FE 24-70 mm F2.8 GM II

Reseñas de productos

$ 2.339.990

17

4.6 basado en 17 reseñas de clientes

14
2
0
0
1
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Algunas reseñas de producto pueden contener información de servicios y/o funcionalidades con variación, estos podrían no estar disponible en todos los países.

Positiva más útil
0

Super sharp lens with the benefit of zoom

SEL2470GM2 13-06-2022 por Kemaro (Reino Unido)

Have used this lens now for couple of months. It delivers outstanding quality images. With the benefit of zoom and super fast focus. It’s a real winner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

Crítica más útil
0

I’m not sure

SEL2470GM2 19-06-2022 por Timbo79 (Reino Unido)

I bought this just over a week ago. Whilst testing out the smooth tight feature I noticed it didn’t return back to smooth and made a grinding sound.it locks between 50 and 70mm I took the lense of the camera to inspect it and went back to the shop of purchase. They went off with it and then identified a warp shape to the ring. The lense locks and then suddenly gives and moves. It’s now off to Sony for warranty repair but I must say having used Sony for the last 5 years and always purchase new gear, I’m very disappointed this is obviously faulty and I should have been given an exchange.

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

8

17 Reseñas de clientes

0

Genial

SEL2470GM2 21-10-2022 por Javi L (España)

Gran lente “todoterreno” con una calidad de imagen inmejorables. Muy contento con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

significant upgrade

SEL2470GM2 05-10-2022 por sundeepuk (Reino Unido)

I never liked the Mk 1. It was bulky, heavy and importantly not sharp. The Mk 2 has addressed all of these shortcomings . I much prefer primes but this is now a standard zoom I use regularly

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

excelente objetivo

SEL2470GM2 23-09-2022 por Duque53 (España)

Después de hacer unas nocturnas con el objetivo estoy muy contento con la compra

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Superb optical quality

SEL2470GM2 13-09-2022 por TheRover8 (Reino Unido)

Bought this a month ago and have used for family photography. This lens is super sharp and has insanely fast autofocus. It always stays in my camera now!

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

Light weight

SEL2470GM2 21-08-2022 por Gomero (Reino Unido)

Superior optical performance and light weight that replace 3 primes lenses I am very happy with the purchase

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

1

0

Great Lens

SEL2470GM2 09-08-2022 por Paul 05 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens a month ago, I so happy that i did ,it fits right in my hand , it takes great photo's to thanks sony

Rendimiento

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

4

1

0

It is lighter weight.

SEL2470GM2 10-07-2022 por Masst (Reino Unido)

This lense is light weight but expensive. ai would still prefer that this was made in Original Japan. I have not fully tested on sharpness but I hope it should be Ok. I have no good photos to up load but I will try.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

3

0

Super Light 24-70 2.8 gm mk2

SEL2470GM2 05-07-2022 por PRJ1 (Reino Unido)

Superb piece of engineering that drops the weight significantly. After previously owning the mk 1 version which was still superb the weight and balance is a game changer.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

3

5

0

Pura polivalencia

SEL2470GM2 05-07-2022 por Álvaro Martín (España)

Es increíble cómo han podido mejorar una lente tan perfecta. El peso y el tamaño reducido han convertido a esta lente la opción más polivalente del mercado.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Objetivo focal muy usada y mejorado

SEL2470GM2 04-07-2022 por juanpe1970 (España)

Compré este objetivo como mi primer objetivo zoom en distancias focales "cortas". Mira primeras sensaciones fueron muy nítido y tamaño y peso no muy grandes, perfecto para llevar puesto siempre en la cámara. Pero como en otros objetivos Sony me gustaría que la tapa del mismo fuera con un sistema de anclaje más rápido y eficaz. Un objetivo GM se merece una tapa de objetivo mejor.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

2

1

0

Amazing photo and video capture

SEL2470GM2 30-06-2022 por Nick_vk (Reino Unido)

This replaced the 28-70mm kit lens that came with my original Sony A7, and to live on its replacement A7 IV. I had rented the previous version 24-70 F2.8 GM, but it's weight was just far too much. This one, while still relatively heavy, balances superbly with the A7 IV's weight. The photos and video captured with it so far in trying to get comfortable with the new lens are amazing. The autofocus speed is incredible and the A7 IV I'm using it on nails it nearly every time. It's a joy to use, and a guilty pleasure of a purchase. Using it wide open gives the smoothest, creamiest bokeh. Just for a laugh I tried it on the A7 IV to use as a webcam, it simply looked too good to go back from.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

0

0

I’m not sure

SEL2470GM2 19-06-2022 por Timbo79 (Reino Unido)

I bought this just over a week ago. Whilst testing out the smooth tight feature I noticed it didn’t return back to smooth and made a grinding sound.it locks between 50 and 70mm I took the lense of the camera to inspect it and went back to the shop of purchase. They went off with it and then identified a warp shape to the ring. The lense locks and then suddenly gives and moves. It’s now off to Sony for warranty repair but I must say having used Sony for the last 5 years and always purchase new gear, I’m very disappointed this is obviously faulty and I should have been given an exchange.

Diseño

No es muy bueno

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

9

8

0

Wow,

SEL2470GM2 17-06-2022 por Harstoner (Reino Unido)

Pairing this lens with my a7RIVA has been a revelation. It is extremely comfortable to handle because of its light weight and small form factor (for a 24-79 f2.8 zoom), AF is close to instantaneous as well as totally silent and the image quality is stellar. The previous 24-79 GM lens was superb (I PX-ed against the MkII) but this is just in a different league.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

2

5

0

Super sharp lens with the benefit of zoom

SEL2470GM2 13-06-2022 por Kemaro (Reino Unido)

Have used this lens now for couple of months. It delivers outstanding quality images. With the benefit of zoom and super fast focus. It’s a real winner

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

5

0

0

Best 24-70 2.8 ever

SEL2470GM2 02-06-2022 por Steve196001 (Reino Unido)

Just purchased this lens it has amazing focus well built light with amazing controls and exceptional picture quality

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

Great lens!

SEL2470GM2 02-06-2022 por Luc38 (Reino Unido)

The new SEL2470GM2, much lighter and with optical improvement

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

2

0

GREAT FREATURES

SEL2470GM2 01-06-2022 por PEPPUZZO (Reino Unido)

IO BOUGHT THI LENS A FEW DAYS AGO AND I DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO TOEST

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Traducción no disponible actualmente, inténtalo de nuevo

1

20