28

2.8 basado en 28 reseñas de clientes

9
2
3
2
12
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

los mejores audífonos de gama media

WI-C600N/BM UC 03-08-2020 por Devil8636 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

son unos audífonos de gama media pero con la gran ventaja de los audífonos de gama alta el noise cancelling. exelente respuesta y calidad de audio es como tener unos extra bass y unos audifonos con buena calidad de audio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Do not buy if u need it for calls

WI-C600N 06-03-2020 por rabiigor (EE.UU)

1) Battery do not have power for more than 1 day when I do not use the headsets at all 2) When someone calls there is no vibration or other signal 3) If I do not use the headset it disconnects from mobile phone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

28 Reseñas de clientes

0

JUNK

WIC600N/B 13-05-2021 por shuberto (EE.UU)

They don't stay in ear. Would be okay if they went in and stayed fully in.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Never ever Again

WI-C600N 30-03-2021 por Hannibal lecter (EE.UU)

Received as gift & treated like eggshells which I rarely used as thought they were high end product....Went to gym literally once they stopped working & just thought needed recharging...now wont even power up?....checked website trouble shooted ie. Reset etc.....total pieces of garbage !

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

buen aparato musical

WI-C600N 08-03-2021 por chemari (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen aparato con sonido muy bueno y una batería de largo recorrido, recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Excelente producto!

WI-C600N/BM UC 02-03-2021 por User112 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Ligeros, gran calidad de noise cancelling y de sonido en general. También muy cómodos para usar todo el día en conferencias para Home Office. Calidad muy superior a otras marcas. Satisfacción completa con esta compra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Terrible choice

WI-C600N 02-02-2021 por Dee Skinn (EE.UU)

Wind sound when talking on the phone, i hear it, and the person whom I talking to, very bad clarity

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Defective, 6 mo won’t charge

WI-C600N 20-01-2021 por AndreaJoy (EE.UU)

I bought this product 12/19 for Christmas Gift. They would charge and was put back in the box. In July 2020, I chatted with Sony to troubleshoot. Defective pair that was returned and received a new pair. Used until 12/31/20 and they won’t charge. Called Sony, they said sorry they aren’t under warranty and the replacements warranty is only good for 90 days. If i had known i would only get 6 months use for $150, I would have stuck with a $20 headset from the gas station! Thanks Sony, Never again!

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

¡¡Buenas sensaciones.!!

WI-C600N 02-12-2020 por Coletas (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Los auriculares son prácticos y el sonido excelente, aparte de ser cómodos... Solamente una pega para mi, en el iPhone con la aplicación Headphones Connect funciona perfectamente, pero no la hay para MacBook y resulta imposible conectarlos. Me he puesto en contacto con soporte técnico de Apple y me dicen que los drivers o la aplicación para el MacBook la tiene que facilitar Sony, y eso para mi que los utilizo es un hándicap, por lo que rogaría darle solución al problema..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Battery and support for multiple devices

WI-C600N 10-09-2020 por sear (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The are good headphones in terms of sound quality and microphone. I bought it for everyday online meetings in the COVID situation but it turned out that the battery cannot last a working day 9am-5pm. So I have to take it out and recharge and use my old wired headset. Support for multiple devices is not available for example, to switch between phone and laptop I need to disconnect one of these by going into settings, otherwise good quality headphones for the price.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Excited and let down

WI-C600N 30-08-2020 por Delta Dawn (EE.UU)

I was so excited to finally be able to afford a nice bluetooth. My job requires a lot of driving and climbing so I thought these would be perfect. Boy was I wrong. All noises echoed through the speaker and every one I talked to could not understand me. Talk to text did not pick up well. Sent some inappropriate text to co workers. Outgoing Calls did not connect without having to turn bluetooth on and off. Within 24hrs I gave up trying to use it. I am so disappointed in Sony with the quality of this product. I expected better. A $30 bluetooth preformed better. Thank goodness I purchased it at Best Buy. It can be returned within 15 days.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Poor quality - didn't last 30 days

WIC600N/B 18-08-2020 por allabtmi (EE.UU)

Poor quality - didn't last 30 days. wouldn't let me post my original poor rating.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

los mejores audífonos de gama media

WI-C600N/BM UC 03-08-2020 por Devil8636 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

son unos audífonos de gama media pero con la gran ventaja de los audífonos de gama alta el noise cancelling. exelente respuesta y calidad de audio es como tener unos extra bass y unos audifonos con buena calidad de audio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

WI-C600N/BM UC 12-06-2020 por Luca6808 (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

audífonos inalámbricos

WI-C600N/BM UC 02-06-2020 por DarthKeri (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

excelente producto, muy buena calidad, cancelación de ruido funciona a la perfección

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

They won’t power on after only several uses

WI-C600N 31-05-2020 por Sheepdog103 (EE.UU)

I bought these for the gym and followed all the directions to initially charge it. I got 3-4 uses out of them only and now they won’t even power on. I like the headphones when they work but it’s disappointing that I spent $100 and can’t even use them. To add insult to injury my house was destroyed (natural disaster) and I don’t even have a receipt for Best Buy to exchange them.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

A great find these

WI-C600N 30-05-2020 por Detector guy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

So glad I saw these before I got some inferior ones

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Se corta el bluetooth a pequeñas distancia

WI-C600N 20-05-2020 por Rafael 45 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo he devuelto, sin cancelación de ruido, se corta el bluetooth y muy mal agarre al oído

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Disappointment

WIC600N/B 07-04-2020 por michb (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this product a couple of months ago and the the Bluetooth already stopped working.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Great sound and easy to set up.

WI-C600N 06-04-2020 por ellig0 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very good set of headphones. Very. easy to set up and use. Very comfortable with flexible collar (cf previous versions). My only issue is that they should have come with a carrying pouch or equivalent for safe travelling.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

9

0

Very Good Sound Quality

WI-C600N 31-03-2020 por Bob The Gardener (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My only issue is keeping the ear buds in place. They keep falling out. However,I purchased some smaller buds and that seems to have worked. The head set controls could be a little more prominent.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

6

0

Do not buy if u need it for calls

WI-C600N 06-03-2020 por rabiigor (EE.UU)

1) Battery do not have power for more than 1 day when I do not use the headsets at all 2) When someone calls there is no vibration or other signal 3) If I do not use the headset it disconnects from mobile phone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Miss my old LG Headphones

WI-C600N 04-02-2020 por DragonSkyDancer (EE.UU)

I received these headphones as a Christmas gift to replace my LG headphones that finally broke after 4 years. The sounds quality is good though people who I call can hear every little noise and complain. I do not like how the earbuds hang. Even if I connect them magnetically together and put it behind my neck it is a pain to grab them to answer calls. The battery life is awful as I can't even use the headset all day at work. It powers off when it gets to 20%. Sony has always been a great brand, but these are disappointing.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Very insufficient for making calls

WI-C600N 16-01-2020 por Precious boom (EE.UU)

I love the neckband, and the sound! The battery is average, and gets you through 3/4day. Connecting is fine, but easiest tot connect it to just one device. Though, the most crucial critique: Call quality is awefull. The one receiving the call, will hear everything on the background. One can hear my voice, as loud as someone talking 3meters away. Making calls with the headphone, requires to get into a silent room. So much as it is noice cancelling for me, so little it is noice cancelling for others.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

New software plays ambient sound during phone

WI-C600N 06-01-2020 por Piggstaa (EE.UU)

These things work good for A-day until it updated software and now it plays ambient sound during phone call him no one can hear me I've tried every setting you will not go away

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Everything advertised and more !!

WI-C600N 30-10-2019 por Donny165 (EE.UU)

Noise cancelling is incredibly effective. I can mow my grass and not hear the mower if I choose. I can drive a piece of heavy equipment and hear music or conversations perfectly. The earbuds are decent. Sound clarity is amazing but bass is about average. I have tinnitus so loud noises aggravate my hearing. These allow me to be in silence or noise filtered whenever I choose by using the app or headset button. 6.5 hours advertised battery life ? I have listened to music for 8 hours on a single charge. I especially like how I can listen to an audible book and hear what’s being said with great clarity even with my tinnitus. I haven’t had any issues with connectivity or pairing. It pairs really quickly to to my iPhone.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6