433

4.4 basado en 433 reseñas de clientes

295
78
26
16
18
Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Elegant system

HT-S350 27-05-2019 por Philipg50 (Reino Unido)

As usual with Sony products,a very solid and pretty sound bar ,feels quality made It fits seamlessly in front of tv The voices are very clear compared to my other home theatre Nice deep sounds on movies S-force pro widens the sound a little not as much as a 5.1 system for instance ,but no wires all over the room. I have not needed to put volume up beyond 50% yet ,excellent for neighbours! Easy setup and synced to my Sony tv quickly so I can use tv remote for most buttons. Has some neat little touches like a built in ir repeater and a subwoofer checker I set up my mobile phone easily using Bluetooth function There is a secure link to subwoofer if there is an interference problem I think that a small screen on front may have helped with some of the functions but realise that that would have taken away the clean lines a little and may have been a distraction All in all I really like the system and will use it in preference to my bigger 1000watt system,

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great sound but hdmi and optical break

HT-S350 10-01-2021 por Lukehartrix (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The sound is fantastic however be really careful as the hdmi has snapped after changing the hdmi lead. The support isn’t helpful at all and don’t really do anything to resolve this

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

433 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great piece of kit

HT-S350 11-01-2023 por Jj247 (Reino Unido)

Bought for Christmas, really brings the cinematic experience to the comfort of your own home

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cracking sound bar and sub woofer

HT-S350 08-01-2023 por Shangied (Reino Unido)

I love Sony products and this new sound system is brilliant

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound quality

HT-S350 05-01-2023 por Happy Mum (Reino Unido)

I bought this for my daughter and she is very pleased with the features. Voices are much clearer than before. Sound quality is great. Easy to set up.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good for the price

HT-S350 04-01-2023 por Bert (Reino Unido)

A Christmas present for my son and he is pleased with it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound

HTS350 29-12-2022 por Princess Coconut (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This sound Bar connects easily. I love how the subwoofer is wireless. It works great, even with my old TV. It turns on automatically and ran through the tv remote automatically. The sound is amazing and I am very happy with this sound bar. It was an excellent product, especially for the price.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Defective

HTS350 24-12-2022 por dougie064 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sounds go out periodically, only had it one day, not cool.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good

HT-S350 21-12-2022 por Rijo (Reino Unido)

Value for money.good sound clarity

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound bar

HT-S350 14-12-2022 por Fluff (Reino Unido)

Great sound and easy set just plug and play

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Disappointed

HT-S350 07-12-2022 por JenTee (Reino Unido)

Purchased a month ago found it difficult to work properly with TV. Sound volume not consistent , tried many times to rectify problem. No doubt a good unit when working properly. Am considering returning unit.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Looks smart and sounds good!

HT-S350 07-12-2022 por Naibob (Reino Unido)

Only problem I have is I can’t turn it on very well as it’s hit and miss. I’m sure that’s purely me and technology and nothing to do with the actual soundbar. Sound is very good and good value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good product easy set up

HT-S350 07-12-2022 por Tee (Reino Unido)

I bought this last month it what it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great!

HTS350 06-12-2022 por nsmani007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am happy with the product. Time will tell whether it is really reliable

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Esta muy bien!

HT-S350//M LA9 28-10-2022 por Yiss (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin saber mucho del tema de sonido, a mi parecer esta barra de sonido esta mas que bien, que el subwoofer sea inalámbrico lo hace mas sencillo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent Sound

HTS350 27-10-2022 por DJ0206 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace an old sound bar. I am really impressed with the ease of use and the number of features that are included. Sound is excellent and the wireless sub works really well.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

muchas dificultades en configurar

HT-S350//M LA9 27-10-2022 por Palma62 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la barra hace unas semanas y he tenido muchas dificultades para lograr que funcione con el TV, que a pesar de ser también Sony y relativamente nuevo, no es compatible con el Bluetooth. Pero aún con la conexión por cable HDMI, dejó de sonar y no he logrado que vuelva a emitir sonido. En cuanto al sonido cuando funcionó, la satisfacción no cumplió las expectativas

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Easy Installation

HT-SD35 13-10-2022 por Jacjoy (Reino Unido)

My Son organised the new sound bar for me and it was so easy to set up and the quality of sound is so much better than my previous product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Inigualable sonido

HT-S350//M LA9 29-09-2022  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

La barra de sonido HT-350 es indiscutiblemente el mejor equipo de sonido que he podido disponer; la calidad del sonido y practico diseño, lo hacen inigualable para los que amamos la musica .

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente sistema de sonido

HT-S350//M LA9 19-09-2022  (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta mucho el cine, y quería tener un sistema que me diese esa sensación de poder tener el cine en casa y de poder disfrutar las películas con un sonido que me haga sentir que soy parte de la película. muy recomendable.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

excelente!!!

HT-S350//M LA9 12-09-2022 por antoniobenyi (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

buen producto, no hace mucha bulla, pero para lo que necesito esta excelente!!!. solo no me gustan los enchufes, es decir, siempre hay q ponerle un adaptador para que sea plano.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen producto

HT-S350//M LA9 26-08-2022 por Manuel Ríos (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

No se creen grandes expectativas con este producto, la calidad que tiene justifica su precio. Los graves están bien, le falta más brillo (agudos) y potencia.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb Sound Quality At An Affordable Price

HT-S350 24-08-2022 por MAKF35 (Reino Unido)

Bought as a birthday gift and was a fantastic soundbar sound quality is on point as well as the surround sound feature. The bass coming from the wireless subwoofer is clean with no distortion (not at max level as it pushes the limit of the woofer). I 100% Recommend to buy as a first time sound system.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound!!!

HTS350 22-08-2022 por Bob1800 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this sound bar with wireless subwoofer about two months ago. I am amazed at the sound quality especially for the price.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Quality good look

HT-SD35 02-08-2022 por hterag (Reino Unido)

Really good sound looks good does what it says on the tin

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Regret This Purchase

HTS350 07-07-2022 por russ123 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This sound bar was a terrible purchase. Never would connect to my TV using Sony sync even though it's a Sony TV. Quit working after a year and a half. Sony support was useless. They went through their checklist then told me to send it in for repair.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

4