95

4.5 basado en 95 reseñas de clientes

61
25
4
3
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great low light, wonderful when well lit

Body Only 20-12-2014 por duotone (EE.UU)

All the complaints about no 4k is crazy. Seriously, for those complaining about no 4k, go buy a different camera, like the GH4. Of course if you do, then you'll be complaining about the lack of low light abilities.... crazy.... I bought TWO a7s bodies strictly for the low light. Period. Done. There is NO match to the a7s. My commercial work for clients is 95% very low light, and very dusty conditions. The a7s is good. Crazy good! And not just for video, either. I shoot stills (landscape) and print them 60" wide on canvas, and they look very good.... If you want great dynamic range, and wonderful low light video, then buy this. If you want 4k on the cheap, go somewhere else, but you;ll be back to buy this eventually.

21

0

Crítica más útil
0

Banding Problems

Body Only 28-04-2015 por bcolomby (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great camera for videos. Amazing ISO threshold... can literally shoot in the dark. The silent shutter is a wonderful feature. The problem is, when you shoot in low light situations, there's a banding (stripes) issue, that can ruin your photos. My friend bought the same camera and is having the same issue with the banding. We were told by technical support that it's because of the silent shutter. We turned that feature off and still saw the banding.

5

0

95 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excellent camera which set a future standard.

ILCE-7S 09-08-2020 por Combatcameraman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hard to write this in 2020 when the 7SM3 has just been released, but the A7S is still a highly capable camera with some great features. Another update would be great, as it’s still a widely used camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Fantastic low light video camera

ILCE-7S 17-07-2020 por Astrobiscuit (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Just a shame I can't control it with a computer for astrophotography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

jewel

ILCE-7S 29-05-2020 por jewelbtv (EE.UU)

i bought this a 3 years ago still i use nicely.................................

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wow still great in 2020!

ILCE-7S 25-05-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I got this camera due to excellent low light performance and it is superb!! Also you may get great price to pay. In my opinion it’s very good value for money.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-7S 20-02-2020 por Kamill88 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good product. Thanks sony for this amazing kit

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Fantastica

ILCE-7S 23-06-2019 por Jfrias (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me encanta, lo compre hace unos meses y le estoy sacando todo el rendimiento

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ranura inserción tarjetas

ILCE-7S 27-11-2018 por bdbd (España)

Desde el primer día, las tarjetas, se insertan con dificultad y cada vez resulta más problemático. Desde el día 30 de nov de 2018 está en reparación para conocer cuál es el problema. Espero que, a partir de entonces, el problema se solucione y no salgan otros. También, tal vez por seguridad, compré una ampliación de garantía absoluta; daños de golpes incluidos. Le añadí un protector de pantalla original ya que ésta no conlleva una pantalla autoprotegida. El trato con mi cámara es muy cuidadoso y más sabiendo cómo la empleo; pero nunca se sabe qué puede ocurrir. En fin, espero que el servicio técnico responda bien ante ese inconveniente y no aparezcan otros después; mas sabiendo que este servicio técnico autorizado para estas cámaras no goza, en Internet, del agrado de muchos usuarios. Tengo otras cámaras y desde el primer momento nunca he tenido que llevarlas a ningún servicio técnico y eso que contaban y cuentan con cinco y diez años de garantías. En ninguna, de otras marcas reconocidas, he tenido problemas con la inserción de las tarjetas... Saludos

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

low light sensitivity good for astronomy

ILCE-7S 15-10-2018 por rob5353 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the a7s for astronomy after using my a72 for general photography excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great feature

Body Only 28-08-2018 por Rajvir (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

i bought this 3 year ago and very happy this. i bought this 3 year ago and very happy this.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Camara excelente para fotos con poca luz

ILCE-7S 03-07-2018 por DarioSi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente compra, el sensor FullFrame es lo mejor que he visto.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Immense image quality

ILCE-7S 10-03-2018 por Stork (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Fabulous all round - apart from the weird frictionless shutter release button.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

¡Adios mundo DSLR! ¡Hola CSC!

ILCE-7S 20-01-2018 por Felinu (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Siempre he sido un apasionado del mundo DSLR, conocia las camaras sony y sus posibilidades, pero tener una en propiedad me ha hecho darme cuenta de lo que quiero para mi vida a partir de ahora. Siempre he pensado que me costaria adaptarme a una camara sin espejo, pero lo cierto es que no. Ahora no lo cambio por nada. Muy recomendable, ademas de no tener practicamente limite en cuanto a ISO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

New Tech for Vintage Look

ilce7sb 17-01-2018 por Dave2112 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this to replace a full frame competitor that is wearing out. I also wanted to eagerly use some vintage Rokkor Minolta lenses I've had on hand forever. Super Pleased!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A very versatile camera (in my view)

ILCE-7S 24-11-2017 por bazerbee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After spending a fair bit of time (age related issue!) getting to understand the nuances of the camera I was really surprised just how good it is, rapid shooting was impressive, numerous features, great for night photography which was the main reason for buying it. A very neat size yet robust. Very very pleased indeed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

1

0

0

Un cámara impresionante

ILCE-7S 22-06-2017 por madmartigan_gt (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La mejor cámara que he tenido con diferencia. No solo es una cámara de fotos sobresaliente (por su altísima sensibilidad, bajo ruido, cuerpo robusto,...) si no que además es posible grabar video con la calidad de una cámara de cine. Otro handicap importantísimo es que tiene una de las distancias focales de brida mas cortas, con la que podemos adaptar casi cualquier tipo de objetivo (Canon, Nikon, Pentax, M42...) Esta cámara marca un antes y un después en el mundo de la fotografía y audiovisual por su precio y prestaciones.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Very good for my needs as stills photographer.

ILCE-7S 15-04-2017 por Melbourne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the Sony A7s to shoot film stills. it's one of the only full frame cameras that shoots silently and also has top of the range high ISO ability, as a stills photographer these are two absolute requirements. I also use it for shooting video too which is very good.. I like the files from this camera and do not need mega pixels. I use this camera professionally and find it reliable and does what it says.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

2

2

0

More than a camera

ILCE-7S 19-03-2017 por mmaja (Reino Unido)

The Sony A7s is the perfect companion for every situation. Not only does it have the most detailed Full HD sensor of all cameras in this price range, but also the endless possibilities this camera gives are amazing. It starts with mounting pretty much every lens that was ever designed apart from the m43 standard and ends with low noise performance even in high ISO range. It is small, lightweight and unreached in pretty much every aspect in it's price range and way beyond that. There are a few things which should be improved (hopefully in future models) such as: - 4:3 video mode for anamorphic filming (i put this on top together with 4k 60p because it is sooo important) - internal 4k 60p - internal nd filter - Full HD slowmotion up to 240 frames - keep the menu system it's great, just make it a few less options - shutter button record video, I love the side button, which is great but it should be able to record on the shutter too, don't you think. - 2 sd card slots (pretty much every wedding videographer who is serious about his business uses this camera) we trust you sony, but we need that 2nd slot for double recording in case of card failure! - better and more codecs (the images sooc are amazing already, imagine what a 10bit prores or whatever could achieve) - give us some a6500 AF performance, not for video but for stills, 20mpx would be awesome too. I think that's pretty much it. Add my features and we have the perfect camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Fantástica cámara

ILCE-7S 15-03-2017 por Edmon73 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo dos años con sta cámara y con un Atomos Shogun. Es la combinación perfecta. El slog2 a 4K es una auténtica gozada

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Muy completa en funciones.

ILCE-7S 11-03-2017 por Espurna (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen funcionamento en condiciones de baja iluminación. Manejo complicado, requiere aprendizaje. Falta funcionalidad HDR, solo se pueden hacer tres tomas. Recomendaria una aplicación para braketing de enfoque que permita numerosos planos focales.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

luvit all

Body Only 16-02-2017 por eherrera1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

great product definately will keep purchasingluvthe stuff

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excelente sensibilidad y poco peso.

ILCE-7S 08-02-2017  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Una cámara sin espejo de gran sensibilidad, especialmente pensada para grabar video a gran calidad. Destacar el sensor full frame, el poco peso y la compatibilidad con gran númerio de objetivos. Como pequeño pero si tuviera algunos megapixeles más de sensibilidad seria perfecta.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great run&gun .

Body Only 18-01-2017 por tokjh (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Beat up this camera on some very rugged shoots. Super durable. Extremely high quality, and amazing image. Keeping the sensor clean is a very delicate process; be extra careful!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buen comienzo

ILCE-7S 12-11-2016 por Fotonero (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es pronto para dar una opinión fundamentada, apenas habré efectuado 300 disparos, pero puedo decir que las altas expectativas eran fundadas. Comodidad y calidad son las características que destacaría en esta fase de conocimiento de mi nueva herramienta. Quizá cuando la conozca mejor y tenga constancia de su robustez, fiabilidad, facilidad y posibilidades cambie mi valoración, hoy por hoy es lo que puedo decir

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Can't take a bad shot.

ILCE-7S 11-11-2016 por Notgoliath (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Loving the A7S. With the 1.8 55 lens, I'm suddenly far more talented. The best thing is the iso. Why do they even make the other cameras? I had the A7r for a day and immediately went back and swapped for the 7S. Stunning shots. I can see in the dark with style!! My only complaint and it's a big one, is Playmemorieshome and software upgrades and use of online features does NOT play nice with Windows 10. Come on Sony, the whole creative world is NOT on Mac. Sort this out now please.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1