202

4.2 basado en 202 reseñas de clientes

116
48
16
12
10
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Decent for the Price and Footprint

HT-S200F 22-11-2018 por BenjaminNickname (EE.UU)

Since everyone is bashing this soundbar I thought I would write my review. I use this sound bar with my tcl 55". At first I wasn't super impressed with the sound bar. It had almost no bass. After about two months the sound has broken in a ton and now it's a little punchy. Don't expect a lot of bass with this, it's tiny, but it's great for my small room. The look is clean. I actually put it behind my TV and it's barely noticeable. The ARC is pretty good. Turns on with my TV. All volume is done through my TV. Sometimes it locks up and I toggle the power with the Sony remote. That could also be an issue with my TV ARC. Another review mentioned you have to blast it to get sound. There is an option for adjusting to your input to normalize volumes. Works well for me... Overall it's a decent soundbar for the price. The 2 speakers sound good enough for me. Note I think the ARC support is worth a good amount for me.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

A good upgrade from the TV Speakers... but

HT-SF200 12-02-2019 por PRM7 (Reino Unido)

I bought this with my new TV (KD-49XF9005) expecting them to be a perfect combination. They definitely improve on the TV's rather poor speakers and they come in at a great price... however, I expect better from a Sony product, they feel quite rushed and they are not user friendly at all. The main issues is they have no display on the soundbar and even via ARC connection there is no information displayed on the TV, so its really difficult to know what options have been selected without having the manual and a rough knowledge of sony morse code. Being able to press Bight mode, or dialogue mode and seeing this pop up on the tv seems like a simple addition for a TV that can display volume and when the speaker is active. Sony didnt spend much time thinking how this product would be used by the everyday user... for example i wouldnt recommend this for my parents as it would be so difficult for them to learn to use. For something as simple as a sound bar, it feels like Sony have managed to make them complicated. adding a basic display to the sound bar or allowing the options to come up on the TV screen via HDMI ARC would have made this a great product to rival some of the more expensive rivals. as it stands its a decent product that could have been better. maybe theirs a simple TV or speaker update that can solve this? come on Sony... you can do it

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

202 Reseñas de clientes

0

Quick and Easy

HT-SF200 04-06-2022 por AndyJD (Reino Unido)

Connected to my Sony 32" TV via Optic, plug in the power supply and that's it, up and running. The HT-SF200 is just the job, the right size and an upgrade on the TV speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

HT-SF200 25-04-2022 por RobG1664 (Reino Unido)

Good little sound bar with great sound. Just a pity can’t connect TV by blue tooth

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Seems OK

HT-SF200 30-03-2022 por Bleurk (Reino Unido)

Only just got this. The instructions were ambiguous even thoughg connecting to a Sony Bravia TV (of a certain age with no opitcal connection). Anyway it 'plugged and played' reasonably OK with a few clicks around on the TV set up side. Sound seems good although I have not put it to the test yet with one of those films where evrything is loud except the dialogue so we shall see. More needs to be made of an on screen interface as I am finding I need to keep the manual beside me for the occasional settings changes needed from time to time - it may be obvious to a techie designer what scrolling through the LED sequences means but it is far from intuitive. For the money probably good value time will tell.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Same Volume as 2015 Sony TV

HTS200F 04-03-2022 por dorian827 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Looks great similar to the mid range or higher end models however performs like an average cheap soundbar. I was expecting something to woah me like my HT-S350 soundbar by Sony but these are far off. I have a 2014 KDL-48W580B Sony TV and they have the same or identical sound quality which is UNDERWHELMING. The TV sounds amazing without the soundbar I thought the soundbar would enhance this experience but only provided a deeper bass compared to the TV speakers.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fussy Les another good Sony product

HT-SF200 02-03-2022 por Fussy Les (Reino Unido)

Happy so far have been able to mount it under the tv stand nice and tidy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound and excellent value!

HTS200F 26-02-2022 por nymo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased this soundbar earlier this week. Only additional purchase was the HDMI arc cable. Set-up was VERY easy. This was an excellent match for our Sony Bravia XBR-55x81ch 4KHDR Ultra HD tv. Noticed an immediate improvement in sound clarity compared to the built in rear speakers on our tv. This eliminated the need to use TWO remotes as our tv remote controls BOTH the tv and soundbar.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bad sound bar

HTS200F 20-02-2022 por Azss1111 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound bar never works. Have to plug and unplug all the time to reset hdmi connection to tv

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good sound for price but not user friendly.

HT-SF200 14-02-2022 por AMack (Reino Unido)

Paired this unit with new Sony Bravia television. Sounds great but very annoying to use. Settings do not appear on tv screen and often vocals do not sinc with pictures. This is the only Sony product I have been disappointed with, I would recommend that you choose a different product.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mejora bastante el sonido de la tele

equivalentsOf-ht-sf200-ht-sf201 11-02-2022 por Yu70 (España)

La compramos hace 15 días para una tele pequeña que sonaba fatal y ahora incluso es agradable escuchar música, porque se aprecian los graves y agudos, aunque nada que ver con el sonido de una minicadena de las de antes, desde luego, pero para lo compacta que es, muy recomendable. El cable óptico muy delicado.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Soundbar HT-S200F

HTS200F 11-02-2022 por Viewer 02112022 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this product because of its compact size and reasonable cost.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

First Class product

HT-SF200 11-02-2022 por MW46 (Reino Unido)

Really pleased and may well upgrade later dependent on cost

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little bit of kit.

HT-SF200 09-02-2022 por Hamish 1690 (Reino Unido)

Great price Great sound. Would recommend as a fantastic product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Complements my new X85J tv

HTS200F 05-02-2022 por Ram080247 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The tv speakers are good but the sound quality of the HT-S200F is just amazing.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Voice, nighttime options

HTS200F 19-01-2022 por Bazoo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with product but I would like it to sync with my Sony ear phones.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No sound

HT-SF200 16-01-2022 por Rod44 (Reino Unido)

Had it for 4 days and have not heard any sound through it. Cannot connect to an LG TV.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Buen complemento de sonido

equivalentsOf-ht-sf200-ht-sf201 16-01-2022 por Pepe44 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La barra de sonido viene con todos los cables y accesorios necesarios, lo que facilita la instalación inmediata. Ofrece una excelente calidad de sonido al T.V. y música a través del inalámbrico.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Excelente sonido.

HT-SF200 11-01-2022 por Serchik (España)

Lo he comprado en Enero de 2022 y sinceramente el sonido es muy bueno. Además la incorporación del subwoofer hace que los graves sean bastante apreciables. Función bluetooth. Hasta 10 dispositivos para emparejar. HDMI. USB para reproducir música. Menos de 60 centímetros, es compacta pesa poco y es fácil de mover si se desea. Puedes colgarla en la pared. Ideal para ordenadores (como es mi caso). La única pega es que el transformador de corriente es bastante grande. ¡Ah! incluye cable de audio óptico, parece frágil. Sonido de alta calidad, limpio, agradable y potente. No vibra si le das mucho volumen. Buena barra de sonido 2.1

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great Sound

HTS200F 09-01-2022 por Donnie B (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for our new house being built for the second bedroom tv, hooked it up to see how it would sound, i was blowed away. it was a very good buy. Does not even need a subwoofer.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy to use

HT-SF200 07-01-2022 por Gale47 (Reino Unido)

This sound bar is simple to use, easy to set up and is not too big. Some sound bars are far too long. Would like more controls to change treble and base but overall pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Las dimensiones muy acertadas.

HT-SF200 05-01-2022 por CARBASKET (España)

Buen sonido con HDMI, No mejora con Bluetooth, buena relación calidad y precio.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Las acertadas medidas.

equivalentsOf-ht-sf200-ht-sf201 04-01-2022 por carbasket (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen sonido con HDMI, No tan correcto con Bluetooth.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Volume level

HTS200F 02-01-2022 por Cliffratt (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Connected this to my 55 inch Sony TV in an effort to improve sound quality over the television speakers. Due to the location of the TV, a small form factor speaker was a must. After connecting it I was pleased to find out that the volume could be adjusted with the television remote so, two controllers were not required. I was somewhat disappointed however with how high the volume level had to be adjusted to be at the same level as the television speakers. On the plus side, the sound quality is better and has more of a full sound. The is a decent speaker where space is an issue.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

So easy to set up

HT-SF200 19-12-2021 por Roger 09 (Reino Unido)

Had our sound bar two weeks now and I wish I had bought one year’s ago so easy to set up and sync to our Sony tv also made all the difference to my wife who as hearing problems

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen sonidi

equivalentsOf-ht-sf200-ht-sf201 17-12-2021 por Jjbn (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Calidad buena en relación precio.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0