194

4.1 basado en 194 reseñas de clientes

116
36
8
14
20
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Quality sound I expected from Sony

WI-C310 01-09-2020 por Ifishouldvewouldvecouldve (EE.UU)

I bought a pair of Sony WI-C310’s online about 6 weeks ago and I only checked them out to make sure they worked. I charged them up and let them sit idle for 6 weeks and they still have a full charge. I just put them on today and realized these headphones are top of the line. I’m quick to let complaints be known but these have the right amount of bass and the sound is crystal clear. I was using Sony WI-C400 because I have 3 pair. The 400’s don’t compare. I’ll probably get 2 or 3 more 310’s soon. I’ll at least get 2 more. Never know when I’ll lose or break a pair and my money’s low. I have to have my music everyday. Personally is the best in electronics. If you earn your money, don’t cheat yourself, Sony yourself. One day I’ll have a 75” Sony Smart TV. Keep it up, Sony

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

NOT RECOMMENDING THIS PRODUCT

WIC310/B 19-09-2019 por Alexmaca (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I only used them for 2 months and they stopped working ... Now they don't turn on.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

194 Reseñas de clientes

0

Sony Earbuds

WI-C310 28-04-2021 por Matt (Reino Unido)

Good quality sound, plenty of bass (I'm all about the bass!) Easy to set up bluetooth. The good quality I expect from Sony and reasonably priced. Paired it with PC, watch and phone very easily. Use it at the gym during workout and at home, so good all round

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ease of use

WI-C310 23-04-2021 por Manalive (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the Bluetooth headphones Wi-C310.. Easy to set up. Only thing I would add is clips so they don't fall off the neck and the magnetic connection to be stronger. Overall very happy with the Sony product. Excellent quality bass sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Dire. Terrible microphone

WI-C310 17-04-2021 por weeboaby (Reino Unido)

I bought this a month ago and the microphone is terrible - keeps breaking up. Trying to find a way to get a repair or replacement from Sony is a nightmare.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

...

WI-C310 16-04-2021 por Bob12345678910 (EE.UU)

When I bought this at target i dont know wether or not they had to activate it but mine does'nt pair up to anything.

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great sound long life battery

WI-C310 14-04-2021 por Carlos (Reino Unido)

Great sound easy buttons and the battery lasts forever

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

WI-C310 14-04-2021 por Nobby72 (Reino Unido)

Very nice quality of sound for the price paid and I can't lose the ear pieces !

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All day comfort and good sound.

WI-C310 14-04-2021 por Ajh (Reino Unido)

Good sound quality and all day comfort. Long battery life and a good price. Recommended.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great for the Price

WI-C310 14-04-2021 por Tracy79 (Reino Unido)

They do that job well. Really easy to connect to Bluetooth. I use for running and do move around a little and little bit echo. But for the price they work well

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Defective

WI-C310 07-04-2021 por Adrian (Reino Unido)

After a few days of using the sound on the right is lower than on the left.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Phones

WI-C310 07-04-2021 por Odin (Reino Unido)

Buy them, they are good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound. Good fit for running

WI-C310 07-04-2021 por Chris (Reino Unido)

Great sound, Good fit for running. Would recommend for taking to the gym, battery life is excellent

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Earphones brilliant

WI-C310 07-04-2021 por Philbas (Reino Unido)

Purchased my headphones, great quality, great sound,easy to use,great battery life,brilliant for the price would recommend to anybody.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No sound from one channel after 4 months

WI-C310 06-04-2021 por Karl2000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife was very happy, long lasting , confortable. Unfortunately one channel is not emitting sound anymore. Now is very complex to get in touch with customer care since it was purchased online.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great value and long talk time

WI-C310 01-04-2021 por Mo (Reino Unido)

Really enjoying the facilities it offers with clear sound and long talk times. Easy to on and off and easy pairing. Holds in ear really nice when you walk or run steady. Definitely would recommend. Great value for money

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Poor Sound Quality

WI-C310 29-03-2021 por MagnusTheGreat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything was perfect, in terms of comfortability, battery life and design for such an affordable price. The main problem that I have to send this back is because the sound quality is poor. There is constant static noise in the headphones, especially when you listen to quiet music. I can see some other reviews having the same problem as well.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Headphones

WI-C310 28-03-2021 por JRHartley (Reino Unido)

Good headphones. Good sound. Still working after three months of daily use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

My earphones looks great and works fast

WI-C310 24-03-2021 por MK (Reino Unido)

I have been using my earphones and they have been working fine and they are fast

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

WI-C310 24-03-2021 por Ak (Reino Unido)

What a purchase. I'm so happy with it, fast delivery and at a great value

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds lovely and has longer time play

WI-C310 23-03-2021 por Rob (Reino Unido)

Sounds lovely and has longer time play

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

WI-C310 18-03-2021 por Hails (Reino Unido)

Really simple to set up, amazing quality for sound easy to use! Highly recommend

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buenos

WI-C310 12-03-2021 por joni1820 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encantan los auriculares se oyen muy bien y la bateria dura mucho

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony WI-C310 In-Ear Wireless Headphones - Black

WI-C310 03-03-2021 por Fantine (Reino Unido)

Good quality and sound - easy to use - charge lasts a long time.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great set of wireless earbuds

WI-C310 24-02-2021 por N4syth (Reino Unido)

I was looking up and reading the reviews on many of the wireless earbuds from the less expensive to the most. In the end I went with these. I use them for listening to podcasts and for when I'm cleaning the house or for speaking on the phone. They are comfortable to wear and I like that I can't lose one if they ever pop out. All in all a good buy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

WI-C310 24-02-2021 por Lemonjames (Reino Unido)

Brought this for my partner who thinks they’re great for sound quality. Easy to pair up to his Samsung. Only downside is that they sometimes fall out whilst he’s working.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0