252

4.6 basado en 252 reseñas de clientes

180
56
9
5
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Excellent Choice

DSC-HX350 02-06-2017 por Im in charge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I considered several manufacturers for a replacement Bridge camera, Sony was not on my list but visiting a retailer my wife spotted what can only be described as a gem. The grip, weight and position of controls is brilliant, the zoom is really nice and the results are excellent. The range of viewing opportunities is enhanced by the view finder and tilting screen. I have owned many cameras since 1963 but I think this on performance so far could be the best.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

MUY LENTA GRABANDO FOTOS EN TARJETA

DSC-HX350 30-04-2017 por Pedro de Moncayo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estaba y estoy convencido del buen rendimiento de esta cámara, pero me ha SORPRENDIDO la lentitud de la grabación de las fotografías en la tarjeta, un segundo por cada fotografía que haces, asi que, cuando tiras de ráfaga y haces 8-10 fotos pues 8-10 segundos a esperar. No lo entiendo, Sony antes lo hacia mas rápido. Actualmente empleo una tarjeta SD Sandisk Ultra de 32 gb 80 mb/s SD HC I clase 10. Señores de Sony, ¿se puede solucionar este problema?

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

252 Reseñas de clientes

0

easy to use camera

DSC-HX350 17-09-2021 por pussycatdoll (Reino Unido)

I have now had chance to try out most of the features on this camera and I am very please with it overall. If I have one complaint it is that changing over from viewfinder to monitor view does not always seem to work. You have to press quite hard to make the change.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Polivalente

DSC-HX350 17-02-2021 por Penago (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Comprada para un uso polivalente creo que perfecta para viajes y

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buenas fotos

DSC-HX350 15-01-2021 por LColl (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre la camara hace cosa de un mes y estoy satisfecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent results with a very reasonable price tag

DSC-HX350 20-12-2020 por Talal Majeed (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for my wife as a present. Ergonomics are great and results are superb. Still exploring.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great telephoto 50x Zoom and brill all round camer

DSC-HX350 08-12-2020 por booksniff (Reino Unido)

Day 1 took photo of blue tit in garden from kitchen with excellent results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Mr

DSC-HX350 01-11-2020  (Reino Unido)

This was a gift, I have found the DSC-HX 350 very good for my use, and I am very pleased with the product

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Zoom-zoom

DSC-HX350 24-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Extremely easy to use straight out of the box didn't have to look at the instructions and to cap it all the zoom is fantastic.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

so easy to use.

DSC-HX350 15-10-2020 por Arran dog dance (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the flash pop up and the on scfreen info. I already have a Sony small Cybershot and wanted a camera with a view finder and this one is great to use. The only thing I dont like about the camera is the lens cover, I have arthritis and I find squeezing the tabs together to release it is harder than a slip on cover. Otherwise the camer takes a super picture and is so simple to use.the

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Lightweight and easy to use.

DSC-HX350 05-10-2020 por Rabs59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a back to a dslr with L series lenses. Great lightweight carry anywhere camera. Picture quality good below ISO800. Very happy to take on days out and would recommend for those occasions when a dslr is just to heavy to carry around.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A camera for all reasons.

DSC-HX350 13-09-2020 por Pjg2008 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

If you just want to take a record of something, you can use it as a clever point and shoot. Or if you are feeling party, it will let you be a photographer. An all round winner.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Magnífica elección

DSC-HX350 19-08-2020 por jmdsantin (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compré hace unas semanas y estoy muy contento con la calidad de las fotos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Compact and VERY easy to use

DSC-HX350 12-08-2020 por amgsc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because my old camera eventually gave up the ghost. Used it at Edinburgh Zoo, I was pleasantly surprised about how easy it was to point shoot and ZOOM. I even managed to frame better shots by using the flip screen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great pictures

DSC-HX350 05-08-2020 por Alexander 62 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought my camera 3weeks ago and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and value for money

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-HX350 25-07-2020 por Mickm758 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this for my 70th birthday but due to covid haven't really been able to use it much but hopefully once things settle down I will play with it and learn more about it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Maquina fotográfica espectacular

DSC-HX350 E33 09-07-2020 por gurysito (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy conforme con el producto, no me sorprendió ya que es la tercera maquina sony que tengo, espectaculares para fotos y video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not too heavy

DSC-HX350 03-07-2020 por Nikki1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Nice and handy camera for a first timer. Havent had a chance to get a good go at it yet.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelente!!!!!

DSC-HX350 E33 29-06-2020 por Amapola1234 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto!. Muy buena calidad de imagen. Fácil de usar. Excelentes videos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Imagen

DSC-HX350 28-06-2020 por Chemamapamundi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran calidad de imagen. Gran calidad de imagenes realizadas con zoom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Beautiful Pictures

DSC-HX350 09-06-2020 por windydene (Reino Unido)

A fantastic camera. I have had the HX 60 for 5 years and for the price hard to beat but wanted an electronic viewfinder. The picture quality is noticibly better than the HX60 especially the macro mode. I did want the more expensive HX400 with wifi but nobody had them so decided to go with the HX350, same camera no WiFi. I would recommend this to anyone even if you were thinking about a SLR you won't be disappointed and save hundreds of pounds on extra lenses.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony DSC-HX350

DSC-HX350 E33 03-06-2020 por Almon (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Equipo de muy fácil uso, confiable, practico, ideal para viajar o trabajos profesionales. Lo recomiendo, me sorprendió la calidad de la óptica Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Quality picture

DSC-HX350 19-05-2020 por Georgios Woullis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Using the camera for 2 months now. 3,5/5 regarding value for money 4/5 picture quality 3,5/5 overall use

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX350 09-05-2020 por Philurry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera does everything I expected and more. I'm so pleased with the photos I've taken so far and I haven't even learned how to use it properly!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Handy little camera

DSC-HX350 02-05-2020 por Robin116 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have only had this camera a couple of weeks, so have not used many of the facilities it has. It’s easy to use, light to carry around and saves carrying around an SLR with several lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really good

DSC-HX350 28-04-2020 por Livius (Reino Unido)

For beginners is amazing. Lots of options that can help you take the perfect picture.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0