171

3.9 basado en 171 reseñas de clientes

89
38
12
9
23
Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good quality sound!

WH-CH710N 05-01-2021 por 4987508437583746589435693 (Reino Unido)

Good quality, high fidelity audio. But after a while of wearing, will start to hurt some head shapes.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 14-04-2021 por bh501 (EE.UU)

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

24

0

172 Reseñas de clientes

0

Poor quality plastic

WH-CH710N 30-06-2022 por Dizco (Reino Unido)

After 6 months careful use the headband plastic cracked and broke off. Not covered under warranty as is treated as customer damage. Amazed by how many others across reviews have had the same problem and this is not a warrany issue

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cracked headband after 6 months of use

WH-CH710N 11-06-2022 por CH27 (Reino Unido)

I bought these headphones six months ago and in terms of comfort and performance, they're great. But their build quality is awful. The headband has cracked on both sides and this is an issue raised by multiple people on multiple reviews but Sony continues to sell this with plastic that clearly isn't durable enough. My headphones were looked after well and only left the house twice, being protected yet this still happened. The shop I bought them from sent them over to Sony's repair centre and they said it's accidental damage and the quote to repair was £59. I denied as it wasn't accidental damage and thats almost the price of a brand new pair. Not what I expect from Sony's products and even though these are classed as a lower end model compared to something like the XM4's, it's still £70 or so.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH710N 06-06-2022 por StuWelshboy (Reino Unido)

These over ear headphones are simple to connect to. I do not require high end sound so I cannot comment on sound quality compared to others, but these are more than adequate for my needs. I connect to my Apple products automatically without any fuss. I use them when gardening to listen to music, and watching U-Tube when the wife is watching the TV. They are comfortable to wear for several hours.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

love these as a splurge

WH-CH710N 31-05-2022 por crystalm332 (EE.UU)

they are so comfortable and noise canceling is great. the app on your phone allows you to change settings to what you like. i love how it can be wireless or used with an audio chord. the price can be a bit cheaper but overall great headphones

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice headphones, poor build quality!

WH-CH710N 30-04-2022 por George Y (Reino Unido)

Bought these headphones for a really good price and have only used them at home. Phones have been looked after, always sitting on a stand when I'm not using them and never been dropped. Unfortunately the plastic bracket at the end of the right hand side of the headband has broken off and the metal insert is now out of place. I guess the fact it hasn't snapped off completely is a plus but I'm really disappointed with the build quality (compared to my WH1000-XM3s)!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good but plastic strips next to the top broke

WH-CH710N 26-04-2022 por Chandalorian23 (Reino Unido)

I bought these last summer and because of the plastic wanting to expand it snapped similar to the cog on the dd walkman mechanism

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

These headphones are absolutely

WH-CH710N 01-04-2022 por justind911 (EE.UU)

These headphones are absolutely fantastic. They are extremely comfortable and the sound quality is great. The battery life is also amazing, I really have nothing bad to say about it.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Quality product

WH-CH710N 30-03-2022 por JJ (Reino Unido)

I have recently purchased these headphones. Considering the price. The sound quality is excellent and they are very comfortable

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Headphones

WH-CH710N 30-03-2022 por Johnoe (Reino Unido)

I wanted some good reasonably priced wireless headphones and chose these by Sony. I wasn't disappointed they are amazing and so easy to use. I'd definitely recommend them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I bought this last month and I am quite happy

WH-CH710N 21-03-2022 por sub Mal Jo (Reino Unido)

very light and comfortable to wear. although overpriced at Sony shop. it was cheaper elsewhere

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great noise cancelling

WH-CH710N 09-03-2022 por Mia (Reino Unido)

Great product for the price compared to more expensive ones

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fabuloso y muy cómodo

WH-CH710N 17-02-2022 por Mgr2 (España)

Cubre mis necesidades y fácil de conectar era lo que buscaba

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy buen sonido

WH-CH710N 14-02-2022 por Pepe (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy cómodos, sonido buenísimo y la cancelación de sonido funciona

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Lightweight and comfortable.

WH-CH710N 13-02-2022 por Dayu (Reino Unido)

Excellent choice of sound options, x3. Big battery charge and a sturdy design.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

not great with hearing aids feedback

WHCH710N/B 04-02-2022 por shipinomore (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

simple to set up and pair with bluetooth on windows 11. but there is feedback from my hearing aids and so far cannot get any answers on website.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Efficient

WH-CH710N 19-01-2022 por Gez55 (Reino Unido)

I’m content with my purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Multifunción conexiones con cancelación 9

WH-CH710N 18-01-2022 por Coculourdes (España)

Bien a lo que necesito ben cuanto función es de conexión y con cancelación ruido, un poco más de potencia de sonido, app móvil falta

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

una cancelación de ruido y sonido espectacular

WH-CH710N 16-01-2022 por brymafer (España)

El producto me lo regalaron para navidad y se escucha espectacular, y cancelación de ruido muy bueno. Son muy cómodos pero no son plegables y un poco estrechos cuando te los colocas en el cuello. No conecta con la aplicación de Sony del teléfono. Pero es un producto totalmente recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Calidad a un buen precio!

WH-CH710N 12-01-2022 por moraisf (España)

Llevo tres días con ellos y de momento tengo que decir que estoy encantado, cumple su función perfectamente y son muy cómodos!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Bought Refurbished, Bluetooth Does NOT Work For PC

whch710n-h 12-01-2022 por Clandenas (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this headset for about 5 months now. The battery life is pretty good, of about 2 days (36 hours) without a charge. The sound canceling is great. The main problem I have with this headset was I was hoping to use it for my computer to avoid dangling wires but unfortunately, this headset does not work with that. I've tried, but it just keeps disconnecting every 5 seconds even though my tower is <2 feet away from me. So I have to stick with an audio jack adapter cord, defeating the purpose of my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Features

WH-CH710N 09-01-2022 por Gerry1235 (Reino Unido)

I bought it for my son and he loves it. Brilliant product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Muy buen sonido

WH-CH710N 07-01-2022 por Elisa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aislamiento del sonido externo

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good product

WH-CH710N 05-01-2022 por Gg (Reino Unido)

It is Good for the price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wonderful!!!!

WH-CH710N 05-01-2022 por Ivostoev98 (Reino Unido)

I am so happy whit that headphones!!!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0