96

4.6 basado en 96 reseñas de clientes

68
22
3
0
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

α9. Speedy!

ILCE-9 20-08-2017 por Photography Bob (Reino Unido)

I've been a professional photographer since the late 80's. As the years have gone by the studio grew and I moved into the management of the business. This has meant that I've not been shooting seriously for about 10 years. Well, I decided to change that, it's easy when you own the studio, and get back to what I love best, making images. I decided to buck the studio trend of Hasselblad's and Canon's and try the Sony. I'm glad I did, the speed and accuracy of the focus is outstanding and the camera as a whole handles very nicely. It feels solid and doesn't need to wrapped in cotton wool. Now everyone in the studio wants to borrow it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

13

0

Crítica más útil
0

No Slog!?

ILCE-9 04-09-2017 por knsn (EE.UU)

I bought this product a week ago. It is quite good however there is no log profile for video recording. It is, it think, inexcusable for a camera at this price point... and touch is screen is not that useful.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

20

7

96 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Camera

ILCE-9 08-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded from the Sony A73 about 6 weeks ago, and the A9 is Fabulous, I like to capture wildlife and the A9 Focusing and the continuous view in the viewfinder is Amazing, especially capturing birds in flight. I would definitely recommend the A9.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Ergonomically not great but surpasses all other ca

ILCE-9 21-09-2020 por Janner1406 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having transferred from DSLRs to mirrorless with the Sony A7III and waiting for the release (not forthcoming) of the A7IV upgraded to the Sony A9. No regrets. The Tracking AI of this camera is truly superb and suits my genre of photography, wildlife and aviation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Falla mucho

ILCE-9 13-09-2020 por OscarAlonsoAlgote (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Falla demasiado para un uso profesional. Usando tarjetas Sony Tough he perdido fotos valiosas por culpa de los productos Sony y no he recibido ni ayuda ni solución. Echo de menos mi marca anterior de equipamiento. Muy decepcionado. Con la marca y sobretodo con su servicio de atención al cliente.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

Amzing auto focus.

ILCE-9 19-08-2020 por Richo2440 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing camera, wildlife photographers dream. The focus system is amazing

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

grainy quality pictures after canon

ILCE-9 06-08-2020 por mr mac (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

impossible to get cash back. suggest for customer who has spent a very considerable amount of money with sony it should be better

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

This is a pro camera ideally for sports

ILCE-9 15-07-2020 por steve from notts (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is a fantastic camera for pros otherwise an a7mkiii is certainly good enough The auto focus system in the a9 is the very very best better than the nikon d5 or d500 and certainly better than anything cannon makes . The a7rmkiii is the very best do anything camera The a 9 is better for sports hope this helps steve

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

great Shape

ILCE9/B 28-05-2020 por cherry2572 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Greater than i had expected!! i want to get this products for a long time. Especially, beautiful mirrorless feature.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Ease of use compared to DSLR

ILCE-9 14-05-2020 por McPor (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

AF is amazing and customisation of camera is excellent. Really happy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular sensibilidad.

ILCE-9 14-04-2020 por Jordi Font (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Abre un nuevo concepto de cámara, dejando las cámaras de espejo de otros fabricantes en evidencia. El mundo sin espejo no tiene comparación.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super fast

ILCE-9 03-04-2020 por Edh87 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Best focus system I’ve ever used, great image quality which is what I needed for wildlife and my dogs, only down sides are limited functions when buffering, the body is not the most comfortable one and no exposure compensation lock, they have improved alot of this with the mk ii and a7r iv

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Magníficas prestaciones

ILCE-9 24-03-2020 por spanishflyer (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Si se pudiera hacer una cámara híbrida entre la A9 y la A7R3 sería magnífico, ya que preciso de la velocidad de la A9, pero con el sensor de la A7R3 de más de 40 Mpixeles; la A7R4 tiene demasiados...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Un cambio en fotografia profesional, Canikon off.

ILCE-9 16-03-2020 por hal027 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran camara que deberia de agitar al "oligopolio" profesional Nikon y Canon, especialmente esta ultima. 20 fps sin black out, en raw, ese buffer con ese AF, actualmente el mejor sin discusion, y peso liviano, la hacen unica, incluso entre la propia sony. A mejorar: ligerisimo lag en el disparo mecanico, pocos fps en mecanico, el interface de menus es un caos, sin duda, pesimo. los principales controles: joystick, rueda interna y botones de AF y AEL son demasiado pequeños. Solo una ranura es UHS-II, el video no permite S-log, no tiene pantalla tactil, ni permite una pequeña preedicion de las fotos antes de mandarlas via wifi. Se podria mejorar mas con un sistema operativo alternativo y dual, android+sony propio interno. SIM card interna parsa envios directos via 5G. Deberia implementarse un sitema de cortinilla para proteger el sensor cuando se cambia el objetivo, funcionamento automatico. Baja a 12 bits en rafagas a 20fps. Aun asi, gran camara, a evolucionar.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Buena para fotografia deportiva en interiores

ILCE-9 10-02-2020 por Chefocom (España)

Vengo de otra conocida marca, que y por antigüedad, no me ofrecía las prestaciones de la Sony Alpha 9. Normalmente la uso para fotografía de eventos deportivos en interiores, en pabellones deportivos muy mal iluminados con iluminación con varios tipos de focos y con mucha sombra en la cara. La Sony Alpha 9 me ha permitido trabajar con mas luminosidad y reducir el ruido bastante mas que la anterior sin flash. Bastante satisfecho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Pro camera for action

ILCE-9 07-02-2020 por dovydas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I upgraded from Sony a7 III to shoot wildlife and birds in flight. It is the best body for the action you could get!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent in every way!

ILCE-9 03-12-2019 por Nick100 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

After some deliberation I moved over to the Sony a9 from my Canon system and have no regrets at all. The camera is really well built, menu easy to use and the three custom buttons really useful! The autofocus is excellent and a great improvement on my last system. I can’t praise the camera and Sony lenses enough!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Fantastic eye focusing

ILCE-9 26-10-2019 por Loobylou9 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It has taken a while to navigate around the controls but fantastic camera and quality lighter than most too

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good sensor, who designed the firmware???

ILCE-9 12-10-2019 por AshMills (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am a full time professional photographer. I have migrated to Sony because of the lens range and sensor design. The moment to moment real-world handling and operation of this camera is however really poor. For instance- if you want to see the results you are taking you need auto review turned on, which is normal in theory except you have to re press the shutter to carry on shooting, rather than keeping it half pressed while shooting (without interruption) then release and see the last photo!! This is SO fundamental!!! Please pass this on. Other very annoying things include: can’t re-map video recording button, OS shouting at you if you press something that is disabled while shooting, and not having a swivelling screen!! (Are Sony shooters just not supposed to take low angle portrait orientation shots?!!) This system is currently really flawed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

5

0

The camera with the fastes autofocus on the world

ILCE-9 08-10-2019 por agubariu (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I switched after using Canon for more then 10 years. The reason I switched is the eye/face auto-focus. The only things that I miss is the better color reproduction (in specially skin tones), a fully articulated screen (most for protecting the screen from scratches and taking low level shots in portrait mode) an the lack of sensor dust protection when switching lenses. Also I wish some native f1.2 lenses. And a more better design menu with touch functionality.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Great camera

ILCE-9 06-10-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

First of all, I’ve only given 4stars because I only wished the body had weather sealing. Otherwise I find it the perfect camera. Brilliant fast focusing, lightweight, good battery life and fast shutter! That’s all I need.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great features!

ILCE-9 04-10-2019 por markyl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i typically shoot Canon but for a number of reason i have decided to try a Sony sytem and so far im very impressed. Also since owning the camera there have been 2 firware updates that have made great improvements to an already great camera.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

0

0

Superb camara

ILCE-9 23-09-2019 por Nikonflyfisher (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been Nikon man for 40 years, now made the shift to Sony A9. Wow, the best Bird Camera I have ever tried. I am so happy with this camera, never look back on Nikon.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Bestial!!

ILCE-9 29-08-2019 por Juani70 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo desde hace un mes con la A9, aunque este enfocado mas a la fotografía de deporte, debo decir en mi experiencia como fotograbo de bodas y fotografía infantil que es impresionante la calidad y el sistema de enfoque

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Switched from Nikon to Sony A9

ILCE-9 19-08-2019 por maxjam (EE.UU)

I love the camera, but what;s fraudsters me is the compatibility with Sony remote commander RMT-P1BT and imaging edge mobile app lack of support. I don't understand how Sony flagship camera is lagging Sony A7r III in terms with available features and compatibility with Sony native applications and accessories. I reach out to support but never heard anything.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

An absolute game changer.

ILCE-9 29-07-2019 por MrLauriie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having done some mixed amateur/professional photography with the Sony a7 II, I wanted to overcome the issues with AF that it had. I was seriously missing out on a number of photos, especially in fast pace sport-like moments. I also produced a few different films for clients and was keen to keep that possibility open - again AF was an issue here. The a9 has not stopped surprising me since I bought it 8 months ago. This is a combination of the cameras hardware, but also its firmware - which Sony keep updating.. Thank you! The fact that there is no black-out whilst shooting and the focus tracking is so 'sticky', the a9 is a dream to work with. I've taken just over 10,000 photos and about 10 hours worth of video, of which, a much higher percentage can be shown to the client then before with the a7 II. I find myself focusing far more on the composition now, which is a good thing. Would definitely recommend to someone looking for an AF machine.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

3

1