25

4.5 basado en 25 reseñas de clientes

17
6
1
0
1
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

BUEN PRODUCTO!

4 GB con radio 26-07-2021 por mari0mv (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, FACIL DE USAR, SIN EMBARGO, SERIA BUENO QUE LE AGREGUEN UNA FUNDA PARA COLOCAR EL EQUIPO, Y UN GLASS PROTECTOR DE LA PANTALLA PARA QUE NO SE RAYE.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

Crítica más útil
0

Early days, OK but......

4 GB  13-02-2020 por Hello there (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

25 Reseñas de clientes

0

Easy to use

4 GB  01-10-2021 por Talk to much (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used this device twice since purchasing. Easy to transport and use. Does everything it says it can do and the ability to plug straight into your laptop to listen to the recordings afterwards is simple and good.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Estetica y funcional

4 GB con radio 11-08-2021 por Jefferson ATP (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Facil de usar, excelente calidad, liviana, carga rapida

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

BUEN PRODUCTO!

4 GB con radio 26-07-2021 por mari0mv (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, FACIL DE USAR, SIN EMBARGO, SERIA BUENO QUE LE AGREGUEN UNA FUNDA PARA COLOCAR EL EQUIPO, Y UN GLASS PROTECTOR DE LA PANTALLA PARA QUE NO SE RAYE.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Sony UX570

4 GB con radio 19-05-2021 por JOSELES (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

La UX570 no era lo que buscaba pero finalmente es SONY y fue buena compra

0

0

0

Perfecta para reproducir las grabaciones

4 GB  19-04-2021 por Grabasony (España)

La compré para grabar y estudiar las clases de oposiciones, es perfecta

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Grabadora Digital muy funcional

4 GB con radio 14-04-2021 por Gian Carlo (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un equipo de muy buen tamaño, con las funcionalidades necsarias, muy buena calidad de grabación

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Es una gran grabadora

4 GB con radio 14-04-2021 por Mokuhō (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

La uso para grabar cursos, el sonido es de gran calidad, fácil de usar, tiene funciones de búsqueda en porcentajes de la grabación para estudiar...la batería dura bastante y trae radio fm...!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente

4 GB con radio 02-03-2021  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

El Producto Es Excelente, Es Pequeño, Es Discreto y Muy Eficiente, Lo Recomiendo En Un 100%

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Muy satisfecho

4 GB con radio 01-03-2021 por Fastty (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto. Cumple con las expectativas. Lo recomiendo.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Pretty good...

ICD-UX570 SERIES 28-02-2021 por From 7400 ft (EE.UU)

I bought this to replace another, older version, that I lent to someone and haven't seen since... I use this to record operative notes and an occasional thought or observation. I have not installed the organizing software, but I anticipate that it will be functional... here's my catch.... I want to be able to record, go back a few seconds (think dictation), play the info, and then resume the recording at the spot I paused it. Seems you can only review after you finalize the file. I them have a minimum of 2 files that I need to keep track of (there can be a pretty good time space in between the segments of the recording). Perhaps there's a way to append the first file with additional files in the software (I can do it in another program, of course), but I'd rather be able to go back and pick up where I left off. Kinda miss my old Olympus mini cassette - could record, listen, pick up where you were or record over with your thumb never leaving the device.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buen equipo para grabar.

4 GB con radio 18-02-2021 por ZsparxZ (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente equipo de grabación, menú intuitivo y minimalista, volumen de bocina adecuado.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent and easy product powerful sound

ICD-UX570 SERIES 14-02-2021 por Buzz_35125 (EE.UU)

I had. This. Over. 3. Years. And. Still. Performs. With. No. Problems

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excellent

ICD-UX570 SERIES 15-01-2021 por Bill_K (EE.UU)

I bought this little recorder to record my online courses. Its interface is simple and easy to use. Its recording functions (move fast forward and backward, repeat, bookmarks, etc) are well organised and you can trust it as device. Its weight is like a toy but you feel and see a very professional device. I'm very happy with it.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Good quality audio recorder

4 GB  11-12-2020 por Ade11 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this to record direct stereo audio from music equipment, and I generally use the CD quality wav. setting. Even the top rate MP3 file sounds great. Small and lightweight enough to keep in a pocket. The built-in stereo mics are good and pick up everything, but on the hi-sensitivity setting, it can become difficult to hold in the hand, as any movement will be recorded. But fine if you leave it on a static surface. 4 gigabytes of internal data gives about 5 hours of stereo CD quality wav, and much, much more if you choose the MP3 modes.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

easy to use

4 GB  07-10-2020 por Michaela 5 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this voice recorder for use in client sessions. It's very easy to use and has good, clear sound; My only concern is that the USB seems quite fragile and I worry that this will prove to be it's weak point.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

No FM radio

4 GB  05-10-2020 por Joe The Bloe (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The recorder is really good and most people won't need to add a memory card. I spent days searching for the UX570F which has an FM radio. I would have liked to name my own folders. Maybe it is possible once the files have been transferred to my computer (I haven't tried yet). I could only pull up Asian and American sites that had high prices, long delivery times, or both. Out of sheer frustration, I had to buy the UX570. There are three colour choices but you only get the Henry Ford colour in the UK.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Great product

4 GB  15-08-2020 por FrankieJ007 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Easy to use great product. Nice to just plug in charge

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Mi primera grabadora de voz

4 GB  09-08-2020 por ISCC (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Mucho más que una grabadora compacta. Fácil de llevar a cualquier parte, pero es necesario hacer bien los ajustes necesarios en función del uso que vayamos a dar

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Superb quality device in a very small package

4 GB  04-08-2020 por pmaciel (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent recording capabilities (of course), both recording and playback are very configurable, and for being a small standalone device one would expect that browsing files/navigating through a large recording would be difficult but no, it is surprisingly easy. The in-built microphones are excellent, and combined with microphone sensitivity and auto-recording, well you have a recording studio. Unexpected features (not advertised): you can record through the AUDIO IN such as headphone with mic (not just the MIC IN) jack; You can control the playback speed in 10% increments. There's an playback equalizer, you can set recording "scenes" -- some voice, some music-specific and you can make your own. Absolutely excellent!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

2

0

FILES NOT DIRECTLY DOWNLOADABLE FROM DEVICE

4 GB  20-05-2020 por MICHAEL DAN (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The audio files are not directly downloadable from the device. The Windows File Explorer sees the folder but no the files and says there are no files in the folder. The sound software does show the files but you have to load it into the computer. I thought you could transfer the files directly from the device using Windows Explorer but you can't. Too many steps to download the files. You should be able to download directly from the device using file exporer.

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

12

0

Great sound from internal speaker

ICD-UX570 SERIES 03-05-2020 por Field Recorder (EE.UU)

I own many digital recorders from Sony, Olympus, and Phillips I use them for field recordings, Sony is by far the best. The TX and UX models are extremely good for what I do although the OLED displays are not visible outdoors in the daytime and hard on the eyes in the dark. A red display would be easy on the eyes in the dark and would not ruin night vision and maybe easier to see in the daylight.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Early days, OK but......

4 GB  13-02-2020 por Hello there (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

3

0

Great features

4 GB  21-01-2020 por Xxxl (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to use,but in the same time very performance

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Inexperienced.

4 GB  16-01-2020 por NIKETURNER (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'll say straight out this is the first voice recorder that I have bought, so I can't compare it to another. For what I primarily use it for it's perfect. Easy to use, discreet, very long battery life after charging, build quality and an integrated USB port. Ive installed a 64g micro sdxc card which expands the audio memory to over 730 hrs when recording in mp3 192kps mode. I'm very happy with the product. As to its durability I can't comment having only purchased it a month ago.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3