823

4.4 basado en 823 reseñas de clientes

464
270
43
17
29
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27-09-2014 por Sightseer12 (EE.UU)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Conexión maquina de fotos con el movil

DSC-WX350 01-09-2019 por MERCEDES54 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La maquina decente.PERO LA CONEXIÓN CON EL MOVIL DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

823 Reseñas de clientes

0

Outdated Software

DSC-WX350 16-09-2021 por Spruce 1000 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The literature/manual in the phone dates to about 2014. The app has been disconnected in Google Play Store

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

ok for a compact

DSC-WX350 14-09-2021 por BriBo22 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy I brought this camera , couldn't believe how small it was. Still trying to get my head around all the settings but so far so good. This is a point and shoot camera, so you cant get to creative with it and have to go with the settings. If that's all you want to do then its fine go ahead and buy it.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Absolute Crap

DSC-WX350 24-08-2021 por antony765489 (Reino Unido)

I have only used this camera a few times and the lcd screen has broken. It has a white blurry image across half of the display, which makes the camera virtually useless to use, as you can't use the menu and you can't see the image of the photo

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Super little camera

DSC-WX350 06-08-2021 por John from Teddington (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had this camera about 3 weeks and find it very handy. Much easier to use and better results I think than with a phone!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony digital camera

DSC-WX350 04-08-2021 por Herons (Reino Unido)

Love this camera fantastic sharp pictures, so easy to use.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact easy use camera

DSC-WX350 22-07-2021 por De de (Reino Unido)

Brought for my daughter who needed a new camera she is very happy with it easy to set up and compact in size with lots of features

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Foto en Barcelona

DSC-WX350 05-07-2021 por Canriboa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde que tengo la cámara me parece genial tanto la batería como el lente van bien. Por poner un defecto cuando pega mucho el sol no puedo ver por la pantalla.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony penny pinching!!

DSC-WX350 29-06-2021 por scrooge998 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

very good camera, well pleased until i decided to down load my pics via the USB port on the base of the camera, when i discovered there was no lead supplied, the on for the charger isn't the same size!! why not supply the lead, or, make both sockets the same size!! most leads on e bay are for charger, SONY do not show it as an extra, so off to camera shop and get them to find one that fits!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Neat tiny camera

DSC-WX350 20-06-2021 por Carol23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has a very sharp picture with a good zoom range.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Middle Ground Camera

DSCWX350B 22-05-2021 por BKFla (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a week of research and finally some good online advice with a knowledgeable store associate via chat. This camera for me sits in the middle. It will do what I need without getting too expensive and without going too cheap and being disappointed. I had camera up and ready in short order and am happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy Bueno

DSC-WX350/BCE33 21-05-2021 por Hervasse (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen equipo y rápido envío. Sin problemas hasta el momento.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Assessment

DSC-WX350 14-05-2021 por dws21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased as a replacement for a Sony DSCW360. Comparing the two I find that; the lens image is not as sharp as the Zeiss lens on the W360; because the on/off button is inset, it is not easy to turn on the camera., and the spring aperture for charging makes it difficult to insert the cable. The battery in the W350 is an improvement on its predecessor.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 08-05-2021 por Markalma (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera that does everything you would want from a small compact camera, fits in any pocket. Take it everywhere forget you have it till you need it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good starter camera

DSC-WX350 06-05-2021 por Waynes World Auto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A birthday pressie, it's a good camera. I use it for taking pix of the cars I drive and review

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple to use, great zoom!

DSC-WX350 25-04-2021 por Tufty1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Since buying it I have used the camera in a range of lighting conditions, inside and out with good results and all on the auto setting. Pictures are bright and clear with realistic colours. The zoom is great for wildlife shots. My only niggle is with the wifi download function which I have not yet been able to get working.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Error común en cámaras Sony.

DSC-WX350 23-04-2021 por Julius10 (España)

Nunca más compraré una cámara Sony. He caído dos veces pero no habrá una tercera. Al año de tener la cámara aparece un mensaje de error de cámara, apague y encienda. Remitida al Servicio técnico se agarran a que hay un pequeño golpe en la carcasa del objetivo. La cámara ha funcionado perfectamente a pesar de ese golpe y parece tratarse de un problema de Software bastante común en sus cámaras, a tenor de los comentarios generalizados en foros de Internet. Por desgracia había comprado otra cámara Sony y estoy temblando a la espera de que me dé el mismo error.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

perfect point and shoot

DSCWX350B 17-04-2021 por stephen peachey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

perfect small pocket camera, long battery life,very well made,metal body,perfect zoom lens,make sure to purchase a fast sd card.very very happy with this purchase from sony,takes perfect pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantástica camara

DSC-WX350 13-04-2021 por Cajallahan (España)

Es un producto muy recomendable para iniciarse en al fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 09-04-2021 por Geoffro (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a really good camera, good zoom and just right to go in your pocket. The only bad points are the off and on switch and the menu and movie button are two small

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Almost perfect!

DSC-WX350 30-03-2021 por bob148 (Reino Unido)

A go anywhere, just slip into your pocket camera. I just wish I had a little more control over aperture & ISO settings.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Nice size and weight

DSC-WX350 22-03-2021 por Philgo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a camera that I could use one handed without compromising picture quality and this camera does the job well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great compact camera for the price.

DSC-WX350 18-03-2021 por Scrapbook Steve (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera for a few weeks now and have found it easy to use, the features of the camera are good and the quality of photos excellent. I just hope that the lens doesn't eventually become stuck as this seems to be a common fault with compact cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Good Camara

DSC-WX350 03-03-2021 por Brian (Reino Unido)

Takes great photos and lots of features

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal para aficionados sin experiencia

DSC-WX350 27-02-2021 por Silvia 16 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me regalaron éste producto hace poco y me parece de muy fácil manejo para gente con poca experiencia como yo y muy práctica por su tamaño

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0