Teleobjetivo de 1,4x

Reseñas de productos

$ 469.990

16

4.2 basado en 16 reseñas de clientes

9
4
2
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07-03-2019 por Mudge (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

Crítica más útil
0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07-08-2019 por Doc P (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

16 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Addition to Sony Lenses

SEL14TC 01-07-2020 por alma175w (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Really enjoy it so far. Rented it first, then bought it the next day. Especially useful for the moon, and for macro shots with the FE 100-400 F/4.5-5.6GM.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Good quality

SEL14TC 29-06-2020 por John895678 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used the 1.4TC many times now and the results are very good. It is obviously well made/quality and the images have no noticeable loss in sharpness. Increases the f stop from my 200-600mm lens which has a constant f6.3 to a constant f9. I use this mainly for getting 'closer' to static or slow moving wildlife and am very happy with it. I'm finding that im leaving it on the long lens most of the time. There are auto focus limitations due to the reduction in f stop (on my A7R3) - so maintaining focus with all shots whilst panning birds in flight is more difficult (but by no means impossble.) Of course for static or slow moving subjects there is no problem at all and you can use manual focus (with peaking) if needed. Very pleased.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome on the 200-600

SEL14TC 26-05-2020 por Lensguy (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Unbelievably sharp on my copy of the 200-600 zoom. 840mm sharp as a tack and if you have good ligh you can get tack sharp handheld. But you need good light.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

It just works

SEL14TC 28-04-2020 por Bluesnappa (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Gives that bit extra reach when needed. There is no loss of image quality with the 1.4 on either the 70-200 2.8 or the 200-600 G. Overpriced though as these tc’s tend to be.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Not Much to say

SEL14TC 16-10-2019 por Markundies (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good, solidly built teleconverter. you get what you would expect from Sony, It does the job very capably.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

Good in Situations

SEL14TC 07-08-2019 por Doc P (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a month ago. Works great with the exception of fast action and sports on my 70200 f2.8 GM OSS lens. Don't let that stop you though! Does well aside from that.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Excellent teleconvertor

SEL14TC 09-07-2019 por Jellybelly1960 (Reino Unido)

When I used this with my Sony 100-400 I didn’t have any problems image quality is great

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Most disappointing Sony purchase

SEL14TC 15-03-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this on the back of great reviews, but quickly noticed vignetting problems. I thought I'd have it attached to my 100 - 400 lens pretty much all the time, but in fact it will be an expensive 'last resort' piece of equipment

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

11

0

No es lo esperado

SEL14TC 12-03-2019 por 0666 (España)

Para el precio que tiene no da la calidad esperada.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

0

0

GREATPRODUCT

SEL14TC 07-03-2019 por Mudge (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

The Sony 1.4 teleconverter functions perfectly with good quality Sony lenses. I have used it with my 100 to 400MM GM lens and got unbelievable results. It is hand holdable for the average person, easy to use and gives you a 560 MM lens with the loss of one stop of light. The images produced are great.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Ease of use

SEL14TC 12-11-2018 por Jimbo 13 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my wife because she kept wanting to borrow mine

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Sharp and compact

SEL14TC 26-06-2018 por tonyz1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought a new copy and its quite sharp. I also had a used copy before that performed excellent however that one had more corner vignetting than this one. There is still a bit of noticeable corner vignetting on this one that can be corrected with post-processing - taking one point off for tis though.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

A Must Buy

SEL14TC 21-03-2018 por WeeMalky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This has been a very good investment no loss of speed or quality and if you are thinking about it go for it you will not regret it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Cumple con su cometido

SEL14TC 29-11-2017 por nomaRags (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es muy caro para lo que hace, que lo hace igual que el de cualquier otra marca, aún que sólo se puede usar de momento este, en formato montura E

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

1

0

Good, but not tack sharp

SEL14TC 13-10-2017 por KimKn (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Almost perfect, but not as sharp as I was hoping. Photos can be sharpened in post.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Miniature Marvel!

SEL14TC 16-05-2017 por kensom (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This 1.4x Teleconverter holds superb glass which has no apparent impact on IQ. Strapping on to the 70-20 GM, it extends the length by approx 17mm / 5/8ths in. Compare that size to the opposition, I have! Although you drop to F4, this is a useable amount of light for shooting in hedgerows during overcast conditions - in concert with the light sensitivity of the A7R2, it is a pleasure to see the results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

8