471

4.4 basado en 471 reseñas de clientes

294
132
19
12
14
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Powerful Camera -- Perfect for Baby-Boomers

DSCRX100/B 26-07-2012 por BeJay (EE.UU)

This review comes after my having read all of the pre-release and early on-line reviews, then buying an RX100 in a local Sony Store -- it totally exceeds my expectations. This product review is probably different from most others. I am a Senior Citizen with very specific needs, needs which the RX100 is satisfying brilliantly, for instance: (1) I have been experiencing vision issues which challenge my use of a DSLR's eyepiece. The huge and hugely bright LCD display on the RX100 aides my composition and focusing comfort (as does the quick and accurate autofocus). (2) The combination of several features in one compact camera body precludes my needing other equipment. In particular, the 28mm-100mm optical zoom together with the digital zoom extension to 200mm; the ultra-wide angle panorama mode; and, its breath-taking 1080 HD video with full active camera functions and still frame capture ability. I'm using its MP4 format and Mac computers. (3) Also, besides adding years to its "Obsolescence Window" by jumping to 20Mpixel resolution [my last Nikon digital camera works but has only 5Mpixel, hence obsolete], having such large images allows me to crop down to smaller sections of the image and still have plenty of pixels to print -- effectively increasing the RX100's "magnification" even more than it's stated optical and digital zoom ranges. (4) The combination of a very large sensor and the F1.8 lens, together with the camera's uncanny ability to adjust for strong backlight, has allowed me to minimize the need for any flash at all. I'm taking pictures that my previous equipment simply couldn't handle w/o fill flash. (5) And, finally, the fast internal processor and support for large, fast memory cards, encourages me to use the RX100's 10 image per second burst capture, which is a major aide in getting just the right expression when I am photographing blinking adults and/or typically hyperactive Newborn to 4-year-old granchildren. The price of having to kill all of the "extra" stills in the burst is small compared to getting the perfect shot, or not getting it. I'm using a 16Gb Class 10 but intend to try a 95Mbps Extreme Pro memory to see whether the Rx100 is even faster! So, although there are a few "shortcomings" as mentioned in the on-line and other customers' reviews (i.e., weak on-camera flash, no hot shoe, HDMI port next to the tripod mount, weak user manual so far), this camera truly is top of its class and an excellent investment for people like me who do a lot of grandchild photos and vacation/travel photos -- I started photographing my latest grandson's birth the same afternoon that I bought the RX100; and I can hardly wait for next February to take this little beauty along to New Zealand and Australia (for this active vacation I am buying a trekking pole with a camera mount to use as a monopod).

72

0

Crítica más útil
0

no todo lo que reluce es oro

DSC-RX100 04-02-2017 por AdRa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta esta producto , pero tiene fallos importantes, sobre todo en manipulación y agarre, una cámara de este valor deberia como mínimo de tener de serie, el adaptador que vendes aparte para mejor sujeción. Para mi gusto el manual sobre la cámara le falta profundidad, sobre algunos temas que debiera de abordar sony.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

471 Reseñas de clientes

0

Ideal walk about camera

DSCRX100 23-10-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned a few compact high end cameras to capture walk about photo opps. My spouse enjoys her Sony RX with a 24-70 lens, its image quality impressing me. Having decided to upgrade my compact, choose the RX100 for it longer lens. Very satisfied with the image quality and its intuitive operating system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad de imagen y funcionalidad

DSC-RX100 23-10-2020 por ffrancj (España)

estoy muy satisfecho con mi compra. Sony siempre es una garantía de calidad y servicio.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

An extreamly good compact .

DSC-RX100 23-09-2020 por SnappyPappy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very pleased so far, best use has come from also buying Photographer's Guide to the Sony DSC-RX100 V11 by Alexander S. White, then it truly burst into life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So well made

DSC-RX100 16-08-2020 por Doaks (Reino Unido)

Had previous model so well made with great quality easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing little camers

DSC-RX100 30-07-2020 por Brian south shields (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to pop in my cycling bag to take better photos than using a phone. I remember about 4 years ago a guy on blipfoto used one to tremendous effect as a street camera. I use it mainly for landscape where I feel it holds it own. My main camera is a Fuji XT4 and whilst this can’t be compared it really is a remarkable little camera. Small and lovely images. I shoot only RAW files and this is one of the reasons I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Small, but perfect

DSC-RX100 12-07-2020 por Anthoney221 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great travel camera which has astonishing picture quality in a small and light package. Although lacking an EVF the camera more than makes up for it, and is so easy to use and set up in every situation from daylight to low light. Very much a camera you will always take with you, and be very glad you did. Highly recommended

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mr

DSC-RX100 08-06-2020 por Jack Wern (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is 2nd RX100 I've bought. Previous one bought 3 years ago has now expired! Bought another because I like the camera. It is easy to operate and the photos are excellent quality. I use it on hikes and it fits easily in my pocket for easy access.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Calidad tamaño insuperable

DSC-RX100 31-05-2020 por natillo (España)

aun estoy aprendiendo a sacarle todo el partido lleva tiempo

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Broken

DSC-RX100 16-05-2020 por Ghhh (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Damaged after 2 months of use. Very complicated to set up and flaky wifi connection

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

1

0

Excelente camara con fallos de funcionamiento

DSC-RX100 01-05-2020 por Aitor (España)

Una buena cámara con muy buenas prestaciones y un precio muy asequible. Tiene el problema que da muchos fallos de encendido. Cada vez se hacen más frecuentes hasta que deja de funcionar.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Falta Manual

DSC-RX100 23-04-2020 por betulo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Se hace necesario disponer de un manual detallado del manejo de la cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Problema con la descarga de fotos

DSC-RX100 13-02-2020 por Lgfe (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cámara hace muy buenas fotos, pero se necesita un programa especial para poderte descargar las fotos en el ordenador. El programa no es compatible con todas las versiones windows, entre ellas la nuestra. Nos hemos puesto en contacto con Sony pero no nos dan solución, la única solución es que usemos otra versión, cosa imposible. Estamos bastantes desilusionados

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

1

0

Let down by viewfinder

DSC-RX100 04-02-2020 por Captain Snaps (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I find it difficult to use the view-screen in sunny conditions, so I went for a camera that has a viewfinder. I wear glasses, so have to adjust the dioptre of the viewfinder. It only works when the adjustment section is pulled out, which you have to push back in when you want to close the viewfinder. This is a serious design fault, and should have been noticed when it went through pre-introdution trials.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

Chiquitina y con músculo

DSC-RX100 14-01-2020 por Luredi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compré como complemento a una réflex que tengo y me parece que ésta va a salir poco de casa... La RX100 hace muy buenas fotos, con unos fabulosos desenfoques de fondo, cuando lo precisas. En condiciones de poca luz, también saca músculo, incluso con ISO´s de más de 3000, apenas se aprecia ruido en las tomas. Tiene muy buenos acabados, en todo, menos en la tapa del puerto USB, que me parece bastante frágil y que como seas un manazas, te la cargas la primera vez que la conectes al PC.

0

0

0

Great camera. Dated though.

DSC-RX100 13-01-2020 por Justdan84 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera after my A5000 screen died. I was excited to get to use it, however, the software was dated. No options to send the images via an app or the ability to control the camera. It’s no fault of Sony, I blame the camera shop for not informing me on this even though I explained what I needed and what I was using it for.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Magnífica "pequeña"

DSC-RX100 13-01-2020 por Galia2011 (España)

Buena adquisición. El senser de 1" le permite hacer fotografías con una calidad muy superior a las "bridge" usualues, que adolecen de incluir un sensor mucho más pequeño y que, en el zoom más amplio, entregan mucho ruido. Esta, si las condiciones de luz son aceptables y se dispara por debajo de los 800 ISO, entregará unas fotografías de gran calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great pictures taken.

DSC-RX100 11-12-2019 por Paul 4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Packed with features, easy to use on auto. As a point and shoot user I am getting good results and have tried using various settings with differing success but enjoying experimenting. I have had problems setting up WiFi transfers to iPad and android phone but after help from Sony customer support it seems to be sorted.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Small and great pic's

DSC-RX100 11-12-2019 por Beej59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

great pocket camera when not carting round with my Nikon and lenses

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Tiny gem

DSC-RX100 18-11-2019 por LeDoc (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as an upgrade to my RX100 mk3. Top notch camera. Unrivalled range of features and the best autofocus available in this type of camera. New longer length lens first rate. There is a trade off with the handling in that the camera is tiny and that it has a staggering range of features but in reality it is no great problem

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Buena cámara pero....

DSC-RX100 14-11-2019 por Rafaesc (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cámara es muy buena pero el manejo no es todo lo intuitivo que debería y, sobretodo, la conexión wifi y la App no van finas, deberían ser más sencillas, directas y útiles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

RX100

DSC-RX100 12-11-2019 por Boomer31 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased prior to a recent holiday to replace old camera. Extremely happy with the camera and quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Cómoda y

DSC-RX100 03-11-2019 por Pedro 7 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es mi fiel compañera y complemento de viajes. Es la memoria de los detalles.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing pictures in a compact package

DSCRX100 02-11-2019 por GeminiPlus (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I managed to purchase the first version of this model, and was really surprised by the versatility and quality of pictures the 1 inch sensor manages. It gives complete control of modes as you can easily adjust Manual, Aperture, Shutter and of course the Intelligent Auto and Superior Auto. Also it has a great Tracking Focus feature, and a very useful function ring. Add that to the convenience of size and you have one of the best travel cameras out there. Only lacking in this model are the wifi function which would enable transfer to Imaging Edge app, a hot shoe for expanding functions via accessories, and the optical viewfinder, but you can get those from the Mark II onwards.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Pin Sharp

DSC-RX100 20-10-2019 por Mirtna (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I recently bought this camera after looking at reviews it received in regard to similar cameras by other manufacturers. I have to say that I am delighted with the camera, it was bought to replace carrying a DSLR camera. I wanted something that had manual control functions in addition to point and shoot settings. To conclude the camera is easy to navigate through setup and shooting modes and the end product of large photographic prints which are 'Pin Sharp'. Exactly want I wanted, so delighted with this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0