364

4.2 basado en 364 reseñas de clientes

216
81
21
20
26
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01-09-2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

NOT RECOMMENDING THIS PRODUCT

WIC310/B 19-09-2019 por Alexmaca (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I only used them for 2 months and they stopped working ... Now they don't turn on.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

364 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good features

WI-C310 12-01-2023 por 315 (Reino Unido)

Holds charge well and connects correctly

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Bluetooth earphones

WI-C310 11-01-2023 por Elyse (Reino Unido)

Bought for my paŕtner for Xmas and he says they're really good , he just hasn't worked out how to change the song yet

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Broke in 2 weeks

WI-C310 11-01-2023 por Audreyj1234 (Reino Unido)

Buttons broke within 2 weeks. Plastic cracked

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony ear phones bluetooth

WI-C310 11-01-2023 por Harry7 (Reino Unido)

Xmas present, great price, charges and connects easily , great sound for the price.not so good sound on tv?.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound and battery life.

WI-C310 11-01-2023 por Tuttu (Reino Unido)

Sound quality is amazing, super bass, and quick connect. It is not perfect fit for my ears.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good for the money

WI-C310 11-01-2023 por Sheffshev (Reino Unido)

These have decent enough sound quality and long playing time per charge. Good value for money with a choice of ear buds.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent quality and easy to use

WI-C310 10-01-2023 por Twochop (Reino Unido)

I bought the headphones pre Christmas and have found the in ear wireless headphones excellent quality and practical. The loop over head wire connection was one of the main draws and avoids the perils associated with the separate in ear variety ear pods slipping out of one’s ear and either losing one or dropping them in water as I did recently as they fell out and sadly in to the WC 😩 (and no I didn’t). The Sony loop over headphone have great sound quality and built in mic for telephone calls. The single button on the cable is easy to use when one becomes familiar with the headphone. The headphones are easy and quick to charge, and hold charge for significant time (up to 15hrs). A few pairs of replacement rubbers for the headphones to suit different ear sizes also come with the set. Fully recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound n quality

WI-C310 10-01-2023 por Sue (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my partner for Christmas and glad it did he loves it and good clear sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Value Earphones!

WI-C310 14-12-2022 por MD (Reino Unido)

Bought these as I lose or break mine due to earbud size. These are super helpful to talk and be hands-free when on the phone and can be heard clearly both ways. Lightweight and easy to use, glad I bought them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Miss Dee

WI-C310 13-12-2022 por Dee (Reino Unido)

This is good for listening to music but not for talking.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value, high quality

WI-C310 08-12-2022 por Ellie (Reino Unido)

Great for everything. Very good quality for a fair price. They aren’t noise cancelling but they do block out most background noise when listening to music or on a call.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality headphones

WI-C310 07-12-2022 por The review (Reino Unido)

Great quality headphones, sturdy build quality too (although a tad bulky) which is good so they don’t fall apart like other ones after just a month or so. They look like they will last a decent amount of time. Audio quality good too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

high quality

WI-C310 29-11-2022 por Vas (Reino Unido)

I am very happy with the purchases. I will come back to you again. always the best price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

High quality sound

WI-C310 23-11-2022 por Brown (Reino Unido)

Comfy, great sound, good battery

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound and battery life.

WI-C310 23-11-2022 por Unknown (Reino Unido)

Very light weight earphones, great for making calls and even better for listening to music. Earphones charge really fast and I only need to charge them once maybe twice a week.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

WI-C310 22-11-2022 por Tigershell (Reino Unido)

I bought these to replace a different brand, they are so comfortable, great sound & so easy to use. Cannot fault them.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Ear wireless

WI-C310 16-11-2022 por Kiran (Reino Unido)

Is really good good sound quality I am happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Satisfied

WI-C310 09-11-2022 por Conner (Reino Unido)

Very good headphones

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic buy

WI-C310 08-11-2022 por Priyanka (Reino Unido)

I bought this a week ago and I’m super happy with the sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great earphones

WI-C310 01-11-2022 por Bobby (Reino Unido)

I bought these a few weeks back and therrrr great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good but feel kinda heavy

WI-C310 01-11-2022 por Andy (Reino Unido)

Great battery and sound but feel heavy around you ....Shane really as like them for functionality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unhappy

WI-C310 26-10-2022 por Jose (Reino Unido)

Unhappy with the product. Returned the product

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Product

WI-C310 26-10-2022 por Referee (Reino Unido)

Bought this to listen to my tv in bed and it is great has crystal clear sound. It’s easy to use and pairs quickly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great earphones

WI-C310 26-10-2022 por Kaz (Reino Unido)

Bought these about a month ago and love these

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0