25

4.8 basado en 25 reseñas de clientes

20
4
1
0
0
Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Good Choice/Addition for the A77!

VGC77AM 29-02-2012 por Jorito70 (EE.UU)

The a77 felt great to begin, but wow what a handle I have on my camera now! It has been years since I used a grip so I wasn't sure I wanted to make the investment. But, I don't even consider taking it off the A77 now. Sony did a fantastic job on the design on this unit, Kudos! It fits perfectly to the camera. I was leery of having to take the battery door off, but it is designed to leave the door on as it fits into a slot without having to remove. Perfect! In the event you need to take it off you do not have to search for the misplaced battery door. Just take the unit off, close the battery door and carry on. Next, all of the function buttons work flawlessly. I think the button placement is better on the attachment than the camera. The additional battery capacity, battery not included, is great. It even enables the display to show both batteries and which one is in use. The battery tray is numbered (1) and (2) so if one battery needs charging and the other does not, you can tell which one to charge. The additional shutter button for vertical use, AWESOME, and it is perfectly placed! If you are shooting vertical, you already have muscle memory for the horizontal button, so you are not searching for the button hitting other stuff. Sweet! Although the unit adds a little weight to the camera, it is built solid. This is not an issue for me personally, I think it balances the unit. Probably at the low end of importance and also a personal observation only is I think it is aesthetically pleasing to my eye. It just looks like it belongs. The functionality of the unit justifies this purchase for me. It adds to in almost every way, yet takes away almost nothing for me. It is a little pricey, but I use it, and I like it!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

30

0

Crítica más útil
0

Solid grip with a serious drawback

VGC77AM 19-01-2014 por Adontech (EE.UU)

I like the grip and the professional feel that it gives my A77. I did think it was over priced, but it was part of the package that I purchased. The A77 goes through batteries faster than the Konica Minolta DSLR that I had before. I was looking forward to using the grip mostly because of the having the 2 batteries loaded at once, BUT the A77 / grip let me down today. I was working on outside family pictures today and I kept getting an "Incompatible battery" message even though I have bought nothing but Sony batteries for this camera. I looked up the error when I got home and tons of people are having the same problem with batteries in this grip. It is unacceptable to sell a camera and grip at this price and have the camera tell you that the battery is not compatible; especially when I did not go cheap on 3rd party batteries. Buyer beware.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

5

25 Reseñas de clientes

0

A must have for non interrupted shooting!

VG-C77AM 16-02-2021 por Bandidoxlt (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have had vertical grips on my previous DSLRs. This is an absolute must if you just want to be able to get on and take photos. While the new electronic viewfinders are now up there with the best optical viewfinders, they do take a hit on the battery life. This lovely piece of kit will alleviate all those worries. It also replicates a lot of the controls so taking images in portrait orientation is a breeze. To sum up an excellent accessory for your camera.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Solid purchase

VG-C77AM 23-03-2020 por hmca (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased at a good price, taking advantage of the Winter Cashback scheme. Have already used successfully to photograph a large family occasion - very pleased with the handling, it simpifies shooting in portrait aspect and gives the a77ii extra heft & placement options for large hands (like the grip I enjoyed using with the a700). Looking forward to using it with the a99ii which I like to dream about having one day :-)

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Aunque es caro, merece la pena

VG-C77AM 06-01-2020 por vneira (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Aparte del empaque que le da a la camara, integrándose perfectamente estética y funcionalmente, te permite mayor versatilidad en las tomas verticales, que unido a que permite llevar 2 baterias lo hacen tremendamente útil. Yo empecé a adquirir los agarres verticales tres cuerpos atrás de mi actual alpha99 II (para dos cuerpos digitales y 1 analógica), y ahora es el primer añadido que adquiero después de un nuevo cuerpo.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Worth buying

VG-C77AM 28-11-2019 por Kli99 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Balances camera when using heavier lenses. Good quality.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Adding stability

VG-C77AM 20-12-2018 por RichieE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having previously purchased a grip for my A700, I was a little disappointed that a significant percentage of my latest acquisition was plastic, unlike my other, which was mostly of metal construction. That said, I am pleased with the functionality of this grip, adding a significant amount of stability, particularly when shooting in portrait format. I like the fact that both batteries are housed in the grip, unlike some models, where the grip has to be removed, in order to change the battery in the camera. All in all, a welcome addition to my kit.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Custom buttons transfer to the grip!

VG-C77AM 03-05-2018 por davesalpha (EE.UU)

I got the vertical grip two weeks ago for my a99 ii. I like the battery live it gives the camera and uses the same batteries and battery tray on an earlier vertical grip. The only drawback is VG-C77am battery door. The VG-C77am has a locking dial that releases the door when used with a rapid strap because of how it rubs against your cloths. Still love it and happy that they put additional buttons on the grip. The buttons also take on the custom features you program into the body. I was able to change the AEL button to back button auto focus.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Superb

VG-C77AM 17-04-2018 por Mister jimmy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Everything I need from a battery grip. Normally use for overnight time lapse of the stars to extent battery life of the camera.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Really enhances the camera

VG-C77AM 22-01-2018 por Louie90 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adds a new level of comfort to using the a77 especially with larger lenses. Plus that big advantage when using it in portrait.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

High quality product to complement your camera.

VG-C77AM 31-07-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

When attaching the Vertical grip to your Alpha 77/77II it feels more like a professional camera in your hands. Taking photos with the vertical grip in portrait orientation is very comfortable, especially during long photo sessions. The shutter release button on the Sony vertical grip is located in a more natural position compared to other brands that placed it on the side. The vertical grip also balances the camera perfectly especially when used with heavy lenses. The build quality is excellent made from high quality composite materials. Its not made from the same metal body construction as the camera which would have added too much weight. The vertical grip also have the dust and moisture resistance as the camera. The vertical grip includes all the useful dials and buttons that you regularly use on the camera. There function can be customised in the camera menu. The vertical grip hold two batteries which will switch over automatically when the first is flat, therefore you will not miss a critical shot dueto a flat battery.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cool one for an excellent portrait grip

VG-C77AM 29-03-2016  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I use it for Sony A77 II. Too good a product for shooting vertical for portraits. Has all the controls easily accessible to access all the settings. It seamlessly allows the battery flap to sink into a holder so it fits perfectly. Added benefits are a holder for 2 batteries that gives longevity especially when shooting long exposures for astrophotography and the whole piece is dust and moisture resistant like the A77 II camera. Quite happy

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good for those who want the next battery life

VGC77AM 16-02-2015 por DrPanda (EE.UU)

The grip also add some weight to the ILCA camera for those looking for a balance in their way of holding a camera. But don't forget that the extra battery support and the feature is a plus. I'd happen to love this products and only recommended purchasing a grip from Sony. Don't buy knock off items because they will not last long and they are not water-resisted

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

A MUST have accessory for the A77ii

VG-C77AM 25-01-2015 por PMAJ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I find that the use of a vertical grip is invaluable, it's must have accessory. I have vertical grips fitted to my old Konica-Minolta 35mm cameras and also my Sony A500 DSLR, it's the first accessory I purchase with every camera. The functions that are most used are replicated onto the vertical grip. Great design, extremely useful to have the additional battery in the vertical grip, no need to worry about power being drained whilst out shooting for the day (or two).

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Addition

VG-C77AM 24-01-2015 por BJW1947 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only owned this for a couple weeks. Seems a great addition to my A77. When tried with my Sony 70-400mm lens it gives a better balance to the camera. Would certainly recommend this grip.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Easy to use

VG-C77AM 05-12-2014 por Sony man (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I would not be without a vertical grip on any of my cameras. They permit easy shooting in vertical mode with all buttons and dials easily accessible and give extra battery capacity for extended use.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Imprescindible para la Sony A77II

VG-C77AM 17-10-2014 por Albesa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Accesorio imprescindible para la fantástica y maravillosa A77II. Un grip perfecto que le otorga presencia, estabilidad y lo que es mejor autonomía (que de eso se trata), que dicha sea la verdad es el único (por buscarle un punto de mejora) punto flojo de la A77II, que se traga las baterías relativamente pronto. Con este grip solucionado el problema de la autonomía. Bien construido y con un tacto espectacular, da la sensación de calidad. Excelente producto.

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Agarre perfecto !!

VG-C77AM 02-08-2014 por Fjav (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un accesorio que recomiendo añadir a la cámara, para retrato en vertical. Esta muy completo en funciones y de mucha calidad. Agarre perfecto y da sensación de seguridad a la hora de agarrar. Lo Recomiendo 100%

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena calidad.

VG-C77AM 02-06-2014 por Luis (España)

Lo compre hace 7 meses. Es un buen producto, aunque podían ponerlo un poco más barato.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Must have accessory

VG-C77AM 02-06-2014 por Tiny (Reino Unido)

A must for the extra Battery required for time lapse photography, star trails. The added convenience of having a comfortable hand hold and buttons readily available when taking Portraits is a bonus

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Solid grip with a serious drawback

VGC77AM 19-01-2014 por Adontech (EE.UU)

I like the grip and the professional feel that it gives my A77. I did think it was over priced, but it was part of the package that I purchased. The A77 goes through batteries faster than the Konica Minolta DSLR that I had before. I was looking forward to using the grip mostly because of the having the 2 batteries loaded at once, BUT the A77 / grip let me down today. I was working on outside family pictures today and I kept getting an "Incompatible battery" message even though I have bought nothing but Sony batteries for this camera. I looked up the error when I got home and tons of people are having the same problem with batteries in this grip. It is unacceptable to sell a camera and grip at this price and have the camera tell you that the battery is not compatible; especially when I did not go cheap on 3rd party batteries. Buyer beware.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

5

0

VGC77AM 12-11-2013 por Brad81 (EE.UU)

I recently purchased this grip to aid in balancing my SAL70200g lens for nature photography, which it does quite well. I was pleasantly surprised with all the other advantages this attachment brings to the system. My a77, which has considerable weight in the first place, has become much more comfortable and easier to hold and use for longer periods of time. The controls are well placed and easy to use after a few usages. The second battery is quite welcome when spending a few hours in the field. I am quite happy with this purchase

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

1

0

Very well built...

VGC77AM 02-09-2013 por weldman1 (EE.UU)

The VG-C77AM is built like a tank. As other reviewers said the controls are where they should be to quickly "snap" pictures. It is very tight fitting to the a77 as it should be. Great feature not having to remove the battery cover, great engineering. Grip is also great for horizontal photo's also, feels natural in your hands and keeps your hand off the lens if that's what you need to keep the camera steadier. Duel batteries are a great feature as the a77 sucks power. Only complaint is they should have made it possible to charge "both" batteries in the camera with the optional power cord, cord is not needed unless you use the a77 in a studio or similar surroundings.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

1

0

Excellent Accessory!!!

VGC77AM 27-08-2013 por ChefZ (EE.UU)

I finally received my grip today! This was part of the bundle, which was an awesome deal, that I had purchased back in July. The grip is an awesome addition. The camera is a little heavy when attached but feels great when handling. The one feature I really like is not having to take off the battery cover like other brands. This grip will come in handy when I travel overseas!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Vertical Grip a pleasure to use!

VGC77AM 27-06-2012 por msebe (EE.UU)

I had not used a vertical grip with prior cameras so was unsure what to expect. This grip is so well integrated to the a77 and controls beautifully placed I may not take it off. What a pleasure to use and it sure has generated many compliments.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

1

0

Good Choice/Addition for the A77!

VGC77AM 29-02-2012 por Jorito70 (EE.UU)

The a77 felt great to begin, but wow what a handle I have on my camera now! It has been years since I used a grip so I wasn't sure I wanted to make the investment. But, I don't even consider taking it off the A77 now. Sony did a fantastic job on the design on this unit, Kudos! It fits perfectly to the camera. I was leery of having to take the battery door off, but it is designed to leave the door on as it fits into a slot without having to remove. Perfect! In the event you need to take it off you do not have to search for the misplaced battery door. Just take the unit off, close the battery door and carry on. Next, all of the function buttons work flawlessly. I think the button placement is better on the attachment than the camera. The additional battery capacity, battery not included, is great. It even enables the display to show both batteries and which one is in use. The battery tray is numbered (1) and (2) so if one battery needs charging and the other does not, you can tell which one to charge. The additional shutter button for vertical use, AWESOME, and it is perfectly placed! If you are shooting vertical, you already have muscle memory for the horizontal button, so you are not searching for the button hitting other stuff. Sweet! Although the unit adds a little weight to the camera, it is built solid. This is not an issue for me personally, I think it balances the unit. Probably at the low end of importance and also a personal observation only is I think it is aesthetically pleasing to my eye. It just looks like it belongs. The functionality of the unit justifies this purchase for me. It adds to in almost every way, yet takes away almost nothing for me. It is a little pricey, but I use it, and I like it!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

30

0