784

4.4 basado en 784 reseñas de clientes

441
259
41
16
27
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27-09-2014 por Sightseer12 (EE.UU)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Conexión maquina de fotos con el movil

DSC-WX350 01-09-2019 por MERCEDES54 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La maquina decente.PERO LA CONEXIÓN CON EL MOVIL DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

784 Reseñas de clientes

0

Buena Máquina

DSC-WX350 15-10-2020 por Lao Roma (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Podría tener una mejor interface, pero todo es mejorable en esta vida. El software es el impedimento, lo demás bien...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Buena calidad

DSC-WX350 12-10-2020 por Josan9 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

El manual de manejo algo escaso y las conexiones wifi nfc etc no son claras aunque lo parezcan. Es muy suave al tacto y se puede escapar de las manos, usar la correa. Por lo demás muy completa y la batería dura bastante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

camera insides failed in under 3 years

DSCWX350/B 03-10-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent camera but sadly died in under 3 years. Liked it so much i bought another just like it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lovely little camera

DSC-WX350 30-09-2020 por MikeM59 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera 2 weeks ago and is lovely and light to use. The photos it takes a superb quality. My one disappointment is I find it impossible to connect it directly to my Mac and laptop with the supplied Sony USB cable. This means I have to take the SD card out and put it into the laptop and Mac SD slot to download photos. Tried the help pages but they are not helpful. Other than that issue I am very happy with the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Nice camera

DSC-WX350 24-09-2020 por Edward58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A very good little camera, it fits into a pocket nicely, very good settings and the pictures a very sharp and crisp. The only criticism I have on the negative side is the viewing screen is very difficult to see whatever subject you are taking a photo of when it is sunny.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Es una camara compacta, eficiente y facil de manej

DSC-WX350/BCE33 10-09-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena cámara a la altura de un smartphone de mas de 25 mil pesos

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Does the job

DSC-WX350 06-09-2020 por saraja (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace my old identical one which I had had for about 4 years. Suddenly the lens wouldn’t come out and I decided that it would probably cost too much to repair. The camera has a great zoom and is easy to use. In my opinion it would benefit from a viewfinder as when the sun is on the screen it’s impossible to see what you are taking.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

My favourite camera WX350

DSC-WX350 30-08-2020 por wally44 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been the proud owner of the Sony WX350 since I bought one in 2016 as a pocket camera. I soon realised that I had no more use for the SLR and a bag full of lenses. My wife and I travel a lot in our retirement and now we both use WX350s. My camera has developed a slight problem and I have just bought another WX350 so I can continue to take photos whilst it can be serviced. .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 26-08-2020 por Anathema (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Its a great little camera, easy to use and quick re-charge time. I will have to take some time to get the hang of it but the zoom option is fantastic and gives crisp clear pictures. It would have been nice to have had a manual with the camera instead of a down load. Even though thi model is 5 years old it was very highly rated and good value too. The only downside is the flap/cover for the charging slot is a little flimsy, some care must be taken to make sure it is closed properly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pick

DSC-WX350 21-08-2020 por Dfrort (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good to use , the only thing I can not do is transfer to my iPhone

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Brilliant little camera

DSC-WX350 09-08-2020 por Steve666666 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the camera the only problem I found was the instructions that came with it as the instructions are a little hard to follow.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very pleased

DSC-WX350 07-08-2020 por Sprott (Reino Unido)

This is my third Sony cybershot over 15 years and I have been very happy with them all, I am particularly thrilled with the upgraded details for instance use of zoom in the video function and much more which I am sure will be most enjoyable,

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

DSC-WX350/BCE33 20-07-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

NO AS GOOD AS I EXPECTED

DSC-WX350 19-07-2020 por Beattie4 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I DID NOT EXPECT TO HAVE TO USE THE ZOOM EVERY TIME I WANTED TO TAKE A PHOTO TO STOP A SHADOW OCCURING IN THE LEFT HAND CORNER.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

An amazing camera in such a small package

DSC-WX350 15-07-2020 por grahamg3 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have owned one of these for 5 years and mine finally went wrong. The auto-focussing mechanism started to play up. I suspect that the sand and dust that got into it over the years finally found its way to a contact somewhere and operation became uncertain. However, I liked the camera so much that I just bought another, exactly the same. The picture quality and the zoom operation is first class. You will not be disappointed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use Camera

DSC-WX350 14-07-2020 por Steve OB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wanted an easy to set & use camera WX350 was ther right selection compact light weight great picture quality with wfi as an added bonus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

COMPACT

DSC-WX350 13-07-2020 por Barbykins (Reino Unido)

This was bought for me for a big birthday in June. When I opened it I have to say I thought I would not find it easy to use and in fact I put it to one side recently we are now in July Now I have finally got to grips with it I like it but find some of the buttons for instance MENU so tiny and as I am getting on in years not so easy but overall a nice little easy to use camera once you get used to it but still have a few things to learn.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

It’s a great first camera

DSC-WX350 07-07-2020 por Star (Reino Unido)

The price is a little steep but the camera is worth the price

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

An excellent camera

DSC-WX350 05-07-2020 por Daru500 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve been really pleased with my Sony WX350 camera which I bought to replace a older W830 It is very easy to set up and use and all major functions are on a click wheel and the menu system is easy to follow the screen is big and bright and the 20x zoom lens gives great results I am pleased I updated my camera and have used Sony cyber shot cameras for a long time and am always pleased with their quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Practical and compact

DSC-WX350 17-06-2020 por Thespian (Reino Unido)

Third one of these I have had. I wear them out. Fits easily in my bag, quick start and set up for candid shots. Always have it with me.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Facil manejo

DSC-WX350 12-06-2020 por Nomos53 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta, camara nada complicada y saca unas fotos muy buenas.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Sharp Focus

DSC-WX350 05-06-2020 por Foxview (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've not had much chance to use it yet in Lockdown, but from what I have I am impressed with the camera. Its focus is very sharp and its sensor works perfect. I have a DSL but as most who own them know its not hand to carry in all locations. So I brought this Sony as an alternative. Its well built, smart and fits in pockets and pouches easily. It has many automatic functions as you expect from a compact, but there is the ability to set it to auto. The pictures are crisp and sharp. This is a great camera and well worth purchasing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Brilliant Camera

DSC-WX350 01-06-2020 por ConnorbSalter (Reino Unido)

I brought this camera for the price as i wanted a budge camera to travel around with. I did not have much expectation that it was going to be decent but never judge a book by its cover, this camera is fantastic I was actually blow away when i see the quality of the photos, simplicity to use and the movie mode to capture videos is brilliant. if you are looking for an affordable camera that packs a punch. This is it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

very good in general

DSC-WX350 30-05-2020 por Deputy Dog (Reino Unido)

like this camera, handy and has good performance. only problem is the software for wi fi connection is dire. complex and just doesn't work. I'm an IT professional so its not just the instructions that are dire.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0