FE 200-600 MM F5.6-6.3 G OSS

Reseñas de productos

$ 1.729.990

84

4.6 basado en 84 reseñas de clientes

65
9
5
2
3
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

"AWESOME ZOOM LENS!!!!!"

SEL200600G 20-06-2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

First off, this SONY 200-600mm 5.6-6.3 G OSS lens looks and feels like a $5,000.00 DOLLAR Lens. I bought this along with the OUTSTANDING SONY 2X Convertor. This lens is an EXCELLENT VALUE! Extremely Sharp with FAST INTERNAL Focusing. It is built like a TANK but doesn't weigh like one.The following photos were taken all on my Sony A6500 The Wood Peckor was taken in very low rainy light @ 4000 ISO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0

Crítica más útil
0

Great build and features. Soft copy.

SEL200600G 05-09-2019 por SkySpades (EE.UU)

I love the feel and ease of use of the 200-600, it can't be beat in that regard. Unfortunately I received a soft copy. I also own a Nikon 200-500 and my copy of the 200-600 is noticeably softer in all situations; good light, bad light, near and far. I really had high expectations for this lens. I've read about others who have received soft copies as well as many who have received exceptional copies that are sharp even with the 1.4x. Hopefully Sony gets the quality control in order, but maybe that's why it's a G and not a GM lens.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

12

5

85 Reseñas de clientes

0

Amazing quality for price

SEL200600G 26-10-2020 por b12vjn86 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this as part of my move over to Sony from Nikon and I’m blown away by the build quality and image sharpness of a mid priced zoom lens!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great overall performer

SEL200600G 25-10-2020 por Brian 66 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought for motorsport and wildlife. Happy so far with the bird photography but no motorsport yet due to Covid rules. Unfortunately the 1.4x TC won't fully function with my 7Riii. Hoping SONY do a firmware update to rectify the issue. Works well with the 7iii and results are superb.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Wow!!!

SEL200600G 23-10-2020  (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've only had chance to use this lens once since purchase, but I was absolutely blown away with the results.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

beautiful lens

SEL200600G 22-10-2020 por Big Kahuna (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens has everything I want in a 200-600 zoom lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Phenomenal in every way

SEL200600G 11-10-2020 por Minister of the Bay (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought this primarily for landscape photography with an occasional bit of wildlife. First of all - It is supremely sharp. Secondly - it renders a nice bokeh for bird photography. Thirdly - it handles nicely. There is nothing not to like about this lens.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Hay que mejorar el enfoque

SEL200600G 06-10-2020 por Modesto Jiménez (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre el objetivo en El Corte Inglés y el producto hay que mejorarlo en enfoque

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excellent product

SEL200600G 04-10-2020 por Pyke (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this a month ago and so happy with this. At least it is a Sony product and get excellent result from photo.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

High quality telephoto zoom

SEL200600G 01-10-2020 por Idonothaveanickname207 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Excellent sharpness allied to quick and accurate autofocus. A perfect match with the A9 for action and wildlife. Combination of lens and body IS allows for good hand held shooting experience. Internal zooming a pleasure to use. Lens hood "lock on" could be a little more positive and secure.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Super light lens

SEL200600G 28-09-2020 por 37sqd (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Awesome lens fantastically sharp using this on my Sony Fx9 camcorder for my wildlife films perfect!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

An excellent super telephoto lens

SEL200600G 23-09-2020 por BruceNE (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens mainly for photograhing wildlife. As yet, I've not had an opportunity to test it thoroughly. But I was delighted with its performance recently at Washington Wetland Centre, taking handhold pictures of waders.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Great zoom lens

SEL200600G 21-08-2020 por deevee312 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Pluses: Small, light, affordable Internal zooming solid build Sharp optics Fast zooming IQ still good with 1.4TC Minuses: No Arca on tripod mount Heavy hood causing front lens element to detach Could be sharper AFC slower than 100-400mm and primes Bokeh so so too dim is used with 2X TC Not sure of differences with OIS modes

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

perfecto

SEL200600G 17-08-2020  (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

perfecto en cuanto a todo, la unica pega, el peso. pero por lo demas cumple todo lo que buscas

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Muy versátil para foto de deporte y vida salvaje

SEL200600G 16-08-2020 por Cesar75 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo compré por el rango focal y estoy encantado. Muy versátil y con una calidad de imagen muy buena. No hay otro tele con la relación calidad-precio de este

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens but:-

SEL200600G 09-08-2020 por Swanie (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Purchased about 6 weeks ago heavier than anticipated quick n sharp My main issue is the location of focus lock buttons they are positioned exactly wear hand goes for hand holding not great kept accidentally pressing

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

1

3

0

Excelente objetivo, pésimo accesorio

SEL200600G 09-08-2020 por Torreque (España)

Excelente objetivo con buena relación calidad precio. Una lástima, que siendo de la serie G lleve una bolsa de transporte / protección que ni vale para transporte ni de protección. El Sony 70-200 f2,8 quepas 1, k kg lleva una funda en condiciones. El FE 200-600 que pesa 2,2 kgs y mide 35 cms de largo, lleva una bolsa fina que solo evita lo arañazos pero que apenas pórteme y es incómoda para su transporte. (Adjunto foto en la que se ve claramente la diferencia entre un objetivo y otro y entre la funda de uno y de otro)

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

200mm to 1800mm WOW!!!

SEL200600G 16-07-2020 por Echo Aux (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this because the 150-600 (to 1800) was not giving proper lens or mm info with teleconverters. The other lens was sharp and auto focus was good. after watching many reviews I chose the SEL200600 over the SEL100400 mainly for its internal zoom that limits dust into the lens but also I like critter, birds and some moon photography. I have the SEL24240 (360mm APS-C) and it is super sharp with a lot of reach but there are times you need 600mm or even 1200mm and then there is that 1800 (2x plus APS-C) that when you are 200 yards away and up high but want that closeup of a White Pelican in flight or Great White Egret in mating plumage that or a Buck in velvet in the morning fog is where 1800mm comes in. And you want the correct shot info in Metadata and that is where this lens combo with 1.4X and 2X teleconverters shine. For the good stuff is the AF and IS...On July 3rd night the Buck Moon was out so I put the lens on my A7iii just regular single shot settings... it lock on AF and IS kept it solid "HandHeld" then pressed the APS-C button and again another clear clear capture at 900mm. The next night the 4th it was out and this time with 2X, a clear 1200mm then APS-C a clear sharp 1800 "Handheld" and I am almost 70 to me that is impossible and that was my first use, WORTH EVERY PENNY to me!!! Look I have been using Sony since Sept. 2014 and the one most important selling point is value per $. Sony knows it is not the pros that keep them afloat and climbing but the guy saving pennies, nickels, and dimes for a dream of good gear that will last and will break that bank open when he has it. Every camera (A7S,A7Rii,A7ii) and from my first lens E 1018 (APS-C) used on the A7S in full frame @ 12mm for Astro Milky Way had pinpoint stars and no distortion with IS/AF and screw on filters $700 now $900+ (everyone FF or APS-C wants or has) 5 years and going strong and value +++. I still have my Canon Ftb from the film days and use FD 20mm f/2 and 24mm f/1.4 on my Sony as well as 35/50/80/etc, Sony made sure there were adapters for other gear when they started to bring other over. That is how Sony Thinks, way way out there. You will pass this lens down to someone and they will also. As soon as I took those first shots I ordered a Lenscoat for it with everything else and is like a bug in a rug. The last shot is with the E 1018 @ 12mm full frame talk about great lenses and cameras bought in 2015 still strong!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

4

1

0

Precise focussing, excellent images

SEL200600G 14-07-2020 por PMCD3 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have had for only a week but absolutely love my new lens, super quiet and quick to focus.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

2

0

Great value for the money...

SEL200600G 12-07-2020 por hoasjoe (EE.UU)

A great value compared to the next closest 100-400 lens. The images came out sharp all the way up to 600mm. With a tripod bracket on the lens, it's easy to align the horizon and switch between horizontal & vertical for landscape shots. The auto focus tend to be slow and sometimes unreliable for a lens this size.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

MAGNIFICO

SEL200600G 09-07-2020 por DGC1 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

llevo 15 dias con el objetivo y no para de sorprenderme para bien

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

What a Fantastic Lens !!!

SEL200600G 05-07-2020 por S2020L (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I first rented this lens for a weekend. When I returned it I wanted to have a little fun so I told the guy I didn't get one good picture. He was quite surprised and said "really ??? " Then I told him I actually got a couple thousand GREAT pictures :) So I then returned the rented lens & walked out with a new one. Getting this photo of the moon was what made me decide to buy this lens And here is a cropped in pic of the head of a Sandhill Crane

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

1

0

Love it but!

SEL200600G 03-07-2020 por SteveIOM (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very happy with the lens which I twinned with a new A7iii. Photos sharp, verry happy. Others have seen it and also considering change to Sony. Only disappointment is the fit of the lens hood. It keeps falling off. Have resorted to carrying gaffer tape to secure. Hence only four stars. It would also help to include more detailed instructions to include birds in flight tips etc.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

1

0

Image quality is outstanding!

SEL200600G 01-07-2020 por gabrady46 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I am using this lens on the A6300. I don't know why I waited so long to buy it. I was content with my Sony 70-300 but just couldn't fill the frame with my subject sometimes. The 200-600 FILLS the frame. I have used it exclusively handheld and couldn't be happier with the results. Make no mistake this is a 600mm lens and feels every one of its four pounds. But after several days of practice I feel comfortable with it. Two important points: learn to use the zone focus for birds in flight and flexible spot small for stationary animals. Even with the lowly a6300 this lens just plain works.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

1

0

N.A

SEL200600G 30-06-2020 por DRHA (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought last week, have not had time to try in the field but seems to be good quality.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

3

0

"AWESOME ZOOM LENS!!!!!"

SEL200600G 20-06-2020 por Patrick1954 (EE.UU)

First off, this SONY 200-600mm 5.6-6.3 G OSS lens looks and feels like a $5,000.00 DOLLAR Lens. I bought this along with the OUTSTANDING SONY 2X Convertor. This lens is an EXCELLENT VALUE! Extremely Sharp with FAST INTERNAL Focusing. It is built like a TANK but doesn't weigh like one.The following photos were taken all on my Sony A6500 The Wood Peckor was taken in very low rainy light @ 4000 ISO

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

18

0