168

4.3 basado en 168 reseñas de clientes

101
44
8
3
12
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Fantastic headset

INZONE H9 24-03-2023 por Kellyj5486 (Reino Unido)

This headset is amazing, you can totally block out the sound around you for a more emersive experience. A bit on the expensive side but worth the money. You can alter sound settings easily on the app to further enhance your experience. I've never owned such a superior headset until now. Easy to use and to connect, fantastic battery life. Clear, crisp and microphone quality is amazing! Overall best thing I've purchased for my ps5!!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great headphones, terrible quality headband

WHG900N/W 21-01-2023 por raitoyami (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these when they released and for 5 months of general usage this was great the discord chat function working like a charm. Then, overnight the headband became undone. Effectively stopping usage completely.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

0

169 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great headset

INZONE H9 13-04-2024 por SmiddyJR (Reino Unido)

Bought for the PS5 but has become my PC headset too. Great quality sound, but also very comfortable even with my big head and glasses on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing fit and sound, perfect

INZONE H9 10-03-2024 por Drain (Reino Unido)

Brilliant fit for my big head and comfortable to wear, sound quality is very good and fits well on my big ears.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buenos materiales de construcción

WH-G900N/WZ UC 07-02-2024 por Hideferatus (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se escucha bien con el sonido 360, cancelación de ruido decente, rápida apareamiento con el PS5.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great and clear sound

INZONE H9 22-12-2023 por Laurentiur90 (Reino Unido)

Bought these a few days ago never owned a expensive headset but did jot know what I was missing. Great sound and quality, and the noise canceling waw

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great headphones, terrible mic

WHG900N/W 11-12-2023 por LaFudge (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just bought these headphones, they are almost everything I could want with a head phone Pros: sounds excellent, comfortable, noise cancelling works great, connects to my phone and to my PC. So in between games I can watch videos and it plays thru the headset. Cons: the mic is trash. It works but I get complaints from other players that my voice is hard to make out and it blends the words together. Compared to my older headset the group I regularly play with tell me that I am hard to listen too now. I have tried playing around with mic settings with no change. I did see that there were other people complaining about the same issue online. If I don't eat it resolved I will more than likely return the headset because this is a deal breaker.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

I have to keep it real

WHG900N/W 10-12-2023  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The H9 haha well I’ve had these headphones for about to be a year in a month or two and I’ve had to exchange them about to be three times. The two times had to be the headband thing it kept coming off. Now the mic isn’t working properly. The headphones work good as far as hearing things it’s just the cosmetic things that sucks in my opinion. Man I’m hoping they fix these headphones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Muy buen producto

INZONE H9 06-12-2023 por Polohelado (España)

Compre estos cascos hace un mes y van genial, gran calidad de sonido y funciones muy útiles, destacar la possibilitad de poder conectar PC/PlayStation a la vez que el móvil me parece genial

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Audífonos Inzone H9

WH-G900N/WZ UC 05-12-2023 por Arturo V (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelentes audifonos: sonido, comodidad, duracion de bateria,etc. Solo que el microfono es muy sensible y algunos jugadores me dicen que se escucha mi respiración, por mas alejado que esté de mi. Me gustaria que prioziara mi voz por encima de otros sonidos.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good anc

INZONE H9 02-12-2023 por Sha23 (Reino Unido)

The anc is alot better than the arctis pro wireless..sound quality and build quality not as good but it's still more than good enough for gaming. I sent my arctis back in favour of these just for then anc alone. My only negative really is your head can get a little sore over long periods as the headband cushion is very soft

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Perfect 👍

INZONE H9 30-11-2023 por Zeb (Reino Unido)

I am very pleased with these headphones - a different world of sound

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad de sonido y comodidad

INZONE H9 29-11-2023 por Franju (España)

Sencillamente impresionante, sonido espectacular, cancelación de ruido sobresaliente, todos los ajustes fáciles y accesibles. Muy contento

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelentes audifonos gamer con calidad excepcional

WH-G900N/WZ UC 29-11-2023 por vhporrasr (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelentes audifonos para gaming y escuchar musica, gran calidad de audio y calidad en los materiales con un diseño muy bonito.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Don not attempt to update using INZONE hub.

INZONE H9 28-11-2023 por DARKRYDER7 (Reino Unido)

Don not attempt to update using INZONE hub... The update process will brick the dongle

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Good headset - Worthless warranty

INZONE H9 25-11-2023 por AlexbyeSony (Reino Unido)

I bought this headset Sony INZONE H9 Noise Cancelling Wireless Gaming Headset 4 months ago Pro : Good sound, noise cancelling and mic Amazing conectiviti (u can have your phone PS5 or PC conected at the same time and works amazing. Great battery 100%. Very confortable to wear them even for period long time Con: They dont look that premium for the price you pay (the balck ones looks cooler) Custumer Service and warrnty is wortless = 0 = nada. Leather coming away from headband, not covered under warranty repair as it’s deemed physical damage.All I did was wear it on my head for a couple of hours in the evenings… 4 months in and it fails… and to add insult Sony want to charge insane amount of money for their manufacture problem. 42 £/h. For this reason, I do not recommend them to anyone. better with another brand, less prestige, cheaper, and less hassle. Will be my last product from Sony. Good luck!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Fantastic sound

INZONE H9 24-11-2023 por Devilshunter (Reino Unido)

Got to say these headphones are fantastic. Don’t feel heavy even after gaming for a few hours. Battery lasts ages and the sound is very impressive! Hear every footstep around you.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Excelente producto pero faltan detalles

WH-G900N/WZ UC 09-11-2023 por Kaindcw (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiene un excelente audio y calidad de sonido, el sonido 360 realmente permite experimentar el sonido envolvente y para juegos es muy preciso para ubicar el oponente; me encanta la conexión Bluetooth con el celular mientras los usas en PC, esto permite estar pendiente de las notificaciones del celular sin perder detalles en juegos o conversación en el PC o consola. Le falta al asilamiento del micrófono, se escucha mucho ruido de fondo, lo que ocasiona que las personas que están contigo en una partida o en una conversación on-line escuche mucho ruido de fondo. Falta de personalización a las luces del dispositivo, esto debería ser una opción para el usuario, teniendo en cuenta que reduciría la carga de energía del dispositivo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It's brilliant

INZONE H9 07-11-2023 por Robbie149 (Reino Unido)

The headset is very easy to connect, the noise cancellation is very good, everyone says I am very clear in party chat, the game sound is also very very good, the battery life lasts for several long gaming sessions

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Too many rough edges. Sound is nice though

INZONE H9 26-10-2023 por Pantsu san (Reino Unido)

Sound and noise cancelling performance is nice but, my god, Sony, why is there no native PS5 app when it's one of the headline features? Having to find and use a PC to customise the EQ and other settings is an oversight. Also, the notification sounds (turning off and on) sound like a broken stylophone. Why is there no announcer lady like on my Sony XM5 headphones? The comfort, sound and noise cancelling performance are all top tier (once you can set them up, using a PC). I paid about £100 for these. If I'd have paid full price (£269) then I would be livid at these rough edges. MAKE A NATIVE PS5 APP YOU DUMBOS

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Buen producto

WH-G900N/WZ UC 23-10-2023  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unos audífonos de buena calidad, excelente diseño y buena duración de batería, se puede mejorar potenciando bajos y reconocimiento de posición para competir con los de otras marcas, en general un buen producto.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Balanceado totalmente al gaming

WH-G900N/WZ UC 23-10-2023 por jaimeerp (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto funciona corractamente con posibilidades multiples de conexión, se puede conectar al celular por bluetooth al mismo tiempo que por wireless propietaria al pc. Algo que no se menciona es que si se conecta al pc por bluetooth funciona solo como auricular, animando el uso del dongle. El audio espacial es solo para juegos. Los controles game chat funcionan excelente con discord, supongo que funcionaran con teams u otro servicio de cominicación mientras se juega. El sonido no ess tan bueno como unos hear on que tenia anteriormente. El autoapagado del mic es muy práctico.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

WH-G900N/WZ UC 16-10-2023 por Fedeserra (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este modelo hace unos 10 días. Estoy más que conforme con la calidad del sonido. El Noise cancelling es increíble, anula tanto el sonido que ni la propia voz de uno se escucha. Por supuesto la experiencia con los juegos es excelente pero también lo estoy utilizando mucho para música desde mi celular . Son súper livianos,dato que me parece más que favorable, y muy estéticos

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great headphones poor engineering

WHG900N/W 13-10-2023 por Rudester (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought these headphones but the leather on the headband came apart many people have been having this problem and I mean a lot of people love the headphones but man the headband will come apart be aware

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great audio, super comfortable but a little pricey

INZONE H9 08-10-2023 por DrDukka (Reino Unido)

I bought these to use with a PS5 and a PSVR2. The audio quality is a significant improvement on the ear buds that are supplied with the PSVR2, especially with the 3D effect which is quite convincing. I can where them comfortably for a long time. The only thing that stops me from giving it 5 stars is the price. There are other options for cheaper that give the same comfort and audio quality. Still a recommended set of headphones for my usage, and I'm happy that I went with them over the competition..

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

great device but 7 months later I have issues

WHG900N/W 05-10-2023 por heavyhitter (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought these head phones 7 months ago. love the sound quality and mic. but the soft cushion and leather part has come apart. I hate to tape it to keep it on. but other than that I use it almost daily.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1