72

4.8 basado en 72 reseñas de clientes

57
15
0
0
0
Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

72 Reseñas de clientes

0

IPad easy and great for a small parties.

MHCV13 12-07-2022 por FateherOfBride (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought for the yard after party of a wedding of 60+. The sound work great for back yard and work great with my iPad. I also bought because I no longer have a CD player, so we could play our old CD. It did rain a little, so this devices it not water resistant, so needed to cover. I bought because of the Sony name and I still feel this was a great buy. My wife like, because I could add a mic, and it is easy to move around. I was disappointed on the price a little. I could have bought two cheaper outside speakers and a Mic for the same price. But I trust Sony, and want to keep this for some time. Time will only tell if this was a excellent purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Bueno

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound multi connectoable

MHC-V13 29-06-2022 por John (Reino Unido)

Love it the sound is good

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

New Purchase (relatively)

MHCV13 18-06-2022 por PBare (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

For the price I believe this product is exactly as advertised. I imagine I will purchase another here in the near future to try out multiple pairings. The guitar jack, microphone jack and CD player were accessories that I did not need. Could have used a bit more in the dB output - but the sound is adequate.

Calidad de sonido

Promedio

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Excellent sound in one package!

MHCV13 17-04-2022 por JRaia (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is the second Sony Music Machine I've purchased. The previous one was zapped by lightning. I definitely recommend this product for anyone who appreciates high fidelity but not a lot of room for a large stereo and it it easily probable you can take it anywhere. It's a shame Sony doesn't advertise this gem of a product.

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sounds

MHC-V13 23-01-2022 por Busman101 (Reino Unido)

Would be a great unit if you could use head phones with it

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Great sound

MHC-V13 18-01-2022 por Addy (Reino Unido)

I bought this a mount a go and i am happy with it

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great sounds

MHC-V13 12-01-2022 por Jockey11 (Reino Unido)

Bought for my husband Christmas present, he absolutely loved it, best presents ever

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great choice!!

MHC-V13 05-01-2022 por Rob103 (Reino Unido)

I bought it especially for Christmas season and definitely it was a very good choice.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very good machine

MHC-V13 12-12-2021 por Guy6678 (Reino Unido)

Powerful bass on command. Nice and easy to use controls. Not too heavy to carry either

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Very pleased

MHC-V13 10-12-2021 por JIM121 (Reino Unido)

Very pleased with Quality and features -Would Definitely recommend this /Great Product

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Falta que sea inalámbrico

MHC-V13 17-11-2021 por Pipe (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo único que no me ha gustado es que no es inalámbrico.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Good voice reception

MHC-V13 29-10-2021  (Reino Unido)

I bought It a month ago and i am satisfied.

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Buena compra.

MHC-V13 09-09-2021 por Eli24 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Relación calidad-precio, muy buena.

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Great features

MHC-V13 30-07-2021 por Fathi (Reino Unido)

Is has lots of features and very easy to use

Tomado de argos.co.uk

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Me gustó el artículos y el buen trato

MHC-V13 29-07-2021 por Isidro (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Todo genial la verdad muy buenas atención y buena calidad del producto

Tomado de elcorteingles.es

0

0

0

Lia

MHCV13 18-07-2021 por Bonny 21 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this speaker a month ago I love I’m so happy

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Excelente Producto

MHC-V13//M LA9 22-06-2021  (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Suena fantástico, calidad Sony indiscutiblemente insuperable

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing sound quality!

MHCV13 24-05-2021 por Iconhonda (EE.UU)

I was shockingly surprised by how powerful it is for its size! The Bass is great and it really lives up to the sound the quality I was hoping for. My kids love the lights during karaoke and it was very easy to use. I love having music on in my house all of the time and I appreciate the sound quality and that it fills my entire downstairs with music so easily. I highly recommended it for anyone who listens to music daily, throws parties and definitely for karaoke! Definitely download the app to really control the sound quality. I was able to adjust the bass to the way I like it and now I love this speaker even more!

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

What's no to like?

MHCV13 19-05-2021 por JcEvergreen (EE.UU)

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest opinion: I absolutely love my Sony V13 Audio System! I use it almost every time I am outside in my garden and I just couldn’t be more impressed with the sound and the deep bass. It connects to my Bluetooth very easily, no matter if it’s by my computer or my phoner. The fun light show is really neat and my neighbors have even enjoyed it from a far. I think it is very convenient having a cd player as well, for the burnt cd’s that I have that are not available on any streaming services. Bottom line: What's not to love about this system it's absolutely amazing, very powerful, and ultimately offers every feature you can think of.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

New speaker

MHCV13 18-05-2021 por Getzbelieve (EE.UU)

I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest opinion I found the speaker really easy to use and the family absolutely loved the lights on the front. Mostly use for my collection of CDs and bluetooth. The downside is that it isnt waterproof, but it is great for indoor or outdoor parties. The karakoke feature is an added bonus

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Pretty great Speaker

MHCV13 17-05-2021 por Robynharris81 (EE.UU)

Discaimer: I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for your honest opinion. I got this speaker not knowing fully what to expect, but am beyond pleased. While it was a little bigger than I originally thought, which is a good thing, it is easy to move around from room due to the weight and the included handle. I wish it had more bass, but it's not bad at all. I like the colors that change kind of with the music, and the Bluetooth connectivity. The small downside is that the cord is pretty short, which surprised me for being what some might call a "party speaker" I need to use an extension cord, which can be a tad annoying, especially when it's all within the same room.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great Sound

MHCV13 17-05-2021 por robert304 (EE.UU)

I Love My Sony V13 high powered speaker. The speaker easily connects to my full music library on my computer via blue tooth making it easier to play music than my old stereo. my local radio station changed to a classic rock format and after i hooked up the antenna wire I get that station and many more It has a great FM tuner. I am excited by all the great functions on the remote and I still have to get the android app to try that out. I tried hooking up my guitar and loved the power off the Amp with the guitar amp function That I have never seen on any stereo product It is really a great function to have and takes place of an expensive amp. I still have to get a microphone and figure out how to do the Karaoke. The speaker is really powerful and fill my big house full of great sound with good base to it.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Great

MHCV13 17-05-2021 por Th33th33 (EE.UU)

Best audio system I have ever owned. The sound quality is amazing and strong. Very easy to set up and connect to my phone. I really like the karaoke feature. Sony never disappoints me.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Awesome speaker!

MHCV13 14-05-2021 por Brownspride14 (EE.UU)

I was pleasantly surprised at how big this speaker is!! It is exactly what we were looking for to use outside this summer at picnics or sports events. The sound is clear and the bass is nice! I LOVE the color changing lights on the front that flash to the beat of the songs being played. While very large, this speaker is super light enough to carry around and move from room to room or outdoors. I love this speaker and highly recommend it! ***I received this product at a discounted price in exchange for your honest opinion.

Tomado de The Insiders

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0