145

4.2 basado en 145 reseñas de clientes

91
21
11
10
12
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Sony Headphone for Work From Home

WH-H910N 15-11-2020 por gansha (EE.UU)

I bought this item from Costco about 3 months back and I am extremely pleased that I made the right decision. There was an excellent coupon deal available in Costco at that time. What are my likes in this headphone? (1) This headphone has the latest bluetooth 5.0 version. So it is future proof for at least 4 to 5 years (2) Sound quality is superb and very very clear (3) I work from home in this COVID season for the past several months and I use this Sony headphone to connect with my Windows 10 Laptop for all MS Teams, Webex, Zoom, Skype, etc without need for Bluetooth adapter. The BT connection is spontaneous upon turning on, after the first time establishing connection (4) Due to BT 5.0, I can walk around without being close to laptop, as long as 60 feet away (2, 3 rooms away). I am happy that I am not tied to the laptop and nearby chair sitting in front of laptop all the time. (5) Noise cancellation quality is very good for an over-ear headphone. (6) Ear Cushions are excellent and I am able to use the headphone for longer hours in a day (7) Battery life is very good and I charge once a week upon hearing the low battery warning (7) Headphone connect app both in Google play and Apple store, is excellent and there are frequent updates and improvements by Sony. What are my dislikes in this headphone? (1) Folding design of Sony WH-H910N is awkward and not flexible, compared to smooth flexible folding of Sony WH-1000XM3 or 4. (2) Sony has provided a travel pouch. I wish that they can provide a carrying case. I bought a hardshell case from the market (3) I am not complaining, but I wish that Sony has provided the option of connecting two devices at the same time. Over all, I like Sony WH-H910N for the excellent sound and call quality and recommend the product for those who Work From Home. PS: Based on my experience, my partner who also works from home bought same model headphone for herself and we bought a new one (same model) for my son's online classes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24-05-2021 por kaydav (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

146 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good sound with noise cancelling

WH-H910N 19-09-2021 por ivandr (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this headphones, and I am really happy with that, they have super sound, great noise cancelling, for that price they are good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good battery life

WH-H910N 16-09-2021 por isd101 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Due to Covid I have only used the headphones for 1 hour/week at the gym (normally I would use them during travel, flights etc) and the battery has lasted 4-5 months without being re-charged. The battery status indication is suspect as it remained at 50% for the last 2 months and still claimed 50% when the 'recharge message' was given.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Never had so many issues connecting a BTooth devic

WHH910N/B 08-09-2021 por jerrjerr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Never had so many issues connecting a BTooth device, this was impossible to use the app, connect to Windows10, or my Android Ver. 11

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Decent headphones

WH-H910N 01-09-2021 por Bob82 (Reino Unido)

Good headphones, long battery life and effective noise cancelling

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me Encanta

WH-H910N 22-08-2021 por FonsiPP (España)

Excelentes auriculares de Sony un sonido increíble los recomiendo 100%, y con la confianza del Corte Inglés.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great headphone, excellent for music lovers

WH-H910N 19-08-2021 por Vondafone (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The headphones were part of virgin mobile deal Xperia 5 Mark 2, very impressed how they compliment each other. Battery life, connectivity, comfort are all excellent. Serious upgrade from my old Sony Btn-200, The battery life 12 hours shorter, but the features outweigh the the difference. The only thing I would point out, which is not a fault, is takes a bit of time to get use to the touch control, in respect to your finger position. It took a good day to perfect the function.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Beautiful design

WH-H910N 16-08-2021 por Ash2021 (Reino Unido)

They were leaving present from my job they are great sounds look so good so happy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent product

WH-H910N 30-07-2021 por Tony (Reino Unido)

Excellent product I'm happy with this headset sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones, easy to use

WH-H910N 29-07-2021 por Lowey48 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bough a couple of weeks ago primarily for gym use, great quality sound and easy to use, only downside they slip off my head when lying on a bench (bench press etc)

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Audio heaven

WH-H910N 28-07-2021 por Richbloodsugar (Reino Unido)

Best wireless headphones I've ever used audio is spot on

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Features

WH-H910N 20-07-2021 por LancsRob (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Audio quality and Noise Cancelling very good, but let down by constant failures in charging and powering on without resetting and initialising.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

WH-H910N 18-07-2021 por Kimbo1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought these to replace my B&O headphones which were double the price, I can honestly say these Sony headphones have much better sound quality, very pleased.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best headphones ever

WH-H910N 13-07-2021 por Duppykiller A (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Headphones are the best I have had in my lifetime and would recommend these to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good audio but slightly uncomfortable

WH-H910N 06-07-2021 por Etchelon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the audio and ease of use/pairing with my devices. As stated by many people in other reviews, the speakers inside the ear pad stick out too much and touch the rigid part of my ears. In my case the contact is very slight so I can wear the headphones for multiple hours without experiencing pain, but it can definitely be an issue for other people with ears that aren’t as flat as mine. Touch controls: meh, need getting used to. Too pricey considering the design issue.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

A good set of headphones

WH-H910N 02-07-2021 por H2O Rules (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was offered these headphones for my birthday and it did not disappoint. The sound is excellent and the connections seamless. Noise cancelling is ok. The only problem I found is that the speakers stick a bit out in the earcup, and if your ears are bit big it might be troublesome.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Broken after 9 months - not repaired

WH-H910N 22-06-2021 por RyanK90 (Reino Unido)

Great sound quality from these headphones and also very good active noise cancelling features. However that’s where the good points stop. The headband/ear cups broke after I merely took the headphones off my head after just 9 months. Sent these in to get repaired and Sony refused and claimed it was my fault and I broke them. Not sure how they could tell this as I didn’t receive any reports/evidence. Scroll through and you’ll see I’m not the only one who had this problem.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

0

Excelentes auriculares relación calidad - precio

WH-H910N 18-06-2021 por aliojin (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buenos auriculares! Comprados hace unas semanas y no tengo queja alguna: excelente calidad de sonido, muy estable con mi dispositivo móvil, cancelación de ruido decente, duración de batería increíble (en mi uso diario con noise cancelling activado me ha dado más de 30 horas de uso) son muy cómodos y bonitos a mi parecer; la única pega que le pongo es que con el pasar de las horas puede llegar a apretar un poco en la cabeza, pero creo que es algo que con el tiempo y uso los auriculares se amoldan a la cabeza para que no aprieten tanto. Producto super recomendado y no es tan costoso, así que con este producto no es necesario renunciar a una alta calidad de sonido y prestaciones ya que el precio no es tan elevado

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Been a sony customer since 1980s for a reason

WH-H910N 13-06-2021 por JaySleep (EE.UU)

Sound quality = 10 out of 10 BT range = 10 out of 10 Controls = 10 out of 10 Looks = 10 out of 10 Love it = 10 out of 10 NC = 9.5 out of 10

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great price-performance ratio

WH-H910N 11-06-2021 por cordio (Reino Unido)

I must say I'm more than surprised about all the features and quality Sony brings with that product to such a price. The ANC works perfectly, very recommendable for flights or crowded public transport, as the battery holds for nearly every trip. I love the 360 function, eventhough I don't use one of the proposed apps from SONY, as I have spotify, but I recommend the free version of Boom, where you get direct access to your spotify account. Makes listening to music even more fun and enjoyable. In general the sound quality is good, representing its price. I'm surprised about the touch function as well, as I didn't expect it to be so accurate, but the sensor works perfectly. Never interpreted my finger movements wrong till now. Only negative point for me is that the headphones are a little to small for my head, and I guess for many more, as I don't have the biggest head either... so if you've got the possibility to try it on before buying, I really recommend to do so.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Broken after 6mths. Warranty not honoured

WH-H910N 24-05-2021 por kaydav (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the headphones in September 2020 - expensive items - but always trusted the Sony brand prior purchases. After 6 months the plastic cup connector (internal) sheared off - rendering the headphones useless (the plastic connector forms the rigidity). Sony warranty have refused to replace the plastic under warranty - saying it has been caused by customer damage! The headphones have been treated extremely carefully (who wouldn’t look after a GBP 200 pair of headphones) - and I’m staggered. I feel customer service have let down the brand.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

0

Exelent sound

WH-H910N 22-05-2021 por Achylus66 (Reino Unido)

REAL JEWELERY, PROCESSING, SOUND QUALITY, CONNECTIVITY, FUNCTIONALITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great set of headphones

WH-H910N 22-05-2021 por Princess S (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had them a couple of weeks now. Really do like them. Very comfortable when wearing them for a long time. Controls are brilliant. App is great for tailoring the music to your preferred. Noise cancelling is good too. Only two negatives being the head band is a little big for my head and the top volume is a bit quieter than some of my other branded headphones, nothing that would make me take them back though. Also I love the colour!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Love these headphones!

WHH910N/B 16-05-2021 por SGoooo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these a couple of months ago ahead of a long airplane trip. They work great and allow the option of having noise cancelling or not, as well as using them with bluetooth or wired. In addition, they are collapsible and provide an audio battery check.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Super good.

WH-H910N 04-05-2021 por Daniel (Reino Unido)

I am very satisfied with them, the sound is high quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0