29

4.6 basado en 29 reseñas de clientes

22
4
2
1
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Super Wide and Sharp

SEL1224G 01-02-2018 por Ben F (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've owned the lens for just over 6 months now. It is the widest I have used and really like the 12mm option. Shooting for years with a 15mm prime, I was surprised at the additional reach of the extra 3mm in focal length. I must say it is every bit as sharp and perhaps sharper than any of the wide primes I’ve used. I rarely have used the faster f/2.8 in my other wide lenses since most of my work is in landscape and architectural/interior photography, so f/4 suits me quite well. For astrophotography f/4 will force your ISO to obviously increase. I found f/11 to be somewhat of the sweet spot for landscape. The starbursts at f/22 are amazing. It is a very light yet quite rugged/solid lens which, added to the mirrorless body, is nice at the end of the day. Distortion is always the biggest issue with shooting the super wide lenses. There is certainly a touch of edge distortion & stretching as with any super wide lens. At 24mm this is nearly unnoticeable. For those new to super wide zooms, with 12mm you will have to really focus on your camera positioning and almost learn to shoot all over again. After you master it, it's hard to take the lens off your camera body. 12-24mm is very versatile for landscape work and with this sharp lens you will get some fantastic images. The biggest gripe I have heard is the fact it does not have filter threads. Although it may be frustrating to some, I purchased the adapter from NiSi since I already use the 150mm ND filters. This is fairly common with the other makers as well. The rectangular ND filters tend to me far more versatile anyway. At the end of the day, shooting with such a wide zoom lens can really make a big difference to your photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0

Crítica más útil
0

Nicely made lens but AF not accurate

SEL1224G 28-10-2017 por keefiman (Reino Unido)

I was initially so pleased with this lens. A lot lighter than I expected and very well made. After using it for a while I suddenly realised it's image softness was actually an AF over focusing error! Perfect with manual or DMF. I e-mailed Sony tot see if it was a software issues, as the blogs were talking about it. I didn't receive an answer, neither ddid the retailer. I've returned it.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

23

18

29 Reseñas de clientes

0

Estoy feliz con mi lente 12-24 f:4 de sony

SEL1224G.ALL 21-03-2021 por Julio muñoz (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Estoy muy feliz con mi lente 12-24 f:4 de sony lo ocupo bastante, lo que más me gusta de este lente súper gran angular aparte de su calidad y su nitidez es que no deforma tanto las imagenes, el auto focus es muy rápido y preciso, y el diseño del lente es ligero y práctico de muy buena calidad. Lo disfruto mucho.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente producto...

SEL1224G.ALL 12-11-2020 por Marcosdmytry (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré este producto para completar el rango focal de mí equipo. Muy conforme, define bien. Excelente relación precio producto...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

feliz con mi 12-24

SEL1224G SYX 19-10-2020 por mil fotos (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

yo soy de usar mucho los gran angulares y con este 12-24 estoy cubbierto y con un resultado maravilloso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sperb Optics

SEL1224G 19-08-2020 por DDShiplake (Reino Unido)

I have used this daily for a month now. It is light, compact, extremely sharp with only minor fall off towards the far edges - and a joy to use.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

3

0

Un gran objetivo

SEL1224G 22-06-2020 por Stbaus (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Genial, una gran adquisición que da un punto de vista totalmente distinto en las fotos. No es excesivamente ni grande ni pesado, así que es un buen fichaje para la familia A7. El único punto negativo, como en realidad en casi todos los objetivos FF de Sony es el precio exagerado. De todas maneras esperando alguna oferta y un cash back se puede obtener a precio relativamente razonable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Lente ligera para uso diario

SEL1224G 22-05-2020 por BravoFoto (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cambié a esta marca por su peso y comodidad en el uso diario. Buenísima calidad, pero mejorable. Precio también mejorable

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Quality results!

SEL1224G 03-05-2020 por Nigel23 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Possibly my favourite lens!! It is well made, robust and produces excellent results in some challenging situations.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

4

0

Great lens to use in limited space.

SEL1224G 27-04-2020 por Rich_in_Lukang (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this lens for one month. Works well up close. Works well in low light. I've taken handheld pictures after dark. Focuses fast and precise. Not too heavy to lug around all day. I usually hand carry my camera, and even when hanging from its leash, it doesn't feel too heavy. It allows you to take pictures of entire structures, even when you're in a tight spot. You can photograph people from head to toe from just a few feet away and take portraits from just inches. You need to have the budget to buy this lens, but if you can afford it, it's worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Extremely useful and versatile lens

SEL1224G 13-03-2020 por GlasseyePhotography (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for a photographic travel holiday in Asia and, with the 24 - 70mm +70 - 200mm it gives a full range of focal lengths in three lenses. It is light and sharp.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Increíble gran angular

SEL1224G 21-02-2020 por Rafaelmarzan (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gran angular con cierto rango y mucha calidad en la óptica. Saca fotos con gran nitidez y con autofocus. Realmente merece la pena para este tipo de fotografías. No echo nada de menos para un gran angular

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Super wide full frame

SEL1224G 10-02-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

The weather has been so awful that I’ve not had many chances to use on my intended subject - landscapes. But I have been amazed at how useful it is to go this wide indoors with groups of people. Crisp!

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Even great for night photography

SEL1224G 18-11-2019 por Edward1013 (EE.UU)

Had this lens for more than a year now and it replaced the Canon 11-24mm f4 Canon. I just lost 1 mm in the wide angle side but gained in reduced size and weight. Surprised about the quality for night photography at 12 mm, f 4, 30 seconds and ISO 4000 with tripod. Stars showed not noticeable comma of at the edge of the frame using Sony a&RIII.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Solid Sony does it again

SEL1224G 01-08-2019 por Rubadubman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I’ve had the lens about two months now and I’m very please with the photographic results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

7

1

0

Va muy bien en todas las diferentes locales,

SEL1224G 17-07-2019 por Juan28 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bien compensado con la cámara, con muy poca aberración cromática, y corrigiendo las Perpectivas muy bien, en definitiva aunque es un poco caro un buen objetivo gran angular, muy contento con el

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

2

0

0

Amazing clarity

SEL1224G 11-01-2019 por Yankeedawg1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome edge to edge clarity. Outstanding landscape pictures

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

2

0

Light and works great but beware of gray market

SEL1224G 16-11-2018 por Skipper64 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am very please with the performance of this lens and with its relatively light weight. It allows me to carry two lenses on long trips which was problematic previously. However, I received a non US version. So, beware.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

6

0

Sony is the world leader in lens

SEL1224G 17-10-2018 por Trapboifuse (EE.UU)

Had this Len for bout 2 months all i can tell you is......it is wide catch detail like no other lens . check out my gallery on Instagram @trapboifuse

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

Great Lens

SEL1224G 13-10-2018  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great product Most commonly used lens for my shoots

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

0

0

Nice optics. Big & heavy.

SEL1224G 29-08-2018 por EddysEng (EE.UU)

This lens is enormous and weighs a ton. Can't complain about what it does though. Takes mighty nice photos. Just be aware that it's big & heavy.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

19

0

Quite good

SEL1224G 22-08-2018 por DarioC (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It is the choice if you want the widest native lens for your sony. It has some flare, but its ok...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

1

0

The best wide angle

SEL1224G 05-05-2018 por alanealing (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased 2 weeks ago at a superb price and the lens hasn't been taken of my A7III since.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Great lens for architecture landscape work

SEL1224G 07-04-2018 por Linkmodo (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The ultra wide angle FE 12-24mm lens is great for architecture, real estate or landscape photography, where a faster apeature may not be enssential. The lens produces sharp/contrasty images with minimal distrotion (when corrected in post) The AF is fast and acurate and is of the silent type with no noise when motor is working. Slightly pricy but it's the one of the few (or maybe the only) native lens option that you'll have for 12mm coverage.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Superb lens and light too

SEL1224G 03-03-2018 por Disey74 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I'd been wanting this length of zoom for a while and coming from Canon I was used to the heavy glass of their equivalent lens so I was very nicely surprised when it arrived and it's so much lighter. It's optics are superb and I'm so pleased to have made the purchase. It's a great lens to have in your arsenal and I'm looking forward to seeing what I can produce with it on future assignments.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

8

0

0

Super Wide and Sharp

SEL1224G 01-02-2018 por Ben F (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've owned the lens for just over 6 months now. It is the widest I have used and really like the 12mm option. Shooting for years with a 15mm prime, I was surprised at the additional reach of the extra 3mm in focal length. I must say it is every bit as sharp and perhaps sharper than any of the wide primes I’ve used. I rarely have used the faster f/2.8 in my other wide lenses since most of my work is in landscape and architectural/interior photography, so f/4 suits me quite well. For astrophotography f/4 will force your ISO to obviously increase. I found f/11 to be somewhat of the sweet spot for landscape. The starbursts at f/22 are amazing. It is a very light yet quite rugged/solid lens which, added to the mirrorless body, is nice at the end of the day. Distortion is always the biggest issue with shooting the super wide lenses. There is certainly a touch of edge distortion & stretching as with any super wide lens. At 24mm this is nearly unnoticeable. For those new to super wide zooms, with 12mm you will have to really focus on your camera positioning and almost learn to shoot all over again. After you master it, it's hard to take the lens off your camera body. 12-24mm is very versatile for landscape work and with this sharp lens you will get some fantastic images. The biggest gripe I have heard is the fact it does not have filter threads. Although it may be frustrating to some, I purchased the adapter from NiSi since I already use the 150mm ND filters. This is fairly common with the other makers as well. The rectangular ND filters tend to me far more versatile anyway. At the end of the day, shooting with such a wide zoom lens can really make a big difference to your photography.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

0