3609

4.6 basado en 3,609 reseñas de clientes

2569
869
104
30
37
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very Satisfied

Estándar 08-03-2017 por Elijah04 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

50th Percentile in Build Quality

Estándar 17-12-2020 por Craig77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 2 headsets. Before the year warranty expired one headset lost sound in both ear cups and the other in one cup. They were not abused. When they worked they were fine but to have 2 sets breaking within a year is cause for concern.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

3,609 Reseñas de clientes

0

smart look

MDR-ZX310AP 18-01-2023 por keyman (Reino Unido)

resonable price prompt dispatch

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very basic

MDR-ZX310AP 18-01-2023 por Johno (Reino Unido)

Great price basic headphones does the job .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones for casual use

MDR-ZX310AP 18-01-2023 por intosound43441 (Reino Unido)

These headphones just work. Bought them to stop faffing around with syncing bluetooth controls, drained charge, and all the nonsense you have to deal with when using bluetooth headphones.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 17-01-2023 por Willow22 (Reino Unido)

Bought as gift for relative, very pleased with them, for use with tablet. On their comments bought some for myself.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Brilliant

MDR-ZX310AP 17-01-2023 por Maz (Reino Unido)

Good headphones. Would recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality for the price

MDR-ZX310AP 13-01-2023 por LeeS (Reino Unido)

Bought these in black for my son to use with his laptop and Nintendo Switch after using my own blue pair for work for a year. Lightweight, good sound quality and handy folding design.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 13-01-2023 por Jay (Reino Unido)

I bought this headphones last month but I didn't expect this much in this product it has exceeded my expectation and wonderful experience

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 12-01-2023 por Geo (Reino Unido)

Bought as a Christmas gift recipient was happy with the item. I was happy with price and service

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great price

MDR-ZX310AP 12-01-2023 por BellasNan (Reino Unido)

Good headphones for a good price. Given as a gift and they are very pleased with them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice looking

MDR-ZX310AP 11-01-2023 por cullenco (Reino Unido)

Nice looking and does the job.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

MDR-ZX310AP 11-01-2023 por Joku 39 (Reino Unido)

Sony is in my opinion the best company which make earphones/headphones, the same here. For this price I am really happy I bought them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality for its price

MDR-ZX310AP 11-01-2023 por Sasan (Reino Unido)

Good price, good quality and very steady and comfortable.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not great

MDR-ZX310AP 11-01-2023 por Niall (Reino Unido)

Just flimsy but i suppose you pay for what you get.just expected more from sony.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ear headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 10-01-2023 por Roxana (Reino Unido)

I bought them for my son and he likes them a lot. Great purchase.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really impressed

MDR-ZX310AP 10-01-2023 por Jay (Reino Unido)

Bought these for my daughter as she kept losing her earbuds. So didn't know what she thought of them but she really likes they. The sound quality is good and very comfortable to wear. The price was good as well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality product

MDR-ZX310AP 10-01-2023 por Woodland565 (Reino Unido)

Works very well and a very good price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A piece of heaven

MDR-ZX310AP 04-01-2023 por Jimbo (Reino Unido)

Just what was needed for person to various audio files

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 04-01-2023 por Si (Reino Unido)

Nice headphones for the price. Good thick wire.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great deal for the price!

MDR-ZX310AP 04-01-2023 por Martreb (Reino Unido)

I need over-ear headphones and these replaced a well used set. I am delighted with the sound quality and, more importantly, the comfort of wearing them. No additional features but what more do you need?

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Robust!

MDR-ZX310AP 03-01-2023 por Blah (Reino Unido)

These are brilliant, bought them for both my kids this year as out of all the different types they've had, these are by far the best. The ear parts fold in so they can fit neatly into bags without getting bent, the sound is great for a basic set, all in all they're a great all rounder and I highly recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Cheap Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 03-01-2023 por Cinders (Reino Unido)

These were bought as a replacement for a pair which snapped. They were a good price and have proved to be very satisfactory.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality sound.

MDR-ZX310AP 01-01-2023 por Tay23 (Reino Unido)

Good sound quality, decent fit. Worth the money. Good alternative to some of the more expensive brands.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decent for the price

MDR-ZX310AP 30-12-2022 por Soop (Reino Unido)

Bought as a gift for husband - he says they're comfortable to wear and easy to adjust to fit. Says sound quality is perfectly acceptable for the price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones.

MDR-ZX310AP 30-12-2022 por Penny48 (Reino Unido)

These are very comfortable, fold neatly so easy to pack and transport.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0