3717

4.6 basado en 3,717 reseñas de clientes

2653
884
114
30
36
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Very Satisfied

Estándar 08-03-2017 por Elijah04 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bassy sound, folding is very helpful for travelling very good value for money - decent sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

50th Percentile in Build Quality

Estándar 17-12-2020 por Craig77 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 2 headsets. Before the year warranty expired one headset lost sound in both ear cups and the other in one cup. They were not abused. When they worked they were fine but to have 2 sets breaking within a year is cause for concern.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

3,726 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 26-09-2023 por Babycatcher (Reino Unido)

I bought these for a short break. And not only did l like the style but also liked the price and colour. I did research wireless ones, but decided against them as l didn't want the hassle or inconvenience of charging a pair of headphones. And besides, l only use headphones when travelling/holiday. This model is comfy, light and convenient to use. And the price tag was great also. The colour blue is also a lovely touch. Definitely recommend buying them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointing

MDR-ZX310AP 26-09-2023 por Barbles (Reino Unido)

Bought these to wear when my husband watching the sport on TV and I can watch a programme on my tablet. However they did not block out sound from TV at all. Ended up use my in ear earplugs again which did block out some sound. Didn't find them very comfortable either.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Suenan regular

MDR-ZX310AP 24-09-2023 por Lena (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No mucha calidad para escuchar musica

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Bought to use with my electric guitar or keyboard

MDR-ZX310AP 20-09-2023 por tel (Reino Unido)

headphones comfy not too heavy, keeps out background noise, sound quality very good. The Sony ZX310 On-Ear is exceptional quality for the price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

MDR-ZX310AP 20-09-2023 por John (Reino Unido)

Excellent value, good sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wired headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 19-09-2023 por Jax (Reino Unido)

Bought these a few weeks ago they are compact comfortable with good quality sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ear headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 16-09-2023 por AS (Reino Unido)

I bought this as it was out of stock in my area ordered the night before and ready for collection the following day..efficient service and good product.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Quality Full Headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 12-09-2023 por Enthusiastic customer (Reino Unido)

I bought these to play during surgery, as I was worried about being to hear the various stages of the operation, despite sedation. In the event, I was fully asleep, so I can't assess whether they were effective for this, but I'm pleased to now have them available to me anyway. They are a comfortable fit.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Could have got this cheaper elsewhere :(

MDR-ZX310AP 08-09-2023 por RK (Reino Unido)

Realised afterwards this model was cheaper afterwards

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 01-09-2023 por Countryfolk (Reino Unido)

I bought these as a replacement for similar pair that I have had for years and they are ideal at a very reasonable price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 31-08-2023 por Sparky (Reino Unido)

Basic but work well. Sound is good, length of cable plenty. Happy with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

NO recomendable

Android 30-08-2023 por Gliz (España)

Me lo regalaron, a los 11 meses dejó de funcionar el auricular derecho. Tras um mes en uno de los talleres de reparación de Sony indican que me entregaran unos nuevos. Lejos de cumolir con sus propios plazos, me dan otros que da de nuevo el mismo error a los nueve meses. De nuevo en el mismo taller, tres dias depués de entregarlos para su reparación, me idican que volceran a darme unos nuevos. Tras un mes largo, sigo sin recibirlos, es más, se niegan a darme la orden de reparación y me mienten sobre los plazos de entrega. Falsos, con una decepcionante atención al cliente y unos auriculares que jamás llegan a aguantar un año. Cero recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good quality earphones

MDR-ZX310AP 28-08-2023 por Hannah (Reino Unido)

I’m delighted with these earphones. They’re sturdy, look good and have great sound quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 27-08-2023 por Weststand (Reino Unido)

My neighbours have a new baby and I want to listen to music without waking the child. These headphones have great sound quality and I can have any volume I wish.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Looking and Sounding Head phones

MDR-ZX310AP 26-08-2023 por Jeffrey (Reino Unido)

Very good, just what I needed !

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

well made

MDR-ZX310AP 25-08-2023 por Eastbrue (Reino Unido)

I have two of them now, one for the computer and the other for the TV.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony earphones

MDR-ZX310AP 23-08-2023 por Sandy cheeks (Reino Unido)

Bough them a few weeks back, sounds good quality and well built, glad I got them and they are less than £20, can’t go wrong.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy ĺistening

MDR-ZX310AP 22-08-2023 por John (Reino Unido)

Better for listening to speech on my old television as the speakers do not face forward.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great pair of small headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 22-08-2023 por Tommo (Reino Unido)

This purchase is just what I wanted from a pair of budget headphones. An acceptable sound quality and ideal when travelling.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value for money

MDR-ZX310AP 21-08-2023 por Karen (Reino Unido)

Purchased this for my daughter who is very happy with it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headphones for the price

MDR-ZX310AP 20-08-2023 por Jbob (Reino Unido)

Bought these for our son for to use on holiday. They were pretty decent for the price. Sound quality was ok, but for the price you don’t expect it to be brilliant. Overall design was decent and they seem reasonably well made.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No surprise

MDR-ZX310AP 18-08-2023 por Beef (Reino Unido)

You get what you pay for. Do the job but don't expect a Rolls Royce

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value

MDR-ZX310AP 18-08-2023 por pw (Reino Unido)

Very useful and comfortable

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great budget headphones

MDR-ZX310AP 18-08-2023 por ArthurLWaterlooville (Reino Unido)

Very good sound for the price, great value.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0