378

4.4 basado en 378 reseñas de clientes

253
74
16
14
21
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent sound and NC

WH-H900N 06-02-2018 por MK15oo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Probably better than my Bose QC35 wireless! Would recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Uno mejores audífonos N/C que puedes comprar en AR

WH-H900N/BM UC 02-05-2018 por Sebastian1234 (Argentina)

La calidad de audio y la cancelación de ruido es excelente, no le falta ni nitidez ni volumen, la conexión con mis dispositivos es súper veloz. Pongo una sola estrella pero contradictoriamente según Sony no puedo advertir a los próximos compradores porque..... Traiganselos del exterior

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

378 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound

WH-H900N 12-08-2021 por Bluebutterfly (Reino Unido)

I like the headphones and find them wonderful. I am happy I bought them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sometimes it's about more than music

WHH900N/B 05-05-2021 por billie317718 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

My husband and I are in our 50's and 60's. Back when we were live music fans, we damaged our hearing. Didn't bother us then, but it does now. I use headphones to better hear my phone when the kids are watching TV, or to NOT hear the TV when I'm writing a paper for school or work. Instead of the focus on the few streaming services that have 360 service, how about partnering with Audible or podcast providers?

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

WH-H900N 27-04-2021 por Vickers (Reino Unido)

These headphones are very good, the only big issue is when I wear them for more than a few hours and I start to get a build up of pressure on my ears which can become uncomfortable.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice but poor customer support

WH-H900N 23-04-2021 por PJW52 (EE.UU)

After the one year warranty expired, vinyl covering on earpiece separated at the seam. Too bad. Up until that time I really like the unit. Good sound, reasonable battery life, and comfortable. You can not get a replacement ear cushion. What should be a simple repair makes the unit disposable. Sony's answer is to spend another $300 on a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Perfect!

WH-H900N 20-04-2021 por JJBW (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got these as a Christmas present and I love them. The noise cancellation is amazing and I’ve had no trouble connecting to devices. The colour is also beautiful!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Thoroughly impressed.

WH-H900N 06-04-2021 por the_kubrick (EE.UU)

After buying and breaking 2 pairs of beats headphones over a course of 6 months, I was sick of headphones with crappy build quality. I decided to give these a try, and four years later I can confidently say these are a spectacular pair of headphones. These checked off all of the features I was looking for in a pair of headphones. I am a stickler for audio quality and these have amazing sound - full mids, uncompromising vocals, and low bass range. They have fantastic Bluetooth range, sound quality, and latency, but also can be connected via 3.5mm for when I'm on my desktop. They are very light and comfortable and I regularly wear these for 7-hour flights, which brings me to my next point. The ANC on these are great, and battery life is never a concern. The build quality is actually why I am writing this review today. I have been thinking about upgrading to Airpod Maxes, but I decided against it because these things refuse to break or wear down, and with the sound quality on these things it seems like a waste to buy a new pair. My only complaint is that the drivers inside the earcups stick out a tiny bit, and at times they can touch the tips of my ears.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buen producto

WH-H900N 08-03-2021 por maseguro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Relación calidad precio óptimo! Lo recomiendo sin pestañear!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great wireless headphone

WH-H900N 04-03-2021 por neatname (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased with these headphones in term of audio quality, battery life and build quality. Noise cancelling is alright too. One thing I do not like is how the headphones turn on noise cancellation every time they're powered on and you have to click a button twice to turn it off. Most of the time I don't need noise cancellation and it would we great to have them not default to that.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A new depth to sound

WH-H900N 21-02-2021 por McFarlane (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these to be able to watch TV/Netflix etc using Bluetooth. As you get older, films seem to persistently run backing music and sounds to enhance the watching experience, for my old ears it just confused them, the headphones seem to have sorted out the sound (as against the crappy speakers on the TV) and I can hear and enjoy watching films etc. Outstanding performance at low frequencies - something the silly little built-in speakers on the TV could never handle. The Bluetooth connection is simplicity itself, no messing about with wires, just turn on and the headphones connect to the Bluetooth transmitter.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very comfortable.

WH-H900N 10-02-2021 por Fatda (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am not an audiophile but love a full sound experience. The sound is great and I am very comfortable in them, falling asleep to music a few time. The active noise cancellation is the first I’ve had and although not perfect it’s very impressive. Both a returns set so was also a bargain.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Geniales!!!

WH-H900N 08-02-2021 por Fragarcue (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fue un regalo de navidad y la verdad que estoy contentísimo con ellos. Los he utilizado durante un vuelo de larga distancia y la función "noise cancelling" en el avión ha sido espectacular. Además de que el sonido es muy bueno y los auriculares muy cómodos.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buen sonido

WH-H900N 02-02-2021 por Correcaminos Miki (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo poco tiempo con el, pero de momento bastante satisfecho.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

great headphones

WH-H900N 01-02-2021 por bob20002 (EE.UU)

it is just amazing loved the audio quality and the design.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony mid-range headphones

WH-H900N 28-12-2020 por Orrin (Reino Unido)

After looking for a set of wireless headphones to use as daily drivers, I settled on these headphones due to their looks, ANC and reasonable price. After using them for almost a year now I can say that these are defininetly a comfortable and good sounding set of headphones. The sound form the headphones is quite full but a little light on the bass end 9though I haven't tweeked anything within the Sony app) ad the ANC does its job pretty well. As with a lot of ANC at this price range, it does the job well but you are still able to hear sounds from all frequencies (though once I am focused on work a lot of it fades away). the buttons and swipe pad of the headphones do the job just fine with the sipes for volume and track skipping responding well (though I still prefer using volume and skipping songs from my device out of habbit). The only dissapointment I have had with these headphones is that the right ear pad on my set has come apart in places from the adhesive having worn out from daily use (which is dissapointing having the issue occur 10-11 months into use). Though this may also be good sign as the comfort of the headphones means I have worn these headphones for hours on end without feeling discomfort. Overall these are a great pair of wireless headphones which I would definitley reccomend to anyone looking for a pair with a decent feature set within the mid-range brcket.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

No consigo ajustar el volumen del micrófono :(

WH-H900N 14-12-2020 por JuanMiro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buen sonido y excelente cancelación de ruido, pero los compre principalmente para las videollamadas, y me confirman que no me escuchan apenas. No es un fallo de hardware, ya que en el móvil van perfectos. He probado todo y desinstalado y vuelto a instalar tanto el dispositivo como los drivers y no hay manera de modificarlo. Una pena.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Good quality headphones

WH-H900N 28-11-2020 por Sean61 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comfortable headphones with a good quality sound. Wireless but come with a cable if you prefer to use one

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound quality and ANC

WH-H900N 27-11-2020 por markbick (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had these a good couple of years now. Initially for commuting and office use. Now just used at home partly because of Covid and working from home but also they were a bit bulky for travelling on the train though very effective. Very good battery life too. I was lucky enough to get them on offer for £99 so pretty good value at that price

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound quality as well as great premium feel

WH-H900N 22-10-2020 por Dhanesh Deshmukh (EE.UU)

I brought this headphones 1.5 years ago and I’m fully satisfied with this product. Excellent sound quality, Bass all are good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Too heavy

WH-H900N 20-10-2020 por LeLars (EE.UU)

Got this as a gift last christmas, and after 6 months of use i can say that overall its a good product, good sound and great battery time. But sadly they can be a bit heavy on the head, and would have gained from better design of the head cushion. I have also had some technical difficulties where they change from noise canceling to digital assistant without me changing the setting. I had to download the app to undo it, as there is no other way to control that setting.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Quality

WH-H900N 17-10-2020 por Keith109no (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had them couple of weeks so not yet up to speed with all they can do but so far very impressed, sound quality is Very good not able to comment on battery life as not used them for long enough but overall I am impressed.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Very good audio and noise cancelling

WH-H900N 16-10-2020 por I like to listen to music (EE.UU)

Was a gift Christmas 2018, writing 10-16-20. Inner ear lining started to tear and rip about 6 months ago, beginning of summer, but that was because I would frequently handle the headphones roughly. A crack started appearing in the plastic connector between the right headphone and swivel area, also because I handled the headphones rough. Finally separated about a week ago, I just superglued it back together in the meantime I was waiting for my new WH-XB900N (the model listed to the right of this one) to arrive. Overall great headphones but it was my fault for breaking them, handle with a semblance of care.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound

WH-H900N 15-10-2020 por AmandaS (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sound, relatively easy to set up app, still getting used to swipe controls on the ears, bass but can be adjusted to your liking, very comfortable to wear for several hours I love them and will never buy another cheap pair again.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Deal for the Price

WH-H900N 15-10-2020 por Delaware Man (EE.UU)

I was in the market for some earphone for the gym as I was introduced to the Sony headphones and the features your get for the one’s compared to this yo cant beat what Sony offers you! Happy Customer!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good headphone, but...

WH-H900N 13-10-2020 por Haitham 56 (EE.UU)

I bought this headphone from about two years ago. It has good sound but not excellent. After I use it for six months or so, I faced a hard to charge it. Now I cannot charge it at all. So I am using it by direct connecting to my laptop.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0