333

4.0 basado en 333 reseñas de clientes

184
63
32
17
37
Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

This ampilified soundbar is the BEST

HTZ9F 09-09-2018 por CD427 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

“This amplified soundbar is the best I have ever owned.” I have a hard time hearing the voices in shows and movies on my tv. But, I didn’t want to loose the rest of the great sounds too. I bought this to make it easier. It has the best voice enhancement out of any, with several options. Plus, I don’t loose out on all of the other sounds that make shows and movies awesome. I can adjust to all kinds of voice enhancement, sound fields, adjust the bass from none to extreme thump, can play music, and much, much more, all wirelessly. I can even add surround sound back speakers if I want. Excellent product Sony. “Excellent!” Trust me when I say, “you will not regret buying this soundbar.” Regardless of hearing issues, wanting better sound, best for movies, best for apartment living (like me), etc., this soundbar delivers. I know. I have it. I dare you to try it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

Crítica más útil
0

Technically flawed

HT-ZF9 28-03-2021 por Chis44 (Reino Unido)

This product has the following technical problems: Does not stay connected to the subwoofer (the sound drops out for no reason). Looses connection to the Subwoofer permanently requiring a factory reset). Losses connection the Rear Speakers. When connected to a Sony TV over eARC and using the TV apps (eg Netflix) the sound drops out completely and require a power cycle to resume. There are people complaining about these issues from 2 years ago on AB forums, but these have not been addressed by Sony. For a £1000 soundbar and rear speaker this is totally unacceptable. My previous Sony Soundbar (SA-NT3) had a wireless subwoofer and in 4 years never Lost connection once. I cannot recommend this product at all. I have contacted technical support but the just asked my to connect to another TV and give it a factory reset. Also the manual states to connect the Subwoofer by cable if you have connection issues, but does not explain were to plug this (there is a hidden 3mm jack in the subwoofer, but nothing on the soundbar?) It needs a serious firmware update Sony! lost connection once.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

15

0

333 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Soundbar; Surround Speakers Discontinued

HTZ9F 21-06-2022 por Kahn74 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am upgrading from an older traditional wired 5.1 surround home theater system by Yamaha, but it did not support Dolby Atmos. I selected this product because it supported Dolby Atmos, received good reviews, and offered the ability to upgrade to full surround with the optional rear surround speakers. Now that I've heard the quality, I really wanted to also add in the rear surround speakers, but those have been discontinued, so I am stuck with this unit that sounds good, but not what I ultimately wanted.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lacking available rear speakers

HT-ZF9 17-06-2022 por Davehall23 (Reino Unido)

I bought these just over a week ago and was advised that I could add wireless spaekers. I then found that there were none available and so I am left with a sound bar and subwoofer but I am not able to add rear spekers to them

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

works good

HTZ9F 08-05-2022 por thedr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

sounds good works really well and simplified with my Sony tv

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing sound

HTZ9F 07-05-2022 por Raz Z (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing sound and super easy setup. Sony makes great products

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Not the bedt

HT-ZF9 06-05-2022 por Jstu (Reino Unido)

Very expensive sound bar and not the best volume cannot get it to do half what it’s supposed to do And it’s linked to a Sony TV

Diseño

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sound is great.

HTZ9F 30-04-2022 por Tonybee 4442 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it to match the television. It kicks the sound up a bunch of notches.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Features

HTZ9F 04-04-2022 por Golden Nina (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this to go with our new Sony TV and glad we did. Love being able to switch the sounds between live TV and movies.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The subwoofer is amazing

HT-ZF9 28-03-2022 por Talbot2022 (Reino Unido)

The look and the ease of setting up is great. However I can not get the sound bar to sound as great as it did in Currys. Maybe I have done something wrong? Still fiddling with it. I am using the HDMI cable at the moment and have since switched to the optical which sounds better??? The sound is good but will sound better when I purchase the rear speakers to go with it for the 5.1 sound. I will go back to Currys for advice. If not I will speak to Sony.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quite loud

HT-ZF9 27-03-2022 por Radgegadge (Reino Unido)

Had this sound bar a few months now .easy to set up and connect multiple devices .the sound is good quality nice and soft and not too piercing.which is probably why it has no tweeters ,though having no tweeters sound gets muddled up a bit now and then .good buy though overall for midrange equipment.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great product

HT-ZF9 19-03-2022 por G333 (Reino Unido)

I bought the Soundbar about 3 months ago, the sound quality is truly excellent. I have one major concern however, as I didn’t purchase the dedicated rear speakers at the same time thinking that I would add them later I now find that theses are now unavailable in the UK. All attempts through Sony or other sources to locate the HTZ F9 rear speakers have failed, I now cannot enjoy the system to its full capabilities - very disappointed! Sony, please reinstate the HTZ F9 rear speakers or provide a compatible alternative.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great amount of features

HT-ZF9 16-03-2022 por Madscot (Reino Unido)

I bought this a couple of weeks ago as I moved house and have had to down-size my surround sound set-up, the fact it had two hdmi inputs was a big factor in my choice to replace my Sony AV receiver, it meant I could connect my 4k blu ray player and firestick directly to the soundbar for dolby atmos sound, my tv only has arc and it doesnt do atmos, you need earc for atmos so this is perfect for me, being honest moving from 7 speakers and a sub to a soundbar is going to be a bit of a comedown, I love my surround sound music and the soundbar sounds great with music since it seems made for hi-res audio, the only downside is there's no discrete sounds coming from all corners of the room, when watching movies it sounds as good as it could without being fully immersive, the atmos feature is good but not great compared to proper atmos speakers, all in all i’m not sure I could have chosen a better soundbar without spending a small fortune

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Connectivity without limits

HT-ZF9 28-02-2022 por Dedeem54 (Reino Unido)

I bought this two weeks ago and I am very happy with my purchase. Connectivity is at the top. Dialogs very easier to understand while watching TV. On the other side, spatialization is not very present and it could not read .wma files bought from Qobuz. Video play with Chromecast would have been a plus. In the whole, a very nice purchase.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Incredible Sound

HT-ZF9 27-02-2022 por Gilhopper (Reino Unido)

I did a lot of AV research prior to buying this soundbar. I had 5.1 surround with Dolby True HD and DTS -MA. I wanted a genuine upgrade, from a medium sized soundbar with Atmos The ZF9 is absolutely incredible. I could argue that being able to switch between Sony's DSP Presets and Dolby's processing via the remote would be handier, but that is pretty much the only criticism. The sound is crisp, clear and well balanced. Object based sound tracks work, even although the height channels are virtual. It must be noted I have a low ceiling lounge(approx 3m or 9ft), so the sound bubble effect is genuinely noticeable. If you have a high ceilinged room the effect would be much less effective and other solutions would be required. I also purchased the rear speakers (which I believe are now discontinued/ very hard to get hold of). The rear speakers were essential to my set up, your set up is up to you.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Elegancia y sonido

equivalentsOf-ht-z9f 17-02-2022 por Rafa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un producto con varios años a su espalda y ya no están disponibles los sátelites para el surround. Cumple con la relación precio/resultados. El descuento en este artículo me decidió su compra.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Not the quality I expected from Sony

HTZ9F 03-02-2022 por Thinair (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it nearly a year ago and it just completely died. No sound coming from it in any mode. For months the subwoofer has been going in and out while watching tv like it can’t hold the wireless connection. It’s sitting 5 feet from the sound bar. Not good.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing sound

HT-ZF9 30-01-2022 por Koleus 13 (Reino Unido)

Night this and wasn’t sure it would live up to its expectations how wrong I was. Truly amazing sound and so realistic and the bass is brilliant especially with an action packed movie.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Subwoofer cuts out randomly. Sony wont help.

HTZ9F 25-01-2022 por BHFFS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this for about 9 months. The subwoofer will just randomly cut out. Sony is aware of the issue but wont do anything. They wont replace it nor refund my money despite me having a FIVE YEAR WARRANTY that I paid extra for. My only option is to hope for a software update or not use certain importantfeatures (eARC). Awful customer service. I have tons of Sony products (A80J, HTZ9F, surround speakers, PS5, PS4, Xperia phone, Vaio laptop) but won't be buying them again in the future after this terrible experience.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Good soundbar with decent quality sound

HT-ZF9 25-01-2022 por PaulDart (Reino Unido)

Very good option if you have a budget. it's not the same as a high end cinema amp, but if you are after a soundbar that's adds volume dimension to movies and entertainment, you might consider this option. It fits nicely under most 55" TV's

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound

equivalentsOf-ht-z9f 18-01-2022 por SCFC1 (Reino Unido)

I've used this sound bar over the last few weeks and it's been brilliant. Looks good and sounds good. My only gripe is when playing music the sub doesn't pick up really deep bass. Overall a great product good quality and will definitely make a difference.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing

HT-ZF9 12-01-2022 por Haroon54 (Reino Unido)

Really impressed with this sound bar have upgraded from yamaha

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Soundbar for the price

HT-ZF9 03-01-2022 por CH82 (Reino Unido)

I have had this about a month now and it really makes a difference. I used to think the speaker on the TV was decent (Sony TV with Atmos speaker), but after having this it now doesn't sound the same. I like the fact you can turn the subwoofer off for watching normal TV, so sounds more like a normal TV sound, or turn the sub up for a true cinema feel. Although I can imagine rear speakers would make a bit of a difference, I think the surround sound is still good enough that it's not really worth the extra.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buena barra de sonido

HT-ZF9 30-12-2021 por Coracero (España)

El defecto que tiene que no se encuentran los altavoces Bluetooth que la complementan, una pena.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

excellent sound

HT-ZF9 28-12-2021 por mark1958hjkijjuuuuuuhbyfv (Reino Unido)

excellent sound powerful easy to use would recommend to anyone

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Sounds very good

HT-ZF9 25-12-2021 por DJAW (Reino Unido)

Works well with my Sony TV and sounds good, main disappointment is a week after I purchsed the main box I went to purchase the rear matching wirelss speakers only to find they had been discontinued. Been nice to have been warned that was going to be the sae so disappointed.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2