409

4.4 basado en 409 reseñas de clientes

279
74
24
16
16
Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Elegant system

HT-S350 27-05-2019 por Philipg50 (Reino Unido)

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 10-01-2021 por Lukehartrix (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

409 Reseñas de clientes

0

Positive

HT-S350 08-06-2022 por Fred (Reino Unido)

I survey about what I always buy, and this speaker is one of the best in the market in this price. Im so happy of the quality and connection speed with the TV.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great futures

HTS350 05-05-2022 por Al4133 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It does everything I need forward to do. Great sounds

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Bass

HT-S350 20-04-2022 por Willy (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up and the quality is great

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Easy connection

HTS350 18-04-2022 por Chuck8 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pretty much hooked itself up to the tv. Sounds great! Plenty of base and fully adjustable mids and tweets in the sound menu.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The bass

HTS350 18-04-2022 por AZ468 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

All is great. Just a problem in getting Apple TV. At Best Buy said I get 4 months free

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good product

HTS350 16-04-2022 por Gianni di Cava (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy installation, improved sound quality. Overall great quality product.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

HT-S350 13-04-2022 por ANdy (Reino Unido)

Links wel with my Sony TV etc

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

HTS350 06-04-2022  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought about a month ago and I am not happy with it poor sound quality I would not recommend bar to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sonido potente y buena estética

HT-S350 30-03-2022 por Vallecillo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El precio es asequible, buena variedad de ajuste preestablecido en función de lo que se esté viendo. Sabiendo lo que quieres no hay nada en contra. De momento

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-S350 22-03-2022 por Capito2020 (Reino Unido)

I Bought it 2 to 3 weeks ago and am so happy with it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound quality

HT-S350 16-03-2022 por Bob (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a replacement for a previous purchase that I returned due to poor sound quality. It lived up to my expectations with excellent sound quality including good bass from the separate subwoofer. The only problem I've found with it is that after turning off automatically when you switch the TV off it then turns itself on again and has to be turned off manually but I'm not sure if this is down to the soundbar or the TV.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very poor. Packed up working properly after 13 mos

HT-S350 09-03-2022 por P9684 (Reino Unido)

Stopped syncing with to after 13 months. Just out of guarantee!!

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Easy to set up

HT-SD35 08-03-2022 por Frewgit (Reino Unido)

I have had this sound bar and subwoofer for 2 weeks now and my wife and I are delighted with the system, she is hard of hearing and this makes a world of difference to her.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sounds great!!!

HT-SD35 02-03-2022 por TonyMrT1 (Reino Unido)

Enriches the experience of watching movies with enhanced sound effects. Very satisfied with this product from Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great sound

HT-S350 24-02-2022 por brindle (Reino Unido)

Had only one week,so far great sound.goes well with new sony tv

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very neat

HT-S350 15-02-2022 por JPC154 (Reino Unido)

Happy I chose this model looks great with my Sony TV and love the fact it’s Bluetooth can’t wait to listen to my music on my phone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome Sound

HTS350 11-02-2022 por Louisrosen1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great Sound system definitely got my moneys worth. Sounds great and easy to operate with the remote. Looks good with my Sony 4k big screen. Sincerely, Louis Rosen

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Dependable Product

HTS350 05-02-2022 por No Name263 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I just purchased this, easy to set up, time will tell.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features and sound

HT-S350 01-02-2022 por Em (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my husbands 50th present

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Powerful and smart

HTS350 23-01-2022 por DavMix (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We wanted to improve our TV experience. This sound bar was the right size with enough features to make our 10 year old TV in a small city apartment feel like we were at the movies. The sound bar is clear and sleek. The single subwoofer located behind us is very effective. I also purchased this as an open box. What a great option!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Happy

HT-S350 20-01-2022 por Matt (Reino Unido)

Not bad for the price. Was looking for something small for a small room. I'm kind of Sony freak so happy like always.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love it!

HTS350 20-01-2022 por New Year 50 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'm so happy with my purchase. I love bass and this satisfied!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice Soundbar

HTS350 19-01-2022 por Kevin23 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We got this as a gift from our children. We had a few problems hooking it up as we needed an HDMI cable and didn't have one, but after getting one it was very easy to install. The sound quality is great but the only problem we have with it is the sound does not go extra loud. This is only a problem because our mancave has a propane heater that is quite loud when it kicks on and we need some extra volume at times. In a normal setting, I'm sure the volume would be sufficients. Very satisfied!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great Soundbar

HT-S350 19-01-2022 por Lee (Reino Unido)

Bought this as a Christmas present to myself, outstanding quality and the Bluetooth connectivity is a huge bonus!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0