81

4.7 basado en 81 reseñas de clientes

67
8
3
1
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Best Mirrorlesss 4k Camera

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Essay Visuals (Reino Unido)

I have been using this camera for over a year now and its absolutely fantastic camera, the video quality is night and clean especially in low light situations, it's so much easier to colour grade slog3 footages because of the 10bit output my only problem is that Sony should have released this camera years ago instead of making us wait.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great camera but to lock up during a shoot!!

ILCE-7SM3 02-01-2022 por Mack001 (Reino Unido)

Having owned the original camera for 6 months, very carefully looked after, mid way through a Funeral Filming the camera completely froze. All the controls including the On/Off switch were non functional. Finally had to eject the battery to overcome the problem. This corrupted the SD card so I lost all the recording to this point. The battery was a genuine Sony as supplied, the SD cards were Angelbird V90 top of the range. Camera was also powered via a USB Powerbank on full charge. I was only recording in 1080p so was not over stressing the unit with high data rates.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

2

82 Reseñas de clientes

0

Increíble camara

ILCE-7SM3/BQE38 19-05-2022 por Luis Tovilla (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran cámara. Ergonomía mejorada, es una máquina increíble para hacer videos, gran enfoque automático, buenos colores.

0

0

0

Best compact camera ever but…

ILCE-7SM3 14-05-2022 por Daniel75d (Reino Unido)

The best compact camera you can get. The only thing to improve it is that missing a 120p 4K raw out. This can give the a hight value to this camera. It is not compatible with blackmagic recorder you can not use it with DaVinci

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A fantastic camera for video

ILCE-7SM3 04-04-2022 por BPOC (Reino Unido)

A great low light camera. The flip out screen is a tad feeble and low res but apart from that it excels in every department. Very delighted with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Love this camera

ILCE-7SM3 04-04-2022 por DavidKilkelly (Reino Unido)

I waited years for this camera to come out and it has not disappointed. I feel like I'm only scratching the surface with it's capabilities. But most importantly the picture is gorgeous. My only complaint is how much the media cards cost! It makes it very difficult to stock up with reserves. Other than that, no complaints at all.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Para mi, la mejor cámara.

ILCE-7SM3 31-03-2022 por lupipro (España)

Como poseedor de 2 a7s mark1, dar el salto a esta cámara sabía que era una inversión acertada. Aunque tengo que reconocer que creo que el precio está un poquito por encima de lo que debería, la cámara cumple muy bien lo que promete, tanto en rendimiento, enfoque, calidad de imagen, etc. Es una cámara ideal para personas que se dedican al vídeo y que no cuentan con un gran team detrás de sus producciones, puesto que permite tener el control de prácticamente todo en un espacio muy compacto. Buen trabajo, Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing

ILCE-7SM3 29-01-2022 por Blessing333 (Reino Unido)

The best camera right now, I’m enjoying it so much.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantástica, una delicia

ILCE-7SM3 14-01-2022 por Ossmossis (España)

Sencillamente perfecta Brutal! Una cámara increíble, calidad fantástica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great camera but to lock up during a shoot!!

ILCE-7SM3 02-01-2022 por Mack001 (Reino Unido)

Having owned the original camera for 6 months, very carefully looked after, mid way through a Funeral Filming the camera completely froze. All the controls including the On/Off switch were non functional. Finally had to eject the battery to overcome the problem. This corrupted the SD card so I lost all the recording to this point. The battery was a genuine Sony as supplied, the SD cards were Angelbird V90 top of the range. Camera was also powered via a USB Powerbank on full charge. I was only recording in 1080p so was not over stressing the unit with high data rates.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

2

0

Cámara increíble

ILCE-7SM3 26-12-2021 por Userpablo (España)

Las prestaciones que tiene son espectaculares. Estoy encantado

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantástica

ILCE-7SM3 21-11-2021 por Paquito234324563456 (España)

Es una cámara casi perfecta, para mi el echo de que no tenga la tapa de la batería con el típico plástico para la batería externa es algo que me molesta, mi anterior Alpha 7 III si lo tiene y esta no. grave error

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Futures

ILCE-7SM3 14-10-2021 por ayman hijazi (Reino Unido)

Sony is ahead of everyone can't give up their products

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

FANTASTIC VIDEO CAMERA - BUT !!

ILCE-7SM3 14-10-2021 por JASPERIMAGE1 (Reino Unido)

Bought this Camera for Video. Camera is fantastic, however, if you are a Mac computer user, then Firmware Updates are not available as Sony does not have a working software update pack. I eventually had to install Windows 10 on Parallels Desktop so that could update all 3 of my Sony Camera's Firmware.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great camera but the chipset collapsed

ILCE-7SM3 14-10-2021 por Chinegua (España)

The camera has great specs but I was doing a shooting in India for a client. I changed the battery and suddenly the camera stop working. I finished the work using my backup camera (a7III). I called the client service they told me they cannot do anything because I was in Asia. When I come back to Spain 2 months later I sent the camera to the client service and they took around 4 weeks to replace the chip set (thanks god it was in guaranty). Summary, around 5 months with a new camera that didn't work. I didn't get any compensation for the impact in my quality deliveries and delays in timings.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A game changer

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por chrisgoor (Reino Unido)

I'm very happy. I can now do tracking shots without having to worry about focussing. This is a great camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

14

0

0

Best Mirrorlesss 4k Camera

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Essay Visuals (Reino Unido)

I have been using this camera for over a year now and its absolutely fantastic camera, the video quality is night and clean especially in low light situations, it's so much easier to colour grade slog3 footages because of the 10bit output my only problem is that Sony should have released this camera years ago instead of making us wait.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

18

0

0

422 is amazing

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Spieluhr (Reino Unido)

There is still some friction when it comes to getting an absolute cinema quality image out of this camera, but it isn't a cinema camera. For its size and price this is a jewell! Capable of almost anything. I wish when Sony stepped up from mk2 to mk3, they would have increased the pixel count to at least 16mp. We do all love the large pixels, but 12mp is barely ok for a photo camera these days. You might as well buy the fx3 or a c70. The photos are actually great, but the low MP just doesn't allow space for professional use when it comes to cropping and manipulating the image.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Buena cámara pero con fallos y defectos de fabrica

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por nrei (España)

La bisagra de la pantalla se afloja (fallo muy común y reconocido por Sony) de manera que parece que se vaya a desprender o romper. Y el visor interno se esta quemando internamente, aperecen manchas que se estan haciendo más grandes con el tiempo, hasta que no se va a ver la imágen. Manchas que no estan presentes en la pantalla externa, y no son ni de polvo ni suciedad.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great Camera! Built for video

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Nayf (Reino Unido)

I had the A7Siii for 6 months, unfortunately my example had a fault and while it was replaced under warranty very quickly and easily, I personally would recommend the FX3 - its a better example of this camera and more ergonomic for video!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Excellent performance

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Alexxx8 (Reino Unido)

I bought 10 months ago. Excellent in every way. Great battery life.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Perfect camera

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Denisx36 (Reino Unido)

Bought this camera almost a year ago and have been impressed by the beautiful image it produces

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

impressive little camera,

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por BrendanR (Reino Unido)

I use this as a B cam to my FX6, the colour science matches so its win win. good AF face detection. amazing iso , and image stabiliser.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

La mejor cámara q he tenido

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Slaider47 (España)

Espectacular calidad 4k y cámara lenta super nítida. Fantastica

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

A7siii

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por Jimandtonic (Reino Unido)

Ultimately the a7siii is an excellent camera. The image is great and easily comparable to my FS7, if not better. The auto focus is excellent and allows me to cover sport events with great ease. Shoot 200mm down the line as a runner sprints towards me, face tracking is well amazing. I shoot slog3 S-Gamut3.Cine for almost all content which in my opinion offers the greatest flexibility. If I'd say there was a downside it would be the lack of built in ND, and no shutter angle. I'd like to be able to set a 180degree shutter angle and not worry about it. Either way this is camera is brilliant.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The ultimate video camera

ILCE-7SM3 13-10-2021 por London Creative (Reino Unido)

Believe the hype, this machine outclasses anything I've every used. Image quality, usability, feature set. I'm now a Sony shooter.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0