78

4.3 basado en 78 reseñas de clientes

47
21
3
4
3
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Positiva más útil
0

Good protection

LCJ-HL 23-01-2015 por elfbifblue (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought thisfor my new camera and since take it with me everywhere I go. It's not too bulky but its protects the camera. With the hand strap you can easily control the camera.

Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

Crítica más útil
0

Awkward

LCJ-HL 26-06-2017 por EELPA (EE.UU)

On the camera the case fits perfectly, easy to carry and protects the camera. The problem is when you take the camera out......it is a tangled mess of straps and in the way. Unlike the old style 35mm body cases that just folded down in front. The hand strap gets tangled in the dangling case. Poorly designed.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

78 Reseñas de clientes

0

rubbish

LCJ-HL 18-10-2020 por Topazgb (EE.UU)

Camera has to be removed completely to take a pic. The image shown falsly shows a previous photo not what the camera is seeing

0

0

0

A medida!

LCJHLB 16-10-2019 por Will123w (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta como cuida mi cámara y si cumple con la descripción. Gracias

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to use and takes stunning photos

LCJ-HL 03-03-2019 por Monkey80 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love taking photographs and felt it was about time that I invested in a proper camera. I was on a safari in Tanzania and our guide had this exact camera. One of our party on the gamedrive used to work for Kodak and was a proper tech guy and he tried this camera and was very impressed. I also used it a few times and I was so impressed and decided to I buy it for myself. I’m so happy with this camera. It’s easy to use and feels really comfortable to use. The features are great, the zoom is excellent and the quality of the photos is superb! Would definitely recommend.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Awkward

LCJ-HL 26-06-2017 por EELPA (EE.UU)

On the camera the case fits perfectly, easy to carry and protects the camera. The problem is when you take the camera out......it is a tangled mess of straps and in the way. Unlike the old style 35mm body cases that just folded down in front. The hand strap gets tangled in the dangling case. Poorly designed.

Rendimiento

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

1

0

0

Excelente producto

LCJHLB 10-05-2017 por apodo123 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Producto excelente recomendable y de facil uso bien

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fabulous camera

LCJ-HL 16-02-2016 por V57 (Reino Unido)

As you would expect from Sony a quality product. Easy to use and great value for money.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Sony dschx300 camera

LCJ-HL 16-02-2016 por Neil54 (Reino Unido)

Fantastic camera ,was looking to upgrade from my old camera ,did some research and found this to be the best .Also got a it at a fantastic price, cannot fault it , would definitely recommend to family and friends.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

sony

LCJ-HL 09-02-2016 por Doddy (Reino Unido)

this Bridge camera is a good all rounder.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Fantastic camera

LCJ-HL 09-02-2016 por Carolyn88 (Reino Unido)

Bought this for my sons birthday...he's been using it mainly to capture photos of his baby daughter. The zoom and image quality is great and there are also some fab effects. Would definitely recommend it - wouldn't mind one of my own!

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Amazing zoom capabilities

LCJ-HL 27-01-2016 por Richard (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera primarily for the range of the zoom lens, equivalent to 24-1200 mm on a standard 35 mm camera.It also has a viewfinder which comes in handy when the sun is shining on the screen and all you see is your reflection. It takes great pictures including panoramic views. Lots more features I've yet to play with.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Proved to be a better camera than I had expected.

LCJ-HL 21-01-2016 por Suzieanne (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Straight forward ordering. Quick delivery & on time ready for my holiday. Easy to use and very flexible for a novice. Outstanding auto focus even on high magification. Very good low light images, ie moonlight.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

great camera

LCJ-HL 13-01-2016 por Immanuel (Reino Unido)

I love this camera. The massive 50x zoom is really good. For my kind of photography - shooting family pics on holiday and family special events - this is fantastic. It is an all round package. No need for interchangeable lenses and their high cost. Photo quality is excellent. The various camera controls offered make photography more interesting than using a simple point and shoot, which I was using for nine years. Glad to upgrade.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Good value for money

LCJ-HL 03-01-2016 por Fash (Reino Unido)

I bought this camera mainly for family, holidays and nature photography. I was attracted to its great zoom, resolution and general spec. I found it however a bit slow for continuous shooting. After some consideration I returned it and bought Sony Cyber-shot DSCHX400VB instead.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

excellent camera

LCJ-HL 03-01-2016 por mickeytrickey (Reino Unido)

I bought this especially for a friends wedding, the results have been excellent. I put together a printed photo Album , some of the photos were blown upper to bigger than A4 and looked brilliant. I have no idea how to use all the features and just shot in auto mode. The videos I shot were also excellent even in the low light conditions of the hall we were in. There could be better cameras out there , but at this price range i'm not sure how much better they could be. I would suggest using a fast memory card at least class 10 , i'm not sure the fastest card that the camera will support , but buy the quickest that is supported. This will enable rapid shooting. A 16 gb card will store about 2500 photos on highest quality setting.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Great Bridge Camera

LCJ-HL 02-01-2016 por PeterH69 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this as a Christmas present for myself. Excellent camera for a good amature (myself) or even a budding professional. Easy to use and easy to become adjusted to.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Good value for money

LCJ-HL 21-12-2015 por Suffolkcustomer (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have recently bought this camera and i am extremely pleased so far. I have not used it enough yet to get to grips with all its features, but have already had some good results

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Fantastic package

LCJ-HL 18-12-2015 por rjrowe72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfect small camera if you can't stretch to a full SLR. Simple to use and takes pin sharp photos.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Top Camera

LCJ-HL 24-11-2015 por Paulio7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A great price for the camera and does everything you need it to.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent

LCJ-HL 23-11-2015 por Murph P (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

An excellent camera. Easy to use and suitable for a beginner or the experienced. Many useful features.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Superb camera.

LCJ-HL 21-11-2015 por Moose65 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use and with a fantastic zoom lens. Photos and videos are top class.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Beautifully clear photos

LCJ-HL 17-11-2015 por Sandyinhw (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this for our Marine Biology Uni daughter. She plans to use it for seals/coastal wildlife. She says "Nice easiy functions, does what you expect, clear pics, not too loud or bulky. It's very good" We think if it had wifi it would be perfect. She has yet to get to grips with all functions, but so far so good. Recommend

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Fantastic

LCJ-HL 17-11-2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I did click & collect and dilivery both were on time and very good, the service was excellent

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Excellent Camera

LCJ-HL 08-11-2015 por CraigAJ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Been using it for a couple of weeks now - fantastic features, superb image quality.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0

0

Happy so far!

LCJ-HL 28-10-2015 por MariaJ74 (Reino Unido)

My previous bridge camera malfunctioned, so after some deliberating, I chose this one as a replacement. I was drawn to the panoramic sweep function, and many other features it offered. My main passion is macro, which my old camera did very well, so wanted something that would also go to 1 cm. So far, I'm quite pleased with the results. It seems to take a more wide angle macro than I'm used to, but detail is pretty good. I've turned the "clear image zoom' function off as found it useless. The photos just lose too much definition. Ok however if you want a 'record' shot of something distant. The 'low light' feature is excellent! Takes a while after to save the image but the results are impressive! Perhaps my only negative comment on this camera would be the default 'multi AF' for focusing, as if in macro, the camera invariably focuses on everything but what you want! It is possible to change to spot focus, but then you can't use the camera on auto. Why most camera manufacturers have decided to have a 'predictive' focusing feature as default on their cameras, I'll never know! If this particular model had spot focusing as default, I'd have given in 5 stars instead of 4! Overall though I am happy so far and have yet to explore all the 'artistic' settings available.

Tomado de tesco.com

0

0