609

4.4 basado en 609 reseñas de clientes

400
137
32
15
25
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantásticas funciones

WI-XB400 03-02-2020 por Volodymyr74 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Las tengo dos semanas y estoy encantado. Tiene sonido espectacular con graves profundos. Y viendo películas aún más ( tiene sonido como en cine) Estoy muy contento con la compra

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great.. Until they just stopped working

WIXB400/L 08-01-2021 por Slevenelleven (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I ordered these off amazon at the end of July 2020 and loved them until today when they just died.. They wont even light up when plugged in. I've tried multiple chargers and outlets. For a week or so they have been randomly unable to connect via bluetooth so I don't know if that was my warning but i certainly never put them through any stressful environments like super cold or super hot temperatures. I didn't work out with them or beat them up being stupid, they just stopped working and its sad because they were killer when they worked.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

611 Reseñas de clientes

0

Amazing bass

WIXB400/B 05-12-2021 por Proudmom1216 (EE.UU)

These headphones are great they stay on my ears very nicely. As well as the bass being amazing alot of it love good pair and these are it. I also like the fact that they are easy to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Excellent Headset

WIXB400/B 04-12-2021 por Shak (EE.UU)

Great headset that stays in the ear. Wireless don't have to worry about connecting to the source or if your phone has 3.5 jack or not. The sound quality is great and very convenient to use.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Clear sound, good for piercings

WIXB400/B 04-12-2021 por Greggy137 (EE.UU)

I've been using these headphones for a few weeks now. They have a nice sound, c which is what anyone is looking for in headphones, but what I like most is how well they fit with my unique ear piercings. I have rook piercing, which doesn't usually create too many issues with headphones, and a daith piercing, which creates a LOT of fit issues. These headphones for nicely on my ears and around my piercings creating a good sound vacuum. I like the sound and that they block outside sound a bit as well. Overall pretty happy with them.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Excelente producto!

WI-XB400/LZ UC 01-12-2021 por Mr Robotto (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Geniales audífonos. Perfecto equilibrio valor/precio

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Decent sound

WIXB400/B 29-11-2021 por HeatherD (EE.UU)

These headphones have good sound quality and are good for listening to an audiobook. They are wireless, but there is still a wire that goes between the two earbuds. It took 3 hours to charge and set up for first time use. Also, the large size earbuds were too big for me and kept talking out of my ears. I’ll a 40+ year old woman, and I needed the smaller size.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Muy buen producto.

WI-XB400/BZ UC 25-11-2021 por Chaco (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se escuchan muy bien, no se me caen, y la batería dura bastante. Es recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Podrían sonar mucho mejor

WI-XB400/BZ UC 25-11-2021 por Anonsonynotecreastanporta (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

A partir del 60% del volumen empiezan a saturar, tienen mucho cable, eso los hace bastante molesto. Los terminé regalando. Además de que el envío falló. No los recomiendo mas que morsa un uso muy superficial.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great sound!

WIXB400/B 23-11-2021 por CortMomma (EE.UU)

These are some if the best wireless headphones I've had. Easy to charge, comfortable and easy to wear and fit anywhere to store ready to go. Can tell they are very durable and will work for a long time. But only time will tell.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great value

WIXB400/B 21-11-2021 por Greeneee0 (EE.UU)

The Sony WI-XB400 bluetooth headset is a great value but fall short in a few areas. First, the sound quality of these bluetooth headphones is excellent. Good amount of bass with just the right amount of mids/highs to complement the lows. Call quality is good and no problems there. The battery life is really good as well. I have been able to get the 12 hour battery life and then some with every charge. Easy to pair and very straight forward instructions in the box. I was actually impressed by how straight forward the instructions were. Now for where they fall short. The magnet that snaps the earbuds together is fairly weak. When not using the ear buds, they tend to come apart easily. Furthermore, these are the longest headphones I have ever seen. I understand the thought is to cross them when putting them in your ears. However, I just cannot get used to this after using other shorter headsets. Overall, a great value and really good quality bluetooth headset if you can get used to the length and cross the cables when wearing them. 

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Buen producto

WI-XB400/BZ UC 19-11-2021 por Se escucha (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Funciona muy bien y fácil de configurar y usarxxxx

0

0

0

Practico Comodo

WI-XB400/BZ UC 17-11-2021 por Raúl Nieto (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

es comodo para la practica de deportes y practico para el traslado y la carga es muy duradera

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great earbuds

WIXB400/B 15-11-2021 por Aprilnic (EE.UU)

I got these for my husband to make it easier for him to listen to music at his job and he loves them. The sound is great, they last a long time between charges and if he calls me while he's using them we can both hear each other well. I definitely thing they're a good purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Just Okay.

WIXB400/B 15-11-2021 por Sbuck76 (EE.UU)

I've been using these for a few weeks and don't love them. It took me a bit of time to figure out how to get them to sync with my phone. Once I figured it out, I still am not super impressed with the sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Excelente auricular..!!!!!

WI-XB400/LZ UC 15-11-2021 por Beto 1958 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sonido impecable. Bajos potentes. Alta autonomía. La verdad que estoy más que contento y satisfecho por este producto. Totalmente recomendable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

excelente producto

WI-XB400/BZ UC 14-11-2021 por VVidal (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llego en tiempo y forma y las condiciones tales como se mencionaban en las características

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Los mejores auriculares inalámbricos!!

WI-XB400/BZ UC 14-11-2021 por Edgardo17 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un gran equipo en relación precio-calidad... Buen sonido y fácil de utilizar... No se desconecta nunca y es cómodo de llevar... La batería es inacabable y de carga rápida... Así q realmente lo tiene todo

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing quality

WIXB400/B 13-11-2021 por Ceci (EE.UU)

I use these when i'm doing my household chores and love the quality. The sound is amazing and they block out any background noise. I have 3 rowdy boys who fight all day but not when I have these on, I can't hear them. And yes I make sure there is another adult around to make sure they are ok. I love how sleek they look and how easy they are to use. Only thing I don't like is that they hurt after a while. My ears are on the smaller side so i've always had that issue with headphones. Best part is they are WIRELESS! I don't have to worry about carrying my phone around with me or getting tangled while i'm trying to move around. Perfect for my hectic lifestyle.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Favorite wireless headphones

WIXB400/B 10-11-2021 por TexasMom (EE.UU)

These work exactly as you expect them to. Fantastic sound, long battery life (I work out for 45 mins/day Tues-Thurs) and don't have to charge these for a couple weeks. In comparison to other high end wireless headphones I splurged on several months ago (made by your favorite search engine company), these stay connected 100% of the time, sound even better, and have a longer battery life. Really wish I'd have saved my money on the other earphones and just gotten these to begin with. Highly recommend!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Crisp and long lasting

WIXB400/B 10-11-2021 por Jslone17 (EE.UU)

For voice communications these are great. The sound is crisp and clear, but several people I tried to communicate with complained the mic pickup was weak. I wasn't impressed with the music quality, though it was crisp and clear. I don't think there is nearly enough bass. I think some of the music quality issue is due to the design of the earpiece will not allow for the earbud to really fit very far into the ear canal, regardless of which pads are used. I got them primarily for voice listening as in talk radio over the internet and such, and so they work fine for that. Pros: superb battery life, lasting from 20-24 hours of almost continuous use, and much longer if used extensively on standby. Comfortable to wear in a normal manner. Good voice quality, crisp and clear. The magnetic backs cut down on tangle and cut down on "dangle-tangle". Cons: Only average music quality (too crisp and "tinny" sounding, with lack of bass for my taste). Comfortable to wear but not to sleep in, as the buds extend too far outward and pillow pressure on them creates an uncomfortable fit. Back sleepers would have no issues. Overall they appear to be a well-made set of general-purpose Bluetooth buds with exceptionally good battery life.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Great sound

WIXB400/B 10-11-2021 por Bre0809 (EE.UU)

These headphones really have great sound. They are true 2 extra Bass.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Work great!

WIXB400/B 10-11-2021 por Lydsmomof6 (EE.UU)

These war buds are awesome! The base is amazing and even though not labeled as noise canceling they really do seem to be. They are comfortable to wear and didn’t ever feel like they were going to fall out. They wrap around your neck to stay in place which I absolutely prefer. They have magnets to keep from falling off when not in use. Charge with type c which is an added perk. They connected via Bluetooth easily and quickly. Came with different sizes for the ear pieces. Love these

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Good earbuds!

WIXB400/B 09-11-2021 por Bald&bearded (EE.UU)

These are good earbuds with good features. First off, the extra bass is present. Initially, I didn’t like the overall sound of the music, but after playing with the equalizer settings a bit, I’ve gotten to a sound that I like. I like the audible, “power on” battery percentage reading, and “power off.” I found out, accidentally, that earbuds have magnets in them so they stick together when they’re on my neck, but not in my ears. I’m really happy with these earbuds.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Love these

WIXB400/B 09-11-2021 por Ash228 (EE.UU)

I am always looking for a good pair of headphones for the gym. I need something that will stay in place, sound good and be durable. I’ve been using these a few weeks now and I love them. I highly recommend getting a pair.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0

0

Awesome sound

WIXB400/B 07-11-2021 por Gameface1 (EE.UU)

I purchased this product about a week ago. When I purchased it, the quality of how it was made really attracted me to it. Plugged it into my radio and I could not believe how amazing these headphones sounded. I never leave home without them being in my bag

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

0

0