139

4.1 basado en 139 reseñas de clientes

76
34
7
4
18
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Why? )

WH-CH710N 27-06-2020 por Chaospainter (EE.UU)

Good headphones, but why they not supported by Sony application? So sad.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Sony App Support

WH-CH710N 10-11-2020 por Floridian Sony (EE.UU)

Well from where do I start? Let's start from the fact that we're on 2020 and Sony App isn't supported by this headphone. I guess I finished my review (Period).

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

139 Reseñas de clientes

0

Calidad en su nivel

WH-CH710N 08-05-2021 por Porretas (España)

Simplemente estoy encantado con estos auriculares,Sony nunca defrauda.Siempre calidad.Los he comprado exclusivamente para jugar en PS5 y para usar siempre con cable a través de un amplificador de sonido, ya que me gusta jugar de madrugada con volumen alto y así no molestar a nadie.También estoy encantado porque me cubre toda la oreja y no molesta ni aprietan nada, son muy livianos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Amazing Hadphones

WHCH710N/B 05-05-2021 por CHarlie ohara (EE.UU)

I've tried many headphones, in-ear, over-ear, and many many different brands. These has been the best for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

It Works

WHCH710N/B 04-05-2021 por Brandy1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Product, Sounds great Easy to use not to happy about instructions

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Headphones

WH-CH710N 28-04-2021 por Rasher (Reino Unido)

Very comfortable and lightweight. Good external noise reduction. Great sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exactly what I wanted

WH-CH710N 28-04-2021 por Dylan (Reino Unido)

Comfortable, and blocks out a lot of noise even when the noise cancelling is off. Lightweight but feel sturdy. Battery life is much longer than previous noise cancelling headphones I've owned. Only downsides in my opinion are that they don't completely fold up and the buttons for volume and play/pause/skip are quite close together and difficult to get to without looking.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Genial

WH-CH710N 28-04-2021 por Hamza (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me ha gustado muchisiimo . Estoy muy contento de haber escogido bien los auriculares de sony me vienen genial para el deporte y los viajes

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Cheap product and not worth the price

WHCH710N/B 27-04-2021 por shahmehul (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased WH-CH710N headphone in Jan 2021 and in two months the slider cracked on both the sides. I wont recommend this headset to anyone. Considering the cost, its a very cheap product with inferior quality. Talked to customer service, and they mentioned its not covered in warranty.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Issues with taking and receiving calls

WH-CH710N 25-04-2021 por eefs86 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

For listening to music, they work great. When making and taking calls, there are frequently issues. I have been told that I sound so robotic, that the person on the other line can’t understand at all what I am saying. Sometimes this interference stops after a few minutes but frequently, I have to disconnect the call. The material on one ear is becoming slightly warped. I would consider Sony a reputable brand and these to be relatively expensive headphones. Unfortunately however, on this occasion, I have been left disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buenazo!

WH-CH710N 25-04-2021 por FedeArana (España)

Muy buen producto, queria la sony wh-1000xm3, pero no logre ahorrar, sera la proxima

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

These have good sound

WH-CH710N 24-04-2021 por donnab105 (EE.UU)

These have good sound and last a good while once charged. My biggest concern is the range as I cannot connect them to my television while I am sitting on my couch.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Astonishing headphones for the price.

WH-CH710N 19-04-2021 por Thenewsearchengine (EE.UU)

I really like the anc, it sounds like your wearing construction ear cups, while listening to YouTube. I got it at $90 refurbished from amazon and their great!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

I really like these

WH-CH710N 18-04-2021 por ashleyw1fb7 (EE.UU)

I really like these headphones and the noise-canceling ability. It seems, however the volume is lower than the first few times of use. However, it serves/d it’s purpose (for me to study without outside distractions).

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-CH710N 16-04-2021 por Monkeyass (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wicked headphones just wish the headphone app recognised the headphones

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Band Crack at less than six months of light use

WH-CH710N 14-04-2021 por bh501 (EE.UU)

I purchased this just under 6 months ago and have used occasionally for calls and podcast in my office. I expanded the headphones to their largest point and noticed a crack in the headband that had been buried inside the expansion section. Whether that was there from the manufacturer or developed over the course of less than 6 months of gentle use, I will never know. Either way, I would expect a better quality product at this price point.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Great value

WH-CH710N 13-04-2021 por JAK99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really decent sound and noice cancelling function acceptable too.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I love this when

WH-CH710N 11-04-2021 por ashleythrooptaylor (EE.UU)

I love this when exercising or on a plane or just cleaning around the house. Great sound quality

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Otro nivel

WH-CH710N 08-04-2021 por sapotoxico (España)

Sonido espectacular. La redución de ruido muy buena y unos bajos impresionantes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great headphones for most things

WH-CH710N 08-04-2021 por Appy55 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these for my birthday last week but can't Bluetooth them to my Sony TV

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not compatible with Sony tv

WH-CH710N 06-04-2021 por New disappointed consumer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very disappointed. Due to hearing difficulties I purchased headphones to use with new Sony Bravia tv. Headphones and tv will not pair via bluetooth. Purchase of headphones has been a waste of money

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Never again

WH-CH710N 02-04-2021 por Fuming (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracks on both sides of earphones (3 month old) was told to send them back only to be told if I paid 59.00 on top of £80 already paid they will send a new pair. Refused so that sent faulty earphones back. Totally useless.. I will never buy Sony again

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

0

They’re quite expensive but

WH-CH710N 02-04-2021 por anphamtastic (EE.UU)

They’re quite expensive but you can’t go wrong with anything noise canceling. It has more features than others like it. I do find them a little bulky for my smaller head.

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise-Canceling

WH-CH710N 02-04-2021 por ashleighl12 (EE.UU)

 Sony WH-CH710N Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones! are good headphones that are noise cancelling

Tomado de influenster.com

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Warning: compatibility issues with Microsoft Teams

WH-CH710N 01-04-2021 por JKenny (Reino Unido)

I was recommended this headset (by the store) to work with Microsoft Teams. I'm currently WFH and on Team meetings a lot. After about 5/10 minutes in a meeting I would stop hearing other people on the call. However, they could still hear me. After some research, it appears that Sony has not gotten Microsoft Teams certification for this headset. Not sure why Sony hasn't done this. I wasn't allow to return (apparently you usually can't return headsets for hygiene reasons) or exchange the product as the store said it was a software issue and not a hardware issue (although they were the ones who recommended it). I have only used this product for 4 or 5 meetings (and only the first 5/10 mins of each meeting) so can't offer any other feedback on this headset.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3

0

poor build quality

WH-CH710N 25-03-2021 por morgan03 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

poorly built. plastic on the inner headband has snapped after 3 months. Sound quality disappointing for price paid.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0