210

4.2 basado en 210 reseñas de clientes

101
76
15
10
8
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

A Great Camera. Small and Perfectly Formed

DSC-W810 29-07-2014  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Now having used a camera before I wasn't a newbie for taking pictures or shooting videos. Before I used this I had another camera from another make, which lasted me a good few years. Unfortunately the battery of said camera wouldn't work so I had no choice but to get rid of it. Then a week after my birthday I bought the Sony Camera and this fits the bill for me perfectly. One of the first things you'll most likely notice is the pixels. This has 20.1 megapixels, which means that you can shoot things in crisp clear HD quality. There are two modes of shooting in this camera: the first mode is standard photo mode, which just lets you shoot standard pictures and then there's panoramic mode, which lets you shoot continuous pictures and stitches them together. In Panoramic mode you can shoot in various directions if standard shooting is selected or you can choose wide for wider shots or 360, which lets you shoot in a circle creating a 360 degree image of the room or location you shot. There is also a smile detector and a self timer too. Another thing about this camera is that if you have an internet connection you can upload your photos to PlayMemories for storage. Overall I highly recommend this product and I award it with 100/100.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

Excelente diseño, mediocre calidad de imagen.

DSC-W810 05-11-2014 por Sergitoss (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hola, buenas tardes. Hace unos días decidí comprar una cámara digital que estuviera bien de precio y, mirando, me encontré con la Sony DSC-W810 con funda y una tarjeta SD de 8 GB incluída (genial, vaya), pero mi decepción fue cuando después de cargarla, encenderla y configurarla con ilusión, probé la calidad de las fotos: mi antigua cámara no tenía nada que envidiarle. Tenía desde hace 8 años (cuando empezaron a salir al mercado las cámaras digitales) una camara de 3x zoom y 6 megapixeles, y esto fue lo que me llevó a buscar otra cámara nueva puesto que, supuesta mente, las tecnologías avanzan. La cámara Sony DSC-W810 tiene 6x zoom y 20,1 megapixeles. Leyendo los datos, uno supone que la cámara Sony le dará mil vueltas a una cámara antigua de 6 megapixeles (puesto que hay 14,1 megapixeles de diferencia), pero no, nos encontramos ante una cámara que hace las fotos prácticamente igual (o parecidas), por mucho que probase. Sí es cierto que tiene algunas funciones más, y a contraluz las hace mejor, pero en lo referente a calidad de imagen, nada que envidiarle mi antigua cámara. En resume, en cuando a facilidad de uso, diseño, funciones y zoom esta cámara es perfecta y muy asequible económicamente. En cambio, en cuanto a calidad de imagen, no me ha gustado por lo anteriormente dicho.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

8

0

210 Reseñas de clientes

0

Esperaba mas.

DSC-W810 25-01-2021 por JosebaM (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aparenta mas de lo que se ve desde fuera,casi cualquier camara de Movil es mejor

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Lightweight camera .

DSC-W810 17-11-2020 por Daimond (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera two weeks ago and struggled to get started due to poor instructions that came with it . Youtube came to the rescue. It is very light and easy to use , producing good quality pictures and videos . Also it is small enough to fit in a coat pocket . Ideal for the casual photographer . Good value for money .

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great features

DSC-W810 08-06-2020 por shaz22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

pictures are great and sharp, and easy to use.the camera is small to carry , not with cover

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Mrs.Welsh

DSC-W810 06-02-2020 por catlover001 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The product is great, however not ideal for the older not IT literate buyer. The camera came without a memory card and therefore a further visit to the shop was required. Also, the operating instructions had to be downloaded and printing would cost a new printer cartridge and a ream of paper.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Good value for money

DSC-W810 03-02-2020 por Sue 5033 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The display is very small - possibly not a good choice for someone with challenged eye sight! I have spent the last ten days on and off trying to download the pictures from the camera to my pc still without success. The instructions given with the product are almost non-existent and the instructions from the web site just include a download which so far has failed to produce anything. This is a great pity as I am fairly satisfied with the camera itself.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very disappointed

DSC-W810 06-01-2020 por Farmer Brian (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My wife bought this for me for Christmas. I have an old Panasonic 12 maga pixels which unfortunately has been damaged on the screen. The new Sony 20.1 mega pixels takes poorer quality photos than the old Panasonic. Poorer in colour and in definition.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fairly idiot-proof.

DSC-W810 01-01-2020 por Lynchpin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a complete technophobe. I don't even own a mobile phone, but I was desperate to be able to take some photos on my holidays so the folk in the shop suggested this camera. Sure enough it was easy to set up. Yes, of course you have to read the instructions, but even I can manage that, and they were clear and straightforward. It's a good little camera, takes a nice clear pic. If your hand is unsteady like my husband's the pics come out too bright. But otherwise I can't fault it for simplicity.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

LIGHT & COMPACT

DSC-W810 21-11-2019 por not in use (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am pleased with my Sony DSC-810 camera, being light weight and compact it is easily handled and has all the necessary functions for every day use whether on holiday or at home.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

handy to ue

DSC-W810 06-11-2019 por janet joy84 (Reino Unido)

this is a lovely camera nice for a older person like me lovely photos of italy

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good looks, easy pocket-filler.Travel- friendly!

DSC-W810 27-10-2019 por Toniwp (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just recently bought this to replace a much older Sony compact. Easy to use in the trials I have made, and despite the lack of a viewfinder, I have found no problems using the screen. Very happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

No esta mal. Le falta wifi

DSC-W810 23-10-2019 por vibamo (España)

Lo compre hace un año para un viaje. Y me fue bien

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Too many settings for just taking a photo

DSC-W810 22-09-2019 por Footiephotos (Reino Unido)

I want a camera that fits in my pocket and takes a lot of photos it does that, but it's got so many settings you can take an age to set it up, easy modes there but you need to exit it to do panorama shots. Photos look poor on the cameras screen disply.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buenas funciones

DSC-W810 20-08-2019 por Kepa13 (España)

Este producto me gusta mucho : tamaño pequeño, peso ligero

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastic value for price

DSC-W810 27-06-2019 por GoodJudge (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Zoom focus quiet and efficient and picture quality excellent. This is my third Sony since Digital cameras were marketed and am disappointed with the ridiculously small on/off button which is difficult to operate. I am also surprised by the extended length of time taken from shutter depression to availability of next shot. Not good. The function menus also seem to be a step back from my previous camera - a tad too infantile. Otherwise, all good.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Easy to use.

DSC-W810 23-06-2019 por Nelly2l (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Went away on June 8th and took loads of pictures, because it is so easy to use and understand all the features.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great size and so easy to use

DSC-W810 16-06-2019 por hughis (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the fact that it fits into a shirt pocket and is available at all times

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

CALIDAD-PRECIO

DSC-W810 13-06-2019 por KARL48 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

+EXCELENTE RELACION CALIDAD-PRECIO

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

easy to use light weight

DSC-W810 13-06-2019 por daveb722 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Igot this camera for my wife but Ikept it and bought her another

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

DSC-W810 31-05-2019 por Malcp (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this little camera for about 3weeks and I'm absolutely thrilled with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ease of use

DSC-W810 14-05-2019 por Xxx123456789 (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with product very helpful staff,camera was just what I wantedu

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good quality product at a reasonable price.

DSC-W810 14-04-2019 por Mkitch (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I haven't used the camera much. The pictures that I did take were better than the ones taken by my previous camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W810 03-04-2019 por John at 70 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Not had this long but very pleased with it small & easy to use returns great results. Very good quality pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great little camera!

DSC-W810 30-03-2019 por Allan C (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am still getting used to all the features. So far, I am extremely happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Pequeña, cómoda y calidad

DSC-W810 18-02-2019 por aclctb (España)

Ha sido regalo de Reyes y ha gustado mucho. La imagen es de buena calidad, es pequeñita así que es muy cómoda de llevar. Hemos quedado contentas con la compra

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0