70

4.7 basado en 70 reseñas de clientes

59
4
3
2
2
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

70 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy buen objetivo ultra angular

SEL1635GM.ALL 23-09-2020 por r_jak (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buena definición en todo el rango ya lo ancho de toda las imagen. Excelente contraste y color.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

ÚNICO EN SU ESPECIE

SEL1635GM.ALL 15-09-2020 por Ferdolinskyph (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Viene con un estuche acolchonado. El aro de enfoque como el aro de zoom son super suaves. El enfoque es rapidisimo y la calidad de imagen que entrega es única. La definición de imagen que tiene este lente es sublime.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

No es nítido

SEL1635GM 27-08-2020 por Javi_67 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

No es nítido Lo he devuelto el producto No es nítido

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

La perfección en la imagen

SEL1635GM 18-08-2020 por JMvideos (España)

He comprado este producto tras mucho tiempo en valorarlo y me parece genial. El precio un poco caro, pero unas prestaciones fantásticas, nitidez,rápido enfoque magnifica terminación. Un objetivo de ensueño.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Hot pixel ruined my long exposure image

SEL1635GM 17-08-2020 por GoMirrorless (EE.UU)

On a trip I was capturing a 209sec long exposure, which is my average LE. When I returned home and began reviewing my images, I found what looks like hot pixels throughout my image. I have never seen anything like this before. I was using a 6 stop ND filter, which I have many times before with this lens and other lenses, but I have never seen this on any other images.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

excelente elección

SEL1635GM.ALL 09-06-2020 por tomas mf (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente lente, tiene una increíble imagen, es muy nítido con muy buen contraste

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Versitile

SEL1635GM 06-06-2020 por Teampullmyfinger (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very versatile. Very wide. If you can afford it buy it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Un lente ideal para streaming

SEL1635GM.ALL 01-06-2020 por DieAQ (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el lente para hacer streaming para Webinars y Podcasts. Es muy versátil y tiene una imaginen espectacular. Para fotografía pienso probarlo más adelante cuando pase la pandemia. El autofoco en momentos de velocidad anda muy bien, podría ser mejor. Muy recomendable. El lente es de plástico.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impresionante

SEL1635GM.ALL 26-05-2020 por Jerelindner (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

El mejor objetivo que eh tenido! Nítido de borde a borde la verdad es una delicia utilizarlo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Qué calidad

SEL1635GM 18-05-2020 por PacoKaratecla (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

f2.8 a 16 y 36mm nítido nítido.... a partir de ahí ya cualquier comentario solamente puede ir a mejor...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Exelente!

SEL1635GM.ALL 06-04-2020 por Limadomati (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí este lente hace 3 semanas, increíble su calidad de imagen practico y liviano!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome piece of gear!

SEL1635GM 02-04-2020 por Sebbie1024 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased the lens 2 months ago and I am absolutely in love with the product. Sharpness is second to none, handle is amazing, build quality is great. It is one lens that will never leave my camera bag. Thank you Sony.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Feliz

SEL1635GM.ALL 29-03-2020 por Zapotekco (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelente producto, satisfecho, lo agarre en descuento y estoy feliz

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great Lens

SEL1635GM 29-03-2020 por grandadjohn (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I changed to sony about a month ago and found the lens very very sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

WOW!

SEL1635GM 09-03-2020 por SamS1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my go to lens for Landscapes and indoors architectural work. It replaced my 16-35mm F4 Sony-Zeiss (which is a fantastic lens). I believe Sony knocked this lens out-of-the-park and as long as I'm using the Sony system; this lens will always be in my camera bag. It's super sharp corner to corner and amazing build quality. It is pricey though!!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Increíble lente!

SEL1635GM.ALL 01-03-2020 por Marco Ledesma (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Espectacular para video. La calidad en los materiales se notan a simple vista, el AF es excelente! Muy recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Picture looks like artwork

SEL1635GM 25-01-2020 por Scubadude63 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This picture that comes out of this lens is remarkable. It looks better than when I took it. I’m very impressed.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

SEL1635GM 24-01-2020 por infojgd (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Objetivo fantástico calidad excepcional muy recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Sony 16-35mm f2.8 GM lens

SEL1635GM 14-01-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent wide-angle lens with Superb picture quality!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Lo que esperaba

SEL1635GM 26-12-2019 por Unaihuiziphotography (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy buena resolución y nitidez. Me sirve para paisaje y en 35mm f2,8 lo estoy usando mucho para retrato de moda. La única pega que es algo grande comparando con el cuerpo de la sony a7iii

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Delighted

SEL1635GM 18-12-2019 por BES1943 (Reino Unido)

So pleased that I chose this super wide angle zoom lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sharp beyond belief

SEL1635GM 11-12-2019 por Jerry B (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted a lens which would cover very wide angle to just below normal. Some of the images I took had such edge sharpness I had never seen on my previous brand. The 2.8 is nice for low light situations and is a fantastic for astro photography. This lens lives up to the hype. The only misgiving is the bezel with the name and lens configuration has fallen off twice. There was a recall on this lens based on a series of serial numbers and it was turned around so fast I was flabbergasted. Great lens: great service. Very happy I switched to Sony

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Best FE-mount UWA zoom around!

SEL1635GM 11-12-2019  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

REnted one and then bought one.. Excellent optically, not too heavy nor too large, and used screw-on filters. Yay!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Tack sharp from front to back!

SEL1635GM 06-12-2019 por Sony sports pro (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for use in landscape and it does not Disappoint. I’ve also used it in remote camera situations in sports and have been impressed beyond words. As far as I am concerned, GM glass all the way!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Awesome lens for landscape photography

SEL1635GM 25-11-2019 por MichaelKim (EE.UU)

I had purchased this lens a month ago primarily for astro and landscape photography. So far, I love this lens. Yes it comes with a hefty price tag. And you can probably get by perfectly fine with more inexpensive lenses out there. But for what I was looking for, this lens fits my needs perfectly and stats on my A7riii 90% of the time. Its corner and center sharpness are excellent. Autofocus is fast. And fit/finish and overall quality of the lens itself are also excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

El mejor zoom que he probado

SEL1635GM 03-11-2019 por Planchu (España)

Después de dedicarme a la fotografía durante más de 30 años, he comprado este zoom y me ha emo0cionado. Nunca había imaginado que se podía tener tanta calidad y nitidez en un objetivo zoom. Estoy encantado con la compra, casi no me separode este magnáifico zoom

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El lente es espectacular y muy versátil

SEL1635GM.ALL 31-10-2019 por Richimanu30 (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es perfecto para paisaje, me encanta la claridad del objetivo, es el lente que para casi el 100% en mi camara.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Buena calidad

SEL1635GM 25-10-2019 por JLuiscom (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este objetivo el mes pasado el día 28 sept., en LasPalmas en Duke Fotografia y en su página anunciaba de un cash back (reembolso) de 200€ si comprabas este objetivo conjuntamente con una cámara, en mi caso la A7R4, la oferta vencía el 29 de septiembre. Ahora ustedes de Sony me dicen que en esas fechas no tenían ofertas y por parte de la tienda estoy esperando respuestas y soluciones. Esto no es serio después de haberme gastado una fortuna. No recomiendo que compres ningún artículo de Sony con publicidad de reembolso, estoy muy muy decepcionado con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Best of the 16-35s

SEL1635GM 19-10-2019 por JAWJR (EE.UU)

I got this and several other lenses, along with the A7RIII and A9 bodies, from Sony to try out. This is best 16-35 I've used, noticeably better than the Canon that I currently own. The center and mid-areas are critically sharp wide open, and the corners are very good. One stop down and image quality corner-to-corner is outstanding. For me, this is the perfect landscape lens, especially when shot on the A7RIII - the fine detail throughout the image is the best I've experienced. If you want the best in this range, this is it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Beautiful lens

SEL1635GM 16-10-2019 por walterono (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is well-nigh perfect. It is wide enough at the wide end without producing extreme distortion. It has beautiful rendition of colour and is beautifully sharp to the edges of the frame. It is relatively light also, making it a practical walkabout lens. Working with a relatively small ratio as regards focal length also disciplines one to think more carefully about one's shots.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Exce

SEL1635GM 03-10-2019 por MsNikita (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought the lens just over a month ago. Surprisingly good images considering how wide the lens is, no dark areas in the corners. So far, so good. IF theres one thing I love to see from Sony, is internal focusing as this lens still extends a little when you zoom which kinda bugs me, considering the asking price.

1

0

0

Muy buena calidad lo q implica un gran trabajo

SEL1635GM 20-09-2019 por Clínica humana (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Apuntar y grabar !! Muy practico hasta con gimbal.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

all round good

SEL1635GM 01-09-2019 por Nurse Terry (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Love this lens bought at Wex great service from Hanna in Bristol store

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Amazing for the work I do taking pictures of homes

SEL1635GM 24-08-2019 por Tanner Moss (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Amazing lens for photography and videography . I love being able to go wide at 16mm then if I want I can go to 35mm for more of a cinematic look . This lens is a work horse and is solid and has amazing technology and has an amazing clean sharp look.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

fantastico

SEL1635GM 11-07-2019 por Edu85 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

una pasada de objetivo. gran calidad en general. recomendable

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Awesome Lens

SEL1635GM 29-06-2019 por Justjas (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens recently and it is simply awesome, pin sharp

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

0

0

Excelnte gran angular!

SEL1635GM.ALL 29-06-2019 por Mendoza (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Despues de casi dos meses de usarlo me siento super contento con la compra...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Espectacular

SEL1635GM 15-06-2019 por Jordi17 (España)

Compré este producto el mes pasado. Al principio tuve algún problema con la cámara que no reconocía a veces al iniciar el objetivo. Después de actualizar funciona perfectamente sin ningún problema.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great for landscapes and low light.

SEL1635GM 31-05-2019 por beach462 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I wanted to upgrade to full frame and this lens is perfect for landscapes.D

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Sharp corner to corner

SEL1635GM 07-05-2019 por MartinTurgoose (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is my first G master lens and from the the first shots I took with it I was amazed at the results. It's sharp throughout the whole frame, it's not the lightest lens in the world but feels well balanced on my a7rii. I use this lens mainly for landscape shots but also works well as a portrait and street photography lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Espectacular nitidez

SEL1635GM 16-04-2019 por Alex xela (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La verdad que sorprendente la nitidez de esta lente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

1

0

Un cañon

SEL1635GM 11-03-2019 por juanmababa (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Venia de otros objetivos, y esto es super silencioso y rapido

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Corner to corner sharpness

SEL1635GM 08-03-2019 por WinsomePictures (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Based on my photo experiences many years ago, I always avoided zooms in favor of primes. But these new G Master zooms are amazing. Great contrast and rendering, razor sharp even wide open. The old argument about the weight of zooms vs primes really doesn't make sense when you consider this one lens is the equivalent of 16mm, 20mm, 24mm, 28mm and 35mm primes.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

36

0

Sony 15-35mm

SEL1635GM 15-02-2019 por Hubalini (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Used this lens for about six 6 now and very pleased with results. Mainly used for landscapes and images nice and sharp. Would have given 5 stars but like my lenses to have focus distance and depth of field scales.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

3

0

Great lens, but too expensive

SEL1635GM 30-01-2019 por DEB619 (EE.UU)

This is a great lens but pretty expensive compared to competition.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

13

0

Muy buen objetivo!

SEL1635GM 27-01-2019 por oliveirarp7 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

La fotografía de paisaje pasa a otro nivel, ayuda también el que no sea una focal fija. Es muy versátil y en vídeo se comporta de manera excepcional. Altísima nitidez y sin apenas distorsión en las esquinas. Por poner una pega, es pesado y voluminoso.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 13-01-2019 por Derek in the garden (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cracking lens - great for star shoots. Expensive but worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Versatile and optically superb ultra-wide zoom

SEL1635GM 06-01-2019  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to replace 3 wide prime lenses I had and to make life a bit easier when out taking landscape shots. I don't regret the decision as this is an outstanding and very versatile lens, from landscapes to macro to wide portraits, it can do it all. The first time I looked at images taken with this lens in photoshop, I laughed simply because the images were so good. It is sharp from corner to corner with no smearing or colour shift in the corners. Colour is vivid and pictures have good contrast no matter the aperture and even when pointed at the sun. It is bitingly sharp, and out-resolves all but one of the prime lenses it replaced. It produces beautiful sun stars too and can focus very close with creamy background blur at F2.8. There are a few pleasant surprises as well, it is smaller and lighter than I expected and balances well on my A7RIII. It is also very well made and feels very high quality in use. All in all I'd say it is amazing value, it has replaced 3 lenses for me and it is simply so good I cannot foresee it ever being replaced.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

24

0

0

Distortion Distortion Distortion

SEL1635GM 08-12-2018 por MavicaMoment (EE.UU)

With this price tag, I was expecting perfection not distortion. Lens correction requires you to have the software with the correct profile. Even then not sure if the correction is corrected.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

29

0

El mejor angular que he probado

SEL1635GM 04-12-2018 por Valravn85 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Como digo en el título, es el mejor gran angular que he probado, muy nítido incluso a f2,8 (dentro de los límites razonables). Necesitaba una lente que me sirviera para paisaje diurno y para nocturnas con vía láctea o circumpolares, por lo que ya no necesito cambiar de lente ya que esta cubre todo lo que suelo hacer. Es un precio alto, pero vale cada céntimo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

First Full Frame

SEL1635GM 25-11-2018 por Culpepper (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the image quality but do find the controls complicated compared to my last Fujifilm X H1.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

11

0

Just buy it!

SEL1635GM 30-10-2018 por 22645 (EE.UU)

If you are a landscape or a night sky photographer you'll love the 2.8, the relative light weight, and the zoom range. It makes razor blade sharp images, and beautiful bokeh. A little pricy but I love it and have no regrets. It's not small though but it does justice to the 42M a7RII sensor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

AWSOME...

SEL1635GM 06-09-2018 por Satur (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excelent pictures , no distorsion and sharp images

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Awesome lens

SEL1635GM 22-08-2018 por Golfboy1 (EE.UU)

Bought this lens to replace my 12-24. And boy no comparison. Smooth smooth operation. Fast fast autofocus. Pictures out of this world . Could not be happier. Looking to replace my 24 -240. But not there yet. This wide angle and my Macro are my go to lenses

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Superb Wide Angle Zoom Lens

SEL1635GM 27-07-2018 por Tenzie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I have been contemplating changing to Sony for a while now, and so glad I did!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

1

0

Very sharp lens

SEL1635GM 01-07-2018 por RonSE6 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with this lens its very sharp wide open - will use as my walk around lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

0

0

Great sharpness.

SEL1635GM 28-06-2018 por taby (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am happy with this lens! Very sharp for a zoom lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Genial objetivo para paisajes

SEL1635GM 16-06-2018 por Inmizima (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me gusta mucho la fotografía nocturna y de paisaje, para ello le exijo mucho a la lente que utilizo, me decidí por el FE 16-35 porque me da gran apertura de diafragma con muchísima calidad. Tiene una nitidez impresionante y muy poco viñeteo en las esquinas. La única pega que pondría es el peso pero este tipo de lentes son así.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Quality

SEL1635GM 10-06-2018 por gokhansancar (EE.UU)

I have received my camera and lens couple of days ago and I am quite impressed with the quality and the sharpness, I am kind of curious why people are hating this lens, or trying to compare with other brands, just get it and use it and you will see the difference easily.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

7

0

0

Amazing sharpness in Still and Video

SEL1635GM 07-06-2018 por Joey D (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've used this lens for some wedding videography and it was amazing with it versatile foucl

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

As sharp as a prime

SEL1635GM 30-03-2018 por Jim64 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This super-wide zoom lens is as sharp as a prime at all focal lengths, extremely resistant to flair and doesn't soften when used wide open. The perfect super-wide imaging tool.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0

0

Outstanding Detail

SEL1635GM 10-03-2018 por donjay (EE.UU)

I'm very happy with the detail in my photos. I had the Sony Zeiss f4 16-35mm previously, with which I was very happy. However, the the photo quality I'm getting now from the G Master version is definitely superior. I don't know if it's worth all the extra money, but I do think this is a better lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

11

0

0

Sticking to the Zeiss

SEL1635GM 08-02-2018 por Stormyseas (EE.UU)

I have the Vario-Tessar 16-35 and love it but thought that this would be a nice upgrade. It's not. The quality is noticeably less than the Zeiss lens, in more shots than I care to think about. I took it on a recent overseas travel trip and after going through the pictures am kicking myself for not sticking to what I knew was amazing. If the price were lower, perhaps it would be a better fit for some, but at it's current price it's.. not reasonable.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

4

49

0

Brightest Sharpest Lens I've ever used!

SEL1635GM 06-01-2018 por mauiair (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Only used it a few days but the difference is so noticable there is no going back

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

10

0

0

Sony - FE 16-35mm F2.8 GM

SEL1635GM 24-10-2017 por luis678 (EE.UU)

Hands down the best 16-35mm 2.8 lens I've ever own!! Sharp,Sharp,Sharp even at 2.8 beautiful color and awesome bokeh!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

4

0

Worst lens ever

SEL1635GM 19-10-2017 por brandonwaring (EE.UU)

This lens is a terrible waste of money. Don't buy it. The design is flawed, the picture quality is below average and over all the product doesn't do what it should.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

9

246

0

Es fantastico

SEL1635GM 18-09-2017 por Guillermo54 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre este producto hace dos meses y me encantan los resultados

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

0

0

Super lens

SEL1635GM 05-09-2017 por pheel (EE.UU)

Bought this on release after wanting it for so long to pair with my A7Rii. It is a full stop faster than the Sony/Zeiss 16-35mm f/4 and the benefits are tremendous. Better low light and action performance and OSS is not really necessary or beneficial on the newer bodies that have IBIS. Focus hold button that can be reprogrammed for several other functions (but not as many as a programmable camera button) is useful too. No zoom lock button like the longer/heavier 24-70mm 2.8 GM but doesn't need it as the barrel does not extend when held upside down (at least not now!). This lens, at least my copy, is very sharp from the center to the edges and pictures look so much better than the Zony. Bokeh looks nice at 35mm wide open. But what really makes a huge difference is how relatively compact this lens is. Slightly smaller and lighter than the Zeiss 35mm f1.4 (distagon) but seems smaller due to the design somehow. The build does not have a metal external barrel but it looks and feels better than the Zony 16-35mm f4 and the 35mm f/1.4. I sold both both of those lenses as this is my new primary walkabout lens (as my Canon 16-35mm f/2.8 II was when I shot Canon). Amazin lens and only negative is the somewhat exhorbitant price as all camera/lens makers shift towards pro prices as smartphones continue to destroy the DSLR/mirrorless market like they did with PAS.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

48

9

0

Manual focus ring doesn't work

SEL1635GM 31-08-2017 por Greg007 (EE.UU)

I just bought these lens for my Sony a7 RII and found out that the manual focus ring won't work. Badly disappointed with Sony right now and now I understand why people use Canon...

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

No es muy bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

No es muy bueno

8

214

0

Incredible

SEL1635GM 20-08-2017 por Rundepot (EE.UU)

I Shoot with the A7Rll the Image quality is absolutely amazing never expected a wide angle zoom to be this good I also have the 24-70F2.8GM but this lens blew me away if you don't already own it you should it's that good at all FStops here are some sample photos to demonstrate the amount of cropping you're able to do shot at 35mm F2.8 1/60 ISO400 the photograph of the barn was taken with 24-70 GM another incredible lens 70mm F11 1/6sec ISO50

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

49

12