843

4.5 basado en 843 reseñas de clientes

516
250
44
11
22
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Positiva más útil
0

Great HiFi system

DAB/FM 04-02-2017 por Pinkfairy7 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got this for my Birthday, I love that I can listen to my music via Bluetooth and charge my iPod at the same time. The sound quality is good and I like that it has a sleep timer and you can set it to turn on and off at a set time. Only small down side is the DAB radio takes a while to tune in each time it is switch on.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

Crítica más útil
0

esperaba mas de la marca Sony

FM/AM 18-07-2019 por la nea (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

compre este producto, basado en la calidad sonora de sony, pero que decepcion, suena muy regular

Calidad de sonido

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

844 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Features easy to use

DAB/FM 28-10-2020 por Good Music (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this over a month ago and i am so happy i did the sound is Excellent

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Good value for money

DAB/FM 27-10-2020 por Conleth (Reino Unido)

I bought this product a month ago and am very happy with the quality of the sound and the easy to follow instructions. My only concern is the DAB radio aerial doesn't seem to work.

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Very disappointed

FM/AM 27-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The radio function was very poor and wouldn’t pick up stations without 10-15 of trying. Other radios worked fine in the same location. When stations were found and saved as presets they would again fail to find it when turned on later that day. Hugely disappointed as paid more for this as it was Sony. Took it back after 5 days of trying and bought a Bush instead which has been faultless and found a never ending amount of radio stations. Come on Sony. You are better than this.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Great audio system

FM/AM 26-10-2020 por papagala (Reino Unido)

I bought it months ago and I love it.Its easy to use it and a wonderful to hear the bass

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A Good buy

CMT-SBT20 22-10-2020 por Snorthy (Reino Unido)

I previously bought this same product and whilst happy please be aware the length of the power lead and speaker cables are significantly shorter than on earlier models so could not have the same set up previously established. None the less good value.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Very smart system easy to use

CMT-SBT20 13-10-2020 por DaveO (Reino Unido)

Great little Hi fi system. easy to set up

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Control remoto , sonido moderado excelente

FM/AM 12-10-2020 por Robertito (Ecuador) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este mini componente porque tenía la necesidad de tener en mi habitación algo para escuchar música radio, que sea pequeño que no haga ruido excesivo y que tenga control remoto a diferencia de mi grabadora

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Very happy

CMT-SBT20 29-09-2020 por Happy (Reino Unido)

Just what I wanted good size easy to use and set up and good quality sound for the size.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Product

DAB/FM 25-09-2020 por Duff43 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good value and excellent for sound quality in a domestic setting, Only complaint, quite difficult to follow instructions for setting radio stations in tuner memory.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Lovely product

DAB/FM 20-09-2020 por Quinny123 (Reino Unido)

We are very please with the system. It is small and neat but sounds really good. Would recommend this as it is a good brand at a good price

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

NICE

DAB/FM 18-09-2020 por Walkswellforafatman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for my boys room lovely bass sounds, DAB works really well, only real criticism is if you are thinking of this for a small child say to play bedtime CDs after you read to them, the cd motor is quite loud so it might not be good for that. Otherwise excellent bit of kit

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Stylish stereo, great sound

CMT-SBT20 17-09-2020 por DQ (Reino Unido)

The stereo is very stylish and doesn’t take up a lot of room. The sound quality is great.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Pequeño pero matón.

FM/AM 17-09-2020 por Gonblan (España)

Pequeño, pero matón. Un diseño fantástico, como y ligero

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

Neat compact machine ,

CMT-SBT20 15-09-2020 por Fiesta (Reino Unido)

Lovely little machine , radio / cd player , with a really good sound quality

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Not too bad!!

DAB/FM 30-08-2020 por mahoon42 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Well, this ticks some boxes for the money. I purchased this to listen to the dab radio when my team is on the radio. If your thinking of buying this to actually play music at a decent volume/party then dont bother. This unit is fine for low volume general listening but for anything more the speakers are not up to the job. This, to be fair, is reflected with the price as the operation system is decent quality as you would expect with sony.

Calidad de sonido

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent value,nice looking

CMT-SBT20 26-08-2020 por Jo (Reino Unido)

Very good value,good quality product,well made and good quality sound for price.Shame no earphone jack

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Says what it says on the tin

CMT-SBT20 12-08-2020 por Tony (Reino Unido)

Exactly what I wanted. Replacing 20 yr old Sony

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Decent hi fi

CMT-SBT20 12-08-2020 por Joel (Reino Unido)

The hi fi is good quality and provides good sound quality, has all the necessary features. On the whole glad I purchased. There's sometimes disturbance/distortion on Bluetooth mode, but not too much of a problem and not always noticeable and depends on the device connected.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Good Sound, easy to set up

FM/AM 11-08-2020 por beestoj57 (Reino Unido)

Pleased with this micro system, however the power lead is far too short! It measures only 60cm so if you site the system on a shelf etc you’ll need an extension lead, not ideal. Previous Sony products had an adequate power lead, so I can only assume it’s ‘penny pinching’ be good if Sony could provide an extension cable!

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

A little disappointing

FM/AM 10-08-2020 por Lucky 16 (Reino Unido)

- The speaker leads are absurdly short and no easy of extending them. - The controls should be on the front rather than on top so HAS to be put below eye level - Radio settings of 1,2,3,4 not the best Basically a good product, but let down by careless and avoidable failings

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

0

0

0

un sonido básico para un apartamento

FM/AM 10-08-2020 por davidmx736 (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este equipo de sonido tiene buenas funciones básicas, tiene un sonido nítido y es ideal para escuchar música en una habitación, una sala. No tiene alto volumen, es bajo, pero es adecuado para disfrutar de la música sin molestar a los vecinos. Podría mejorar la velocidad de respuesta al control remoto, o la velocidad en la que realiza sus funciones, como buscar emisora, pero una vez las grabas como predeterminadas se soluciona el inconveniente. Es muy pequeño y liviano, pero su estilo adorna el sitio donde lo pongas.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

0

0

Good hi-fi for the price

DAB/FM 08-08-2020 por JOE 909 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having had Sony hi-fi's for over 30 years the sound quality of this one was as I expected for the price. However it's quite noisy when playing cd's so when playing at low volume levels the noise of the mechanism almost over rides the music. The other features that are missing (that was on all my previous Sony hi-fi's) is that when you programme a CD track list it's wiped out as soon as you change to audio in or turn the unit to standby meaning they all have to be re-programmed every time. Also you cannot repeat all the programmed tracks because it will only repeat all the tracks on the CD or one track and again this was a feature that was on all my previous Sony hi-fi's

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Good value for price

CMT-SBT20 04-08-2020 por Ann (Reino Unido)

Looks good and has a remote control to aid positioning. Sound is good for the size and price.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0

0

Poor DAB

CMT-SBT20 29-07-2020 por Kit (Reino Unido)

Tried to tune the DAB at various locations in two different properties and it did not work. The aerial connection is basic and not fit for purpose. Previous Panasonic product worked fine and the JVC replacement for the Sony worked very well.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

0

0