305

4.5 basado en 305 reseñas de clientes

201
78
11
7
8
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great Handling!

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 22-09-2014 por ctid666 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent build quality, great handling & takes superb pictures, well pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

0

Crítica más útil
0

Ideal point & shoot but has major flaws

Body Only 29-05-2019 por Skysnapper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a self employed photographer and film maker. I bought this camera to use on a family holiday to Orlando. It is compact and full of features, however it came close to being thrown on a couple of occasions. We wanted to capture memorable occasions both in photo and video. This camera however cannot handle video at all. Don't get me wrong, it creates lovely images and AVCHID files but the camera literally cannot record film for any length of time. We missed out on the Disney parade as the camera shut down after about 15 minutes due to overheating. Granted the outside temp was 30+ degrees but I screened the camera from direct sunlight whilst filming. The camera would not switch back on for some time and we had to default to our iPhones. This continued throughout the holiday and ended up being left at the accommodation in the end. Either that, or it would have met its fate at the bottom of a lake. We put the fault down to the hot temperatures, but on returning to the UK I used the Sony on a tripod to film an outside concert. This was used alongside my main Nikon camera's, and even a DJI OSMO just to capture all angles. Of 4 cameras the Sony packed it yet again due to overheating. I even opened the battery compartment door to aid cooling, but only lasted little over 5 minutes before shutting down again. Overall, I am very disappointed in this camera and has changed my mind from changing from Nikon to the 7 series. If you want a compact camera for a holiday or point & shoot this is a decent camera. Just don't expect it to perform for extended filming. Literally nothing beyond 20 minutes, which is poor as it couldn't be used to film a party, wedding etc due to the overheating issue that needs resolving.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

305 Reseñas de clientes

0

FANTASTICA CAMERA

Body Only 05-05-2021 por ODIFAZ (España)

MEJOR CAMERA EVIL MIRRORLESS CALIDAD PRECIOS, LIGERA Y CON BUEN ACABADO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ligera, práctica y con unos buenos resultados

Body Only 08-04-2021 por JCarles56 (España)

Hace medio año que la utilizo con asiduidad y los resultados son excelentes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

fantastica

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 11-02-2021 por er tano (España)

muy buena calidad de foto y video única pega los ganchitos de los lados que al grabar videos suenan hay que quitarlos

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Por ahora bien

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 30-01-2021 por JasielRD (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta que es pequeña y puede ponerle lentes pro, mi trabajo es mas en redes, asi que suficiente, espero la nueva version, me gusta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great pictures!

ILCE-5100L 06-01-2021  (EE.UU)

I got this for Christmas and I love it. It’s super clear and gives high quality pictures. I love that I can send it straight to my iPhone without needing a computer. I love it def worth buying.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

¡Excelentes funciones!

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 17-12-2020 por Johangcia (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente camar para incial en el mundo de la fotografia

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Geniales sus prestaciones

Body Only 03-12-2020  (España)

Compre esta camara de muy buenas prestaciones y de tamaño reducido y me encanta

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing camera!

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 25-11-2020 por Alexamder (Reino Unido)

I brought this camera just a few days ago and it is amazing! Night Photography such as long exposures are amazing and the quality of the video is very good.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Sony A5100 digital camera

ILCE-5100L 18-11-2020 por Zan1984 (Reino Unido)

Having owned many cameras, I have been very impressed with the image quality from this brilliant mirrorless camera. The sensor is fantastic and the kit lens is compact and most importantly the camera is capable from taking very sharp images. I tend to use a fast shutter speed but the automatic settings are fine. On par with the Canon and Nikon equivalent models but obviously without the viewfinder. Despite being several years old, it isn’t necessary to spend more; unless you need 4K recordings.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A Great Camera

Body Only 16-11-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Worth every moment of research and expense for my purposes

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony a5100

ILCE-5100L 11-11-2020 por hlcstudy (Reino Unido)

This is a amazing camera very compact. Bought to replace my canon 60D as a webcam. I use it for streaming video to learners. The quality of the image in low light is really good, the darker nights are now here, so having a camera which operates in low light is great. The camera is packed with features many of them I won't use. It's my first mirrorless camera., the range of e-mount lenses is really good. Currently using the lense kit. I will be exploring more lenses for the camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good camera for beginners

ILCE-5100L 03-11-2020  (EE.UU)

I started my journey into photography with it and so far, the camera has been carrying me for three years. As I've never had taken any photos other than with a smartphone before I focused on ease of use and comprehensive menu structure as well as compact size and upgradeability with other lenses on purchase. Slowly I have thaught myself the basic "how-to's" and now I can see some shortcomings of it - foremost the lack of a viewfinder or a hotshoe to attach one. The grip could also be a tad more pronounced. But yet again - even now, as I am considering uptrading to a Sony Alpha 7 Mk 2 - I am still able to shoot very good pictures with it and I'm sure that I still haven't reached its full potential.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-5100L 03-11-2020 por Davide (Reino Unido)

Such an old camera but beats all the new cameras in the same price range!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

brilliant

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 22-10-2020 por Dennis7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

the camera is brilliant, unlike your customer services !!!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Can't get it work as a webcam

Body + 16-50 mm Power Zoom Lens 14-10-2020 por Scruf (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Spent hours with Sony online, and at BestBuy. Just a complete waste of my time. Not worth the effort. This is probably my last Sony product ever.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Muy buena cámara para principiantes

Body Only 07-10-2020 por Natacha Cámaras (España)

En mi opinión es una buena cámara para aquellas personas que quieran empezar en la fotografía y vídeo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Pequeña APS-C

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 14-09-2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La adquirí por su tamaño, como alternativa a la fotografía con iPhone, y por su mejor sensor.-Pero no funciona con Apple!. Deberían advertirlo expresamente.-

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

My A5100 camera review

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 07-09-2020 por mareSLO (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is an excellent little camera that still provides an immense value, even in 2020. The only gripe i have with it is the heating issue when you are recording for a longer period of time and the annoying smooth skin feature that cannot be turned off in movie mode while you are outputting the signal to lets say and external recorder like obs...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfecto complementi de la DSRL

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 04-09-2020 por Jaume 66 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la sony 5100 el més pasado y la he usado como complemento de la DSRL. Perfecta.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony Mirrorless Camera

Body Only 28-08-2020 por Darren68 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the best camera I have bought in a long time, the electronic view finder is best suited for me as I wear glasses, The lens is the best I have and can get the best wedding photographs and portrait for my portfolio, a Sony camera well worth the money, Thank you Sony for this excellent camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Es una maravilla de cámara.

Body Only 18-08-2020 por ShiroDani (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buscaba una cámara para hacer Fotografía de calle y después de buscar entre muchísimos modelos me decidí por ésta, pues no podía económicamente adquirir una del modelo 6000. Es de enfoque súper rápido, ligera y de un tamaño perfecto (no se asusta las gente si te ve con ella en la mano) y de una calidad de imagen perfecta. Es un placer ahora hacer fotografía de calle con ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Buena cámara para streaming

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 08-08-2020 por xMetatrox (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me compré la cámara específicamente para hacer streaming, excelente autofocus, lo único malo es que no tiene entrada para audio

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Phone connection

ILCE-5100L 01-08-2020 por Sprite34 (EE.UU)

No longer connects to my phone. Everytime I want to transfer a picture I have to manually do it.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Great compact camera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 01-07-2020 por Kitkat999 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very happy with how easy to use the camera is, especially for a beginner like me.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0