9

4.3 basado en 9 reseñas de clientes

6
2
0
0
1
Rendimiento

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great value!

LCSBP3 11-02-2014 por DanOrtego (EE.UU)

Well, I went ahead and purchased this bag even before I watched this video. My thoughts: Sony Camera Backpack LCS-BP3 Review by: Dan Ortego I never considered a camera bag from Sony because most of my bags come from companies that specialize in that arena. However, this particular bag may be an exception. It’s best suited for day trips where versatility, space and comfort are your goals. It's not too big and it's not too small, and that alone is a feat. This is lightweight bag and that’s good for air travel where every once is now counted with extreme prejudice. As such, it’s not a bag that can handle a multitude of accessories so one needs to carefully select those items that would allow for a full day of shooting with a few options. I don't consider the lack of space or several pockets as a negative, but rather a positive. I can't tell you how many premium bags I have with so many tricked-out Velcro compartments that I can't remember where I stuffed what! Onward: Depending on the size of your lenses, this bag may hold 2-3 lenses in addition to what is mounted on your camera, a flash, charger, batteries and filters. Yes, even that seldom-used vertical grip. The bag includes an adjustable side-strap for attaching a small tripod. I can envision a carbon fiber series-one tripod strapped to the side with no problem. The other side is provisioned with a mesh style pocket. Marketing Nonsense: One of the features is how the bag can be pivoted off one shoulder for so-called easy access to the camera body from the side zippered panel. The instruction card shows this performed while standing! Personally, I did not find this to be convenient and if attempted, it's a good way to drop your camera, bag, or both! I mean, once you grab your camera out from the side compartment in this precarious manner, you're absolutely stuck holding the bag (sorry couldn't resist). You cannot reasonably take a photo with one hand as you cradle your loaded bag sideways with your other arm. Despite this half-baked idea I still like the bag quite well, but it was completely unnecessary to suggest such an unrealistic maneuver as a feature. Caution: Even when resting the backpack flat on a surface e.g. table or bed, care needs to be taken that you don't forget to zip closed the side panel for camera access. One could easily think that it's closed and lose the camera to the ground as you lift the bag. I would love to see some sort of spring action of the flap when it’s unzipped, whereby you must press down on the flap in order to secure it. At the very least the pull-tabs should be colored orange to better recognize their open/closed position. Yes, the orange color would also match the other colored accents. Tidbit: This bag incorporates similar design features and styling to that of the Vanguard brand although this backpack remains unique, as of this writing. My Category Rankings: Design: 4 Build: 4.5 Ergonomics: 4 Comfort: 5 Aesthetics: 5 Value: 5 Overall this is one very nice backpack and once you recognize it’s limitations, I believe it offers more positives than negatives. Even so I decided I needed something a bit different. I will end up paying a lot more money for a bag that is heavier and really doesn’t carry anything more than what the Sony this bag will hold. However, with my medical condition I need to go with a roller style bag so that became my priority. If you want a decent quality bag for your DSLR are more similar, this Sony Backpack is certainly a great value!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

1

Crítica más útil
0

Broken Handle after one year

LCS-BP3 08-01-2018 por Derek9x (EE.UU)

I love the versatility of this bag and it fits all my gear wonderfully. It is aesthetically appealing and it seems very well made. However, after one year of moderate use one side of the top handle is pulling off. For the price of this bag I would expect it to last much longer than one year!

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

9 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy biena

LCS-BP3/BC SYH 17-09-2021 por 35mm_candid (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La compre por la calidad y precio, es cosyo calidad aceptable

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple con su función!

LCS-BP3/BC SYH 16-09-2021 por Camaraman (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

La mochila es tal cual lo prometido. Hecha de muy buen material, resistente y con protección para lluvia, o sea, ideal para proteger y resguardar tus equipos. Eso si, es bastante robusta, porque tiene capacidad para equipo variado. Si vas a pie o en transporte público, pensaría en comprar una más pequeña, porque puede resultar incómoda, pero si tienes auto, no dudaría en comprarla.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Mucho espacio y gran calidad de materiales

LCS-BP3/BC SYH 16-08-2021 por Manucho (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré la mochila hace un par de meses. Es una mochila muy cómoda, muy espaciosa. Quizás su punto más fuerte sea la calidad de los materiales con los que está construida: es realmente de una calidad superior. Su punto negativo puede ser su tamaño, no hay posibilidad de que pase desapercibida y puede resultarle incómoda a quien busque algo para trasladar un solo equipo y un par de lentes. Si estás buscando una mochila mediana o pequeña, definitivamente esta no es tu mochila. La uso para trasladar: body A7R3, 70-200mm, 16-35mm, ZA 55mm, 85mm, parasoles, una Fuji X100... muchas cosas. En mi caso, es muy util. El interior tiene diferentes separadores y también tiene protección para lluvia de gran calidad. Producto altamente recomendable.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Hermosa mochila!

LCS-BP3/BC SYH 13-04-2021 por Patagonia Digital (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

a dos semanas de uso no le encontrado ningun defecto y cumple muy bien su función, ademas es esteticamente hermosa.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Smartly designed and well constructed bag!

LCS-BP3 09-04-2021 por BBNY (EE.UU)

This is a great bag and an excellent value. I shopped for hours reading all reviews and when it arrived I was not disappointed. All the negatives that I read about it are unfounded. The bag has multiple ways to accommodate a tripod; all very secure. Plenty of room for gear and is just the right size for my Sony a7riii, 12-24mm, 24-105mm, Sony a6000 and two additional lenses. Plenty of room for my laptop, Straps are comfortable and well constructed. Only minor negative is lack of a trolley strap for travel with carry-on luggage, though an adequate work around is using the waste strap adjusted tight. You can get something more rugged for 2-3x the price, but for moderate outdoor use you can’t beat the value.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

The ideal design and spacious backpack

LCSBP3 27-07-2018 por SamyB (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I love the fact that you can quickly swing the bag around to the front to retrieve the camera.

Rendimiento

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Broken Handle after one year

LCS-BP3 08-01-2018 por Derek9x (EE.UU)

I love the versatility of this bag and it fits all my gear wonderfully. It is aesthetically appealing and it seems very well made. However, after one year of moderate use one side of the top handle is pulling off. For the price of this bag I would expect it to last much longer than one year!

Rendimiento

No es muy bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Great value!

LCSBP3 11-02-2014 por DanOrtego (EE.UU)

Well, I went ahead and purchased this bag even before I watched this video. My thoughts: Sony Camera Backpack LCS-BP3 Review by: Dan Ortego I never considered a camera bag from Sony because most of my bags come from companies that specialize in that arena. However, this particular bag may be an exception. It’s best suited for day trips where versatility, space and comfort are your goals. It's not too big and it's not too small, and that alone is a feat. This is lightweight bag and that’s good for air travel where every once is now counted with extreme prejudice. As such, it’s not a bag that can handle a multitude of accessories so one needs to carefully select those items that would allow for a full day of shooting with a few options. I don't consider the lack of space or several pockets as a negative, but rather a positive. I can't tell you how many premium bags I have with so many tricked-out Velcro compartments that I can't remember where I stuffed what! Onward: Depending on the size of your lenses, this bag may hold 2-3 lenses in addition to what is mounted on your camera, a flash, charger, batteries and filters. Yes, even that seldom-used vertical grip. The bag includes an adjustable side-strap for attaching a small tripod. I can envision a carbon fiber series-one tripod strapped to the side with no problem. The other side is provisioned with a mesh style pocket. Marketing Nonsense: One of the features is how the bag can be pivoted off one shoulder for so-called easy access to the camera body from the side zippered panel. The instruction card shows this performed while standing! Personally, I did not find this to be convenient and if attempted, it's a good way to drop your camera, bag, or both! I mean, once you grab your camera out from the side compartment in this precarious manner, you're absolutely stuck holding the bag (sorry couldn't resist). You cannot reasonably take a photo with one hand as you cradle your loaded bag sideways with your other arm. Despite this half-baked idea I still like the bag quite well, but it was completely unnecessary to suggest such an unrealistic maneuver as a feature. Caution: Even when resting the backpack flat on a surface e.g. table or bed, care needs to be taken that you don't forget to zip closed the side panel for camera access. One could easily think that it's closed and lose the camera to the ground as you lift the bag. I would love to see some sort of spring action of the flap when it’s unzipped, whereby you must press down on the flap in order to secure it. At the very least the pull-tabs should be colored orange to better recognize their open/closed position. Yes, the orange color would also match the other colored accents. Tidbit: This bag incorporates similar design features and styling to that of the Vanguard brand although this backpack remains unique, as of this writing. My Category Rankings: Design: 4 Build: 4.5 Ergonomics: 4 Comfort: 5 Aesthetics: 5 Value: 5 Overall this is one very nice backpack and once you recognize it’s limitations, I believe it offers more positives than negatives. Even so I decided I needed something a bit different. I will end up paying a lot more money for a bag that is heavier and really doesn’t carry anything more than what the Sony this bag will hold. However, with my medical condition I need to go with a roller style bag so that became my priority. If you want a decent quality bag for your DSLR are more similar, this Sony Backpack is certainly a great value!

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

20

1

0

Just what I needed!

LCSBP3 16-03-2013 por Oldmanriver (EE.UU)

Finally I can stow my A77, SAL-70400G, additional lenses AND my Vaio notebook computer all in complete padded safety. The heavy duty velco type internal separators can be easily reconfigured to suit your "gear of the day". I had never considered a back pack solution until I watched the demonstration video. Highly recommended for Sony Alpha-philes.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

32

3