2119

4.5 basado en 2,119 reseñas de clientes

1566
296
106
70
81
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11-02-2021 por GabiStancu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

29

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05-03-2021 por mrsexytime (Reino Unido)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

2,124 Reseñas de clientes

0

Wonderful Sound quality

WH-1000XM4 21-05-2022 por cm004d8137 (Reino Unido)

Best headphones I've owned yet and the noise cancelling is awsome

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great ANC but they seem to have a common flaw

WH-1000XM4 21-05-2022 por JasonSc (Reino Unido)

I originally had a pair of the xm2 but they developed a screaming feedback sound in one ear after the warranty expired. So I upgraded to the xm4 and these did the same but fortunately within warranty so they got replaced for a new pair. They do sound fantastic and for me the noise cancelling is fantastic. Let's see how long this new pair lasts.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best in market

WH-1000XM4 20-05-2022 por Ferdi96 (Reino Unido)

I bought these for my girlfriend having owned the XM3s and XM4s myself. They're just the best in the market and I've tried a LOT of headphones. I'm almost certainly going to buy the XM5s.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

WH-1000XM4 17-05-2022 por Cyrenius (Reino Unido)

The sound quality is excellent, they're very comfortable, and the noise counselling is fantastic, especially on transport. The included case is also lovely. However, I'd really prefer actual buttons instead of touch controls. Changing the volume using gestures is annoying and slow.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 17-05-2022 por Masher2019 (Reino Unido)

Got the to replace XM3 - needed the ability to connect to 2 devices. Works like a charm.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing headphones

WH1000XM4/S 16-05-2022 por Seafoam (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these headphones since I was in need of some noise canceling headphones and they are amazing, 10/10

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing and Beautiful

WH-1000XM4 15-05-2022 por Pati16 (Reino Unido)

I’ve been using this headset for absolutely everything, from journeys to college to playing games on my pc. On weekdays I spend at least 7 hours daily using this headset and it lasts way past that. The headphones themselves are extremely LIGHT and so SOFT that you barely remember they are on. I have unfortunately dropped them once and they haven’t got a single scratch or haven’t experienced any changes. The noise cancelling is great, I take an bus journey ever day and barely hear anything. The features such as the adaptation to location is great especially if you use them in your school or workplace. Overall an absolutely beautiful headset, definitely worth the price point

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A well rounded pair of headphones

WH-1000XM4 15-05-2022 por Ritvik (Reino Unido)

I bought my headphones 10 days ago and it's been really great so far. The noise cancelling is great and does a phenomenal job of cancelling out low frequency noises. I wore it for an entire evening outside in crowded places and could barely hear any external noise. Obviously it doesn't entirely cancel out the really loud noises like on the London tube but does a phenomenal job of minimizing its effect. The touch panel might take some getting used to initially but once you get past that stage, it's really easy to use. It's really comfortable and so far, it hasn't caused me any physical discomfort despite wearing it for hours. My only complain/issue is that it isn't waterproof and on a hot day outside, you need to be careful if you tend to sweat a lot. I was wondering if I made the right choice considering the XM5's were announced a few days after I made my purchase, but I can comfortably say that I have no regrets. It's foldable as well (which the XM5's aren't) which is a huge plus point for me personally. Overall, it is an amazing pair of ANC headphones with great sound quality and would definitely recommend it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing Headphones

WH-1000XM4 15-05-2022 por SonyWolfUK (Reino Unido)

These were gifted to me as a 40th Birthday present. I had looked into headphones and these were the ones After long searching I felt were the best. Ok a little more expensive than would have liked however they were all was expecting and more. The sound quality is amazing. It felt like I was listening to songs for the very first time! Battery life is great and they are really comfortable. The app is easy to setup and use. I cannot recommend these enough.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantastic headphones

WH-1000XM4 13-05-2022 por Santano (Reino Unido)

I bought these after reading the reviews and what a great pair of headphones they are. Fantastic noise cancelling and they have lots of features. The app is very good and let's you set the headphones how you want them

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Very Pleased

WH-1000XM4 12-05-2022 por Dylis 1960 (Reino Unido)

Great sound and the noise cancelling is really good but the best feature over my existing headphones, which cost more than the Sony ones is how comfortable the Sony headphones are. I managed to get the blue colour but very difficult to find

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Casi perfectos.

WH1000XM4/BMUC 12-05-2022 por joaco11 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los auriculares son increíbles, la cancelación de ruido es tremenda aunque hay que acostumbrarse porque da una sensación rara en el oído al principio. el sonido es excelente y la posibilidad de ecualización desde la aplicación lo mejora aun mas. creo que Por el precio están muy bien, a pesar de que no son tan accesibles, vale la pena gastar el dinero porque los auriculares están muy bien hechos. no tuve la experiencia de probar productos similares de otras marcas para comparar pero estoy muy satisfecho con estos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente calidad y sonido

WH1000XM4/BMUC 12-05-2022 por Paola22 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Feliz de este producto.. será el próximo regalo para la hermana

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente funciones, sonido destacable

WH1000XM4/WMUC 12-05-2022 por Hideferatus (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Producto práctico,mejorado bonito y de garantía...

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A new sound universe

WH-1000XM4 11-05-2022 por Nordjini (Reino Unido)

Since my acquisition, I am very satisfied of the product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Excellent quality- when it's working

WH-1000XM4 11-05-2022 por Mow (Reino Unido)

I should qualify "when it's working". I understand in high radio environments, bluetooth headphones can receive interference from other radio devices. Listening at home, general street life it works excellent. I bought these to use during a flight and it was a joy. (I spoke to a family member through these with the noise cancellation on just before a flight. The family member said "I hope that screaming baby isn't on your flight. I replied "what screaming baby?") However, in the airport environment, the noise cancellation kept turning itself off randomly. I assume it was due to radio interference, but it should be a bug, not a feature. I will keep these as I'm not often in that environment, but buyer beware.You MAY have issues with connectivity.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM4 11-05-2022 por Angel (Reino Unido)

We now have 2 pairs of these. We never used anything but beats but after going through 9 pairs we decided to try these. Amazing quality all round. Our daughter has autism & lives in these said they so much better to use. Happy all round.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphone

WH-1000XM4 10-05-2022 por MStha (Reino Unido)

I love this product, the noise cancellation is perfect, very easy to use It's foldable and comes with plugs in for flights as well. Brilliant Product!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Good all round

WH-1000XM4 10-05-2022 por Zoomon (Reino Unido)

Only downside is the limited colour selection. Would've loved a pink one.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Magnificent, superb and extremely extraordinary!

WH-1000XM4 10-05-2022 por AmrThnaibat (Reino Unido)

I bought this pair 3 weeks ago, I'm so delighted that I did. This is the first time I'm feeling the power of ANC in a device! Thanks Sony for this Premium Product♡

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Blissful silence

WH-1000XM4 10-05-2022 por CvdB (Reino Unido)

I bought these head phones because I live in a very noisy neighbourhood, with more and more traffic and people. I needed something with noise cancelling, but don't like something in my ears all the time. After reading reviews, the Sony WH-1000XM4 became my choice. the noise-cancelling is very, very good and adapts wherever you are. The only downside (but for me not the main purpose) is the terrible sound quality with the microphone when talking on the phone, a zoom meeting or via Facetime. Sound quality when listening to music is very good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent headset, best i've had this far!

WH-1000XM4 10-05-2022 por Brasan (Reino Unido)

I bought this about a month ago and i stood between wireless earbuds (which i've had multiple of, or these over ear headphone). I'm really glad i chose these headphones! They are really comfy, has a really good sound specter and even a really good deep bass! And then its the noise cancelling performance which are just fantastic! I love it when i put them on and turn on the headset, because you can really hear how much noise it just erases! i love all the different functionality and especially the adaptive noise cancelling which changes according to the environment your'e in! The biggest problem now are when people try to reach me when the music is banging because i cant hear anything outside these headphones! (which is a good thing!)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Best Headset

WH-1000XM4 09-05-2022 por Gary85 (Reino Unido)

Best Headphone ever, amazing sound quality and noise cancellation!!!:) Thanks

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Increíble aislamiento y mejor sonido

WH1000XM4/BMUC 09-05-2022 por Kibrens (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto un año luego de ver la reseña de MKBHD. Es todo lo que esperaba y más

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0