368

4.4 basado en 368 reseñas de clientes

226
101
22
13
6
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Still relevant in 2019

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 20-07-2019 por Bking (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Put side by side with the a6500 and a6400 in the real world the a6300 performs on a par in almost every department. Get yourself a good lens with stabilization and your a6300 will be relevant for another 4 years.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

30

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great camera, terrible software

Solo cuerpo 29-01-2018 por Charlie54321 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The camera hardware is fantastic and all I could hope for. Sadly the software is embarrassingly bad. The mobile app is clunky, looks dated and crashes when minimised. I would also expect it to have a few more features. The software on the camera is okay, if a bit cramped. But what upsets me is having to purchase features through an app store on the camera, when buying the camera cost a fair amount of money already! Bringing "micro-transactions" to photography seems like a very bad idea.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

368 Reseñas de clientes

2 Modelos

Modelos

0

Calidad Sony

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 14-08-2021  (España)

Tras más de dos años de uso, siempre a nivel aficionado, pero siendo muy exigente en cuanto a calidad de imagen y sonido, esta cámara es espectacular en cuanto a fotos y vídeos. Muy cómoda en la mano y bastante ligera. Las monturas tipo E son una delicia, ya que te pueden servir para más cámaras de la marca en caso de adquirir alguna mas potente sin tener que preocuparte de los objetivos. La única pega que le encuentro es la pantalla y su manipulación, ya que al ponerla completamente en horizontal para grabar videos a ras de suelo a veces le hace sombra al sensor de luz de la mira y se apaga. Por lo demás es una compra que no te arrepentirás, para nada.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent Camera let down by awful lens

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 21-06-2021 por AR86 (Reino Unido)

The a6300 is an excellent camera body for my use case (holiday/family candid photography and astrophotography), easy to use and lightweight makes taking it out with me on any given day a no brainer. The kit lens (18-50PZ) is the single worst lens I have used in around 30 years of photography, the focus is soft and the lens lacks clarity - it got used for the first few days before being put back in the box and I would only use it if I absolutely could not fit anything bigger in my bag.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very advanced menus in a small package!

Body Only 14-06-2021 por Miner57 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been using Sony products for as long as I can remember. Every product I used, cameras, TVs, surround sound systems, computers like this one, cell phones, etc, the look, the feel, the ease of use up until the smart technology took over, the sound, views, sharpness of the pictures, were second to none! Sony has always been the numero uno cutting edge electronics leader. Even though the stock market will not admit the greatness of the Sony products the proof is in the pudding! A few years ago I came across 2 other brands which I could purchase for a steal. I acquired these 2 products, one a compact camera and the other was a SMART TV. After using Only Sony products for so long these other ones seemed like apples to thistles. The quality of all the mid to higher end Sony products have been amazing to say the least. When blu ray first came out I was, well, what can I say? Blu ray was so far ahead of anything up until 4k arrived on the scene, and I will argue that blu ray is still better then 4k. Take the VAIO. There are two computer brands that show up in movies. Some of the biggest movie titles that showed computers VAIO was there. I'm using one now. I just wish I had my old one with the backlit keyboard. The battle for the best sound in headphones has always been fierce. I was a koss guy with the pro4/AA which were to me the best sound ever in headphones. That is until the virtual surround sound was introduced, then Sony just recently blew away the competition with the 360 virtual mixing environment cordless WF headphones that will take some kind of magic to beat. No matter what kind of reviews Sony has to put up with when a new product hits the market like OLED 4k , oops scratch that 8K. What companies are even trying to compete with that? If they did they would sink, unless they are very quick with reverse engineering in such a way as to not show any Sony tech. . .Well scratch that too! It ain't gonna happen. So let the jealous ones who give everything a bad rap stick to their mediocre sub-tech gizmos while Sony screams by the competition. My camera! My first SLR camera was purchased over seas while I was in the navy. It was a top of the line other brand, and it took great pictures, that is as long as they were in focus. It had no autofocus, but it did have a feature I miss that allows the shutter to be cocked without advancing the film for multiple exposures on one frame. Jump ahead 40 years and welcome to the megapixel. I didn't really understand that term until I saw the Hubble telescope aimed at earth with 4 gigapixel resolution. The image that was created by that lens was shone on a very large table as a tiny dot. This dot got larger and larger as the projector zoomed in, and zoomed in, and zoomed in 500 more times until one pebble in the asphalt on a NY city street was in the whole frame it was as clear as if you stood looking at it in real time. This is what a megapixel does. If you want to see some amazing video, and a real and distinct view of how a higher MP creates stunning, amazingly stunning video look on youtube at the Hasselblad 400 megapixel videos. Even with a mediocre TV or computer monitor the views are breathtaking. Bring on the Alpha 1 with 50mp full frame camera with so many new advancements, I'm thinkin the rest are in awe! Even though the MP rating is higher the rest of the features in the Alpha 1 far overshadow the rest, plus most of the other high MP rated cameras do not have full frame technology. In my MHO the spec sheet does not lie, and it is always the bottom line in the race to produce the best. Sony's specs have always amazed!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing camera for photos and video

Solo cuerpo 08-06-2021 por saeed_ahmed40 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've been using this camera for over a year. From experience I found that the photography capabilities of this camera is outstanding and video capabilities of S log allows more people to get into a cinema video production in an indie production or professional. The only issue I have with this camera is the battery and and the lack of USB type C. I was considering getting A7C but the photography capabilities of that camera does not match this.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Se calienta y se apaga con demasiada facilidad.

Solo cuerpo 10-03-2021 por eavninja (España)

Pues eso, grabando vídeo la cam se calienta y se apaga muy facilmente. No es profesional.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Problems With ISO

ILCE-6300M 19-02-2021 por Nplohio (EE.UU)

I’ve had this camera for a year, after using an a6000 for 3 years. I love the battery grip and the battery life compared to the a6000. I want to say I love this camera, but I’ve had a problem with the ISO. The ISO works as expected when in manual mode, except when I use an external flash. When reviewing my photos, the ISO with flash was actually 6000, and it was set at 100. When using auto, shutter priority, or aperture priority, the ISO typically jumps to 6,500-32,000 in well lit environments. I’ve called Sony many times.I put the ISO limit on, and the camera bypasses it. Sony finally agreed to repair it. I sent it out for a month, and the ISO continues to be an issue. I asked to have the camera replaced, but they won’t replace it. They want me to send it back to Precision Camera. Precision camera cleaned and reset to factory settings, which I had already done. They also sent me a condescending note the this camera requires an external flash and more than a kit lens. I have many expensive Sony lenses and a few external flashes. I assume this is an electronic problem, I’m not sure what I’ll do next. The image quality from this camera is good when the ISO isn’t too high, but I’ve had many photos ruined because of it. Proceed with caution if you buy it

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Ruido a poco que fuerzas.

Solo cuerpo 01-02-2021 por Julbel (España)

Muy manejable. Me gusta el visor en la esquina, me hace más fácil permanecer pegado al visor más tiempo. Calidad del visor normal. Los menús no me suponen ningún problema. Tamaño pequeño y ergonómico como me gusta.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

muy bueno

Cuerpo + lente de zoom de 18-135 mm 23-11-2020 por Lacruzdeguia_ (España)

Me encanta este producto.Magnifica calidad y prestaciones

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

great Camera

Solo cuerpo 18-11-2020 por SonyresU (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lovely to use and not huge like some of the other SLRs

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The a6300 is my first E-mount APS-C.

Solo cuerpo 11-11-2020 por PeterS39 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great camera, well balanced. Easy to use. Setting it up was a real challenge but I think I have it fine now. If only it had image stabilisation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Portable excellence

Solo cuerpo 06-09-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I traded in my DSLR (which I loved) in favour of something I could carry around the mountains more easily. My current weapon of choice is the 6300 paired with either the Sigma 30mm or 16mm prime lens. Stunning quality images in an incredibly portable package. Couldn't be more pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

pase de reflex a mirrorles, excelente cambio

Solo cuerpo 01-08-2020 por colibri123 (España)

Hace aprox 2 años que la uso, muy buenas fotos y peliculas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

small enough for a small bag

Solo cuerpo 06-07-2020 por DesignerPat (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this camera as an alternative to the ubiquitous iphone camera. I wanted something not much bigger, with the same ease of use but with changeable settings and lenses. My search led to the Sony. It is better, but not as easy to use as an iphone. It will partitally connect to my iphone, but its a hassle. the menus are difficult to navigate, and not intuitive, and it should be. Needs a redesign by a product designer not a electrician

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Lamentable

Solo cuerpo 18-05-2020 por Rodolfo Ruben (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Quiero instalar instalar con Play Memories Cámara AppStore no me deja hacerlo,explíquenme a qué se debe gracias

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Average Camera

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 14-05-2020 por koradiasun (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The picture taking quality is average. I have iphone 8 and compared to it the pictures which I get from Sony a6300 is just OK. I have "E 18–200mm F3.5–6.3 OSS LE" lens but the pictures I get from this is not something which would make to you speak Awesome.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

6

0

Excellent Camera

ILCE-6300M 20-04-2020 por Shud (EE.UU)

Solid camera, compact and lightweight. Quality images & 4k Video.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

awesome little camera

Solo cuerpo 13-04-2020 por ballsy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

got a few a6300 they do what they say , only fault is battery life menu is easy dials are a bit small for me , but yes a good camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Downsized by age.

Solo cuerpo 11-02-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had the camera over a year now using it with a 18-135mm. zoom lense, very happy with it but I wanted a bit more range so I bought a SEL 24240. On trying the lense I keep thinking it is more suited to a full frame camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

camera designed to be difficult to use

Solo cuerpo 03-12-2019 por aver age persona (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I found 4K video unusable, HD video fine for my needs Image quality very good SD card file organisation very frustrating. Menu system nightmarish, unintuitive and clunkier than competing menu design. No intelligible logic to menu assignments. No manual LCD monitor/EVF viewfinder toggle button. With eye sensor set to automatic camera cannot be used with monitor extended Not allowed to assign custom button to manually toggle viewfinders Exposure modes seem very glued to 100 ISO Every now and then camera refuses to focus, resolved by pointing camera on something close and forcing focus Button override or custom button to toggle between viewfinders missing Missing viewfinder toggle button makes for very clunky use

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

5

0

exelente producto

Solo cuerpo 10-11-2019 por Carrasco (España)

yo comprè de ocasion y estoy bastante satisfecho, solo defecto detectado la poca duracion de la bateria y el calentamiento inusual de la camara en 4K

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-6300M 01-10-2019 por Hskku (Reino Unido)

Good camara quality is good but I don't know how to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Confusing User interface

ILCE-6300M 21-09-2019 por BigMo (EE.UU)

The camera works well, short battery life. In hindsight I should had spent the extra for a model that has in-body image stabilization - I would have more options with after market lenses.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Bought for underwater videography

Cuerpo + lente zoom potente de 16-50 mm 03-09-2019 por Mike501 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought as an upgrade from an NEX-5 this shares the same superb low light capabilites, and the lenses interchange. The A6300 has the underwater colour balance option, interesting to see how this compares with the external filter I used previously.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Apps

Solo cuerpo 02-09-2019 por robseens (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would give five stars but its so bad that timelapse app costs money because on all the other cameras its free...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0