is painfull but well worth it. Daylight to dark difference in sound quality . I don’t have high ceilings but couldn’t expect more. Like Tony the Tiger says. Their grrreat.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

These speakers are incredible.

SARS5 13-06-2022 por Jr217 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony SA-RS5 rear speakers are compatible with both the HTA5000 and HTA7000 soundbars, as well as the SASW3 and SASW5 subwoofers. I am currently using it with the HTA7000 soundbar, and SASW5 subwoofer and couldn't be more pleased. Out of the box, you simply turn the speakers on and they automatically connect to your wireless network through the soundbar.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Atmos without the hassle

SARS5 03-06-2022 por Pablo Crespo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lucky enough to get these the same week they came out. Sound quality is excellent, aesthetic is great, ease of use is excellent. You truly get the Atmos experience without all the wiring, even while playing non Atmos content. There is no sound lag, there are no pops or weird noises. The connector in the AC cable could be better design to let you route the cable easier inside walls if you want to use that feature instead of the battery. The battery last a long time. If using the battery, you need to power ON both speakers every time and always after turning ON the soundbar, if not, they will not find the sound bar and by the time you turn it ON the rear speakers will be OFF again. They also turn OFF by themself when you turn OFF the soundbar. Size is a bit too big, but you get use to it. Sony should offer at least a lighter color option, not just dark grey. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

SA-RS5 review

SARS5 02-06-2022 por Masih13 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros: Battery built-in, quick communication with HT-A7000, wireless, good built quality Cons: After going through all settings, I realized for a good surround system, I have to turn off 360 spatial permanently and in this case up-firing won't work. And if I turn on 360, surround is too low but up-firing speakers will work.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing but

SARS5 01-06-2022 por Jake Y (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recall waiting for 8 weeks for these to come out, after constant delays when they finally arrived at my door step, I couldn't express the level of excitement I experienced. I rewatched the most recent Batmen film and it truly complimented my Sony 7000 sound bar perfectly. Examples: When the batman rolls over penguins car in a speedy chase, the RS5s made sound bounce around the room to point it was almost as if I in the car rolling over too. The RS5s brought me even deeper into the world fo Gotham with ambient rain in the background. The thing about Sonys 360 bubble is it doesn't blast noises from ever channel, Its goal is to create an environment around you the viewer and Sony hit the nail on the head! Overall its pretty much worth the price, I only wish that that they could implement more control over a customizable EQ and also blue tooth feature per RS5 especially since their wireless. The bluetooth feature would make it a most certain victory over the Sonos arc system and the sono SLs. As of right now its a close 6 game series.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Sound may appear closer than it seems

SARS5 30-05-2022 por JWatts (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I updated from and older Sony rear speaker to this system and that’s when the sky opened. You can clearly hear the background effects. I find myself turning to see what’s behind me. The ability to use the built in battery or the provided AC adapter is a fantastic touch. I’m very happy with the product and will post a further review on-line (and I don’t work Sony)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Finally it’s complete

SARS5 21-05-2022 por 99Diamonds (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My audio set up is finally complete. HTA7000/ SASW5/ SARS5…Loving it! Now waiting for the price to drop on the A90J! I’ll can’t wait!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great addition to my set up, but…

SARS5 20-05-2022 por Tsak6789 (EE.UU)

I love these speakers but I’m only giving them 4 stars because unlike my A7000, and SA-SW5, these don’t turn on with the remote. They have to be turned on manually which I always remember after I sat down. Unless I’m doing something wrong. Input Sony?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

1

0

Great addition to my Sony sound system

SARS5 20-05-2022 por Mrjr217 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a must have addition to the Sony sound bar. If you want to really feel like your in the movie you got to have these behind ya. They provide nice crisp sound for a full surround sound experience.I was able to use and setup these two rear speakers in the matter of minutes the speakers paired without any trouble these speakers look great

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great Speskers

SARS5 19-05-2022 por Frankie 396 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My living room isn’t very conventional in shape so having the option to optimize the surround sound using these speakers with my A7000 sound bar and SW5 sub is perfect. It was definitely worth waiting for these 5’s and paying the extra money over the 3’s. The system as a whole is great. Whether you have an odd shaped room like me or not do not hesitate to buy these bc they will round out your other items perfectly whether you have the 5000/7000 or the SW3/5

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Awesome surrounds!! BUT………

SARS5 19-05-2022 por JasonB3821 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Speakers are great addition to my 7000 sound bar and S5 woofer. Exactly what was needed to completed to Dolby Atmos experience. However, since they are wireless and very pricey, I would have expected you could also use them as “stereo/mono” Bluetooth type speakers like Sonos offers. But unfortunately for now that isn’t an option. That’s why I will only give 3 stars. Sony please update firmware and make this possible. Then they would be 5 star speakers for sure.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

0

Easy set up sounds amazing

SARS5 18-05-2022 por Bone23 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome addition w/ the hta 7000 soundbar. Full atmos replaced my avr with & get just as good of sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Nice

SARS5 18-05-2022 por Chris80J (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

These rear wireless battery powered speakers have great build quality like most Sony products. They feel and look exceptionally premium. Told my wife I wanted to get add surround sound to our home setup and she said the only thing she cared about was that you wouldn’t see wires running up and down the walls. So I actually got the HTA7000 soundbar to go with my Sony 77 A80J a few weeks ago because I knew these rear battery powered speakers were coming out soon and would pair with the soundbar. The ability to have no wires at all is fantastic because you can just have them floating on your wall. Super easy to setup with my Sony soundbar as they paired automatically. Sound wise I am continuing to test them but they do seem to improve the spatial sound bubble Sony is advertising with their Atmos imitating sound bars. The same sound coming from the soundbar does not come out constantly like normal speakers, but pairs with the soundbar to add background sound at certain times during a movie to simulate sound coming from behind or overhead. The only minor complaints are that it would be nice to be able to turn them on with the Sony remote and not need to manually go up to them to do so. They do turn off after turning off the Tv though. Also while standing in front of them I noticed the connection to the soundbar would get interrupted for a split second at times.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0