FE 200-600 MM F5.6-6.3 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 1.579.990

141

4.6 basado en 141 reseñas de clientes

107
20
6
3
5
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Ten en cuenta: Es posible que algunas variaciones o características del producto mencionadas dentro de las reseñas del producto no estén disponibles en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

"AWESOME ZOOM LENS!!!!!"

SEL200600G 20-06-2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

First off, this SONY 200-600mm 5.6-6.3 G OSS lens looks and feels like a $5,000.00 DOLLAR Lens. I bought this along with the OUTSTANDING SONY 2X Convertor. This lens is an EXCELLENT VALUE! Extremely Sharp with FAST INTERNAL Focusing. It is built like a TANK but doesn't weigh like one.The following photos were taken all on my Sony A6500 The Wood Peckor was taken in very low rainy light @ 4000 ISO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

21

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great build and features. Soft copy.

SEL200600G 05-09-2019 por SkySpades (EE.UU)

I love the feel and ease of use of the 200-600, it can't be beat in that regard. Unfortunately I received a soft copy. I also own a Nikon 200-500 and my copy of the 200-600 is noticeably softer in all situations; good light, bad light, near and far. I really had high expectations for this lens. I've read about others who have received soft copies as well as many who have received exceptional copies that are sharp even with the 1.4x. Hopefully Sony gets the quality control in order, but maybe that's why it's a G and not a GM lens.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

13

5

142 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great Product

SEL200600G 21-06-2021 por Ghost Wolf (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Took this lens to Cornwall, took some fantastic photos especially of Longships, St. Micheal's Mount and at Tintagel Castle. I would highly recommend this lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Monster of a lens but does the Job

SEL200600G 10-06-2021 por Packtraveler (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens will put some serious weight on your camera but it does get the job done. I do not use a tripod. It would get in the way for shooting wildlife where you more often than not have to follow the action. I use it on the Sony ARIV. It is nice and sharp. My gripes are that the lens hood does not attach securely. I lost it on my second outing while hiking. Sony could provide a longer strap for the lens. Finally the supplied lens bag could be a lot better. What is important is that I have no gripes about the lens. Make sure you try this lens before purchasing it.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Best lens ever!

SEL200600G 06-06-2021 por CindyS (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is absolutely awesome. Amazingly fast focus, crisp photos, and beautiful bokah. And, truth be told, I bought this lens a month ago after the exact same lens met with an untimely accident after 2 years. I can't live without it! I love the fact that the barrel of the lens does not move. Everything is internal which makes for a smooth transition. I shoot hand held and, yes, this is a heavy lens but nothing I can't handle.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Espectativas cumplidas

SEL200600G 01-06-2021 por maxdobo (España)

Perfecto para naturaleza . Magnífica nitidez. Perfecto para fotos de luna y sol .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Impresionante Zoom

SEL200600G 31-05-2021 por Xabier VP (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Llevo muy pocos días de uso pero es impresionante. En relación calidad/precio creo que es de lo mejor que he visto. Sólo le pongo un pero: un poco grande y pesado de más

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent

SEL200600G 22-05-2021 por Bob one1 (EE.UU)

Received yesterday and went out today to try it on an a6300 camera. Very impressed with how Quick and responsive this lens is. Light enough to hand hold and shoot. To me worth the money. Most shots at 100 yards and more. Very pleased!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Super zoom

SEL200600G 19-05-2021 por Paulcool (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great value for money super zoom ,not a lightweight in any department great acuity ,fast auto focus ,great internal zoom ,well made considering cost ,short throw on zoom ring 1/4 turn ,only admission is no Arca Swiss foot .

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Gran objetivo mala bolsa transporte

SEL200600G 09-05-2021 por Jeipi (España)

Estoy encantado con el objetivo. Que pena un objetivo de este tamaño y este peso una bolsa de transporte tan mediocre. Un poco más rígida le vendría mejor para proteger el objetivo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

Muy buen producto.

SEL200600G 05-05-2021  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Rápido en el enfoque, muy nítido y lo asombroso es que pesa poco para su tamaño y calidad.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantastic lens for birding and wildlife

SEL200600G 03-05-2021 por Tricky01 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Wonderful lens, bit of a luxury owning this and the 100-400 with 1.4x TC (and if you can only afford one, get the 100-400, far more portable and shorter minium focus distance makes it infinitely more useful), but if you want a lens dedicated to wildlife then this is the lens to get. A whole stop faster than the 100-400 with 1.4 TC, and that combo will only get you to 560m. Would strongly recommend getting a dotsight (the Olympus one is perfect) if you want any chance of catching birds in flight, much easier to find them and can rely on the A7iii's AF system to get the subject in focus. Also recommend getting a neoprene cover, keeps the lens in good condition and stops it getting too cold.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

If it was beer it would probably be Carlsberg

SEL200600G 26-04-2021 por Chevron Kevin (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I purchased this lens with the A9 for my first mirrorless set up. I shoot motorsport normally but with Covid restrictions chose to capture wildlife when possible. Total change from Nikon (D850, D500 and various 2.8 / f4 primes) because I dislike carrying all the weighty gear. My expectations were realistic, the lens was almost a tenth of the price of the Nikkor 600 f4 just sold but not in my wildest dreams did I expect the quality or results I am getting with the 200-600 zoom lens.Combined with the A9 it's absolutely amazing. More importantly I can hand hold this lens to track the diving falcons and birds of prey. I would not upgrade to the 400 or 600 f4 primes because the improvement is too costly and probably add the A1 camera to my stable eventually. I've been a motorsports photographer for over 50 years and been fortunate to use some excellent gear but nothing has excited my photgraphic enthusiasm like this new Sony equipment. It's fabulous.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

New Explorations!

SEL200600G 24-04-2021 por Kerry R (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

After watching many reviews on YouTube I decided to get this lens to use with my A7R IV. I saw that many shooters have issues with soft focus and motion blur in low light. I really don't shoot wildlife in low light so that's not an issue for me. I've been on many tours and a couple of safaris and they all took place in early morning light to bright sun, so I think that I'll be OK in the future. I'll have to get a monopod because the lens gets heavy after a while, but the results to me are well worth it. I love that the barrel doesn't extend and the lens is very well built. I need more practice getting used to photographing wildlife and also remembering and knowing when to use the different modes/buttons on the lens. I'M HAPPY with my purchase.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Lens is incredible

SEL200600G 11-04-2021 por ncmuk (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This product is absolutely incredible!!!!! The only downside at the current moment is that it doesn’t pair very well when using the Sony A7R IV. The autofocus with this combination isn’t the best and does need to attention by Sony, but non the less the lens itself is of the highest quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

1

0

Superb lens.

SEL200600G 07-04-2021 por Old Blue (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is simply a superb lens, pins sharp, brilliant bokeh, the image stabilization works incredibly well. The constant physical length, irrespective of focus or focal length makes it very easy to handle. I love it!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

1

0

Superb lens at a great price!

SEL200600G 07-04-2021  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I chose this lens over the 100-400mm for the extra reach and also the superb design, internal zoom and focus means that the lens remains the same size and never extends. Not too heavy, great handling with the custom buttons and fabulous image quality. Focus is really fast as well. The (relatively) slow maximum apertures do not bother me at all as Sony cameras handle higher ISO settings better than any other manufacturer in my experience. Totally recommend this lens and I use it every day!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

Buena calidad

SEL200600G 06-04-2021 por Jamateos (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Puede ser algo excesivo el precio pero cuando ves la calidad que ofrece no te arrepientes de la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Wow...!

SEL200600G 03-04-2021 por dkim99 (Reino Unido)

I knew this lens was going to be good but I am completely gobsmacked at just how good it is. Everything about it is impressive and coupled to my A7R4 there's really not a lot that can touch it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Fantastico

SEL200600G 22-03-2021 por Ranqueta (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Muy bueno, fantástico.................................................

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Easy to Operate and Nice Reach

SEL200600G 20-03-2021 por GlenH AZ (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I like this lens a lot and the optics are very good, but I don't think they're as good as the Nikon 200-500mm lens I shot with previously. The optics on both lenses are very good, but in my opinion, the Nikon 200-500 is just a little better than the Sony 200-600. Don't get me wrong. I'm very happy with my purchase of the 200-600 and would buy it all over again; just for the extra reach if offers and how much better Sony lenses and cameras work with extenders / teleconverters.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Rápido, preciso y de gran calidad

SEL200600G 15-03-2021 por Rolando Gil (España)

Llevo muchos años fotografiando fauna, he usado varias marcas y al menos 8 grandes teleobjetivo y sin duda es el de mayor versatilidad, rapidez de foco, precisión y calidad de los que he tenido. Una gran compra.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens, disappointing though with A7R4 camera

SEL200600G 11-03-2021 por vaughst (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

We bought this lens for photographing birds in our garden, and, when allowed, out and about. We are wedding photographers (normally) and have both A73 and A7R4 cameras. It works great on the A73, see attached photo. However, the focusing in AFC mode on the A7R4 is a little hit and miss. This is diappointing, due to the obvious cropping benefits of the larger 61MB sensor. Having looked on line, this seems to be a common complaint, is there a likely resolution from Sony?

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

0

0

Initial review of 200-600

SEL200600G 10-03-2021 por Jourdanr (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Had purchased this lens 200-600 back in Aug 2020, initial the pictures were crisp and clear until I updated the a7r4 FE to 1.2. I have to struggle more now to make sure all elements are in sync. Lighting, environmental, shutter, aperture, ISO. To be able to capture the crisp and clear pic. I have shot numerous BIF pictures an the capture rate is approx 20% overall. Static Landscapes shots are much better than flying birds. Overall I would rate this lens an 7-8 out of 10

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Terrible results

SEL200600G 09-03-2021 por idl1 (EE.UU)

This is the second time I'm submitting this review, I guess they did not like that I was not satisfied with the product.

Calidad de imagen

No es muy bueno

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

3

0

Muy bueno

SEL200600G 06-03-2021 por PablEsku (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Enfoque rápido y preciso, además que el zoom sea interno y no se extienda hace que sea más fácil su utilización. Me encanta como pasa de 200 a 600 en un pequeño movimiento.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0