814

4.4 basado en 814 reseñas de clientes

459
268
43
16
28
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great little camera

DSCWX350/W 27-09-2014 por Sightseer12 (EE.UU)

This is a very good camera. It takes great pictures. It is steady and you do not get shaky pictures. The telephoto feature works well and takes good pictures of far away objects. The panorama photos are great. The instructions on the camera are easy to understand. The only problem is when you change the dial to set a program the "description" does not go away after a few seconds - you have to partially press the shutter.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

0

Crítica más útil
0

Conexión maquina de fotos con el movil

DSC-WX350 01-09-2019 por MERCEDES54 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La maquina decente.PERO LA CONEXIÓN CON EL MOVIL DEJA MUCHO QUE DESEAR.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

2

0

815 Reseñas de clientes

0

Neat tiny camera

DSC-WX350 20-06-2021 por Carol23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has a very sharp picture with a good zoom range.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good Middle Ground Camera

DSCWX350B 22-05-2021 por BKFla (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After a week of research and finally some good online advice with a knowledgeable store associate via chat. This camera for me sits in the middle. It will do what I need without getting too expensive and without going too cheap and being disappointed. I had camera up and ready in short order and am happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy Bueno

DSC-WX350/BCE33 21-05-2021 por Hervasse (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen equipo y rápido envío. Sin problemas hasta el momento.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Assessment

DSC-WX350 14-05-2021 por dws21 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased as a replacement for a Sony DSCW360. Comparing the two I find that; the lens image is not as sharp as the Zeiss lens on the W360; because the on/off button is inset, it is not easy to turn on the camera., and the spring aperture for charging makes it difficult to insert the cable. The battery in the W350 is an improvement on its predecessor.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great little camera

DSC-WX350 08-05-2021 por Markalma (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great little camera that does everything you would want from a small compact camera, fits in any pocket. Take it everywhere forget you have it till you need it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good starter camera

DSC-WX350 06-05-2021 por Waynes World Auto (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A birthday pressie, it's a good camera. I use it for taking pix of the cars I drive and review

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Simple to use, great zoom!

DSC-WX350 25-04-2021 por Tufty1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Since buying it I have used the camera in a range of lighting conditions, inside and out with good results and all on the auto setting. Pictures are bright and clear with realistic colours. The zoom is great for wildlife shots. My only niggle is with the wifi download function which I have not yet been able to get working.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Error común en cámaras Sony.

DSC-WX350 23-04-2021 por Julius10 (España)

Nunca más compraré una cámara Sony. He caído dos veces pero no habrá una tercera. Al año de tener la cámara aparece un mensaje de error de cámara, apague y encienda. Remitida al Servicio técnico se agarran a que hay un pequeño golpe en la carcasa del objetivo. La cámara ha funcionado perfectamente a pesar de ese golpe y parece tratarse de un problema de Software bastante común en sus cámaras, a tenor de los comentarios generalizados en foros de Internet. Por desgracia había comprado otra cámara Sony y estoy temblando a la espera de que me dé el mismo error.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

perfect point and shoot

DSCWX350B 17-04-2021 por stephen peachey (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

perfect small pocket camera, long battery life,very well made,metal body,perfect zoom lens,make sure to purchase a fast sd card.very very happy with this purchase from sony,takes perfect pictures.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Fantástica camara

DSC-WX350 13-04-2021 por Cajallahan (España)

Es un producto muy recomendable para iniciarse en al fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 09-04-2021 por Geoffro (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a really good camera, good zoom and just right to go in your pocket. The only bad points are the off and on switch and the menu and movie button are two small

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Almost perfect!

DSC-WX350 30-03-2021 por bob148 (Reino Unido)

A go anywhere, just slip into your pocket camera. I just wish I had a little more control over aperture & ISO settings.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Nice size and weight

DSC-WX350 22-03-2021 por Philgo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a camera that I could use one handed without compromising picture quality and this camera does the job well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great compact camera for the price.

DSC-WX350 18-03-2021 por Scrapbook Steve (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had the camera for a few weeks now and have found it easy to use, the features of the camera are good and the quality of photos excellent. I just hope that the lens doesn't eventually become stuck as this seems to be a common fault with compact cameras.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very Good Camara

DSC-WX350 03-03-2021 por Brian (Reino Unido)

Takes great photos and lots of features

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ideal para aficionados sin experiencia

DSC-WX350 27-02-2021 por Silvia 16 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me regalaron éste producto hace poco y me parece de muy fácil manejo para gente con poca experiencia como yo y muy práctica por su tamaño

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Camera looks great

DSC-WX350 24-02-2021 por Janet (Reino Unido)

Haven’t used the camera as yet. Didn’t look the same as the instructions. Did come with a charger but no cd rom. Going to try and take photos of birds in my front and back gardens.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

En cuanto pasó la garantía, se averió.

DSC-WX350 20-02-2021 por Oli Runner (España)

Mucha calidad, pese a su pequeño tamaño bolsillero, pero se estropeó --posiblemente el software-- poque la pantalla va a su aire, y no puedo accionar el tele, porque empieza moverse arriba ya abajo. No sólo afecta al estabilizador, sino al conjunto de las funciones de la cámara.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Good camera

DSC-WX350 27-01-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like the smallness, it has all the features I require. I am pleased with the results

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fun, easy to use camera.

DSC-WX350 17-01-2021 por Uncle Nige (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I started using the camera quickly, both indoors and outdoors. Battery charged quickly allowing this, which is what you want from a new gadget. I am not at all a photographer but I am very pleased with the quality of the pictures. My only frustration, to begin with, was the size of the symbols on the camera. I was soon able to use the camera without looking at the main ones, however.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Buena cámara

DSC-WX350/BCE33 08-01-2021 por Norma H (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es una buena cámara, el costo va en relación a la calidad.

0

0

0

A small light camera far superior to a phone

DSC-WX350 05-01-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Asked for, and got a camera that I could point and shoot something while out and about. Faster on the "draw" than a phone. First picture I took. Saw, picked up camera, switched on, pointed shot, 10m away through double glazing.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great little camera!

DSC-WX350 05-01-2021 por harryflatters (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This was a surprise Christmas present. For this old technophobe, it's pretty easy to start taking photos quite quickly without having to understand all of the many other features. Be warned, however, that the camera doesn't come with a memory card and can't be used without one!! Why this isn't made abundantly clear I have no idea - if I didn't happen to have one already in my old camera, I would have been unable to use it at all until I could buy one, It's very compact size is an advantage in some ways but for my old slightly arthritic fingers. it makes it slightly difficult to operate easily.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent value

DSCWX350B 27-12-2020 por WisEco (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

We wanted a small, basic, easy to use camera that took great photos and we were not disappointed. It fits into my pocket. Close-ups (macro) are a breeze. The small size makes holding the camera for its huge 20x zoom lens easy, giving us sharp photos without the camera shake. Does well with family photos as well.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0