FLASH DE ALTA VELOCIDAD

Reseñas de productos

$ 379.990

12

3.7 basado en 12 reseñas de clientes

4
3
3
1
1
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Good Flash - A Few Minor Quibbles

HVLF60RM 21-08-2018 por MNPNW (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have two of the HVL-F60RM flashes which I use in combination with a HVL-45RM. They work well; however take a bit longer to setup than the Canon radio units I used with that system. You need to make changes on the camera and flash for remote use and if you decide to use a different unit as the commander, it requires a re-pairing. The swivel head is quite useful, just a bit weak in holding the flash head position. TTL works quite well, better than third party units I've used (Godox). Switches and controls superior to third party units. Wish OEM's would start making LiOn units, perhaps using the same battery as the camera. Overall, a good OEM quality radio flash unit.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

Crítica más útil
0

Won't allow more than one master

HVL-F60RM 05-04-2019 por CGPhoto (EE.UU)

Only one master is allowed to trigger slaves. If you are a wedding photographer and use two bodies you can't trigger a single slave with both bodies. You can do this with any other flash system on the market.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

12 Reseñas de clientes

0

Excelente flash muy interesante las funciones

HVL-F60RM//CCE7 05-09-2021 por EAPEPE (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un flash muy bien construido y muy versátil para el trabajo. Estoy muy contento con la compra

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excepcional producto

HVL-F60RM 12-08-2021 por Salvador1963 (España)

Compré este producto y voy a utilizarlo mucho en foto de retrato y paisaje

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome flash

HVLF60RM 27-07-2021 por Hicks 1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this flash because it is a great light source

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Cheaply made - didn’t even get to really use it.

HVLF60RM 29-06-2021 por TRW12345 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this flash brand new and when I was showing someone that the flash articulate the the left and the right it broke at the hot shoe. I’ve also been told by Sony experts that this flash has issues with the heart you in general if your not very delicate with it.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

gran producto

HVL-F60RM 05-01-2021 por markelktm (España)

grandes cualidades y perfecto acabado solo es un poco caro

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente flash

HVL-F60RM 05-12-2020 por JoseCani (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo poco tiempo con el y estoy encantado con el. Una de las causas de mi paso a Sony, es el sistema de flashes. Tenia problemas con la conexión por luz de mi anterior marca. La conexión por radio mando-receptor-flash-camara, es lo que andaba buscando. Es muy buen flash, completo, los menús de lo mas sencillos y directos. No es un flash mas, es el flash para tu Sony.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Defiantly not worth the asking price

HVL-F60RM 24-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I liked this flash when I first got it a month ago but feel seriously let down after using it. Its big bulky and the head is so loose that its near enough impossible to use light modifiers. The head does not lock and so moves about on its own after the slightest movement. there are lots of flashguns available at a fraction of the cost of this one with better facilities and with a locking flash head. At the asking price of this flash it should be perfect and it isn't and far from it. I tested this one at the side of a Nissan Di700A using a Seconic flash meter there appear very similar in power output, the Nissan has a locking head and facilities are very similar at a price nearly a quarter of this one from Sony. The facilities on the flash work well and are easy to learn but at over £600.00 they are not outstanding. When I bought this Sony flash had I known then what I know now I would have defiantly chosen a different flash

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

Overheats after minimal use!

HVL-F60RM 04-08-2020 por johp (EE.UU)

I have used this flash for awhile but recently it has been overheating with minimal use on my Sony A7RIV camera. At this price point I am disappointed.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Prolonged Pain Amidst The Beauty

HVL-F60RM 28-04-2020 por Sky Born Visual (EE.UU)

‘WITHOUT THE HEAVY MAGMOD ATTACHMENTS this flash will FALL OFF YOUR SONY ALPHA 7,9 CAMERA! One day. And surprise you!’ Have been using two of these for years. I LOVED THEM WITH ALL MY HEART in the beginning. Was super impressed by the speed and quality when syncing at events and for real estate. Prom, portraits - used them both endlessly. Then one day one fell of the hot shoe mount. And then the other...is it the mount, me or the flash locking mech!? And the bitterness in my heart turned the sweetness into a distant memory. It took a few more bounces off the floor to make me spend on ‘off camera’ items - like the remote driver (which doesn’t fall off my Sony Alphas!) and a couple of MagMod grips to attach them to tripods. Yeah! What a pain when all you want is an on camera flash for bouncing light. And run and gun. But it saves them from their next tumble to the floor! as I said Bitter Sweet! But I can safely say I feel emotionally unstable when shooting a portrait and the LOCKING MECHANISM OBVIOUSLY DOESNT STAY LOCKED! Should rename this the Sony High Impact Flash

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Excellent

HVL-F60RM 16-02-2020 por JarJar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used Nikon flash units for the majority of my photography work (Weddings) When I moved over to Sony I was reluctant to purchase the rather expensive HVL-F60RM and opted for a cheaper non branded flash to work with my Sony’s A7iii and found them to be inconsistent and unreliable. I recently purchased the Sony flagship flash several weeks ago and find the unit to have a quality build (which it should be for £619) the light is consistence and the HSS works with the flash head in any position. The design of this flash is revolutionary with it’s rotating mount (the flash is in the same position in horizontal as it is in the vertical) The recycle time is excellent and with my line of work is more than adequate for my environment . The menu system is simple and easy to navigate unlike the menus system on my A7iii. I would have paid the asking price of £619 but if you look around I purchased the unit from Wilkinson camera shop based in the Uk for £449. Having been in the wedding g photography business for 12 years you get used to overpriced gear but as stated earlier in this basic review you get what you pay for and in my opinion this unit is excellent (

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Won't allow more than one master

HVL-F60RM 05-04-2019 por CGPhoto (EE.UU)

Only one master is allowed to trigger slaves. If you are a wedding photographer and use two bodies you can't trigger a single slave with both bodies. You can do this with any other flash system on the market.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Good Flash - A Few Minor Quibbles

HVLF60RM 21-08-2018 por MNPNW (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have two of the HVL-F60RM flashes which I use in combination with a HVL-45RM. They work well; however take a bit longer to setup than the Canon radio units I used with that system. You need to make changes on the camera and flash for remote use and if you decide to use a different unit as the commander, it requires a re-pairing. The swivel head is quite useful, just a bit weak in holding the flash head position. TTL works quite well, better than third party units I've used (Godox). Switches and controls superior to third party units. Wish OEM's would start making LiOn units, perhaps using the same battery as the camera. Overall, a good OEM quality radio flash unit.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0