269

4.5 basado en 269 reseñas de clientes

164
87
11
4
3
Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

The Ideal Travel Solution ?

DSC-RX10M3 13-02-2017 por Maltadon 60 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the RX10 MK3 a month ago. I was looking for a one piece travel option for those occasions when it simply is not practical to take a DSLR and a bag of lenses. The principal attraction was the 24-600mm lens. Although I have not had a chance to use it extensively yet ( winter weather ! ) The shots I have taken are very impressive. I've printed a few to A3+ and the image quality is stunning. It's not high end DSLR lens quality. But, it's very close ! I'm not really a big movie person so have not had a chance to use the 4k facility to it's best advantage but I'm sure I will get there. The build quality is superb. Overall, very pleased. two shots attached. landscape at 24mm ISO 125 and a Sparrowhawk at 600mm ISO 1250

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

19

0

Crítica más útil
0

The new Rx10 III a mixed bag

DSC-RX10M3 14-04-2017 por Oracle 007 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera recently and it can produce some good images. But why do manufacturers never get it right the first time? The lcd is too restricted in its available movement range and should have been side hung ant touch sensitive. Also it cannot be seen in full sun and the viewfinder is not designed for spectacle wearers. The buttons are flat to the body and difficult to find quickly. Some basic controls are buried in the menu. The manual zoom ring has too long a throw and on my example is jerky in mid range. On start up (2 1/2 seconds ) the lens extends and waiting for it can mean missing the shot. The pop up flash works well enough for fill in at close range but at 24mm the hood has to be removed to prevent it throwing a shadow. Eleven frames a second is only available in jpeg mode (5 for raw) the control wheel is too slack in operation while the compensation dial is too stiff ! There is no provision for restricting the focusing distance which might help prevent the lens from defocussing when shooting BIT'S. It could have been a great camera not just a good one had they consulted a decent photographer at the design stage instead of listening to the bean counters who probably threw all the good features out to save production costs. I like the size, much more like a dslr and it handles reasonably well once the menu access sequence has been learned. Focusing czn be flow it has a tendancy to hunt in low light or low contrast situations. Having said that, I am getting used to it being much slower and less intuitive than my old dslr but wish it could have been made with us photographers in mind. I give it 7 out of 10.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

269 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great camera

DSC-RX10M3 02-05-2022 por Birdmanbirty (Reino Unido)

Its a great camera but im used to a bigger zoom nikon p1000 and the canon sx70 hs has far greater zoom lenghth which i require for birding,but for landscapes its right up there with best i use for portraiture and landscapes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent all round camera

DSC-RX10M3 15-02-2022 por PicMick (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for wildlife photography and it has proved to be an excellent choice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Overloaded with features

DSC-RX10M3 17-10-2021  (Reino Unido)

Purchased prior to pandemic so impossible to join camera club, had to rely on online tutorials to get to grips with the camera. Most tutorials assume you're already familiar with a Bridge camera, which I wasn't so it's been a struggle to get much beyond the basics out of it. In experienced hands it's clearly a great bit of kit with an amazing lens that allows you to not have to lug around an array of different lenses for different jobs. All-in-all, not a camera for novices.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent quality

DSC-RX10M3 17-10-2021 por Tony2309 (Reino Unido)

I brought this product in may 2021 had great results

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exceptional camera

DSC-RX10M3 15-10-2021 por LesJ5794 (Reino Unido)

I have been buying this camera ever since the first model came out and am anxiously waiting for the next model. That is to say there is nothing wrong with this model, I am always on the lookout for new technology.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect all round camera

DSC-RX10M3 14-10-2021 por Johnnyz (Reino Unido)

I bought this to replace my Nikon 7500 and Sigma 500mm telephoto which I used on safari’s. I have been really impressed with the image quality and no longer have shoulder and arm ache. I can’t really think of anything negative to say, the camera is relatively compact, easy to use and gives great results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not as good as expected

DSC-RX10M3 13-10-2021 por Camera4me (Reino Unido)

3 months into using the camera and not too impressed. Struggles with focus, aperture down to 2.4 but still a busy background, trying to focus anything in the sky is hard as can't focus on subject, cumbersome, lots of noise in shots unless fairly good weather conditions, doesn't crop photos well as pixelates too much, access to dial on back slightly too far over to reach. Good points are that it's an all in one, battery life reasonable, lots of in camera options, focus hold button useful, good zoom. Overall this camera is just about OK but I rate it expensive for what it is.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Camera for every situation

DSC-RX10M3 13-10-2021 por Daveislander (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera for my wife to take nature photographs mainly of red squirrels Results have been excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality,feature packed camera.

DSC-RX10M3 25-08-2021 por Beej51 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased recently and have been very impressed with the quality and features built into this camera along with a super 60x lens. Still experimenting as there are so many features to make use off and changing from Nikon,getting used to button positions is fun but worth it. I find the x60 zoom adequate for my personal use and the convenience of not having to carry a few lenses and dslr body when out and about is worth it,although professionals may disagree but as the majority of users are enthusiast/hobbyist/beginners its a very capable camera and well worth a purchase. My only small gripe is the spring loaded lens cap,doesnt feel very secure and keep having to check it hasnt dropped off especially when a filter has been added to lens,a small cord attached to cap and camera body would be reassuring.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great lens and some super features.

DSC-RX10M3 05-07-2021 por DLGG (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything I say is based on having only owned the camera for 3 weeks . However, my initial reaction is extremely positive. It has already produced some super pictures and given me a great insight into its obvious potential.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Completa y maravillosa

DSC-RX10M3 05-07-2021 por Aramis914 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Primeras tomas y calidad excepcional. Colores tremendamente naturales y enormes posibilidades en los ajustes que habrá que ir estudiando poco a poco.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX10M3 08-05-2021 por ns61 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Used the last few time's while out hiking since I bought it a about a month ago, light to carry great telephoto lens for wildlife, good quality photographs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent

DSC-RX10M3 16-04-2021 por Landscape Dave (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased my Sony RX10M3 a couple weeks ago and have been very please with the range of test shots that I have so far taken. These test shot include macro, wide angle and 600mm telephoto shot and series of fill in flash test, all of which have produced good results. The range of options and servings is at first somewhat daunting but having purchased a good user guide book and using a little common sense and experimentation I now feel comfortable with the cameras operations. The images of small birds in the garden using high speed must shutter setting are amazing. The camera on first handling feels quite heavy compared to other bridge cameras but after only a couple of week I do not really notice this, although some other users have commented on this. With the relaxation of travel rules on 26th April I am looking forward to a couple weeks in the Scottish Highlands and the chance to put the camera through it's paces etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

If I Could Only Own 1 Camera

DSC-RX10M3 26-03-2021 por RussellP (EE.UU)

I'm an old man. It took me a long time to convert to digital from film. I only used DSLR's. I got this camera because of it's versatility, quality, incredibly wide ranging lens, and sensor size. I am an outdoor person. I've used the camera now for 3 years and I just keep getting better and better with it. I have lovely 15 X 30 prints on the wall of my home shot with this. Why am I writing this today? I just returned from 3 days of kayak camping in FL Bay's 10,000 Islands. Heading out to the islands the camera was on my deck. I endured high winds and surf, 4 to 5 foot swells washed over me and the kayak. I was certain that I would be using my camera insurance to get a new one. I got to the island, and the camera was fine, worked beautifully. Besides a great all-in-one camera it is one tough beauty. I have a DSLR, GoPro's, an RX0 plus my RX10. All have their place and purpose, but if I were forced to to choose only one camera, it would hands down be my RX10.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Not having to use so many different lenses.

DSC-RX10M3 24-03-2021 por sand46 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it some weeks ago.I am still learning my way around all the features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very good small camera

DSC-RX10M3 15-03-2021 por funnel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a couple of weeks ago. I was pleasantly surprised how good the image quality is. I am used to carrying an DSLR and additional lenses so practicality is great.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Zoom

DSC-RX10M3 14-03-2021 por Murphy2010 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera for wildlife enthusiasts, auto focus is superb

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Cameral et down by Sony's refusal to honour

DSC-RX10M3 10-02-2021 por Nigel1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this camera through Amazon as Amazon were shown as a "recommended" retailer on Sony web page. Sony have now refused to honour their 2021 Winter cashback promotion saying that Amazon is not on the list of participating retailers. There is no option to view the list of participating retailers before making a purchase as you cannot see tis until you make a claim which 30 days after purchase. Sony are still pushing Amazon as a retailer to purchase camera from on their website. Have always bought Sony tvs for decades but will not buy another Sony product after this if this is how they behave.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Wildlife

DSC-RX10M3 16-01-2021 por Kellys Hero (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We run wildlife and birdwatching trips in Torbay Devon and I wanted to improve my long range shots, couple of customers were using Sony products RX10M4 so that is the reason we purchased the M3

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great picture quality... but....

DSC-RX10M3 10-01-2021 por DAVE7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This could be a great camera. If only Sony could come up with a way to make it more user friendly. It has the most arcane and complex menu system .. buried in a myriad of screens are every conceivable option but you'll probably never find most of them. None of it is intuitive, you really need to buy a book to help you , and study the dozens of helpful Youtube videos that have sprung up to answer the need. On the plus side , image quality can be excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great features | poor service

DSC-RX10M3 19-12-2020 por jcharwell (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I really like the product. It produces wonderful pictures. I like that I can get RAW files from a "compact" camera. My only issue is I cannot purchase apps through the PlayMemories service though I have been trying for almost 2 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic Camera

DSC-RX10M3 12-12-2020 por Eye UU (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Though I've only had this for a week, I think it is a fantastic-quality bridge camera. Sure, I'd love the fully articulated screen I've had on previous cameras, but everything it has or does is top quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb lens and camera

DSC-RX10M3 02-12-2020 por Neil_T (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago to replace a Lumix MFT camera. Although the Sony has a slightly smaller sensor, the results are better, absolutely stunning pictures. What an amazing lens. And no need to carry additional lenses, Also, the layout of the camera seems more intuitive, I especially like the EV wheel which makes adjusting exposure so easy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A beast of a camera

DSC-RX10M3 28-11-2020 por Telewacker (Reino Unido)

Very happy with this purchase,fortunately I have a good knowledge of photography, this camera is not for beginners. A good compromise if you want decent images without having to spend thousands on a DSLR and multiple lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0