44

3.2 basado en 44 reseñas de clientes

17
5
3
9
10
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great produced!

WI-C310 14-06-2019 por JYou (EE.UU)

I have been using the wired headphone for years by Sony and loved them. When I wanted to get earbuds that were wireless, I saw these and loved them as well. They are clear sounding, the cord is long and the earbuds aren't too big. The only thing I don't like is they aren't compatible with Siri. I was going to buy Beats but I am glad I got the Sony WI-C310 instead!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

WI-C310 Wireless Headphones

WIC310/B 21-10-2019 por geek101 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this device couple days ago, and I don't think it worth for $30. Whenever I used it for phone calls, there's an echo and so annoying. However, I will give a credit for easy pairing of Bluetooth connection with my iPhone.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

44 Reseñas de clientes

0

Low quality

WI-C310 21-09-2020 por Ali p (EE.UU)

I bougt afew weeks ago.It does not support app.It can harm your ear after 1 uur.Totaly is a low renge headphone.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

1

0

Love them

WI-C310 16-09-2020 por Jenni59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a pair 10mths ago worked brilliantly then the battery stopped charging, Sony advised to go to where I bought them for a replacement set and new 1yr warranty immediately I contacted them. I love the sound quality, simplicity of functionality, comfortable fit in ear with 3 sizes of ear bud covers long battery life and with a clear phone mic, no one complains they can't hear me even when in a very busy street with a lot of traffic noise,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Disappointed

WIC310/W 02-09-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm so disappointed that this Sony product does not hold a charge and in and out of Bluetooth mode at the most inconvenient of times for a item I just purchased I find this very upsetting I think Sony should send me a new one due to the fact that Walmart would not take them back because I missed it by two days on their 14 day warranty I tried to explain but I had been in the hospital with covid

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01-09-2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Poor sound quality

WI-C310 25-08-2020 por Chrispyka (EE.UU)

Vey poor bass quality. Invest in better quality earphones and bypass this. I just got them and already in the market for new, better ones.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

4

0

Good sound but stopped working after about 6months

WI-C310 04-07-2020 por Kate51 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would like to return these as they have stopped working - I had been very happy with them until about 3 weeks ago when the sound stopped in one ear. I cannot find to whom to return them for exchange or refund - they are still under warranty as they were only bought in December 2019

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1

0

OK

WI-C310 03-06-2020 por Truthy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had these a month ago and although they are a little intermittent at times I can put up with this while other people would hate it.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Great headphones but

WI-C310 31-05-2020 por Jack4 (EE.UU)

I have not even had them for six months and the wires are not working very good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great deal, recommended!

WI-C310 12-05-2020 por Googa (Reino Unido)

Great sound quality, quite light, almost can't feel it when I am using. Last about 15 hours which is amazing also. I am really happy an recommend this one.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

Quemados

WI-C310 29-04-2020 por Carolusempervivus (España)

Me regalaron el producto y se quemó cargándolo con tan solo 4 meses desde la compra.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Exceptional value

WI-C310 02-04-2020 por BR65 (EE.UU)

Bought the WI-C310smreplace a set of Dr. Dreys I bought at an Apple Genius bar. The Dreys were about the crappiest ear buds I’ve owned. The 310s however, are among the best I’ve ever owned. Besides the features listed here, the rascals even tell me how much battery life I have remaining. At less than half the price of the Dreys, I consider the decision to buy the 310s a no-brainer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

1

0

Great product

WI-C310 27-02-2020 por Susie6 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very light and comfortable but easily stay in my ears when moving about. Easy to set up and great battery life. I use them mainly for listening to audio books

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

excellent sound quality

WI-C310 26-02-2020 por DediBp (Reino Unido)

good value for money - good value for money ...!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Funciona muy bien

WI-C310 20-02-2020 por Rosa 59 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré 1 hace3 meses, salió mal, me lo cambiaron por otro de inmediato y todo perfecto

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Poor Battery Life

WI-C310 19-02-2020 por diversion00 (EE.UU)

I received a pair of the WI-C310B after the last two sets of my WI-C300 series headphones failed; lost sound in one earpiece. I was expecting these to be a small upgrade, but I honestly miss the WI-300 series (when they were working); due to the better battery life. Even at fully charged, the WI-C310 series only holds a standby charge of 36 hours. I followed the required steps for charging, but to no avail. I'm luck to get one full work day (8 hours) out of one charge. I would not buy again.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

6

0

Calidad-precio genial

WI-C310 05-02-2020 por Aral89 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Auriculares con muy buen sonido y durabilidad de la batería. Me van muy bien. Calidad-precio es perfecto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

1

0

Geniales

WI-C310 25-01-2020 por Patryestu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me regalaron este producto hace dos semanas y estoy muy contenta con ellos. La batería es duradera, el uso es muy sencillo y el sonido para música y vídeo es genial. Recomendables 100%.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Annoying background noise

WI-C310 16-01-2020 por gabbsmo (EE.UU)

While they look great on paper, they have an audible background noise during playback. This makes them unusable. I have found this in a total of 3 pieces of Sony headsets in this series.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

4

0

Better than AirPods

WI-C310 29-12-2019 por JumpingJacks01 (EE.UU)

Sounds better than AirPods at the fraction of the price. Neat magnetic lock. Easy pairing. So affordable, you can buy one every other month if you loose those often.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Could have been great but one fatal flaw

WI-C310 28-12-2019 por Ayceman (EE.UU)

Got these from Best Buy and I love the sound quality and the USB-C charging it is nice and quick. Pairing with my Note 10 was easy and I can pair with my MacBook Pro as well. But these are not sweat or water resistant no ip55 which cheaper Jlabs have and most other earbuds even a sweat repellant coating would have been nice. Sony for your next versions at least add a sweat repellant coating these are good but could have been great.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Did not expect that

WIC310/B 20-12-2019 por PeoplesA31 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Received mine December 20 2019 and well first pair of wireless headphones for my phone and iPad and I must say not to bad. Quality of sounds is on point, easy directions to follow.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1