640

4.5 basado en 640 reseñas de clientes

407
184
27
12
10
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

La mejor compacta.

Solo cuerpo 29-07-2014  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La RX100M3 tiene una excelente calidad de imagen y características que no suelen verse en este tipo de cámaras: visor electrónico y filtro de densidad neutra integrados. El flash se puede mover con un dedo mientras se dispara, por lo que es posible rebotarlo. Graba en RAW incluso utilizando el modo automático. El objetivo (zoom) es muy luminoso y de gran calidad. En condiciones de poca luz va de maravilla: hasta 800 no hay prácticamente ruido (para los muy puristas), pero a 1600 el resultado sigue siendo muy muy bueno. También tiene algún aspecto negativo: la batería dura muy poco (sobre todo si se usa el visor), los menús no son especialmente intuitivos y el jpeg que procesa la cámara es un poco "fuerte". He estado una semana haciendo fotos en Berlín y el resultado ha sido fantástico. He disparado en RAW + JPEG, pero en la mayoría de los casos estoy satisfecho con el JPEG de la cámara. Es la mejor cámara compacta que he comprado, perfecta para cuando no quiero llevar la DSLR conmigo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

17

0

Crítica más útil
0

Sony RX1003M A Great Camera if You Have a Ph.D.

Solo cuerpo 18-01-2017 por muskturtle (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We got this camera in 20150505 and it's currently 20170117. I'm writing to offer this up in hopes it might be of some benefit to those considering one. The operating system for the camera is quite complex. Granted, considering I come from a film background, for years having used a top of the line competitor's camera, I learned about f-stops, shutterspeeds, exposure values and ISO and so a jump into the foray of things digital was, for me the second digital camera we owned. The first was a point and shoot. This camera, the Sony RX1003M is hardly a simple point and shoot. The imaging technology is excellent as would be expected however, the operating system is challenging and hardly intuitive at all. There are many videos on youtube that can be viewed and I suggest watching as many as possible. I suspect other manufacturers have similar problems. It would be useful if Sony had a series of video tutorials on this camera. The camera as I said is excellent for what its capabilities are. But if you want to set up the camera using Manual settings be prepared for let's see, using mathematical combinations 10 modes x 118 Menu Items! Meaning if you factor this out there are 118 menu items possible (not in reality) factorial. So for you mathematicians out there, correct me if I'm wrong, that means (118x10)! different possibilities. Still, all in all the camera is truly amazing considering one eventually begins to grasp its capabilities. The problem is how to set up the camera with the way one wants to make photographs since it has so many wonderful features. The other problem is recalling exactly where everything is in the event one wishes to 'tinker' with things like shutterspeed, ISO, f-stops and so on. For example finding the photographer can set up the 'control ring' which can be set to govern f-stops or aperture and other things is a challenge. Finding that the Menu button brings up icons like the Gear icon and then on page 4 of the Gear icon, finding Custom Key settings and then clicking on Shutter Speed gives the photographer the option to select it, or Aperture or Creative Style (I thought Creativity was in the eye of the photographer). But given the complexity of choices and how much is possible with this camera at best it is a challenge for users to remember all it is capable of doing. Clearly the developers are attempting to appeal to as many markets as possible. It should appeal to those who are familiar with the Sony product line and also to very advanced digital photographers. All in all this is an excellent camera. The technology is first rate. The camera feels solid and seems responsive and yet it is light and appealing to me and would seem the ideal camera to carry around. It's WiFi abilities are amazing. But again, this requires considerable tinkering once the cell phone operating system is aligned with its Sony Play Memories software, which can be put on the phone, desktop or tablet in accordance with the operating system. My experience was with the Android system on the HTC 626 Desire Cell Phone. The ability to turn the phone into a WiFi hot spot the phone can recognize was somewhat challenging but do-able. The camera's logic seems convoluted and deviates from historical film photography with its many nuances. It is a great camera if you need one to carry around with great still and movie capabilities. Just be prepared to spend a lot of time learning your way around the ropes. Perhaps upwards of 1000 hours. At least that was my experience. And consider this. My view is based on my experience as an amateur. Pros no doubt will have their opinions. Considering all the work that went into its design and production, the quality of the electronics and the legendary quality of the Zeiss lens and the machining involved, it is a first rate camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

4

0

640 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

El funcionamiento

Solo cuerpo 20-10-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Practica en su manejo, con funciones practicas la camara muy practica para su traslado y para la captura de fotografias,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Miniature DSLR!

Solo cuerpo 03-10-2020 por Brommers (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just getting to grips with the RXI00M3, literally. First thing was fitting the Sony grip and glass screen protector, then a fake leather skin so it now handles so much better. Really looking forward to serious photos but the test ones so far are very impressive. Tested various photo software but the free Capture One gives the best RAW conversion and saves to 10mb Jpegs. I had the Canon M50 briefly, which was excellent but I love the size of the Sony and the lens speed is amazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Handy little camera

Solo cuerpo 27-09-2020 por Pete the biker (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony RX100iii camera from Currys. I already have Sony a7 which has served me well. Also use a Panasonic camera which feature a BSI 1" sensor which works well, especially for flower photography. The RX100iii also has 1" sensor, so I thought it would be handy as the camera is very compact. I find the resulting photos very pleasing. The only problem experienced is when photographing an intense violet flower on Auto white balance which gave a blue result. Easily solved by selecting manual WB which gave excellent result with colour very close to the flower.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pocket Camera

Solo cuerpo 24-09-2020 por Corkymick (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera with one inch sensor, pop it in my pocket and goes everywhere with me, especially when I don't want to take my DSLR. Takes really good photos, not as good as my pro camera but that is to be expected.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Miniature marvel

Solo cuerpo 20-09-2020 por glew (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Was looking for a great 'stick in the pocket' camera when I'm not going out for serious photography. I was a little dubious about the cost of these in the past but got this at a great price. Does everything a'big' camera can do but you can have it with you every time. Great image quality, easy to use (size might be an issue for larger hands) Once set up its always ready for that instant moment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great little camera.

Solo cuerpo 11-09-2020 por severndale kid (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the camera itself, and the results it produces. I find i am reaching more for this than my DSLR when i just want a lightweight, go anywhere shooter. My only gripes are certain aspects of design that smack of after thought, such as the stick on grip for the front and the method of filter attachment, surely these thing should be addressed at the design stage? Other than that, i have no complaints. The still images the camera produces are very, very good indeed, as is the video footage (which was a nice surprise!). All in all, i would have no hesitation in recommending.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great camera to have in pocket

Solo cuerpo 11-08-2020 por Gowerman1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The f1.8 lens is a game changer. The viewfinder is really so much better than on my H90V it makes using it a pleasure. I gave 4 stars only on camera because of no flip sideways screen. The ability to tilt the screen however comes in handy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exactly what I was looking for

Solo cuerpo 10-08-2020 por Surii (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a camera that is easy to take with me wherever I go and delivers superb images in various situations. This camera is well known for being the perfect balance between portability and performance and it certainly doesn't disappoint.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Camera

Solo cuerpo 07-08-2020 por PaulS1986 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I was looking at this as a vlogging camera as well as a compact camera and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and usefulness of the camera. Focus when filming does wander but that’s what the ZV1 is for.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Superb Camera

DSC-RX100M3 / DSC-RX100M3G 04-08-2020 por Snaphappy (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera after many months of consideration. I wanted a camera that took high quality pictures and had a viewfinder that would fit into my pocket. I chose the Mark 3 as it was the first in the RX100 line up to have the viewfinder and at £580 was the only one I could afford. The picture quality and features are superb. Niggle; very slippery shape, use of wrist strap essential if used one handed. Front grip available for £12 but why should we pay extra on such an expensive camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Great pictures but WiFi and NFC don't work on Andr

Solo cuerpo 27-07-2020 por Johnq (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera can be both complex and simple. Excellent picture quality and enough useful zoom. Impossible to turn timer delay off and only choice is to reset settings. WiFi not transferring after connection on two different Android. NFC same. Overall pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

The Mouse that Roared

Solo cuerpo 23-07-2020 por Innfield (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this about a month ago to save me carrying a backpack with two heavy DSLRs and a whole bunch of lenses everywhere I went. Now I shoot everything with this baby, and if I need to I can always go back with the big cameras. However, more often than not, the results from the RX100 lll are good enough on their own.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very compact, and feature rich.

Solo cuerpo 08-07-2020 por quetdfacstayu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Feature rich, and good quality. The ideal travel camera for serious photographers. Can be used "point and shoot" or with full user management. Very fast autofocus. But the whole thing let down by the clunky image transfer software which is incompatible with Apple iPhones. So it is impossible too get photos off the camera and into an iPhone for sharing. Sony agreed that their software is incompatible with Apple. So you have to take the SD card out of the camera and load to a desktop, which is a pain! Would not recommend the camera to apple users, as Sony seem uninterested in supporting this platform.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

The features I value at a reasonable price.

Solo cuerpo 26-06-2020 por aBcDeFgH12345680 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second RX100m3 I have owned. The first one was stolen. Th picture quality is very good and the viewfinder and swivelling screen make it easy to use and ideal for my travel photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

perfecta

Solo cuerpo 11-06-2020 por parpano (España)

lo utilizo como cámara de buceo y obtengo resultados muy buenos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Everything you need in pocket size

Solo cuerpo 31-05-2020 por Whydoineedanickname2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had mine a week, used, and so far only minor niggles. I had to get the hand grip as it would lose another star without it. The features are comprehensive and mostly easy to understand. Sony menu not the best I'm afraid but usable. The only thing I wish there was more of was zoom, but I can live with the 70mm equivalent lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Good features, unfriendly menu,

Solo cuerpo 15-05-2020 por Yarahashimoto (Reino Unido)

The camera is light, small, and with great lens and features, but the menu needs patience and WiFi transfer with an iphone doesnt work

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Excellent compact camera

Solo cuerpo 15-05-2020 por Copey 5556 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This camera replaces the numerous DSLRs and bridge cameras I have used over the years. I travel a lot and am now getting to the stage where carrying a bag full of equipment and bulky cameras is getting a bit of a strain. The features and results from this camera have been fantastic. The larger aperture makes up for the small zoom range. I have taken full wide angle shots and then edited in software to zoom in to points of interest. The clarity of the images has been superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

Excellent Camera

Solo cuerpo 09-05-2020 por John296 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has all the features I require and is a great upgrade from the mark 2 with the addition of the viewfinder and fully tilting screen as well as a faster lens. It’s small enough to take anywhere and get much better pictures than with your phone. Very pleased with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Superb camera 10/10

Solo cuerpo 30-03-2020 por Kev66lee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had this camera a few weeks but did lots of research first and can honestly say that it definitely lives up to everything that’s said about it , a genuine first class camera , well done Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Compra equivocada.

Solo cuerpo 10-03-2020 por El Iglesias (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Creo que es un buen producto, pero acostunbrado a una Sony hx 300 y una Panasonic Fz 1000 me falta zoom buscaba algo comodo de llevar pero igual temdria que haber sacrificado sensor y cojer alguna con mas Zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Not worth the price.

DSC-RX100M3 / DSC-RX100M3G 10-03-2020 por hadrin85 (EE.UU)

This is not worth the price just because of the quality so what, not worth it at all.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

3

0

well built

Solo cuerpo 10-03-2020 por rosewood46 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although it is early days the camera performs well in all conditions and produces quality photos even at standard setting but the lack of proper user guide is an insult to a customer paying almost £500 for a product.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2

0

Relatively easy to use once fully understood

Solo cuerpo 28-02-2020 por Dicko2 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only had the camera for a few weeks, therefore many features still not trialled.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

2