38

4.7 basado en 38 reseñas de clientes

30
7
0
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

38 Reseñas de clientes

0

Fantastic lens

SAL70400G2 13-10-2021 por Snoquest (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens to use on my Sony alpha A77 & A57 cameras and I am so pleased I did. The images I have taken are so crisp and sharp, the autofocus is so quick and more to the point silent, a great plus point when photographing wild life. Another great feature is the zoom range and the images are so good right through the zoom range. As my cameras have cropped sensors this give the equivalent of 105 to 600 mm lens. The only down side is I now need to save up for a body with a full frame sensor

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Todavía no lo domino. pero me gusta

SAL70400G2 17-05-2019 por Tematico (España)

Me gusta hacer fotos a los astros , via lactea, luna .etc..

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

So easy to use.

SAL70400G2 16-02-2019 por The coddy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I travelled 400 miles return trip to get this Lens as it was the only one in the UK, and did not want it Being bumped about in delivery, worth every penny in fuel. I some times use a third party converter with it and it holds at F8. WELL WORTH THE MONEY IF YOU CAN AFFORD IT.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Pin sharp

SAL70400G2 07-02-2019 por Mal1958 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Got to be my favourite lens, pin sharp, smooth fast auto focus and fantastic clarity. Replaced my faithful Minolta zoom for this with no regrets. Fabulous on my Sony a99ii and super long and just as good on my a77ii.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

0

0

Great lens for nature and sport

SAL70400G2 16-10-2018 por TomSMCC (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens to replace the mark 1 version that has given good service over the years from Svalbard to the Falklands and from Japan to Churchill. The new lens gives sharp results and good colour like the previous lens, but with improved autofocus speed. Here are a few photos with my new lens from a safari to the Masai Mara a week ago.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

4

0

Solid well made

SAL70400G2 23-08-2018 por Dons Sony (Reino Unido)

Great additional lens solid well manufactured with good features a little heavy so may need support of mono stand or tripod

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Buen objetivo

SAL70400G2 17-07-2018  (España)

Muy buen producto. Aún me queda por probarlo más por falta de tiempo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Stunning image sharpness and clarity

SAL70400G2 25-04-2018 por Aardwolf6886 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Although I haven't had time yet to extensively use and test my SAL 70–400mm F4–5.6 G SSM II, the test shots I have taken with my a99M2 and a77M2 show fantastic levels of sharpness and clarity with great colour and contrast. The lens also autofocuses when using my 3rd party, Kenko Pro 300 2x converter on the a99M2. As I mentioned I haven't used it extensively yet, but my only slight gripe is, I find the balance a little front heay at 400mm on the a99m2 with batterie pack/grip.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Great Lens

SAL70400G2 14-01-2018 por DeLemmon (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I own a number of Sony lenses that I am very happy with but eventually bought the lens I really wanted for wildlife (and other) photography. The build quality of this lens is very good. The auto focus is also very fast and quiet and the picture sharpness and quality gives you a professional grade super zoom lens. I would definitely recommend this lens to anyone wanting the best possible results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

0

0

sony 70-400mm f4-5.6 G

SAL70400G2 26-07-2017 por Caknow (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

A good lens, i use it for wildlife photography, the lens is easy to use, auto focus extremely fast and quiet .picture quality is excellent

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

Poor Quality

SAL70400G2 16-07-2017 por trs182005 (EE.UU)

I've taken very few shots with this lens because it has failed twice. The focus (both manual and automatic) is stuck. This time it is stuck at about 40 ft. The first time stuck at less than 30 feet. I will have more spent in repairs than I have in the purchase of my other high quality lenses.

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

7

0

Best telephoto zoom lens on the market for Sony.

SAL70400G2 11-03-2017  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Definitely the best zoom lens currently on the market for Sony. The build quality is excellent. The focusing is very quick and much faster than its predecessor. The focusing is also silent due to the SSM motor. Thee focus and zoom rings is very smooth to operate. All the photos I have taken so far with the lens has been tack sharp. The IQ of photos taken on the lens is not far off from prime lenses if not identical. The lens will complement any Sony camera and works particularly well with hybrid focusing system of the new Sony Alpha 99II. The photo of the squirrel was at 80% quality and heavily cropped.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

0

0

Es un excelente lente zoom.

SAL70400G2 AE 30-11-2015 por Pepe51 (Chile) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto porque soy aficionado a la fotografía y ya tenia otros lentes y me faltaba un lente con un buen zoom como el G SSM II de 70-400. Con el cual e podido hacer excelentes fotos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

A Quality Product

SAL70400G2 15-09-2015 por thepars85 (Reino Unido)

Getting great results with this lens. Very sharp photos. Highly recommended.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

1

0

Great

SAL70400G2 11-09-2015 por Heron (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it two months ago and its living up to all its expectations. It could do with a 1.4 converter.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2

0

sony 70/400mm with a77mk2

SAL70400G2 11-09-2015 por woody10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had this lens a few weeks ,quick to focus great range.As a wildlife photographer good at tracking birds in flight with a77 sharp wide open

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

10

3

0

Excellent piece of kit

SAL70400G2 01-09-2015  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens to upgrade from my SAL70300G, and wow, what a difference! The 70-400 GII is fast and sharp even at the long end. It focuses nicely and can easily be used handheld as well as on a tripod. It is a pretty heavy lens, especially compared to the 70-300G I used before, but it's absolutely worth carrying that extra weight around.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

4

0

best lens ever

SAL70400G2 28-06-2015 por snapperoo (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

i got the 70 > 400 just about 5 weeks ago & i am so glad i did , it is the best lens i have ever owned pic quality is second to none . Sony's done a real good job highly recommend this one .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Calidad de sonido

Excelente

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

12

3

0

Superb lens

SAL70400G2 27-05-2015 por Joe801 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have used this lens a few times now and am very happy with the results. Auto focusing is very fast and quiet, the build quality is excellent. I am very happy with the resulting images.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

2

0

A great super zoom lens to have

SAL70400G2 30-04-2015 por Lukias (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I do a lot of birds in-flight shots and am one of those who like to travel light without having to carry any pods with me. The lens is reasonably well built, compact enough and coping well on both static and dynamic shots throughout the zoom range while handheld. The focus is fast and sharp. It works extremely well with both A77V and A77 Mk2 when it comes to locking on and tracking a fast moving subject. A great lens to have and am glad that I bought it. One little nag is that the lens is not weather sealed and doesn't has a zoom barrel lock. Therefore, when you carrying it around with camera facing downward, the zoom barrel will slide out on its own. A risk of surface dusts being drawn back into the inner housing when the zoom is pulled back in. Sample images below were all taken handheld.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

26

1

0

Impresionante

SAL70400G2 30-04-2015 por Nibbi (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este objetivo como resultado de mi interés por las aves y la fauna silvestre. Todo ha sido alegrías y es reconfortante ver la calidad de las imágenes con un mínimo de post-proceso. Lo utilizo por ahora en una SLT-A77v.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

A BEAST OF A LENS

SAL70400G2 07-04-2015 por gunner004 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The lens looks good and is good. I find the auto focus very quick and effective even hand held and the lens is heavy. Not a lens to be carrying long distances hanging from your neck!! A dream to use on a tripod, very pleased with build and picture quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

2

0

A very good lens

SAL70400G2 01-01-2015 por FliWayne (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used the original 70-400mm on a couple of occasions and received the new one as a Christmas gift from my father. The quality is sharp and focuses much faster then the original model. Even at 400mm the images come out sharp and crisp. The only complaint I have is there is no lock on the lens when your walking. It will zoom all the way out to 400mm so be prepared.

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

11

1

0

new sony 70-400 mk2 ssm2

SAL70400G2 17-11-2014 por thorpy (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

bought to replace sigma telephoto lens, i have already noticed how much quicker this lens focuses and how much better the detail is it was well worth buying this lens

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

2