28

3.9 basado en 28 reseñas de clientes

16
3
2
4
3
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Sounds really great.

HTA9 07-05-2022 por Ranok (EE.UU)

It’s been a week I have the hta9 with sw5 sub. They both sound incredibly good. No connection issue at all. Using a80j as center channel and I can hear any dialogue clearly. Sound coming from all directions fills my living room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

what should be amazing is disappointing :-(

HTA9 22-11-2021 por AZRonC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although the system sounds amazing when it works... it cuts in and out every few minutes (or seconds) throughout the play time... both movies and music. Definitely a malfunctioning "brain/box" and now we will see how promptly the warranty works. So sad! The set up wasn't bad but the simple daily on and off of the system and TV is a bit complex. Not sure why everthing is not saved so you don't have to tell it what to do every time.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

1

28 Reseñas de clientes

0

Best Affordable Speakers without breaking the bank

HTA9 09-08-2022 por Enas007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the speakers and subwoofer a bit over a month now. I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. The SW5 subwoofer is a must have with this speakers. I wish for an option to add one more subwoofer to the system

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great immersive sound

HTA9 03-08-2022 por Modernliving (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been waiting for this product for close to a year. I finally got it and absolutely love it! I have a dedicated tv room (den) and the HT-A9 with SASW5 subwoofer sounds banging. I've been re-watching GOT on HBO Max which is now in Dolby Atmos...fantastic! Book of Boba Fett, A Quiet Place II...all sound amazing, totally immersive - the phantom speakers are pretty impressive. The Apple Music catalog of Dolby Atmos keeps growing and I find myself only wanting to listen to Dolby Atmos recordings now. My room is only 14x14' with 9' ceilings so that may make a difference. I do think a firmware update to control speakers will benefit most people though. I bought a pair of Mounting Dream speaker stands on Amazon for $80 and they are perfect for these speakers (you'll need a couple of M5 30mm screws). I also had to purchase longer power cords for these two rear speakers on stands (12') because the included speaker power cords are less than 4'.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The best surround I have ever had!

HTA9 09-07-2022 por Rusty53 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The hta9 surround sound system is truly the best. I have others in the past that were a pain the neck to set up, with wires running across the living room. This wireless systems sets itself up at the push of a button. I have had this system for about a month now and am still amazed at the sound. The sound quality is amazing. The separation is amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Prometía ser la mejor solución

HT-A9//M LA9 04-07-2022 por PCRL (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

El producto presenta pérdidas constantemente, aún siguiendo los pasos de mejores prácticas. Espero que lo arreglen con los firmwares nuevos que lleguen a salir. Cuando funciona es genial pero está preocupado uno de cuando falle.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does a good job

HTA9 02-07-2022 por Bobisi (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was very easy to connect. The sound is excellent with no lag when someone is speaking. I added the optional sub woofer which upped the quality of the bass by a lot.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Sound!

HTA9 22-06-2022 por RW77 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Waited patiently for them to be in stock soooo, glad I did can't wait to listen every day to my new sound system, Love it!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product, but tinny sound

HTA9 20-06-2022 por TaxBear (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this, with the optional 300W subwoofer and was very impressed with the sound coverage. Odd-shaped room and was able to hear sounds from where you would expect to hear the sounds. The only downside for me was the tinniness of the sound, even with the subwoofer, which I thought would help (which it did, but not enough for me to keep the system). I returned it after one week of listening, as my old system still sounded better to me, but without the coverage of the HT-A9.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unparalleled

HTA9 09-06-2022 por LightningSShhaaddooww (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing. Extremely happy with purchase. No drop outs.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Look mom no center channel, lol .

HTA9 18-05-2022 por ltmoe1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am extremely happy with the HT-A9. The sound stage is wonderful; and before you ask, yes you need to purchase the sub, there's no way around it. If you can get the HT-A9 home you will enjoy it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds really great.

HTA9 07-05-2022 por Ranok (EE.UU)

It’s been a week I have the hta9 with sw5 sub. They both sound incredibly good. No connection issue at all. Using a80j as center channel and I can hear any dialogue clearly. Sound coming from all directions fills my living room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Game changing sound and simplicity

HTA9 08-03-2022 por SPandey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose the HT-A9 after extensive testing of Sonos Arc, Bose 900, Samsung Q950A, and Sony HT7000 systems in the same room with the same input sources. The simplicity of design, integration with Sony TVs, homogeneous immersive sound with excellent Atmos performance were the top reasons for the choice. The lack of a sound bar helps the listeners focus on the audio content and not on the specific source of sound channel. The phantom center channel eliminated the need to connect the audio cable back to the TV separately. Few expert reviewers do not turn on all sound optimization features which makes them miss out on things like Immersive audio enhancement which is the key difference this system has vs others. I am not an expert or paid reviewer but a life long Sony fan. Bought multiple Sony TVs so far and Sony has not given a reason to switch. Highly recommended if you want to experience the next level of immersive audio and 360 reality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

I am delighted with this product.

HT-A9 11-02-2022 por Mehrdad62 (Reino Unido)

I am delighted with this product. Sony has always been good and at the forefront, and this set is revolutionary in the field of home theatre.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

35

0

Excellent sound

HTA9 31-01-2022 por Bria19 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It does what is says! Once it goes through its set up the sound quality is fantastic! Especially when paired with the TV. Everything connects and it accepts all forms of sound forms. Looks clean and sharp!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

90% there - awesome product that could be perfect

HT-A9 06-01-2022 por TechReviews (Reino Unido)

The HT-A9 is a fantastic system. I’ve had it a few months now and am more sad overall. A few improvements could be made however that would make it a truly must own product. 1, The height channels could have more oomph we have a relatively low ceiling and some of the effects come off as muddled, we’ve tried the immersive sound, dts x and dolby virtualizer- all sound quite similar although the dts x is the clearest and has the best surround sound effects and volume overall. 2, There should be an option to add 2 more speakers to the set up retroactively making 6 Ht-A9s and a tv center channel this would create a soundstage that could be even more fine tuned. 3, I own a Sony KD85 85inch 4K tv from July 2020 which new by any standards and yet I cannot use it as the center channel, this is particularly frustrating as it means I’ve just spent thousands of pounds on a set and yet cannot use it with the latest Sony theatre system. I’m sure this could be updated to be used as a centre channel via a firmware update to then connect to the speakers wirelessly via blutooth.  These minor improvements would make a huge difference overall. I do plan on getting a new set but am waiting for the QD OLED in a 97 inch of which you announced you currently only produce at a maximum size of 65 inch.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

39

0

Disappointed

HTA9 28-12-2021 por Pga4trp (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

No matter where I move the module it continues to cut out. It is in our basement and our wifi device is on main floor. For the amount this costs it is disappointing. I also purchased the larger sub woofer to go with it. The sound is not at all as all those you tube reviews said. They all must be getting compensated.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3

0

Sounds amazing! But drops out a lot ...

HTA9 12-12-2021 por BossmanKB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound from this system is amazing, and I am super happy with that part of it. However they really need to fix the wireless connection capabilities of this unit as I get drop outs all the time. I tried the optimization feature on every bootup, but that actually made it worse. I originally had my Apple TV right next to it and that was really bad (dropped out just about every time I used it), so I moved them apart and now they are about 3 feet apart horizontally. But I still get drop outs. I am now using it in 'Connection' mode as opposed to 'Sound Quality' for the speaker connections and while it drops out less, I still have had a few. Almost tempted to return it and get something different....

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

1

0

what should be amazing is disappointing :-(

HTA9 22-11-2021 por AZRonC (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although the system sounds amazing when it works... it cuts in and out every few minutes (or seconds) throughout the play time... both movies and music. Definitely a malfunctioning "brain/box" and now we will see how promptly the warranty works. So sad! The set up wasn't bad but the simple daily on and off of the system and TV is a bit complex. Not sure why everthing is not saved so you don't have to tell it what to do every time.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

1

0

Very clear

HTA9 13-11-2021 por iHawk (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with the increased voice quality with this speaker system. The pseudo center channel gives a very good impression that the TV is producing the conversations. It was very easy to set up and adjust to room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

Best sound ever!

HTA9 05-11-2021 por Slaviky (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Praise but worth every penny .sound quality is amazing with no distinction.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6

0

Not worth the Hype, especially the price.

HTA9 02-11-2021 por Oriss (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Overhyped. Too expensive. Why buy four speaks for 1924 with tax. Yet not have a subwoofer. Trust me at that it’s overpriced. And the super hyped “up to 7 phantom speakers” would have you listening hard to hear it. Tried it in a large ‍‍Space, wasn’t blown away, it sounded good, but it that impressive. Then I tried it in a smaller room, still wasn’t. I’m keeping it, only because of the easy set up, and the aesthetic. Aside from that, the atmos effect doesn’t meet the hype. Not at all meet the hype.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

12

0

Great Sound - Easy Setup

HTA9 27-10-2021 por Don1955 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased the HT-A9 a couple of weeks ago and it was very easy to setup. The sound is amazing on 5.1 and Atmos programs. I have really enjoyed streaming 360/Atmos music via Amazon Music. One problem that continues to plague this product is the occasional “skips” of sound. I have followed all of the recommendations from the Sony Support App and have been able to reduce the number of “skips”, but the issue still exists. Hopefully a software update fix is forthcoming as I have seen this issue documented from other users.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

4

0

Poor Quality

HTA9 27-10-2021 por TigerCub (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wireless connection issues. Audio continuously drops out. Purchased on line for $1800. Sony can do better..

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

6

0

Exceptional audio!

HTA9 27-10-2021 por GrayWolf51 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The HT-A9 (w/SA-SW5) is the best home-theater I've ever owned. Great work Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

4

0

Great sounding system when it works properly.

HTA9 24-10-2021 por Famililyguy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

One speaker was having problems connecting to the head unit and the LED light never came on when it worked, the head unit never link to my wifi router and I had to return it for a new set. The new set have worked flawlessly for the last 2 hours we will see how long it last, hopefully for few years, I gave it 2 stars because the hassle to get the first one to work and the hassle to get a second set was painful, hopefully SONY puts mor attention on these problems.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

24

2