351

4.8 basado en 351 reseñas de clientes

305
33
6
3
4
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Awesome

SRS-XB33 11-06-2020 por ttrevarrow (EE.UU)

I bought one of these two weeks ago to put in my side by side and loved it so much that I bought another one for work. The sound is amazing and I like the equalizer. The lights are also a nice touch.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excellent. Recommend.

SRS-XB33 12-06-2021 por davidonis (Reino Unido)

Loud, punchy bass, durable and top quality product! Lights show looks incredible in the dark. App is very good, You can tune lows mids and highs even when Live or xbass modes are on. Couldn't ask for more! Thanks Sony!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

351 Reseñas de clientes

0

Awesome speakers

SRS-XB33 17-11-2023 por Hart98 (Reino Unido)

Excellent sound quality another speaker I have never had a speaker that was so high quality and so Chris been clear

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 05-11-2023 por HeidiJo (Reino Unido)

Love It!! I use it daily, some days it is played all day and night long! It has great sound!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small but powerful!

SRSXB33/B 24-09-2023 por SuperCee (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker is awesome. It’s small and packs a punch! The bass is fantastic! I love the addition of the lights and that I can take the bass out if want to. It’s small and easy to carry to the bathroom or kitchen and waterproof. I purchased a carry handle for extra maneuverability.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great speaker

SRS-XB33 31-08-2023 por 2stroke (Reino Unido)

This is really value for money cheap and great in its range its absolutely of the top speakers and really does hold a lot of falls:( Only thing is that it could be a little louder

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The sound quality is really good

SRS-XB33 15-08-2023 por Mateasz (Reino Unido)

I've been using it for almost a year now and I still love it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features amazing sound

SRS-XB33 13-08-2023 por Yngkush (Reino Unido)

I love my speaker it sounds amazing and the base is crazy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing small speaker with punch

SRS-XB33 07-07-2023 por Baked bean (Reino Unido)

I bought this speaker 2 month ago with average expectations. But since I started using this speaker I have had plenty of fun with it. An all round speaker it has been with me on my journeys the xb33 is an indoor speaker and at its best outdoors the speaker is weather proof, drop proof and is a solid piece of kit personaly. I would addvise anyone that this bluetooth speaker is a best buy.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Audio Resolution and Battery Life is perfection!

SRSXB33/B 27-06-2023 por Audiovisual (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This speaker has never left my hand for a year and it’s been a life saver since I received it. It improved more than my XB31 and really had differences with audio and Bluetooth latency. If they made a model like this some day with a much more improvements, I will gladly have another speaker like this.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fiel Seguidor esperas calidad y sorprende con mas

SRS-XB33 11-05-2023 por Marcko (España)

Compré esperando contando con una calidad y tengo lo que esperaba y mas. Chapó

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent speaker

SRSXB33/B 26-04-2023 por HillBilly Rumble (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Exceptional sound quality,smooth & crisp playback.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony XB33 a Winner

SRS-XB33 03-04-2023  (Reino Unido)

Battery Life Awesome, Paring to another XB33 Super Easy, Like the product that much that I just purchased a second XB33 and Stereo Sound using the Music App is Immaculate, Crisp and Clear. Just waiting on the XG500 to arrive to test the pairing with the XB33's and should be good to go.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Nice speaker

SRS-XB33 01-04-2023 por Aaro1214443 (Reino Unido)

Awesome speaker works good great sound quality for price

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound and very portable

SRS-XB33 27-02-2023 por JohnO29 (Reino Unido)

I got this a few weeks ago and I am very impressed with the sound quality, portability and the fact that it is rechargeable. The lighting is impressive too.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good sound!

SRSXB33/B 31-01-2023 por JT4short (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After I bought this speaker I saw some lackluster reviews, I forget where. I went ahead and used this speaker at a party and I was very happy with it! I think it sounds great. I was relieved to find that I could customize the lights that pulse to the music because although I liked the changing colors on the ends, I did not like the white strobe-like lights in the center by the speakers. So I changed them with the Music Center app and I am happy!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value

SRS-XB33 15-01-2023 por Andyeng (Reino Unido)

Had this speaker about 10 days so far happy with performance battery life is good

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB33 22-10-2022 por TanbirK (Reino Unido)

I bought this Bluetooth speaker from Sony knowing Sony delivers what it promises.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 26-09-2022 por Halvohouse (Reino Unido)

Brilliant purchase. Great sound quality and volume, love the lights that flash in time to the music. Great little investment….. voice command needed and then it’s would be amazing

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good value for the price !

SRS-XB33 19-07-2022 por cgeiben (Reino Unido)

Very good value for the price ! The sound is pretty good especially in the basses and there are nice features as a plus

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Good for money!

SRS-XB33 19-07-2022 por KaSi62 (Reino Unido)

Some issues time to time when tried to link to an other sony spekears.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

AWESOME ITEM

SRS-XB33 13-07-2022 por MOBETR4 (Reino Unido)

I chose this speaker to put on my motorcycle It provides me with GR8 sound!!!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great speaker

SRS-XB33 05-07-2022 por Fizzyja (Reino Unido)

Great sound easy to set up great futures and great apps to use

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Small in size, big on performance!

srsxb33-bz 19-06-2022 por Jonly (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We are very satisfied with the sound quality and performance of the SRSXB33 speaker. I wasn't too sure about the ambient light's when I ordered it, however in use, they really add an extra bit of excitement to the speaker at night. The SRSX plays loud without distortion and the app allows you to set it up to the nth degree. I would recommend this product to anyone.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buen sonido

SRS-XB33 16-06-2022 por Aleifran (España)

Compre el producto hace dos semana y me encanta...

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

great

SRS-XB33 14-06-2022 por poshbling (Reino Unido)

excellent have for the garden great sound and love the lights

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1