466

4.6 basado en 466 reseñas de clientes

349
87
17
6
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Amazing number of options

DSC-RX10M4 22-12-2017 por Biddy47 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to update my existing Sony bridge camera. I particularly wanted the speed of focusing as the delay in digital cameras is very frustrating when shooting wildlife. I will probably not use many of the features but enjoying taxing my brain to use those that would suit me. It is a shame that there is not a more comprehensive instruction book provided as it is quite tiring and frustrating looking at the one on line. However I look forward to trying it in the wild and a bit more than my garden birds.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Doesn’t like to get wet!

DSC-RX10M4 20-10-2019 por Northern scum (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Currently being repaired (moisture) never had a camera die on me like this one, put it in a bag after a sudden downpour, when I got home it was dead.recovered after 3 days in a silica gel bag, then died again in high humidity situation in Andalusia, was hoping to photograph migrating raptors. Waiting to see what repair bill is as it’s not covered under warranty (2 weeks old)

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

466 Reseñas de clientes

0

pluscuamperfecta

DSC-RX10M4 04-05-2022 por iñaki57 (España)

Me lo da todo sin pedirme casi nada. No se puede pedir mas por menos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Impressed

DSC-RX10M4 25-04-2022 por Rich72 (Reino Unido)

Only had this camera for a month and I’m a relative beginner as a photographer. However, so far very impressed. I’m taking some great photos already and looking forward to learning more about the capabilities of this camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The perfect camera for my needs

DSC-RX10M4 22-04-2022 por thebowlerphil (Reino Unido)

My hobby is butterfly photography and since 2014 I have been using the Nikon P600 bridge camera with its very long lens that I found very useful. But it was very hit and miss to obtain perfect sharpness, even with a tripod, so I elected to go down the DSLR route. Then I discovered this ultimate bridge camera, with so many brilliant positive reviews claiming it matched DSLRs for sharpness. So I took the risk of staying with the convenience of a bridge camera. I am so glad I did! The one inch sensor makes all the difference. The 600mm zoom lacks the reach of the Nikon but in everything there is always a compromise. It took me a while to set up the camera to my liking but was well worth the persistence. You can save various settings for different needs. The anti vibration is amazing, I no longer have to carry a tripod around with me. Image quality is superb, I hardly ever need to correct them afterwards. Auto focus, especially the subject tracking I use for butterflies, is phenomenal. I love the fact that the aperture ring is just that - an actual ring on the lens, just like the 35mm days! For me, this camera ticks ALL the boxes. Superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stunning camera

DSC-RX10M4 15-04-2022 por Steff71 (Reino Unido)

Bought this a few weeks back and am excited to use it. The auto focus is so fast and the fact I can capture most things hand held with the stabilisation is what sold this camera for me. I own the FZ2000 as well and even though this is a Comparable bridge camera the extra features and usability of the RX10 mean I’m happy to own both. There are so many creative things you can do

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Amazing camera

DSC-RX10M4 10-04-2022 por gordongreig (Reino Unido)

Does everything I could expect and more. And the image quality is awesome

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great - but mind boggling!

DSC-RX10M4 16-03-2022 por Hendricks (Reino Unido)

This comes out top in reviews for all the right reasons. however, it is complicated and it seems to be over complicated for some functions - particularly for sending your photos to your phone. We want to photograph wildlife, particularly birds, so we need to understand different settings. The instructions haven't helped much, but there are plenty of helpful articles and YouTube tutorials to steer you along the way. I wish Sony did an official tutorial. For the price of the camera I don't think that would be much to ask. Really happy we bought it though. Spring on the horizon, so lighter evenings to look forward to and practice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Everything you need in a camera

DSC-RX10M4 16-03-2022 por Malcd20568 (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera as a treat yourself retirement gift and have not been disappointed, whatever or however you want to photograph something their is a setting or a program from videoing to photographing wildlife, it will do it all. It may seem expensive at first glance but if you buy a camera body and then buy a 600mm lense that that's what your stuck with unless you start buying other lenses so for me a bridge camera was ideal, no regrets.hours of fun even when you start getting adventures with the settings and making mistakes you still look at the photos laugh and say I cocked that up.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

REFLEX y BRIDGE, lo mejor de ambos mundos

DSC-RX10M4 04-03-2022 por José Luis Bendito (España)

Tiene prestaciones de mirrorless suficientes para un aficionado, pero sin el engorro de los objetivos intercambiables. Yo buscaba velocidad de disparo y estoy de sobras satisfecho. Ya tuve una reflex analógica, en su momento, y quedé harto de cargar e intercambiar objetivos. Las bridge solucionaron el problema, pero quedaban cortas de prestaciones. Con esta cámara he encontrado la solución perfecta. Supongo que si fuera un profesional me quedaría corta, pero para un aficionado es más que suficiente. Solo me arrepiento de una cosa: de no haberla comprado antes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Great camera. Very happy

DSC-RX10M4 02-03-2022 por jerryatrick (Reino Unido)

I am a casual photographer who has upgraded from taking pictures on my phone so a lot of the functionality on this camera is - at the moment - beyond me. However, I'm sure that I will get there over time. The picture quality I am already getting just from the auto function is superb. My only slight issue is that - while the on-line help manual is comprehensive - it is probably designed for the more practised or professional photographer. Understandable given the functionality and price. More on how to achieve certain shots would be useful.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

All Options in a Single Camera.

DSC-RX10M4 27-02-2022 por pr04 (Reino Unido)

I have the camera for a bit over a week and it has fulfilled my expectations. It follows on to a series of interchangeable lens units that, although the quality of images was slightly better, they necessitated humping a heavy gadget bag around and became intrusive on family breaks and outings with friends. Now I have a single camera case and no pauses while changing lens and missing the shot I wanted. The lens is superb and going from macro to portrait to telephoto is almost instantaneous.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Good for Birding

DSC-RX10M4 22-02-2022 por Caster (Reino Unido)

I often use a bridge camera for bird photos because they're smaller and lighter than a DSLR with long lens - especially when you're using a 400+ mm setting etc. Previously used the Nikon Coolpix P900, P950 & P1000 etc which have longer zooms but the RX10 Mk iv tends to give better results because of its larger sensor and better auto focusing for birds in flight etc. It's more expensive than the others but worth it in my mind. Plus, very handy and versatile if you're just wanting to take it away for a trip etc as it'll also handle the landscapes & family/group pics as well! Beware of the user manual though - there's lots to learn if you're not already a Sony camera user!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great all round camera

DSC-RX10M4 15-02-2022 por Gary Y (Reino Unido)

Recently changed from Canon DSLR to the RX10 Mk4,the reason being it was hard work carrying all the lenses of the DSLR around with me.The RX 10 is more easier to carry and is much more adaptable for my needs,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Great Camera

DSC-RX10M4 13-02-2022 por Jen 74 (Reino Unido)

Love this camera, it is fast focusing with lovely quality images, also love the 600mm equivalent lens....it's a great all in one camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Fantastic quality.

DSC-RX10M4 13-02-2022 por Phil Q (Reino Unido)

We had mklll, but this mkIV is so much sharper just can't get over the quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Excellent camera

DSC-RX10M4 04-02-2022 por John12729 (Reino Unido)

I bought this on Boxing Day 2021 as a camera to take out with me on my walks. However it has proved to be so good that it is slowly becoming my main camera as it is so versatile. My only complaints are that it doesn’t do focus stacking and the menu system and making minor changes to the set up is not straight forward. Also the instructions are not very good and finding how to do things is not easy. However there are a number of buttons that can be customised which makes things easier. Images are very sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantastic camera probably the best Bridge Camera

DSC-RX10M4 02-02-2022 por Steve (Reino Unido)

The Sony RX10M4 produces stunning photos The sharpness of the images are outstanding, with the lens zoom from wide 24mm at f2.4 to a massive 600mm at f4.0 images are bright and colourfull even in low light. Supper fast shutter speed is great for capturing sports with no blur the autofocus setting will cover nearly all your requirements. It is a Bridge Camera so it can't compete with the more expensive DSLR Cameras with multiple lenses at a professional level but it comes dam close! The Sony DSC-RX10M4 has so many features I haven't even touched upon the 4K video or the slow-motion up to 960 frames per second. I use the burst mode up to 24 frames per second when taking photos of sports I have had no buffering problems! The battery seems to last long enough I get over 2k shots in a football match and still have 65-70% left on my battery. Supports Jpg and RAW file format. Build quality and feel of the camera solid and well made feels good in my hands very comfortable, So super happy with this camera definitely would recommend it to anyone that is looking for a bridge camera that could be their main camera or to add to their professional set up as you can't always carry all your DSLR cameras and lens.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Quality camera

DSC-RX10M4 28-01-2022 por Decca160 (Reino Unido)

Replaced my Canon 5d M3 for this camera, well worth the change same results but much easier

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Brilliant

DSC-RX10M4 24-01-2022 por AnotherTimR (Reino Unido)

Brilliant camera. The best "one inch" sensor camera in the world

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy contento con la cámara.

DSC-RX10M4 21-01-2022 por Jorge6 (España)

Me parece una cámara estupenda, mis expectativas superadas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great for wildlife

DSC-RX10M4 17-01-2022 por Runningrob (Reino Unido)

So pleased with the camera. I brought it to replace a DSLR with lots of heavy interchangeable lenses. It spent more time on the shelf as a result I needed a camera that would give me great performance but that I could just grab and go. I did lots of research and concluded that the Sony would be perfect and it has not disappointed. The reach of the lens and it’s terrific AF ability, plus its weight and convenience means that I can take it out birding and capture shots with great quality that I had missed before simply as I had not got the more unwieldable DSLR gear. Also the cost of buying all the lens for a DSLR is great. If you want a camera just to capture what you have seen out and about then this is the camera for you. Delighted with the performance for my requirements. This is what I call a genuine bridge camera for wildlife enthusiasts who don’t want to require more specialised equipment.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

As good as it gets without spending thousands more

DSC-RX10M4 13-01-2022 por AndyC40 (Reino Unido)

I can't believe how good it is without getting in to DSLR's and spending thousands on lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Very versatile

DSC-RX10M4 08-01-2022 por Simmo27 (Reino Unido)

Purchased a month ago, amazing features, takes amazing photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Far better than expected.

DSC-RX10M4 06-01-2022 por wobbly face (Reino Unido)

Build quality great with dust and some water protection as it will be used outdoors and very close to water. Feels very comfortable in the hand and I like the option of fully manual or fully auto. The telephoto lens is awesome from 24 to 600, auto focus is phenomenal. I need to use it more to get to know the menus and controls as to what this camera will really do, far more packed into this camera system than anything else I've got or had.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

The very best camera since Nikons 4500

DSC-RX10M4 05-01-2022 por Lebasdeslandes (Reino Unido)

All I can say is, the Sony RX10M4 camera is exceptional.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0