CÁMARA PARA VIDEOBLOGS ZV-1

Reseñas de productos

$ 679.990

169

4.4 basado en 169 reseñas de clientes

110
35
12
5
7
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great vlogging and all-round compact camera

ZV-1 15-07-2020 por Fredrik (Reino Unido)

The Sony ZV-1 is a vlogging camera but that’s not all. Online reviews are full of praise for this compact video shooter that I have been lucky enough to test for a few days. It is a handy little device, slightly larger than the Sony RX-100VI if you are familiar with the RX series. A user of Sony cameras will find it a familiar experience, the menus are the same but there are some differences in hardware buttons compared with other compact models. There is for instance a ‘mode’ button to access shooting settings instead of the selector wheel on the top of the RX series. In its place is a large video trigger next to the shutter release and a C1 button for quick access to defocus the background, the latter which I found myself using a lot. The shortcut (C1) bokeh is not a software effect, it simply pushes the aperture to its max. The build quality is really good as always with Sony. The body is plastic but it does not feel inexpensive, instead it gives confidence that this compact shooter is built to withstand all kinds of tough handing to be able to capture all your amazing experiences. The screen can be flipped and closed with the screen facing the body of the camera, thus being protected from damage. If the screen is opened from this position it auto starts the camera, a feature that is useful for a quick launch to capture something instant. It is worth mentioning that I am not a professional photographer. I do mainly architectural photography for my work but photography is generally more of hobby. I have been testing the ZV-1 mounted on the new wireless shooting grip (Sony GP-VPT2BT) which I connected with the ZV-1. The set up was straight forward and easy. It can also be used with the smaller and wired shooting grip Sony VCT-SGR1. The connection for this is via the USB multi port on the right side of the camera. A benefit of not going with USB C is that older accessories (such as Sony VCT-SGR1) will fit. Other connections are a microphone input, a mini HDMI output and a multi-interface shoe on the top of the camera. At the bottom is the battery and SD card slot. When I first hit the movie recording button I was prompted that the inserted SD card had insufficient writing speed. The requirement being a SDXC Class 10 or UHS-I/UHS-II to get the optimum performance out of this camera. The ZV-1 does not have NFC so a connection for uploading to Imaging Edge Mobile app is done via QR code or direct input. What’s in the box. 1 Sony ZV-1 camera 1 Deadcat (microphone wind shield) attached via the multi interface shoe 1 Sony NP-BX1 1240mAh lithium ion battery 1 USB A to micro USB cable 1 instruction manual Features I found particularly useful are: The screen can be turned 180 degrees to be protected when not in use. Quick start by flipping out the screen (only when the screen is closed as above). The autofocus is superfast and follow a moving object with great accuracy. Bokeh mode (C1 button). At a press of a button the camera switches from sharp to a blurred background mode which is great for hobby photographers or inexperienced users, or for urgent moments when you do not have time to set the camera up. Grip. The camera has a right hand front grip and together with the non-metal matte finish body, the ZV-1 feels secure in your hand. 20.1MP Photography The camera produces sharp images with good colour accuracy and image depth. The auto focus performs really well and you can get really close for detailed macro shots. A great all-round compact camera that produces good skin tones and contrast. The camera has no built-in flash or electronic view finder. 4K Videography As this is camera is clearly aimed at a vlogging target group for showcasing products, evident by the quick access to the Product Showcase (C2) function, it must be said that it does that brilliantly. The Product Showcase function is triggered with a hardware button that shares its functionality with the delete button. It performs very well and changes focus in an instant from a face (eye tracking) to whatever is promoted closest to the lens. This function must be selected before recording commences and can not be switched while filming. Without the Product Showcase set to ON the camera will continue to focus on the face until both eyes are obscured or removed from view. The camera can be set for focus priority to a pre-registered face which is helpful where there are several people within the frame. Skin tone and smoothness are good and the microphone records voices well (indoors). The image stabilisation is on par with other products in this category. I found using a shooting grip helps stability and adds a bit of extra distance when recording self or promoting on the go.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

Este revisor recibió el producto de forma gratuita o por su participación en un programa de préstamo de productos

8

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good but overheats in 4k

ZV-1 09-10-2020 por Jhat (EE.UU)

So for just carrying around its been great. It's light weight and shoots great footage. Unfortunately I'm having a ton of trouble with it shutting off while streaming and recording gameplay in 4k. Most times my daughter and I can get 25-30 minutes before it shuts off from overheating but just today we only got 20 minutes max. I'm considering returning the camera to purchase something different. I don't think I'd recommend the zv-1 as it isn't a cheap camera. Plus, I've changed the hi temp setting and other tips I've seen on youtube but they aren't working.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

169 Reseñas de clientes

0

Una excelente camara

ZV-1/BC UC2 18-09-2022 por marco1985cr (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una muy buena cámara para aquellos que no sabemos mucho del tema.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

CAMARA EXCELENTE... NO SOLAMENTE PARA VLOGGERS..!!

ZV-1/BC UC2 16-09-2022 por Hjant (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente cámara para todo uso, no solamente para videoblogs... Muy fácil e intuitiva para usar, tiene infinidad de prestaciones como cualquier cámara mas grande... excelente calidad de fotos, muy buenos colores y definición... todavía no hice muchas filmaciones, pero las pocas que hice resultaron también excelentes...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Travel Camera

ZV-1 14-09-2022 por Photo1912 (Reino Unido)

I shoot professionally for a living and I like having a small pocketable camera with me at all times when off duty. This fits the bill perfectly. Although the sensor is 1", the fast (and sharp) lens allows low light shooting without overly high ISO values, and also offers a pleasing degree of subject separation. It's generally equivalent to a standard kit lens on a larger sensor camera - but the lens on the ZV-1 can focus very closely to the subject, unlike most system camera zooms. The Sony autofocus system is unmatched with reliable and fast tracking. The built in ND filter is great to have and allows for wider apertures on bright days. The video capabilities are top notch, it's hard to tell the output from this camera from that of my Sony A7Riii. The tradeoff is no viewfinder, but on a camera this size that isn't unexpected. Build quality isn't as good as most other cameras in the Sony range, but it's good nonetheless. Very pleased with my purchase and would highly recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Camara genial para vlogging!

ZV-1/BC UC2 01-09-2022 por Belkoff (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el producto para empezar a hacer vlogs diarios y con un mínimo set up se ve increíble! (Hay totorales cortos en YouTube que ayudan un montón) Lo unico a mejorar es el tema de la batería: - Dura poco en comparacion a otras camaras - Para cargarla necesitas usar la camara Opciones para solucionarlo: - Comprar bateria extra y cargador aparte

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed for Vodcast!

ZV-1 10-08-2022 por DMayo (Reino Unido)

Great camera, it is lightweight and really easy to use. Picture looks brilliant and I am very happy with it!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

A lot of settings but easy to use

ZV-1 10-08-2022 por amg27 (Reino Unido)

Has a lot of settings but easy to use. Takes great still photos as well as video. Only downside really is the battery life - it's very short

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

4

0

Perfect Point and Shoot for all content creators

ZV-1/BC UC2 31-07-2022 por UrDadAdam (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera to use as my primary vlog camera due to how compact it is. after watching over 50 youtube videos to justify my purchase I found that the features and body of this camera would be a great point-and-shoot camera for travel vlogging. this camera can easily fit into your pocket, side of your backpack, jacket, or just held in hand. It is very discreet and provides great quality and decent audio with just the onboard microphone. the only con to this camera is the battery life but if you use this point and shoot in tandem with a DSLR as most vloggers do, the battery life isn't a big deal. Love all the sony products I have and how long they last.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Fantastic Compact Proffesional Camera

ZV-1 22-07-2022 por ken the Mac (Reino Unido)

Had this Camera now for just over a week! Having using a DSLR camera with different lenses for quite some time, this camera really is amazing if in comparison. Why? Well the features at your finger tips can produce some really professional pictures and amazing quality videos. I don't really know where to start...The camera is so light, so easy to use, and once you get chance to try all the options, you just need to hone in on those that you feel give you the results you need. Why professional? The quality of this camera from the lens to the software, to the way it so easily fits into your hand can but only help you create some amazing shots...I definitely recommend this camera! Most of all, it far surpasses in my opinion any mobile phone in taking pictures. Why? Because it allows you to concentrate on the great creativity that is available on this great product by Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

2

0

Not what i expected

ZV-1 07-06-2022 por James NW (Reino Unido)

Sadly the camera was a big disappointment, with all the positive reviews , it must have been me i found a lot of pictures were very noisey also plenty were overexposed. The reason i bought the camera was mainly because of the class leading auto focus, and i found my fair share we not in focus and some were confused focusing when two people entered the frame. I have to say i was very disappointed . I have sent it back ,sorry sony i dont like it at all.

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

Amazing camera

ZV-1 04-05-2022 por Drbrox (Reino Unido)

Really enjoying this camera and finding it super easy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Phenomenal camera

ZV-1 27-04-2022 por osamamadlom (Reino Unido)

I bought this with a view to improving my YouTube videos, but it has so many other features and abilities, all within a compact form factor. It really is a pocket film studio!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Excellent camera but viewfinder screen a problem

ZV-1 24-04-2022 por Heliophile (Reino Unido)

Good camera: crisp pictures & videos, lots of options for tweaking the shooting, but the view screen at the back is a problem. It's polarized the opposite way to sunglasses so it looks black when out & about in the sun.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Great value for money

ZV-1 23-04-2022 por JosePhoto (Reino Unido)

It hasn't been that long since I bought the ZV-1, which is my first camera from Sony. I chose it mainly because of its size because some time ago I tried to vlog with my Nikon Z fc and when I put a mic on it, it was way too big and heavy to be convenient for vlogging. And since the sensor is much smaller, it doesn't suffer from rolling shutter that much. To be honest, I'm a complete beginner in video. I am mostly a photographer, though, so I know a bit about cameras and how they work. That's why I can appreciate that the ZV-1 has a lot of different shooting modes from complete autopilot to fully manual settings even with picture profile. Therefore, as I learn, it will grow with me and perhaps one day I will learn how to colour grade. When I first started to play with the camera, I was surprised at how good the picture quality actually is. This goes for both video and photos. This camera takes surprisingly nice photos and as it can shoot RAW, one can get even more from them. I like that the video can also be shot vertically, which is very handy in the time of Instagram Reels and TikTok. The ZV-1 has a built-in ND filter, which is very useful, however, 3 stops is not always good enough to shoot wide open on a bright sunny day. The camera comes with a windscreen for the built-in mic which can improve sound quality by quite a lot. I'm happy that the camera can produce decent audio quality without having to use a bulky external mic. But that is still an option. If there's something to complain about, it's the battery life. The batteries are very small and the camera doesn't come with a charging brick. One more thing I don't particularly enjoy is the Imaging Edge mobile app which for me being used to the Nikon's app is quite complicated to navigate. Also, I don't always succeed when I try to establish a wi-fi connection between my camera and smartphone. But maybe I just need to learn how to use it properly. Over all, I'm really happy with this camera and I would recommend it to anyone who is looking for either a beginner camera primarilly for video (but it's very capable at photography too), or a camera that is small enough to take anywhere. It's inconspicuous, therefore it can be used in environments where cameras are usually not welcome.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

Great features

ZV-1 13-04-2022 por Clem (Reino Unido)

No issues since purchased

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Unpacking was great

DCZV1/W 03-04-2022 por sergionarv1993 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Product looks great,mis charging now, we'll see later hahaha

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Awesome compact camera for videos and stills

ZV-1 31-03-2022 por Andym (Reino Unido)

Probably the best all-round compact camera I’ve owned (and I’ve owned many over the years). Although I also have pro-level mirrorless DSLRs, I find I use the ZV-1 more often than not. It’s not that it’s making me lazy - it’s just that it never fails to capture the shot I want whilst being pocketable.The image quality is exceptionally good. It’s video features are so easy and impressive, it’s making me capture video where I would not have bothered previsouly.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cara para lo que ofrece

ZV-1/BC UC2 18-03-2022 por Dominio Digital (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Demasiado costosa para ser una cámara que no ofrece grandes prestaciones. Se calienta, no tiene flash, batería chica.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Amazing features

ZV-1 09-03-2022 por Walid M (Reino Unido)

The best vlogging camera lately

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great quality camera and really easy to use

ZV-1 27-02-2022 por Runcie (Reino Unido)

Bought this to use as a live stream camera and and it does the job perfectly. Easy to use and really flexible too. Just takes great quality photos and video

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

Formato ideal

ZV-1 26-02-2022 por Montsespi (España)

Compré la cámara hace unos días, pero todavía no la he usado.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

4

0

All round excellence

ZV-1 25-02-2022 por Theatrechicks (Reino Unido)

We love this so much. We have been using it to film our live Theatre shows. Such amazing quality and options for video and photo. Continuous filming is a real plus!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Muy buena cámara

ZV-1/WC UC2 21-02-2022 por sabrinapd (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Todavía no tuve tiempo de explorarla en profundidad, sin embargo en el poco uso que le he dado me ha resultado fantástica.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Brilliant camera easy to use

ZV-1 19-02-2022 por David vincent (Reino Unido)

I brought this a month ago to up grade my old camera. Got to say so happy with so easy to and to set up and record great memories.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing Camera!

ZV-1/BC UC2 18-01-2022 por Eviequeen (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

It took me a minute to save up for this! So glad finally own this amazing camera!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1