16

4.6 basado en 16 reseñas de clientes

11
4
1
0
0
Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

A very worthwhile accessory

BCTRX 15-09-2013 por Tweak (EE.UU)

The charger allows you to charge a battery for your RX100 in 90 minutes, outside the camera, instead of tying up the camera while changing the battery in the camera with the OEM charger supplied with the camera. It also is strong enough to run the camera and comes with USB output as well. It's bundled with a battery which makes it a great deal. I gave only 4stars for design, be ause you have to carefully seat the battery in the charger to make sure the contacts line up. If you have done it right , the charging light comes on, then multiple green lights tell you what fraction of the charging is completed.

26

0

Crítica más útil
0

Charges good but Expensive

BCTRX 26-08-2013 por mikmar (EE.UU)

I cannot rate the reliability, I have only had it a couple of weeks. It is difficult to get the battery in exactly the right place for charging, it gets better as you get used to it.

16

0

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

BC-TRX//C2 E33 13-01-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

BC-TRX//C2 E33 25-12-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

BC-TRX//C2 E33 04-12-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Muy funcional

BC-TRX//C2 E33 10-10-2020 por Marcelo B (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Queria un cargador para poder cargar en paralelo con la funcionalidad de la maquina, ya que en general se usa mas de una bateria por jornada. El cargador esta bien diseñado, ya que permite con el mismo cargar la bateria y al mismo tiempo conectar con el aparato para permitir la carga de una segunda bateria.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Excelente Cargador!

BC-TRX//C2 E33 23-09-2020 por Cisar0611 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace un mes y realmente estoy contento ya que me ayuda a cargar la batería de mi cámara y es muy práctico y cómodo para llevar a todos lados

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BC-TRX//C2 E33 17-09-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Excelentes funciones

BC-TRX//C2 E33 16-01-2020 por dmvalenc (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto. Muy versátil. Perfecto para cargar las baterías de mis diferentes dispositivos Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BUEN CARGADOR

BC-TRX//C2 E33 22-10-2019 por Ingeniero8519 (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

ME LLEGO EL PRODUCTO HACE POCOS DIAS PERO ME PARA EXCELENTE JUSTO LO QUE NECESITABA.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buen cargador

BC-TRX 18-07-2019 por Gordis (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Creo que las recargas son más completas en las baterías que realizando la carga desde la cámara, aparte que es más cómodo y te da mucha información de como progresa la recarga. La parte negativa es que tengo dos tipos de baterías, de dos cámaras Sony, un modelo se inserta bien en su amplitud, pero la otra batería que es más estrecha queda hueco en un lado y has de estar pendiente cuando lo insertas

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Sony charger

BC-TRX 06-07-2015 por G1882 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've got the HX400v camera and purchased the charger to support the built-in charger. The instructions are not the best and battery being a NP-BX1 I thought the charging position was 'N' however i finally noticed on battery a big 'X'. Once in the correct position the charger work as it should.

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

1

0

runs rx100m3

BC-TRX 09-05-2015 por Zorbal (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An my rx100m3 all day off this via USB in the studio. Great ! And I can charge a spare battery

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Quality as usual from Sony

BC-TRX 06-04-2015 por Dr Rob (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use, much simpler than having to connect the camera to the computer to charge the battery, and the USB power is also convenient for charging other equipment.

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

BCTRX 16-03-2015 por Rebe (EE.UU)

0

5

0

bueno funcionamiento

BC-TRX 29-07-2014 por Pitertus (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

cargador comodo vale para todo tipo de baterias compactas de sony,yo estoy contento con el

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Multi Purpose Charger, Only One needed

BCTRX 25-07-2014 por Morisada (EE.UU)

This unit is a little bit bulky to carry around, although it has retractable connector. It took me a while to figure out how to use this charger until I found there is lever to flip to accomodate different type of battery. It is so handy that I need to carry only one charger during business trip or on vacation. It charges many different type of SONY camera batteries, but for me I need it for two different camera batteries NP-BX1 for DSC-HX50V, NP-BN1 for DSC-TX30, it even comes with USB connector (you need to flip the lever to switch beteween battery charger mode to USB charger mode) so I can charge cell phones and tablet. Only thing I need to be super careful is how to insert/seat the battery onto the unit, it appears to be very loose, especially when I use it for NP-BN1. (again, obviously it has some kind of protection circuit, so if I inserted battery wrong way, yellow light flashes)

12

0

0

A very worthwhile accessory

BCTRX 15-09-2013 por Tweak (EE.UU)

The charger allows you to charge a battery for your RX100 in 90 minutes, outside the camera, instead of tying up the camera while changing the battery in the camera with the OEM charger supplied with the camera. It also is strong enough to run the camera and comes with USB output as well. It's bundled with a battery which makes it a great deal. I gave only 4stars for design, be ause you have to carefully seat the battery in the charger to make sure the contacts line up. If you have done it right , the charging light comes on, then multiple green lights tell you what fraction of the charging is completed.

26

0

0

Charges good but Expensive

BCTRX 26-08-2013 por mikmar (EE.UU)

I cannot rate the reliability, I have only had it a couple of weeks. It is difficult to get the battery in exactly the right place for charging, it gets better as you get used to it.

16

0