46

4.1 basado en 46 reseñas de clientes

24
12
3
4
3
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Positiva más útil
0

Good protection

LCJ-HL 23-01-2015 por elfbifblue (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought thisfor my new camera and since take it with me everywhere I go. It's not too bulky but its protects the camera. With the hand strap you can easily control the camera.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Awkward

LCJ-HL 26-06-2017 por EELPA (EE.UU)

On the camera the case fits perfectly, easy to carry and protects the camera. The problem is when you take the camera out......it is a tangled mess of straps and in the way. Unlike the old style 35mm body cases that just folded down in front. The hand strap gets tangled in the dangling case. Poorly designed.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

46 Reseñas de clientes

0

rubbish

LCJ-HL 18-10-2020 por Topazgb (EE.UU)

Camera has to be removed completely to take a pic. The image shown falsly shows a previous photo not what the camera is seeing

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A medida!

LCJHLB 16-10-2019 por Will123w (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta como cuida mi cámara y si cumple con la descripción. Gracias

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use and takes stunning photos

LCJ-HL 03-03-2019 por Monkey80 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love taking photographs and felt it was about time that I invested in a proper camera. I was on a safari in Tanzania and our guide had this exact camera. One of our party on the gamedrive used to work for Kodak and was a proper tech guy and he tried this camera and was very impressed. I also used it a few times and I was so impressed and decided to I buy it for myself. I’m so happy with this camera. It’s easy to use and feels really comfortable to use. The features are great, the zoom is excellent and the quality of the photos is superb! Would definitely recommend.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Awkward

LCJ-HL 26-06-2017 por EELPA (EE.UU)

On the camera the case fits perfectly, easy to carry and protects the camera. The problem is when you take the camera out......it is a tangled mess of straps and in the way. Unlike the old style 35mm body cases that just folded down in front. The hand strap gets tangled in the dangling case. Poorly designed.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente producto

LCJHLB 10-05-2017 por apodo123 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Producto excelente recomendable y de facil uso bien

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabulous camera

LCJ-HL 16-02-2016 por V57 (Reino Unido)

As you would expect from Sony a quality product. Easy to use and great value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony dschx300 camera

LCJ-HL 16-02-2016 por Neil54 (Reino Unido)

Fantastic camera ,was looking to upgrade from my old camera ,did some research and found this to be the best .Also got a it at a fantastic price, cannot fault it , would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

sony

LCJ-HL 09-02-2016 por Doddy (Reino Unido)

this Bridge camera is a good all rounder.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic camera

LCJ-HL 09-02-2016 por Carolyn88 (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my sons birthday...he's been using it mainly to capture photos of his baby daughter. The zoom and image quality is great and there are also some fab effects. Would definitely recommend it - wouldn't mind one of my own!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Amazing zoom capabilities

LCJ-HL 27-01-2016 por Richard (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera primarily for the range of the zoom lens, equivalent to 24-1200 mm on a standard 35 mm camera.It also has a viewfinder which comes in handy when the sun is shining on the screen and all you see is your reflection. It takes great pictures including panoramic views. Lots more features I've yet to play with.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good value for money

LCJ-HL 03-01-2016 por Fash (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera mainly for family, holidays and nature photography. I was attracted to its great zoom, resolution and general spec. I found it however a bit slow for continuous shooting. After some consideration I returned it and bought Sony Cyber-shot DSCHX400VB instead.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great camera. worth that price

LCJ-HL 25-10-2015 por jack the ripper (Reino Unido)

I checked maximum moon zoom and its not like on you tube

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good, solid camera

LCJ-HL 18-08-2015 por Debbie (Reino Unido)

I love this camera. It has an amazing zoom feature but is not overly difficult to use. Lots of practice needed to hold camera really steady when in full zoom mode but hopefully Practice will make un perfect.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

sony cybershot hx 300

LCJ-HL 18-08-2015 por Max (Reino Unido)

I have this camera before and I can't fault it excellent results all the time. Whether on full zoom or normal always a good picture quality. The only downside is the lens cap which is loose otherwise a good purchase

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Ok I suppose

LCJ-HL 08-08-2015 por Raven833 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It does its job but I find it a bit of a pain to get on and off.

Rendimiento

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

LCJ-HL 29-07-2015 por Marcus (Reino Unido)

Excellent camera. Do everything that propose!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Camera for the Price

LCJ-HL 28-07-2015 por JaseyB (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera as I needed HD Video for recording quarry machines for clients websites, I wasnt willing to drag my expensive camera down into quarries. I was really surprised and happy with my purchase. A brilliant camera for video & general images. More than enough for the average user. Only thing that lets it down is the digital viewfinder, a mini version of the back screen. But you could probably get used to it. Really liked the adjustable screen for overhead photography in a crowd etc.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Exactly what I needed.

LCJ-HL 24-07-2015 por Adele (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera for a holiday to Italy. I wanted to take great pictures but don't have the time to learn how to use a DSLR or the finances to invest in some of the other types of camera now available. So, I decided upon a bridge camera and after much research settled upon this model. I am thrilled, it does everything I need and more. The picture quality is excellent, it is quick and easy to use and wasn't heavy or bulky to carry all day either. I would definitely recommend this camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

LCJ-HL 22-07-2015 por Daisy (Reino Unido)

Good quality photos and the optical zoom is excellent

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A first rate product at an excellent price

LCJ-HL 21-07-2015 por Bert21 (Reino Unido)

I would recommend this product to anyone seeking to move from a simple point and click to something more substantial.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

LCJ-HL 14-07-2015 por Gary C (Reino Unido)

I am still getting to grips with all the features, but am happy with the photographs taken, so far.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

excellent quality pictures

LCJ-HL 07-07-2015 por freddie (Reino Unido)

easy and quality piece of equipment that feels very sturdy to hold and not heavy like the old type of film camera's. It captures everything that you shoot with the auto focus doing all the work just to get that final result and being 20 mega-pixel sensor it will zoom in and out and not lose resolution on the snap. Great camera at an affordable price for a lot of professional results.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The camera is easy to handle and not heavy.

LCJ-HL 01-07-2015 por Witchypoo (Reino Unido)

Used this camera for the first time on our holiday in June with excellent results. I am a complete novice so used the Auto focus. Smashing colours, sharp photos each time with focusing and good action shots. Movie quality was perfect. Purchased this camera in a hurry as we were going on holiday the next day. The sony deserves it's 5 star rating I am highly delighted with it and would recommend this camera.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony HX300 50x Optical Zoom 20MP Bridge Camera

LCJ-HL 23-06-2015 por JB (Reino Unido)

This camera is incredible value for money.... with the equivalent of a 35mm to 1200mm megazoom lens, terrific build quality, on the one hand the auto settings produce brilliant pictures, but you can also take full control in its other still modes, It also shoots full HD Video which can use the full zoom range... and you can extract high quality still images from your video. I was hoping it would be good but it is simply superb.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0