162

4.3 basado en 162 reseñas de clientes

97
40
15
4
6
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Sounds Good

HT-MT300 28-05-2017 por Priceyboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Punchy sound .Active Sub works on wi fi so provides flexibilty on placement.Meets our needs with far fewer cables that my old Sony 5.1 Home Cinema.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Not Very Happy

HT-MT300 23-08-2017 por RSKK (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sound bar is okay, but syncing to the wireless subwoofer is a wasted effort. Spent over an hour, followed the instructions to the letter, nothing. Thought I'd call Sony support to see if they can help me make it work ... fantasyland. Forget getting anyone on the telephone for help. I'm just returning it

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

0

162 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good Voice Clarity

HT-MT300 17-05-2021 por anateur duffer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This makes music a pleasure to listen to while working on my P C, but in particular for me with partial hearing loss it makes voices over video calls that have taken over much of my life much clearer.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Looks smart

HT-MT300 27-04-2021 por Fredi5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

But the sub woofer didn’t work. Waiting for a replacement.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Does the Job better than the telly speakers

HT-MT300 10-04-2021 por Wizzy32 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found that the bass speaker was very lacking in power compared to my previous Samsung model

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

PERFECTO

HT-MT301 31-01-2021 por Lombol (España)

Perfecto,para un salón grande..Sonido envolvente y claro.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Soundtastic

HT-MT300 30-01-2021 por SteveSixty (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This sound bar has brought to life our TV Film viewing. Great buy highly recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good system but with reservations

HT-MT300 25-01-2021 por SuperJack (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought in lockdown so not heard before buying. Good system but bass a bit light. Ours decided to stop working after four days. After trying everything from cable change to two factory resets it finally decided to work. One week on it’s still working. Fingers crossed. Could do with LED to tell you sound level. Sometimes we need to use TV sound to hear what is being said..it’s clearer. (That was one of the reasons we bought this system!) Frustrating! Otherwise all good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good features

HT-MT300 07-01-2021 por Jo Ong (Reino Unido)

Subwoofer don’t look compact take a lot space and bulky. Sound good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect compact soundbar

HT-MT300 27-12-2020 por Alex25 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for my small flat and fits perfectly with my 32in TV. Sound is a great upgrade from the TV speakers and the wireless sub provides great base with both music and films.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Justo

HT-MT300 16-12-2020 por Vosla51 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Regalo de navidad para disfrutar de sonido en cas nuestra

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Just what I wanted.

HT-MT300 05-12-2020 por Djk83092 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this from a sale add and it was delivered in four days. Easy to hookup and really makes a difference in our living room over the TV speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Easy setup

HT-MT300 01-12-2020 por Tony3512 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This sounds great, build quality feels good and compact size is perfect for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Conexión perfecta

HT-MT300 30-11-2020 por Galileobcnj (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se conecta a mi xg9505 cada vez que la enciendo, pero he notado en el suwoofer que de tanto en tanto hace un ruido como si se apagará pero sigue funcionando. Va muy bien

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Music hall sound from a compact soundbar

HT-MT300 17-11-2020 por Th1235711 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product has quality sound in both the soundbar and the subwoofer. I’m not sure how Sony achieves it but the sound seems to wrap around in front to give the impression of having additional speakers on the sides of my room.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Good entry level sound bar

HT-MT300 12-11-2020 por Stevie007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Decent sound and definitely enhances watching a movie.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 09-11-2020 por Swsizzler (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sceptical about buying a soundbar for a 32" TV, but so glad we did. Great TV sound, easy to set-up and control, music when using bluetooth sounds much better. Separate slimline woofer made it easier to situate than the big ones. Compared the sound of this to an earlier all-in-one, this has more depth.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Audio out of sync!

HT-MT300 28-09-2020 por CSCM (EE.UU)

I have a Samsung TV and this Sony sound bar. Pitiful!!! The audio and video are horribly out of sync and customer support has been no help. I do not recommend this sound bar to be used with a Samsung TV.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Bluetooth sound bar

HT-MT300 26-09-2020 por Terror and peewee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought a sound bar so that I didn’t have to use the subtitles all the time , and the results have been great.Im really pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Love this soundbar!

HT-MT300 23-09-2020 por Jenz2k (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an amazing soundbar for a small to middle size living room or bedroom, the stand alone subwoofer has a great bass range for its size, I highly recommend this product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

the best sound ever!

HT-MT300 15-07-2020 por MarineBob44 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

What a difference in watching TV. Now I can actually hear the words of my movies. Thanks Sony for a wonderful system.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Hope it's good....

HT-MT300 09-07-2020 por TJ69 (Reino Unido)

It had better be an improvement on the MT-500 which I bought in 2018. That failed twice and Sony refused to accept responsibility as it was out of warranty. Definitely not fit for purpose so excuse my scepticism.

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Good sound

HT-MT300 04-07-2020 por Hilly15 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to go along our new tv,only disappointing feature is the tv remote is not compatible which I thought I would’ve have been able to control tv and soundboard through one remote.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great sound

HT-MT300 02-07-2020 por Not Applicabl (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Recieved this for Fathers Da. The sound is great and bluetooth functionality is seamless. The remote allows me to select the source TV bluetooth and etc. Very user friendly!!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great sounds

HT-MT300 28-06-2020 por Kathyadi (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great sounds, easy to fit under TV , easy to connect to TV too

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

great sound

HT-MT300 20-06-2020 por Sailor36 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the sound from the system is great with the tv and for use with bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1