FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM

Reseñas de productos

$ 1.699.990

159

4.6 basado en 159 reseñas de clientes

121
28
3
3
4
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

Outstanding

SEL2470GM 21-06-2016 por keefiman (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being in transition from Nikon to Sony; I was hoping to use the Commlite adaptor on my 24-70E f2.8 VR as it is an amazing lens. However, the adaptor proved next to useless, particularly as the recent upgrade excluded E lines!! So my 24-70 was sold as soon as I could obtain the GM. It is as good as and even better in certain ways. Where as the E had a 'thin' Leica style rendering; the GM has more contrast and depth, i.e.3D. It has a solid build, and does add considerable weight to the A7. Not as large or heavy as the Nikkon E. I don't use the AF freeze button as I back button focus, which makes a lot of the AF modes redundant. If your budget can stretch a bit this lens will cover a large chunk of your needs, with pleasure and style!!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

49

0

Crítica más útil
0

Mixed

SEL2470GM 10-03-2020 por Gresham (EE.UU)

I’ve had this lens’s for less than a year (approximately 8 months) and was extremely excited when I got this lens. Initially, it was working just fine with out of focus images here and there, I attributed it to user error. However after 8 months of this being my primary lens I am still experiencing blurring images when attempting to capture both moving and still subjects. Not sure if I bought a dud when I purchased this lens or if the motor in the lens is malfunction and shifts my focus when I press the shutter release. This occurs on continuous AF and single shot AF on my A7rIII.

Calidad de imagen

Promedio

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

159 Reseñas de clientes

0

Great overall lens

SEL2470GM 17-04-2021 por MO10 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Perfectly suited to the a7r4 and has been fully used for last few weeks

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Sony - FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 02-04-2021 por DOMINGUEZ (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Heavy lens, built like a tank ... ready for battle.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

G Master range are just so well made

SEL2470GM 23-03-2021 por Terry at Bicker Bar (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

together with the FE2.8/70-200 and x2 converter matched with the 7R111 I think I have a good setup

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

impecable

SEL2470GM 12-03-2021 por aiheko (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Un 10 en todos los sentidos. Calidad, nitidez enfoque... Quizá un pero: el peso

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

SONY FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM

SEL2470GM 25-02-2021 por Nik Rodrigues (Reino Unido)

This is my first lens in the GM Series, I've only used it a few times, but the quality of the lens is outstanding, however I do own other Sony Lenses as well. This GM Lens can be used for the following: Video Food Real Estate 'Interior & Exterior' Weddings Landscapes Astro Headshots Events Sony has a lot of lenses for the type of work you do, but this one Sony 24-70mm F2.8 GM is one of the best lens you can have in your bag, that will cover the most type of work you're doing and/or something new that you wanna get into. This lens is a bit heavy, but I don't mind that at all, the only reason why I'm even mentioning it is because I use a Gimbal and would like other Gimbal users to know that, especially for the ones who are looking to buy this lens and are doing their research. This lens will work on a gimbal, but you'd have to decide at what focal length you're gonna be at, because you'd need to balance it. If you can afford it through finance, then you should. This lens won't disappoint you. I hope this review helps you in deciding if you should or shouldn't go for this lens, but once again this lens will cover the type of work you're currently doing at the moment. I've given this GM Lens a 10/10 Score. HAPPY SHOOTING :-)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

6

0

0

Tack sharp, and clear

SEL2470GM 22-01-2021 por Zoltan the Magnificent (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Bought it with my new A7RIV. Impressed with it from the first few shots.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

great picture

SEL2470GM 20-01-2021 por Ulyssesf16 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this lens over one month ago, it was great and I would love it

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

6

0

Love my 24-70 GM

SEL2470GM 15-01-2021 por Thibault_Portland (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

This lens is amazing. The optical quality is one of the best I've ever seen, and with such a fast lens you can get perfect portraits.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

High Quality...

SEL2470GM 11-01-2021 por Funkster (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

High Quality product that prior to lockdown I used in the studio where it provided excellent quality...

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

1

0

SEL2470GM//Q 08-01-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

SEL2470GM//QSYX 08-01-2021  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

0

0

0

Opinio

SEL2470GM 07-01-2021 por Stinger1200 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Buen producto con calidad de acabado y funciones e imagen

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Great versatile lens

SEL2470GM 02-12-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought the lens a year ago and am very satisfied. Its my to go lens at any event

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

Un todo terreno

SEL2470GM 28-11-2020 por Vrajitoru36 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Lo llevo gastando poco pero es un imprescindible para muchos tipos de fotografía

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Una joya

SEL2470GM//Q 18-11-2020 por Jorge fotografía (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compre hace unas semanas y es un gran objetivo sobretodo muy versátil y una calidad exquisita.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

El equipo perfecto

SEL2470GM 17-11-2020 por Otboquerafoto (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Al fin tengo en mis manos un equipo realmente profesional. Este objetivo sumado a mi sony a7iii me permite trabajar a un nivel muy alto y me da la confianza y seguridad necesaria para sentirme cómodo. Ahora puedo exprimir al máximo las cualidades de mi cámara. Sin duda es un producto cinco estrellas.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

calidad de funcionamiento y construcción

SEL2470GM 10-11-2020 por markelktm (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

hecho de menos que tenga anclajes para poder llevar colgado de una correa al cuello

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Easy to have connections problem

SEL2470GM 06-11-2020  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I brought it for little over a year. Only use few times. And it had problem with connecting to Camaro. Because it was over the warranty time. Cost me over 700 to repair it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Está bastante bien

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

3

0

Excellent lens

SEL2470GM 05-10-2020 por Sasimahapatra (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Delighted and pleased to have purchased it.Looking forward to using it once the current restrictions were lifted.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

3

0

Extremely Sharp. Great contrast

SEL2470GM 23-09-2020 por lloyds3 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

I could not be happier with the images from this lens. Sony, it's a real winner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

0

0

0

All you need is 24-70 mm F2,8 GM! Amazing lens.

SEL2470GM 09-09-2020 por elenacestudio (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Good quality lens. A bit heavy, but totally worth it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Extraordinario

SEL2470GM 25-08-2020 por WillyMendo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Sin duda el mejor 24-70 del mercado. Excelente nitidez, bokeh y rapidez de enfoque.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Está bastante bien

0

0

0

Excelente optica, a cambio de gran tamaño y peso

SEL2470GM//Q 14-08-2020  (Argentina) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un lente de gran nitidez y calidad optica. El tamaño y peso es su contra mas grande, sobre todo considerando el poco agarre que tiene una a7iii. De cualquier manera es un gran lente para trabajar y lo recomiendo a quien busque la calidad de lentes fijos ( es super nitido) y la versatilidad de un zoom.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Excelente rendimiento del lente

SEL2470GM//Q 13-08-2020 por juliomos (Perú) Comprador verificado Verificado

Adquirí este lente y me sorprendió lo nítido y rapidez al enfocar. Me siento feliz

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0