23

4.6 basado en 23 reseñas de clientes

18
3
0
1
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

23 Reseñas de clientes

0

decepcion

ILCE-9M2 12-09-2020 por alejo59 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

me compre la cámara con el 200-600 y el 24-105 con mucha ilusión. A los pocos días al encenderla, no reconocía las baterías ni las tarjetas y no disparaba. Tras mandarla al servicio técnico ( donde me atendieron genial) he recibido de nuevo la cámara en las mismas condiciones, lo cual me ha decepcionado mucho

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Far superior body to the A9, with the larger grip.

ILCE-9M2 06-09-2020 por Pawperso (Reino Unido)

I bought the A9Mk2 five weeks ago , having had the A9 I moved up to the A9Mk2 . It’s amazing to use , it’s much faster focus and tracking my photography has improved Exponentially . Birds in flight shots are stunning . There just needs to be more availability of advice on setting up the camera for wildlife on perhaps (You Tube). That would be helpful . I recommend the A9Mk2 to anyone who wants probably the best top range camera on the market at a reasonable price .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Absolute amazing for wildlife

ILCE-9M2 31-08-2020 por Rueschr (EE.UU)

I bought this camera slightly used online. At the same time I bought a new 200-600mm Sony lens and together they are a dream for wildlife/bird photographer. I could drastically increase the numbers of focused shots with birds in flight. Even in low or difficult light, I was able to take great shots. The quality out of the camera also cuts down on the time I spend post-processing the images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great features

ILCE-9M2 11-08-2020 por Garycheesley (Reino Unido)

I have had this camera since June,,,AMAZING,can’t recommend this enough

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Blown away with the features

ILCE-9M2 11-08-2020 por Ihaventanickname (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 13 days ago and had lots of fun setting it up to behave as I wish.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Made the bold decision from Canon to Sony

ILCE-9M2 25-07-2020 por Critchlow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been amazed by the continuous burst speed of this camera. I took it out to get my dogs leaping around and got the best results ever because it can just freeze the motion

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

2

0

La camara total

ILCE-9M2 22-06-2020 por Ikepar (España)

El sistema de enfoque me tiene absolutamente enamorado. Es tan bueno que puedo centrarme tan solo en componer sin preocuparme de nada mas, Ademas es rapidísima y siempre capta el momento perfecto. Desde que la tengo saco la cámara mas veces de lo que solía, es puro disfrute!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

20 FPS and amazing fast focus - unbeatable!

ILCE-9M2 17-06-2020 por DRG53 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Can’t beat the Sony A9 II for focussing - using for my Bird in Flight photography with amazing 20 FPS it rarely drops a shot!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

MANY FINE FEATURES- BUT DEFECTIVE!

ILCE9M2/B 15-06-2020 por RPA1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

SHARP PICTURES OF BIRDS SITTING STILL INITAL DEFECT IN SENSOR SCREEN - UNABLE SO FAR TO GET REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Got My A9II Used on amazon last few days, and.

ILCE-9M2 13-05-2020 por Dhyogophoto (EE.UU)

Very Happy for my A9ii , and I have an A7R4 as well! A9II is a beast, great iso and reliable device! 5 stars for this camera... I loved it! I always had Nikon.. my last was Nikon D5, wich is good.. and Nikon Z7.(AF is not good for this camera)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

2

0

a9 ii for bird and wildlife photography

ILCE-9M2 17-03-2020 por Jack Zhi (EE.UU)

I am a experienced wildlife photographer. My shots have been published on National Geographic Top Shots. I'm recently converting myself from DSLR to mirror-less. Below are my feedback to Sony after using my a9ii and 600mm F4 lens for a few months. Things I love: * Light weight - only 8.5 pounds when paired with the 600mm f4 GM lense. * No blackout continuous shooting - love it. * Best AF tracking on the market - once AF locks on the subject, it stays. * Flip-out screen - great for low angle shooting. Some DSLR bodies also have flip-out screen but their "live-view" AF speeds are super slow for moving targets. * 20 fps high speed shooting * High ISO noise fairly low for JPEG images Things to improve: * Buffer clear is SUPPER slow! And you cannot do things like video recording while it's in progress (but you can continue to shoot stills). This is true even when the buffer is half full. So long it's clearing the buffer, you cannot shoot video! Not sure why Sony has been struggling on this, because other camera brands have resolved the issue loooong time back! * RAW images are very grainy when ISO is high and even the Sony software cannot reduce it reasonably in post-process! * While the AF tracking is the best on the market, the initial AF is not. For one, the initial AF speed is sometimes a bit slow. For two, when using AF tracking modes, the initial focus doesn't grab on the subject that's pointed by the focus point. Even when using single AF tracking mode, it many times grabs a branch or leaf next to the bird. I can understand it if I was using the wide area tracking AF mode, but I don't understand why single point or flex point AF tracking mode does that too? * Lack of third finger operation. When configured with back-button focusing (which a lot of wildlife photographers do), the thumb and the index finger are occupied during shooting. When you need to change a setting in flight while shooting, buttons located in front of the camera would be ideal to allow a third finger to press/hold and release the button. Again, other brands already offer this for a long time.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

10

0

Great action camera

ILCE-9M2 20-02-2020 por Alysta (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have waited a long time for the A9ii, it hasn’t disappointed so far. I’m an action photographer so I absolutely have to capture the moment. Changing from 1DX mk1 to mirrorless has meant learning new things, but I absolutely love the images. I watch lots of Mark Galor’s YouTube videos on set up. I wish there were courses that Sony ran in the UK. My only battle is setting up the Wifi to send JPEG’s to a laptop, I’m not in a studio often out in countryside or in an arena. Bottom line. I love this camera

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

6

0

Perfecta

ILCE-9M2 08-02-2020 por Perezmeca (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Poco más que añadir.... perfecta. Se ajusta a lo que necesito con una calidad impresionante.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Excelente

ILCE-9M2/B E38 07-02-2020 por CARLOS EDUARDO (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente Cámara, totalmente configurable, un peso adecuado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muchas prestaciones ,fantastico enfoque

ILCE-9M2 27-01-2020 por azormanfroto (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

si compre la camara el mes pasado y me gusta mucho sobretodo su sistema de enfoque

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

0

0

No Regrets

ILCE-9M2 23-01-2020 por Roseofraby (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Switched from 20 years with Canon after doing a lot of research on Sony and I'm very happy with my decision.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

5

5

0

A Real World Hands-on Review

ILCE-9M2 17-01-2020 por Wildlifephotographer (Reino Unido)

I love photographing wildlife, especially birds. My previous kit was a Canon 70D, with 100-400L IS II USM. This combination, despite the grade of the camera, gave me some fantastic shots during the six years I owned it. After some years of use though, I started to demand more, especially in AF performance. The news that Canon decided to ditch the single digit APS-C line (the 7D series) was hugely disappointing as I lost my upgrade path. In the meantime, I became more aware of lush reviews poured on the Sony A9, primarily for their insane frames-per-second performance, and somewhat later, improved AF performance post some major firmware updates. As a traditional DSLR shooter, one aspect I was very very sceptical of the A9 series was its AF performance. Throughout my DSLR years, I learned the importance of retaining total control over which AF point/area to use, and concentrating on keeping the main subject under that AF point/area no matter what. Therefore, the crazy number of phase-detect AF points over the almost entire expanse of the image sensor, and the use of AI to detect and focus on your main subject sounded too good to be true until I started using my current model, the SONY A9II. The A9II is blessed with so many different AF modes, with varying sizes of AF points, with tenacious AF tracking to boot should you need that, too. I even go so far as to say that the camera focuses perfectly as long as you use the most suitable AF setting for the scene at hand. Plus, with the joystick, it is so easy to instantaneously change and move the position of AF point, too. As they claim, the camera is massively capable of achieving and retaining focus of an oncoming approaching subject which traditional DSLRs struggled with. But one thing that could be improved in terms of the model’s AF performance is to equip its AI with more subject information. When your subjects are dogs, cats and humans, yes, the camera performs phenomenally well but when you are trying to photograph a relatively obvious and unobscured bird perched on a branch or a squirrel on the grass, it struggles. In such cases, you realise how much of the camera’s AF intelligence depends on the knowledge-base preloaded onto the camera. But in fairness I would add that when the camera struggled, I was mostly using a 1.4x teleconverter, and the atmospheric light was getting rather low. Although the camera impressed me with its insane AF performance and fast continuous shooting, as the most expensive model in the current Sony line-up, there are certain quibbles, too, which I hope will be addressed in the near future, hopefully with firmware updates if these suffice, whilst some others can only be put right by hardware improvements. One thing that bugs me currently is the colour temperature variations between the EVF, the rear LCD screen, and the real scene in front of you. I know from my past experiences that Sony tends to give their screens (TVs, LCDs, etc.) a slight cooler tinge. That is very much the case with the EVF. The thing is, when the main benefit of using a mirrorless camera is meant to be WYSIWYG, it becomes far from the truth when the picture you see in the EVF is bluer than the real scene, therefore, you change white balance accordingly, only to realise later that the picture is way too warm. It is possible to adjust the colour temperature of the EVF and I had mine set to -2 (the warmest setting available as it looks more true to real life scene), but still, some vegetation, reeds especially, carry a tinge of blue when looked through the viewfinder. This is a major flaw and I am surprised that not a single well-known reviewer online mentioned this. Another disappointment is again related to the EVF. The resolution needs to be a lot higher. A higher resolution should help the photographer know if part of the subject you are trying to focus on is in sharp focus or not. Another downside of low-res EVF is not being able to appreciate the beauty of whatever scene you are trying to capture as it unfolds in front of you - especially how the ever-changing light falls onto a particular part of your subject, etc. Photography is all about catching such fleeting beauty and capturing it at the right moment - with the current EVF in the A9II, the experience is still inferior to that through an OVF. You need a bit of guessing and imagination. I also add that the exposure compensation setting isn’t reflected faithfully inside the EVF - I tend to find that the final image ends up looking way too dark when uploaded to a computer. The rear LCD needs a higher resolution, too, for the same reason. Normally on locations, I am rarely blown away by the image quality when reviewing taken pictures as the screen lets the camera down. Only when I get home and uploaded all my pictures to a bigger screen do I get to appreciate the full capabilities of the A9II. It’s an amazing camera with tremendous image sensor inside. It’s sad that this cycle of taking a picture and reviewing it in situ before adjusting the settings is hindered by the lack of faithfulness in the way the pictures are shown on the various screens on the camera. Please fix this as this is crucial for serious photographers. Another thing I want Sony to fix is the lag from the sleep mode. I half-press the shutter button to wake my camera up but the EVF takes a bit of time to wake up. Whatever else you do before the EVF fully wakes up, such as trying to get the right AF mode, etc., isn’t met with a response. As a sports model, the slow recovery from sleep mode is embarrassing. AWB - auto white balance - is another major letdown. It performs admirably under the clear blue sky. However, the moment the light level drops, the AWB seems to get it wrong. Where the ‘Shade’ setting should have been applied, I still see the ‘Daylight’ kelvin applied. I shoot in RAW so it is possible to adjust in post, however, given the pricing point of the camera, I expect it to do way better. The only saving grace is that the Sony’s image sensor is capable of capturing so much detail and information therefore a post adjustment, if done right, can bring so much more life to a picture. Another thing is related to AF yet again. If you are into photographing small birds that like to hide in shrubs and trees, you might wish the smallest AF point to be a lot smaller. In shops when testing the camera, I didn’t think I would wish for this, but in real life situations, the smallest AF point is still big and the camera refuses to see the bird I see. I might sound way too critical of such a ground breaking, highly acclaimed camera of the twenty first century, but that’s because I know that this little camera has got a big potential to be even greater. The camera really shines and impresses when it is doing what it’s meant and designed to do in ideal situations. Dogs running, jumping, running around a tree, birds in flight with no confusing background, no problem! So I know if Sony put their minds to it, they can turn this into an even more unbelievable performer for bird photographers. The direction for the camera industry is definitely mirrorless even at the high-end. The slow response and commitment from Canon to the technology meant I simply refused to invest my hard earned cash in their dying EF mount system, which as they admitted recently has stopped receiving any more R&D money as Canon need to focus on the RF mount. If you already own a high-end DSLR system and happy with what it can do for you, then don’t consider jumping ship until the gear has failed or broken. But if you are like me, needing a high speed model/system now or soon with a future worth investing in, the Sony A9II is a very worthy addition to your shortlist.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

10

5

0

Still Learning, but looking good for the future.

ILCE-9M2 15-01-2020 por Honestman Steve (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My first mirrorless camera so still getting to grips with the newness of it all. A steep learning curve for us old people. Bought to take wildlife pictures but weather has been poor since purchase. What we have managed looks good, camera feels good to handle and a lot of features to master. Pleased with the decision to purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

7

3

0

Lo más avanzado a la fecha

ILCE-9M2/B E38 29-12-2019 por Ricard RG (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Desde las primeras series Alpha he comprado lo más actual y las características de Sony han rebasado a las 2 marcas tradicionales

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing Dream Camera!

ILCE-9M2 06-12-2019 por Justin2020 (EE.UU)

I absolutlly love shooting with my new Sony a9 full frame camera! It has been amazing. I have only one complaint...I wish I had two :)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

4

0

20 FPS with Real-Time Tracking makes magic happen!

ILCE-9M2 21-11-2019 por Gary G (EE.UU)

I recieved my A9ii on Nov 7th and have had a chance to use it for photographing birds in flight as well as a wedding. For reference, I had owned an A7r2 and currently own an A7r3. I had been wanting an A9 as the A7r3 takes spectacular portrait & landscape pictures, but is rather hit or miss when your subject is moving. The reviews of the Ergonomic improvements on the new A7r4 sounded very positive, so when the A9ii was announced & would be using those same improvements, I decided to purchase it. It was immediately obvious the A7r3 and A9ii are both excellent tools, but for two totally different functions, one for resolution, the other for speed of acquiring and maintaining focus while delivering 20 pictures per second, albeit at 24 MP. And yes, all those ergonomic improvements ( larger grip, button size & travel in particular) are just better in all respects from the A7r3 or previous. I have no hands on experience with either the original A9 or the A7r4. The electronic shutter, when set at 20FPS (there is a medium & low setting available as well) is something you must experience to believe. Coupled with the no blackout view finder, capturing birds in flight is as simple as if using a video camera. The Real Time Tracking locks on to your target and just doesn't let go. I'm including some pictures that demonstrates just that. The 1st picture of the two American White Ibis has focus locked on the lead bird. Pictures 2, 3 & 4 are consecutive shots where the A9ii clearly stays focused on the lead Ibis, even as the trailing Ibis almost totally eclipses it. The lens for these pictures was the Sony 70-200mm GM set at f3.2 and 200mm. The A9ii was set at 1/2000 and ISO 100.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

5

0

Fab camera but read my review re raw imports !!

ILCE-9M2 18-11-2019 por Nick Footprint Photog (Reino Unido)

I already have the a9 mk1 so know how good this camera is, At the moment though - mid Nov 2019 - the camera is not worth using due to Sony / Adobe (not sure which) not sorting out the ability to import raw files from this camera into Lightroom. There is a labourious workaround involving downloading additional software, importing the raw fils as tiffs and then importing those into LR but what a pain it is to do that. Come on Sony /Adobe please get this sorted asap

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

2

0

This camera is the best on the world

ILCE-9M2 07-11-2019 por Sharif (EE.UU)

I loved after buy this camera This camera just made for professional photographer

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

4