1503

4.4 basado en 1,503 reseñas de clientes

900
441
85
32
45
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great camera, Reasonable Price

DSCW830 02-10-2014 por EdMac (EE.UU)

Picked up this camera when we accidently left our primary camera at home. Camera has proven to take great pictures and videos. Compact size is a plus - easy to carry in the supplied carrying case. Light weight and buttons are easy to press (even with my big fingers!). Battery life is long (we bought a spare battery but never have had to use it). The battery charging time was short. Wish the USB cord (for charging or pic transfer) was longer. The online manual is ok but would have been nice to have a printed one when we first got it as a quick reference; however, the camera's controls and on-screen menu are fairly intuitive and the learning curve was short. The included 8 gig memory card had plenty of space for all our pics. Wanted a black case but store only had silver - no big deal. My only issue is with the Sony online photo/video editing software. Not very user friendly or intuitive but I'm using other software until I figure it out.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

Crítica más útil
0

UNFORTUNATELY, DISSAPOINTED

DSCW830 29-09-2014  (EE.UU)

I was very excited when I first got this camera. I set it up right away, took some pics around the house and out at the park to test it out. Seemed to work fine. Couldn't wait to use it on our summer vacation, which was actually why we'd bought it for in the first place. But, when the moment of truth came it was definately not what I expected. Doesn't capture movement any better. Although, it does capture nice pics when you're out in broad daylight. Nonetheless, at someplaces, like at the aquarium the pics came out dark (eventhough the flash was on) and also, very out of focus. I felt it let me down, I was unable to take good-looking pics of the shark tank...that was a real bummer. Another thing about the camera is that when I'm looking at the pics I've taken this message appears on a blue screen "cannot display file" for some pics. Eventhough when I hook it up to the computer all the pics are in fact in the card. I also have to say that I used to have another model of a sony camera and it had a lot of the same issues. I went ahead with Sony once again because I liked to believe it's a brand I could trust. It's all very dissappointing

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

0

1,503 Reseñas de clientes

0

Good little pocket sized camera

DSC-W830 27-04-2021 por ian55uk (Reino Unido)

Perfect for my walking days for random picture taking good clear crisp photos

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely piece of equiment

DSC-W830 27-04-2021 por belle (Reino Unido)

Only just bought tbis for my brother but on first impressions, it looks and feels great. All the faff taken out of getting the right light as this is all done for you. Great to hold, nice and compact, picture quality excellent and colours are so vivid. Well worth getting plus you don't need to take out the battery to charge, just plug the camera into the mains and charge, much better.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice and compact

DSC-W830 21-04-2021 por Owlman (Reino Unido)

Ideal for me to take hillwalking, when I can get out again allowing for Covid restrictions

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good value

DSC-W830 21-04-2021 por wasting my time (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

good value for money good value for money repeatig myself to fill space

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

It can be very complex or easy. made for all kind.

DSC-W830 08-04-2021 por ferna71 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the pictures dont seem very good, viewing them by the camera but, after, at the pc are of excelent quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Small and compact

DSC-W830 07-04-2021 por Chez (Reino Unido)

Very simple and easy to use, Iv not had any photos printed yet so I can’t comment on the quality of the photos

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

good value at price

DSC-W830 07-04-2021 por melypoo (Reino Unido)

initial views good build quality reputable brand yes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great compact camera

DSC-W830 05-04-2021 por Ze83 (Reino Unido)

Only brought it today loved using it straight away very easy to use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Looks great

DSC-W830 31-03-2021 por Hols (Reino Unido)

Brilliant compact camera - takes super photos. Granddaughter loves to video Easy to use - Comes in great range of colours

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

This is a point and shot camera lots of features

DSC-W830 31-03-2021 por Buddy13 (Reino Unido)

Well it looks good it is good and it’s easy to use and takes good photos and it’s very small so easy to put in a pocket also comes with a strap to put round your wrist

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-W830 29-03-2021 por Lynne2021 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased mainly for use on holiday, so not had much chance to test it out yet, but initial impressions favourable. It's very light & compact. Fits in my old case (previous non-Sony camera died) & is intuitive to use in auto mode. Picture quality so good I can obtain 'close-up' shots by magnifying the image, which is helpful as it saves having to use the optical zoom feature or get close to the subject. I'm sure more sophisticated users would find even more advantages, but for me it works perfectly as a 'point & click' camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Perfect 1st camera

DSC-W830 24-03-2021 por Mumof3 (Reino Unido)

Brought this for my daughter she absolutely loves it, good equality,lovely colour easy to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cheap plastic build

DSC-W830 24-03-2021 por Delboy (Reino Unido)

Be aware that this camera is primarily plastic not metal. The housing for the SD card/ battery is ill fitting and gapes. On the plus side the picture quality is good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good camera

DSC-W830 17-03-2021 por Olly (Reino Unido)

Small and neat and compact. The camera that does everything it says it will do. Will enjoy using it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

GREAT FUTURES

DSC-W830 17-03-2021 por TUNCGEDIZ (Reino Unido)

I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT EASY TO USE ELEGANT

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good compact digital camera

DSC-W830 13-03-2021 por Rhino 65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have a similar older camera and this is just as good, the camera is slightly more compact but that makes it more portable.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

does good job

DSC-W830 11-03-2021 por Peter100 (Reino Unido)

very good camera for price .does a good job.easy to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Value

DSC-W830 09-03-2021 por pennoj (Reino Unido)

I am old fashioned and prefer using a digital camera to my mobile phoner and this camera does the job i boughtb it for

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good little camera

DSC-W830 03-03-2021 por JA (Reino Unido)

Good little light weight camera, easy to use, good photo quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Funciones aceptables

DSC-W830 02-03-2021 por Chuetope (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cámara compacta Sony cumple de forma aceptable con las funciones deseadas. La relación calidad/precio es buena.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Camera

DSC-W830 25-02-2021 por James (Reino Unido)

The best thing in my view about this camera is the Zeiss lens photos turn out quite sharp decent zoom for the size of it. Clever features include the switch for taking a Panarami photo, flick the switch and it shows you what to do, brilliant. If you get close enough to something it automatically goes into macro mode so no need to change the settings.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Looks ok

DSC-W830 24-02-2021 por Me (Reino Unido)

Very good camera for this price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very small but good little camera.

DSC-W830 11-02-2021 por Alane2706 (Reino Unido)

Good little point and shoot camera. Good at automatically switching between landscape, portrait and macro shots etc. One up on most smartphone cameras.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excelete camara la recomiendo es su totalidad.

DSC-W830/SC E33 10-02-2021 por Gian360 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanto el producto, llego en menos de 10 dias y el articulo toma excelentes fotos , ademas de que la estabilizacion de la foto es buenasa, aun cuando la muevo sale bien. Excelente para principiantes.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0