E 16-55MM F2.8 G

Reseñas de productos

$ 1.119.990

16

4.8 basado en 16 reseñas de clientes

13
3
0
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

16 Reseñas de clientes

0

Muy muy buena calidad en toda su distancia focal

SEL1655G.SOLA 22-09-2020 por Emito85 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Hace 2 meses q lo uso, nítido, cómodo. Versátil seguridad en la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent but expensive

SEL1655G 29-08-2020 por mgster (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

My copy of this lens is very sharp throughout the focal range, even in the corners. Low light performance is also decent for a zoom lens. CA is well managed. Fairly small, lightweight and build quality is excellent. The focal range is good and covers the most commonly used lengths. However at £1075 it is very expensive, and for this price I would also have expected built-in OSS. Despite this, I like the lens very much and am glad I bought it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Let me just tell you....

SEL1655G 21-08-2020 por Andy97 (EE.UU)

So I paired this thing with my a6100... and even though this doesn't have OSS, its a monster when shooting stills. I have carried this thing up and down the Tetons climbing, and it works flawlessly.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

My favorite lens for my Sony a6400

SEL1655G 18-08-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Versatile and very sharp lens, even at 2.8 aperture. This is my go to lens. It's almost perfect. The only thing I wish is that it has OSS

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Gran objetivo

SEL1655G 05-08-2020 por Yago62389 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Me ha gustado mucho ese objetivo. Lo estuve probando un mes. Muy nítido, un AF rápido. Tiene un precio elevado, pero merece la pena.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Just Like My Old Nikon But At Half The Price

SEL1655G 05-08-2020 por Esoteric (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought it as an XMAS gift to myself. I had an almost identical spec'd Nikon 16/55F2.8 with LINEAR MOTOR for my D90. It was huge and heavy. It had a relatively fast lens, and a focal length range for 95% of photos I took. The Sony is smaller, lighter, and has a linear motor. Linear motors focus instantly and silently. If shooting candid shots, you will not miss focus. Everyone rants at the cost of the Sony. Well the Nikon was $2500, 16 years ago! Even at street prices, the Sony came out cheaper.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excelente rendimiento en todo el rango

SEL1655G.SOLA 24-07-2020 por Aaron Mahler (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Asombrosa definición y contraste, buen bokeh, rapidez de enfoce, compacto y versátil. Una gran lente

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excelente todo terreno para APS-C

SEL1655G.SOLA 15-07-2020 por JuanMonsalve1989 (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré hace unas semanas, lo vengo usando principalmente en casa por la cuarentena y me encanta que sea todo terreno, es el gran compañero de la linea a6 para tener un buen rango en un solo lente de calidad. Si bien es G y no GM, la optica es excelente, cero aberración cromática, el auto foco es impecable. Lo unico "malo" es que es un poco caro comparando con lentes para aps-c, pero su calidad lo justifica en parte.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Calidad alta y precio alto

SEL1655G.SOLA 07-07-2020 por Alejandro CDMX (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lente de muy buena calidad a un precio un tanto elevado

0

0

0

Best APSC lens

SEL1655G 27-06-2020  (Reino Unido)

Bought this Lens in March for the A6600 but it ended up as my everyday lens on my A7R4, quality is superb for an APSC crop on this camera and slightly better 4K in this mode

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Excellent

SEL1655G 01-06-2020 por jo bloggs (Reino Unido)

Does what it says on the box, extremely well, real field depth.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

3

0

Perfect travel lens!

SEL1655G 29-02-2020 por NomadingNick (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I used to travel with the Sigma Trio for Sony APS-C: 16mm, 30mm, 56mm F/1.4 and the quality was amazing. However, being the heavy traveler that I am (up to 6 continents this year, yes, I said continents, not countries!) I need something more travel friendly. Switching between 3 primes was just soooo annoying. This 16-55mm G lens gives me just as good as image quality and now the extra convenience. Also for travel, I found myself shooting a lot of environmental portraits at F/2.8 - F/5.6. For example if the background is too blurred (i.e. Eiffel Tower or the Egyptian pyramids) then it doesn't show the beautiful scenery. Therefore I am not missing out much on the Sigma's F/1.4 at all. Now all I need is for Sony to make a APSC super wide angle zoom version 2 (update the Sony E 10-18mm f/4 to a GM or G series!)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

3

0

Stunning crystal clear sharp corner 2 corner photo

SEL1655G 26-01-2020 por macprudence1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Yes its expensive....but worth every penny. If you own the Sigma 16mm this lens is about the same weight and length. It has amazing sharpness, color, clarity, contrast...I can go on and on. I'm very happy with my purchase and you will be too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

4

0

A Spectacular Lens

SEL1655G 11-01-2020 por ceev (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens to replace my three Sigma f1.4 primes and apart from the loss of two stops of exposure have not been disappointed. The lens has exceptional sharpness and contrast at all apertures and focal lengths and easily matches or exceeds the Sigma primes. Build quality and handling are excellent.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

5

0

Lives up to its reputation

SEL1655G 02-01-2020 por andymw (Reino Unido)

My wife bought me this for Christmas and I've been playing with it since. This is definitely the best lense I have for my a6500. Very sharp at full aperture and easy to use. I love the constant f2.8. This will go with me everywhere. It'll probably not be my video lense of choice as my 24mm f1.8 Zeiss prime works better on the gimbal and is also a beautiful lense.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

4

0

So far, so good!

SEL1655G 17-11-2019 por Txrtrider (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sold my 16-70 Zeiss f4. Zoom on this lens is much smoother and I like the f2.8.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

5