962

4.5 basado en 962 reseñas de clientes

593
281
49
11
28
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04-02-2017 por Pinkfairy7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

Very disappointed

FM/AM 27-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The radio function was very poor and wouldn’t pick up stations without 10-15 of trying. Other radios worked fine in the same location. When stations were found and saved as presets they would again fail to find it when turned on later that day. Hugely disappointed as paid more for this as it was Sony. Took it back after 5 days of trying and bought a Bush instead which has been faultless and found a never ending amount of radio stations. Come on Sony. You are better than this.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

962 Reseñas de clientes

0

Value for money

CMT-SBT20 08-09-2021 por ME (Reino Unido)

Sony sound is usually quite good, so I chose this one against Panasonic. Pleased I did because I’m delighted with the sound considering the speaker size. Only down side is the cable isn’t long enough thus restricting where to position it.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Good sound, easy to use and set up

FM/AM 06-09-2021 por Biccieboy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Happy with sound and it's easy use, I would recommend

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Great little machine

FM/AM 11-08-2021 por Ed 78 (Reino Unido)

Exactly what I was looking for to use in my workshop.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

2

0

Excellent hi-fi

CMT-SBT20 04-08-2021 por Anthony (Reino Unido)

Compact, yet all the features included (including DAB!) and great sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fab, compact and stylish.

CMT-SBT20 04-08-2021 por Kimmy (Reino Unido)

Great value and compact. Sounds lovely. Really pleased with it. Very stylish.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A bit overpriced

CMT-SBT20 03-08-2021 por J (Reino Unido)

I bought this as a replacement for my old Sony mini hifi system. It is OK, I bought it for the USB input and bluetooth mainly. The speakers are not that brilliant, which didn't surprise me. Fortunately I kept the speakers from my other mini system which are excellent and wired them up to this one. So I have my blustooth, USB and DAB radio with some excellent sounding speakers and I am now happy

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Calidad de sonido

FM/AM 31-07-2021 por xavibsc (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un excelente mini componente muy compacto con buena calidad de sonido

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Superb!!!

FM/AM 12-07-2021 por Fuchsia1 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very easy to set up and also nice and compact and delivers excellent sound quality.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great present

FM/AM 27-06-2021 por Sara 08 (Reino Unido)

My husband bought this for my birthday its smashing

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Fantastic little hi-fi system

CMT-SBT20 24-06-2021 por Jo (Reino Unido)

After reading many reviews about similar products sounding ‘tinny’, we chose this Sony hi-fi system and we were not disappointed. It’s so easy to assemble snd the sound quality is fantastic. Bought for my parents’s summer house and they love it! Would highly recommend.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great compact hi-fi

CMT-SBT20 09-06-2021 por kjg (Reino Unido)

Bought to replace a broken Bush one I had in the kitchen. Far better quality and sound, especially for the price. Only gripe is that the speaker leads are a bit short for what I need.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Nice little hi-fi

CMT-SBT20 08-06-2021 por Mr NP (Reino Unido)

Nice little system, looks really neat and minimalist, easy to use and fits in small space. Sound is pretty good with an equaliser and button to add extra bass, I’ve found the R&B setting to be best for me. Only minor issue is the DAB is a little temperamental so you need to find a good spot for the aerial.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

cd/ radio

DAB/FM 01-06-2021 por lins radio (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product with DAB radio. Sound quality is good but.... not compatible with wireless, Bluetooth headphones, even Sony ones. Spent over £100 & didn't support my Sony Bluetooth headphones! Sony sort this out, your marketing & product details do not tell you this. Very poor.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Extra features

DAB/FM 22-05-2021 por zepfan (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I had this item before but it stopped working so have purchased a new one . I am pleased that this one has the added features of both DAB and bluetooth

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent Product

FM/AM 12-05-2021 por Brittw (Reino Unido)

I have always found Sony products to be great quality and this one is no exception. Great features and quality sound.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great features

DAB/FM 05-05-2021 por Indurain (Reino Unido)

I bought this 4 days ago am really happy with it so far.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Little but strong

CMT-SBT20 05-05-2021 por Emerigo2653T (Reino Unido)

Nice product great sounds

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Compact and simple to use

CMT-SBT20 04-05-2021 por Mick (Reino Unido)

Nice stylish and compact. Easy to use. Could have a bit more bass but fits the purpose it was bought for.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Looks great not to big

CMT-SBT20 04-05-2021 por dazza (Reino Unido)

Good sound good quality excellent reception very pleased highly recommended

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena relación calidad-precio

FM/AM 21-04-2021 por J M P (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Posee RDS. Al sintonizar una emisora con RDS, aparece en el display el nombre y otra información que pueda enviar la emisora. Buen sonido. Tiene un ecualizador con presets fijos (pop, jazz, rock ....) pero no se puede ecualizar a gusto del oyente cambiando el valor de las diferentes frecuéncias.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good sounding Product

CMT-SBT20 14-04-2021 por GS (Reino Unido)

Well packed and switched on easily. The DAB signal much better than my old system and wire tucks away neatly. Sound id Good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

A great compact DAB/CD hifi system

DAB/FM 08-04-2021 por Phil1966 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The product is very compact, easy to set up and use. The sound quality is good and it makes a great office companion!

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Stylish system.

CMT-SBT20 07-04-2021 por DH (Reino Unido)

Easy to set up. Great sound. Perfect to have on all day in the background, whilst working from home.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great item.

CMT-SBT20 07-04-2021 por Clara10 (Reino Unido)

Very compact and easy to set up. i have even managed to pair speakers to television. Extra boost of bass very good.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0