123

4.6 basado en 123 reseñas de clientes

92
22
4
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Wanted

ILCE-7RM4 29-05-2020 por Geoff101 (Reino Unido)

Raw uncompredssed is huge. Raw compressed is lossy!! For God's sake provide lossless compression as many people have requested. Most cameras of this and lesser spec offer focus stacking. When are you going to catch up?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very poor in low light

ILCE-7RM4 09-02-2020 por MikkiY (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pros - superb detail in a studio or good light. Better ergonomics than the Riii. Cons - atrocious noise even at very low ISO. This is probably a side effect of the huge number of pixels but it is unacceptable in a high end camera.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

16

1

123 Reseñas de clientes

0

My New A7R iv

ILCE-7RM4 29-04-2021 por Rog42 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did not intend to buy this mega-pixel beast but am generally pleased that I did. The image quality is excellent and the files are not as large as I expected. The documentation is poor and gives no insights into how the camera can be set-up. The WEb material is rambling and not particularly. The autofocus seems excellent but requires a bit of getting used to as the various settings are tied together in non-obvious ways. The auto-exposure, likewise, is tricky but seems accurate. The level gauge in the viewfinder is faint and needs to be found. I found it difficult to use the finder in bright light - probably not set it up properly yet. This camera will undoubtedly produce excellent images but its initial impact is spoiled by inadequate documentation and some quirks.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Gratamente sorprendido ..... !!!

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 21-04-2021 por Rosco23 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mi primer cámara Sony, acompañada por ahora con un 24mm 1.4 GM y varios lentes Nikon con adaptador. Es muy fácil de manejar y esos 61 mp me permiten cropear sin que se note. Los distintos tipos de enfoque son increibles. Muy contento con la compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

One of the best cameras with a minor drawback

ILCE-7RM4 18-04-2021 por rollingneurons (EE.UU)

This still is one of the best cameras for stills 1.5 years after its initial release. I like everything of it except the huge file size. I hope Sony could enable either a "Small Raw" file feature in-camera or develop a raw file resize feature within Imaging Edge Desktop. I think even for professional photographers, 61MP is not always appreciated.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera, but flawed

ILCE-7RM4 18-04-2021 por Jamsey Boy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this camera new, from a Uk supplier, in late March 2021 only to find that a face-lift version was to be released in the following month. Still, apart from that, the camera is beginning to show me what it's capable of now for the principle reasons I purchased it, which is portrait, product and landscape photography, with back up use as a video camera to my Fuji Cameras. The features and menus are comprehensive and in my opinion those that criticise Sony, for the menu system, fail to grasp that this camera is intended for you to customise in the way that suits your workflow. Once you've set it up correctly, the results are truly remarkable. Even old manual adapted lenses that I have, mostly fast primes, the character and detail retrieval is astounding. I highly recommend it as the best value camera at the moment, with a price point at around 40% of a new A1 with little discernable photographic disadvantage, quite the contrary in my view, although the video features are better in the A1. So, a great camera then, marked down a little for no touch screen and a lower resolution rear screen. Did that stop me purchasing it? Obviously not! Should it stop you from purchasing it? I would say go for the newer version, but certainly, at least for now, the lenses in Sony's line up are often to be had for less than Nikon and Canon's offerings, and that, ultimately, played a large part in my decision making process.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente equipo

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 08-04-2021  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré recientemente este equipo viniendo desde Full Frame Nikon. Estoy muy satisfecho con su calidad y prestaciones. La calidad de la imagen es impresionante como así su rapidez de enfoque.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A7Riv review

ILCE-7RM4 08-04-2021  (Reino Unido)

I upgraded from an A7iii and am glad I did. This camera exhibits insane levels of detail and resolution. One hardly needs a telephoto lens, you can crop as much as you want without losing detail. Simply brilliant once you get used to the over complex menu system.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great photography capability, but video lacks a lo

ILCE-7RM4 14-03-2021 por Dmaiano (Reino Unido)

I have been using this monster of a camera for over a year for photography and I'm fully satisfied! impressive quality, speed and reliability. What I'm expecting is a better video capability like internal 10bit recoding (or at least external) just to have the flexibility to shoot some nice video without being restricted to the very limited 8bit codec which shows too much banging in some circumstances

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

10

0

Change from Nikon

ILCE-7RM4 13-03-2021 por rmande (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having been a Nikon DSLR user for many decades culminating with the D850 which is a truely outstanding camera for many aspects of photography - I decide to go for a mirroless camera and chose Sony for wildlife photography because of the lenses avaiable - (ie 200-600mm and 600mm and the high resolution of the A7R IV. It has taken a while to adapt but getting very familar with it and its great felxibility in settings and controls via the many possible function assignment buttons or toggles. At last I am getting truely sharp images in most light settings and have become an admirer of the camera and the 200-600mm lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

Globalmente es la mejor ff sin espejo a dia de hoy

ILCE-7RM4 12-03-2021 por vidam (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es la mejor FF sin espejo , por el conjunto de prestaciones , imagen , rango dinámico , AF y peso ligero .Me gustaría mas facilidad de uso en menus y configuración , una batería mas potente y una pequeña pantalla arriba , tipo Canon , al lado de las ruedas . Me encanta las alternativas de lentes de gran calidad de Sony , Zeiss y Sigma

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great with exception

ILCE-7RM4 11-03-2021 por DoctorB (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fantastic camera, marginally disappointed with higher ISO noise.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

8

0

Buenísima cámara

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 11-03-2021 por Ivan Lomeli (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente cámara, el auto enfoque es una brutalidad, aunque para bodas está sobrada. Si estas buscando cámara para bodas la a7III es suficiente. Para mi trabajo de producto está perfecta.

0

0

0

Fantastic quality photos, loads of options.

ILCE-7RM4 06-03-2021 por Grahammason5410 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have taken many photos of garden birds and wildlife, the images are fantastic quality. I can now crop into a photo and keep crystal clear focus

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

A 'real camera': technically A1, great to use

ILCE-7RM4 06-03-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had an A7R2 for many years, but did not use it a lot because it felt like a piece of consumer electronics rather than a 'real' camera. Hence I was dubious about the R4, but decided to go for the extra pixels! I have been pleasantly surprised. I won't go into the technical - there is no doubt that this camera is far more techincally capable than the A7R2, or the RAW image quality which is what you would expect from a 61MP Sony. However, importantly, this piece of electronic wizardry feels like a camera, and is a pleasure to use. I have finally got it set up (the menu's remain complicated) so that everything I need (in A-priority) is at the fingertips of my right hand - hence I can operate this camera fully, for my needs, without removing the camera from my eye. (Aperture, EComp, Drive Mode, ISO, Aspect Ratio (great to have 4:3 and 1:1), Creative Style, Display, Review and Review Zoom - all with one hand!.) This ia an excellent camera!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

La bestia

ILCE-7RM4 05-03-2021 por Álvaro L (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La cámara es espectacular. El seguimiento al ojo es brutal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus.

ILCE7RM4/B 26-02-2021 por brigancook (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great quality camera, with less intuitive menus. Still happy with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-7RM4 12-02-2021 por zach1992 (EE.UU)

Great camera, easy to setup and use. Amazing image quality. Only downside is buffer fills up quick

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

An Amazing Camera

ILCE-7RM4 04-02-2021 por Mearnshowe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this 4 weeks ago and to say I am well impressed would be an understatement. An amazing piece of kit which definitely benefits from good glass on it. It takes a little time to setup but is infinitely customisable to suit your own requirements.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

6

0

A stunning camera

ILCE-7RM4 21-01-2021 por Nate Dizzle (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I cannot believe how good this camera is! A stunning piece of kit. Great menu system. I was unsure about moving from nikon to Sony! NOT ANYMORE !!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

3

0

Amazing features

ILCE-7RM4 16-01-2021 por Buyi (Reino Unido)

Bought this recently and it is great! Just starting out the photography officially

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Una maravilla

ILCE-7RM4 15-01-2021 por guittier fotografia (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin lugar a dudas cumple con creces todas las expectativas que tenia sobre ella.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ILCE-7RM4/BQE38 08-01-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Impresionante detalle y enfoque

ILCE-7RM4 05-01-2021 por coyaciosptoes (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto para mejorar tanto en calidad de fotograma como en enfoque y de momento el resultado es excelente, y eso que estos días no hay buena luz para exprimir la máquina.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not surprising, but absolutely top notch.

ILCE-7RM4 24-12-2020 por Anglesey (Reino Unido)

I swore I wouldn't review until I'd lived with the camera for a while, but how could you not be completely wowed by a camera like this. I admit it, I'm a pixel peeper and I have no need to produce massive prints for commercial use, but sharpness is important to me and I've always been disappointed by APSC sensors. Have plasters handy- this is sharp! The EVF is also important to me and this is magnificent. Manual focussing reminds me of my old manual medium format cameras. There's no guess work with focus peaking needed. The magnified image shows you exactly where your focus area is at. The ergonomics are great for me: I've large hands and was concerned it might be too small, but no. I worried about the menu system from reviews I'd seen but I've found it ok so far. The only issue I've experienced was a very dusty sensor from the off- which I'd also read about. It took a few attempts to get it as clean as I wanted and I don't know how it will fair in practice.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

Great mirrorless camera

ILCE-7RM4 22-12-2020 por Brian58 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought as a replacement for a much loved canon 5d mk 4, which I was starting to find heavy and bulky for carrying for a long time. Initially I found the menu and lack of touch screen a nuisance but you soon get used to the Sony way of working. The af is first class though I would like a firmware update to improve the animal af. Build quality I would describe as adequate, battery life is poor after a dslr but that it to be expected. The lens selection from both Sony and third party makers is great. It is a shame that some of the Sony lenses such as the f2.8 70-200 are so heavy and I found the tamron 70-180 suits the camera much better. Overall a great introduction to mirrorless

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

1