263

4.1 basado en 263 reseñas de clientes

153
56
15
18
21
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01-09-2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

Crítica más útil
0

Broke after a month and no way to get replaced

WI-C310 26-01-2021 por ellafalen (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought them a few months and after a month the mic stopped working during phonecalls. Cannot seem to get a straight answer about a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

263 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great sound

WI-C310 23-11-2021 por Dan43 (Reino Unido)

Top product well desgined easy to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use and a good price

WI-C310 19-11-2021 por Hilsax (Reino Unido)

I bought these headphones for a recent holiday and they were brilliant. Kept their charge well and were so easy to use. A great price, too.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

WI-C310 17-11-2021 por Lolly (Reino Unido)

Earphones are good, they have a very good sound quality, easy to use and set up.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony Wireless Headphones

WI-C310 10-11-2021 por Sauce140 (Reino Unido)

Bought these around a month ago as I was sick of my iPhone headphones acting up. Sound quality is excellent and they’re comfy to wear. Good battery life and very easy to connect. My only downside is the cable is really long so hangs pretty low.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointing sound and design

WI-C310 10-11-2021 por Bob28 (Reino Unido)

The headphones were crackling straight from the start. I thought I would just use them for running but they are heavy and bounce around too much. Not worth it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pretty good!

WI-C310 03-11-2021 por Happy mum (Reino Unido)

Bought these after initially getting the cheaper jlabs which were terrible in comparison. These do what i expected, the sound is great, they link up easily and even if the phone is buried in a pocket they maintain a good connection. Only two negatives which are minor, I find these buds a bit intrusive after years of apple headphones which sit nicely in the ear, so when using for calls i actually sit them so they are just barely in my ears. Also the controls are not the easiest to access is a hurry unlike apple again, but overall they do the job.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Product

WI-C310 03-11-2021 por Ram (Reino Unido)

Fits perfect. Has total of 3 ear buds. Good sound quality. Easy to connect. Worth the money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great battery life

WI-C310 27-10-2021 por Sas99 (Reino Unido)

I bought these to replace the previous pair which I’d had for about 18 months. Great earphones- only issue is the don’t stay round your neck very well- I have attached mind to a necklace so I can’t lose them. Great battery life, and charge very quickly. I forgot to take them off when I went swimming- I couldn’t really blame them for not being up to sea water immersion!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

10” subwoofer

WI-C310 21-10-2021 por Trippymind (Reino Unido)

This product was very loud in fact the loudest set of in ear headphones I’ve had the sound was crystal clear great bass but as the title says it would be comparing them to a 10” subwoofer meaning it was hitting the bass greatly but it was getting that 15” sub deep bass feel I was looking for 100% recommendation it would of got a 5* if it would of had that deeper bass, hope this helps. Easy fit in the ear that’s another reason to recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing features and comfort

WI-C310 20-10-2021 por Duke (Reino Unido)

Amazing g quality headphones. Amazing sound quality . They fit comfortably in the ear and aren’t too large like a lot of brands. The weight distribution for these wireless headphones is amazing. Also tells you when it’s on and also says the battery percentage + when Bluetooth is connected. Best headphones I brought for that kind of price .

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good to use

WI-C310 20-10-2021 por Abbas (Reino Unido)

Been using for couple of months battery timing is great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great headphones

WI-C310 20-10-2021 por Leanne (Reino Unido)

Fantast headphones with adjustable volume and great battery life. Price is very reasonable for the quality.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound quality is great

WI-C310 19-10-2021 por SUJU Elf forever (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago. The sound quality is good but there are two problems I have noticed. One: sometimes the sound cuts off and sounds like it is Bouncing so you have to disconnect the headphones from Bluetooth and connect it again. And two: this takes aong time to charge and can't be charged through a USB plug. It can either be charged through a laptop or a socket in the wall.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ok

WI-C310 13-10-2021 por Garfield (Reino Unido)

I got these as my old had broke and i could not get the same ones i wanted so i ordered these thinking Sony are a good make but the sound quality is not as good as my motorola one

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

WI-C310 12-10-2021 por Clare37 (Reino Unido)

I bought these last month and I have been very happy with them

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not great features

WI-C310 07-10-2021 por Rags (Reino Unido)

I bought this a mo th ago .. not so grt features

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lasting battery and great sound!

WI-C310 06-10-2021 por Dillon (Reino Unido)

I bought this a little over a month ago and I’ve used them daily. I barely need to charge them and they last for hours.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony WI-C310 In-Ear Wireless Headphones

WI-C310 06-10-2021 por Mike (Reino Unido)

I bought the Sony WI-C310 In-Ear Wireless Headphones (Earbuds) & I think that they are excellent. They fit in you ears, noise cancellation is very good, the are comfortable, they sound amazing, they last min 15hrs, you can control volume +/-, you can forward tracks as well as reverse tracks & they connect via Bluetooth instantly. They are not expensive & if you are looking for earphones to replace the ones that you have or just different style of earphones then I can recommend these!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good alternative to Apple !

WI-C310 06-10-2021 por london12 (Reino Unido)

Didn't realise that my new iPad had no headphones facility. Bought these and they work perfectly with all my appliances without the huge price of airpods

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound quality

WI-C310 05-10-2021 por Emma (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago for running. Very good quality for the price but the lead is a bit bulky and bounces around so can get in the way. Still good enough for me and would recommend if your looking for good sound on the cheap

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lo devolvi

WI-C310 03-10-2021 por rgeada (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El microfono falló a la semana. El cable es muy largo y no se puede regular, y las "pastillas" de los botones y bluethot son muy grandes e indomodas. El modelo c210 era mejor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 29-09-2021 por Sukh08 (Reino Unido)

I bought this product a month ago and I am happy with it. Best budget headphones with great sound and battery life:

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Quality & Cheap

WI-C310 29-09-2021 por Jess (Reino Unido)

Brought these headphones until I get some better ones and they haven't disappointed! They are good quality, however, the only downfall is that the wire is very long so they can be difficult to use when working out!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value for money

WI-C310 29-09-2021 por Joy (Reino Unido)

Great value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0