58

4.5 basado en 58 reseñas de clientes

38
14
4
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Sony RX100VA, a little gem!

DSC-RX100M5A 31-03-2019 por AlBG (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera three months ago after six months of agonising over which camera to buy. I watched loads of Youtube videos of this and other manufacturer's cameras and finally settled on the Sony RX100 Mk VA. I had to keep reminding myself that I wanted a quality camera that would slip in my pocket so that I am not always tempted to carry a heavy (Canon 5D Mkll) DSLR. This one fits the bill perfectly and now goes with me everywhere. It's great for street and travel photography and is so much more versatile than a phone camera. I chose the Mk VA rather than the Mk 6 because of the faster lens (f1.8 - f2.8) as I looked at most of my Photo subjects (people and landscapes) and decided that this one fell into the category of what I use most when using my DSLR. This doesn't mean I don't use the DSLR anymore, I now reserve that one for really serious photography when I don't mind walking around with a heavy backpack full of gear.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Muchas prestaciones en un cuerpo pequeño

DSC-RX100M5A 05-07-2019 por Manuel CC (España)

Hace un par de meses que la uso como cámara para llevar siempre conmigo (tengo una cámara réflex como principal). Los menús los encuentro confusos pero le voy cogiendo el hilo. La cámara es tan pequeña que me cuesta manejarla (mala sujección, botones pequeños). La app para poderla manejar vía smartphone no funciona. Estoy contento con ella? No Me la volvería a comprar? No

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

0

58 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great compact, a few tweaks would make it amazing

DSC-RX100M5A 14-10-2020 por acameraman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned full frame DSLRs and now Mirrorless models since they came in the market. For many years I also had on APS C cropped sensor camera for when sized matters. A friend recommended one of the cameras in this series as a go to pocketable camera. After some use I understand his enthusiasm. It has a great lens, good functionality, an EVF which I find essential out of doors, and a sensor that is well ahead of most in compact cameras. I prefer dials to menus but compact means compromises. Used to bigger cameras, I find it tricky to hold safely but with a retro two piece case and neck strap those concerns went away. The only image quality issue I have found is trying to work indoors with natural light. Noise is noticeable at moderate ISO and the trade off with slow shutter speeds would be helped by better image stabilisation. That said, at the size and price, there is little competition other that the more recent versions with a longer zoom range.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy buena, se las súper recomiendo.

DSC-RX100M5AUC2 05-10-2020 por Ivas (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, me encanto la “Rx100 V” y cabe destacar la rapidez con la q enviaron mi cámara. Sony store lo más!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy luminosa y gran calidad de imagen

DSC-RX100M5AUC2 29-09-2020 por Elbili (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tenía un equipo Nikon full frame y cinco lentes , para uso amateur y de viaje Me resultó mucho, pesado e incómodo para los viajes, y lo vendí Pero no quise renunciar a la fotografía , y en esta pequeña Sony encontré calidad de imagen aceptable, un zoom de buen rango y además MUY LUMINOSO , posibilidad de uso en forma totalmente manual , y se nota de buena construcción Por supuesto no reemplaza las cualidades fotográficas de la réflex, pero para un uso ciudadano diario y de viajes , es mucho más práctica Estoy muy conforme, sobre todo con su lente 24-70 f 1.8-2.8

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Cumple perfectamente.

DSC-RX100M5AUC2 17-09-2020 por Fefearg (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena nitidez, funciona muy bien, imposible actualizar firmware.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy buena, algo elevado de precio, pero muy bien

DSC-RX100M5A 07-09-2020 por Amador1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compre para fotografía submarina y tiene bastante calidad

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabilosa

DSC-RX100M5A 16-07-2020 por Jjandthebreeze (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una cámara rápida, muy compacta que nunca falla. Me encanta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Professional camera that fits in a jeans pocket

DSC-RX100M5A 16-07-2020 por GuyMP (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

These are astonishing little cameras: so small that they fit in the front pocket of a pair of jeans, and yet capable of full manual control and truly professional results. I knew the RX100M3 already. I deliberately chose the M5A over the M6 or M7 because I prefer the brighter, sharper lens of the original. M5A is a considerable improvement over the M3, being faster and more responsive in operation. Results, processed in Capture One Pro, seem sharper than ever, too. My only criticism is that the on-screen menus are awful, so that options are hard to find without reading every page, but custom menus help with that. It's a small niggle in an otherwise brilliant product.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Buena camara con un par de peros

DSC-RX100M5A 09-05-2020 por Ni neu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí la cámara el mes pasado y me parece que es una buena cámara. Buena calidad de video y fotos gracias al sensor de 1" y la gran apertura del diafragma (f1.8), con un buen macro. Pero le veo 2 pegas, no se pueden hacer disparos a intervalos, ni con un disparador externo ni bajando una aplicación, ya que no es compatible con playmemories camara apps. Tampoco se puede utilizar lightroom para revelar los archivos raw (.arw) teniendo que usar el software image edit de sony con limitaciones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

MUY COMODA

DSC-RX100M5A 01-05-2020 por pepiño58 (España)

Me gusta su peso y su fácil manejo, cómoda para viajar , guardar y la calidad, no tiene duda-

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good features-tedious to use

DSCRX100M5A/B 12-04-2020 por jj19 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great pictures but internal and external software are difficult to use--internally looking at your set up and externally difficult to transfer pictures or to use with phone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

1

1

0

DSC-RX100M5A 03-03-2020 por Nazrul (Reino Unido)

Very good for everything

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX100M5A 01-03-2020 por PFThomas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect combination of customisation and ease of use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

2

0

Amazing

DSC-RX100M5A 17-02-2020 por RX100User (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this camera, very easy to use on the go, fast and compact.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great travel camera

DSC-RX100M5A 25-01-2020 por JJJ1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera three weeks ago there are a lot features to work through . The picture quality is great fairly easy to navigate the menu .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX100M5A 20-01-2020 por Brad123 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this mainly for the wide appature. The photos in low light are just brilliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Precisión y facilidad de uso. Sólida.

DSC-RX100M5A 20-01-2020 por Ultrajant (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La he probado en todas las funciones. Fenomenal. Impecable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

supera mis expectativas

DSC-RX100M5A 18-01-2020 por TOMAS 54 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

solo lo he utilizado un dia el resultado es bueno aun no habiendome familiarizado con el equipo

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Outstanding little camera

DSC-RX100M5A 13-01-2020 por Condyk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Tiny camera but astonishingly capable and the ideal travel gadget.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Excellent Quality

DSC-RX100M5A 09-01-2020 por Dougal Double Doodle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The SONY RX100VA packs such a lot of functionality into such a tiny device. Whether you want to completely master and control the image or just simply point and shoot and let the camera do the work, the RX100VA caters for both and all stops in between. Impressive.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Wonderful photos

DSC-RX100M5A 27-12-2019 por Sollymydog (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera only 2 weeks ago and using on holiday now. The results are good but there are so many features that I need to become familiar with. I would have liked to have been supplied with a good old fashioned manual to help me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Expensive but full of features

DSC-RX100M5A 07-12-2019 por OldOne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I already have a Lumix Tz80 which is a great travel camera with a terrific zoom lens. However it has poor performance in low light and indoor sports shots were not great. Also I wanted to be more creative so a faster lens was needed. I like a camera I can slip in my pocket so I'm ready to take pictures at any time. The RX100 Va fits the bill. It is a high quality camera in a small size. I would like a longer zoom and a cheaper price then this would be the perfect camera for me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

0

0

Amazing camera

DSC-RX100M5A 30-11-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had this camera 10 days and taken over 4000 pictures plus a hundred videos already. This has included some amazing gymnasts in quite poor night lighting. The results are staggering. Everything I have heard and read about this camera is true. Including the manual, which is horrendous. It is disjointed, difficult to read and looks like it’s been written by a committee. If you are using my review to base a buying decision on - I have 4 DSLRs and 3 compacts. This one is well worth the cost, but be prepared to do battle with the Sony supplied guide. Much of my work involves children’s sports, so unfortunately I can’t post any examples

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Quality is superb

DSC-RX100M5A 25-11-2019 por Tony1234567890 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a small quality camera and read most of the reviews and it was a toss up between the Panasonic Lumix and this one. Having previously owned the larger Alpha camera and the old cybershot, I chose the one I'm most familiar with and wasn't disappointed. Great camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Quality images, compact design and super fun!

DSC-RX100M5A 03-11-2019 por Shoddy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mega fun and easy to use! Packed full of brilliant features! And most importably a super quality to the images! Aperture mode is amazing! And the auto mode covers a lot of ground... Great video capabilities too - the built in mic isn't bad at all! Capture live performances very well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0