MACRO E 30 MM F3,5

Reseñas de productos

$ 229.990

36

4.5 basado en 36 reseñas de clientes

20
13
3
0
0
Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

Positiva más útil
0

economic wonder

SEL30M35 03-05-2015 por warwick72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having recently moved from a heavyweight major brand to a lightweight Sony mirrorless camera, I have purchased the Sony E30mm F3.5 macro intending to see how good the macro facility was, as I have done quite a bit of such work in the past. The macro is very good (see the attached crop of a bee) but also the general usage is excellent. It is now my attached lens for walkabouts because the clarity and resolution appear to at least equal to my other walkabout Sony Zeiss zoom which does not have the macro function. The only snag I have experienced is the nearness required for animated subjects which usually ends up with a blank subject (but not always..!)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

26

0

Crítica más útil
0

30mm Macro win NEX-7

SEL30M35 08-04-2012 por ReporterPorter (EE.UU)

I’ve used a Canon 100mm macro lens and the Sony 50mm macro lens for many photos; this lens does not have the image quality of either of those two lenses. The borders are particularly soft on my NEX-7. And yet, I’ve used and enjoyed this lens plenty in the last month. It’s the overall package of the lens and camera that make for a winning combination. The 30mm lens allows for exceptionally close focusing, while the NEX-7 lets one get down low to the ground for photos of spring wild flowers and such. The new perspectives afforded by the small package size has been somewhat of a revelation for me. If Sony ever improves the image quality of the 30mm lens to the quality of my other macro lenses then this lens would be worth more than 5 stars.

32

15

36 Reseñas de clientes

0

Un buen lente a buen precio

SEL30M35//C SYX 24-09-2020  (México) Comprador verificado Verificado

Es un buen lente para el precio, me gustaría que tuviera estabilizador pero para lo que lo necesito uso un tripié y me funciona muy bien.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Excellent Macro Lens

SEL30M35 09-08-2020 por Rikyrocky (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Being a mirrorless Sony user, I needed a solution for macro work and this lens fits the requirement very well. The attached photo shows dew droplets - notice the lens created by the largest deop [~2mm dia] and the detail of the actual web and micro droplets. This was handheld with a Sony 6300 and this lens

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Macro Magic!

SEL30M35 19-06-2020 por oskiwoski (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Depth of field, clarity and speedy. This lens won't fail in any situation.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Cumple las expectativas

SEL30M35//C SYX 18-05-2020 por Screenhouse (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumplió mis expectativas, lo he disfrutado mucho... Todo perfecto!

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Fantásticas funciones

SEL30M35 23-02-2020 por Paquita62 (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Cumple sobradamente con lo esperado. Recomendable.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Really good macro lens, for the price

SEL30M35 19-01-2020 por Mxchris (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Very good macro lens, for the price; the f3.5 can be an issue indoors. Takes excellent photos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Slow macro lens with shallow depth of field

SEL30M35 18-09-2019 por sizeof wales (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Works OK outside on a bright sunny day but not on an overcast day. Not a good macro lens for living things - may be OK for inanimate objects.

Calidad de imagen

Está bastante bien

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Está bastante bien

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

1

0

Great lens

SEL30M35 24-03-2019 por Mick 85 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this 3weeks ago it’s not been off my A6300 fantastic street lens and macro is great but why not black

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Muy práctico

SEL30M35//C SYX 03-03-2019 por ep11g (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este lente tiene una distancia focal práctica al igual que su tamaño y peso, que se adapta al tamaño de las Sony alpha sin espejo, lo único que falta es que venga en color negro.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

I like this lens

SEL30M35 25-10-2018 por JeffG53 (Reino Unido)

I bought this lens a couple of years ago. The focal length is perhaps shorter than I'd like for macro work - but the autofocus gives me something that my older macro lenses lack. It's also a pretty good standard prime lens on the A6000 or A6500. 49mm filters can attached to the lens itself but then the lens hood cannot be used, however the same 49mm filters can instead be screwed onto the end of the lens hood.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

0

0

Early Days

SEL30M35 01-08-2018 por LJP52 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

This is still a new accessory for my camera and I have not put it to full use yet, but will be later this weekend. I did a quick trial and was amazed by the initial quality of the close up photos that I took.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Promedio

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

7

0

0

Lente Macro 30mm una buena opción

SEL30M35//C SYX 12-07-2018 por Juliangris (Colombia) Comprador verificado Verificado

Compré el lente el mes pasado, para muchos es un capricho y decían que sólo servía para tomar fotos de ocio, pero realmente la aplicación que tiene este lente es muy grande en el entorno laboral, definitivamente una muy buena inversión. En la medida que mi presupuesto me lo permita compraré más lente y haré videos de prueba para que todos puedan ver que se puede hacer con estos.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

On the Sony a6300, a wonderful lens

SEL30M35 10-07-2018 por Outdoorman (EE.UU)

Bought this lens several months ago to use on my a6300. Great results--sharp subjects, wonderful bokeh. Not just a macro lens, but also a nice walk-about one too.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

0

0

0

Great lens fo jewelry photography

SEL30M35 30-06-2018 por 1bwana1 (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Great size, easy to use. This lens produces very sharp images, and the focal length gives a decent depth of field for my primary use of gemstone, and jewelry photography.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

funciones buenas

SEL30M35 14-04-2018 por PETROM (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

adquirí este objetivo, para llevarlo mas cómodo por la calle y en el viaje, su resultado es bastante bueno, pensaba que en lugares de poca luz le sacaría mas rendimiento, pero a un F3,5 no puedo exigirle mas, en cuanto al macro bien solamente

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

0

0

0

Standard macro

SEL30M35 03-01-2018 por sgfj (Reino Unido)

Generally good, however using the lens hood with a filter is virtually impossible due to the fit of the hood - if this was not a problem, I'd have given the lens 4 stars.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

2

3

0

Love this macro

SEL30M35 17-09-2017  (EE.UU) Comprador verificado Verificado

Haven't had a true macro before, and some are saying this is to short to be considered a true macro but it focuses so close that even at this short 30 mm (35mm equivalent to 45mm with APS-C sensor in my a6000) I can see pollen grains, so whats the issue! Fabulous resolution! Haven't worried about edge to edge but getting great stuff with florals and insects

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

6

0

0

Great macro lens

SEL30M35 05-09-2017  (EE.UU)

I've been using this lens for ca. 2 years already, mostly underwater. The pictures are extremely sharp and I actually adore it. I really like the focal distance - 30 mm, thus I'm not also able to make nice pictures of small critters, but also film some average size animals.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Great macro lens that doubles as a standard

SEL30M35 19-07-2017 por SteveB1959 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I've had this over a year and it's brilliant for all types of close up or landscape with my a6000.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

This is a good lens

SEL30M35 19-07-2017 por Nyoongen7 (EE.UU)

This is original file Im just try to use this lens to hunting

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

0

0

Excellent lens for the price

SEL30M35 21-06-2017 por luke72 (EE.UU)

I am just an amateur when it comes to photography, but I have really enjoyed using this lens for closeups of flowers, insects, etc. I love just how close I can get and still get a great looking picture. On the flip side, I've even used this lens for portraits with great results. The photos I've included are some of my favorites as a beginner. Only the first two photos have had some minor enhancing done in editing. The others are JPEGs straight from the camera.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

5

2

0

Great value but not a perfect macro

SEL30M35 06-06-2017 por Krav (EE.UU)

Pros: Affordable Sharp center Good as an allrounder Cons: Too wide for a macro (limits use to non moving subjects) Soft corners Ugly appearance

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Promedio

0

3

0

Un objetivo muy equilibrado,en todo orden...

SEL30M35 01-09-2016 por Coetaneo (España) Comprador verificado Verificado

Este producto lo he rodado bastante, es muy útil para la foto macro y como tal, tiene dos inconvenientes uno la escasa profundidad de campo y otro la necesidad de acercar bastante el cristal a los bichos vivos, algo inherente a cualquier macro con dicha longitud focal. Dicho esto, a mi me parece un objetivo formidable en cuanto relación calidad precio. He logrado foto de texturas increíbles, así como descubierto viviendas de gnomos e incluso de insectos sin catalogar espectaculares. Creo que para un aficionado que precise monturas E en APS-C es perfecta y tiene un peso mínimo, lo que para salir al campo es ideal.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Promedio

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

9

3

0

Good value macro

SEL30M35 18-07-2016 por deegee2006 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

First tests suggest it does a good job at a realistic price. Works well with the A6000

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

3

2

0

Nice little macro lens

SEL30M35 20-09-2015 por Norbee (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

It's an affordable yet quality built macro lens, perfect for close up pics and videos. Using it with Sony A7S I'm happy with it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

2

0

Value for money

SEL30M35 14-07-2015 por DavidH6269 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

I bought this for my daughter a month ago and she is so pleased, it is great value for money. The lens takes amazing, crisp photos. After you have taken a photo, when you zoom in the picture is just as crisp as when you were zoomed out. It is worth the money, she is so pleased with the lens.

Calidad de imagen

Bueno

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Bueno

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

1

1

0

Light weight

SEL30M35 15-06-2015 por grandkids6 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Have been using the lens for almost two weeks mainly for botanical close ups. Brilliant. Works so well with my Sony a6000. The best macro lens I have ever used.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

2

0

0

economic wonder

SEL30M35 03-05-2015 por warwick72 (Reino Unido) Comprador verificado Verificado

Having recently moved from a heavyweight major brand to a lightweight Sony mirrorless camera, I have purchased the Sony E30mm F3.5 macro intending to see how good the macro facility was, as I have done quite a bit of such work in the past. The macro is very good (see the attached crop of a bee) but also the general usage is excellent. It is now my attached lens for walkabouts because the clarity and resolution appear to at least equal to my other walkabout Sony Zeiss zoom which does not have the macro function. The only snag I have experienced is the nearness required for animated subjects which usually ends up with a blank subject (but not always..!)

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Excelente

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Excelente

26

0

0

Great thing, nice to use

SEL30M35 12-09-2014 por Dalia G (Reino Unido)

It's a great macro lens. Great quality of photos, it's also sharp. I'm happy that it's also quite small, so doesn't make any problems often carrying it with me. The only drawback that I know is slow autofocus. And often when I want to focus on something rather small it doesn't get it.

Calidad de imagen

Excelente

Características

Bueno

Diseño

Excelente

Facilidad de uso

Bueno

16

0

0

Great Camera for Aspiring Photographers

SEL30M35 14-12-2013 por TheMortallyWounded (EE.UU)

I purchased the Alpha A3000 on a whim, after having looked at it for some time and imagining the possibilities. I've been hoping to find an inexpensive camera to do some long-exposure photography, and this baby has impressed me immensely. It may not be a high-end Nikon or Canon, but the quality of the photos is very impressive and I think the final product will rival most professionals. With that in mind, this is NOT a professional camera. You may be able to attach it to some very, very nice lenses, but it is still a high-quality entry level unit. The features are kept to a minimum but it has some interesting creative options, stuff that you can do better with the right software on your PC. For me though, it's all I could want in a camera for now.

4

23

0

The next level

SEL30M35 12-09-2013 por Teamdeez (EE.UU)

I always wanted a macro lens and had tried out reverse rings in the past. The experience with this lens blows them away and is totally worth it... Does well as a prime portrait too. I use this with the NEX 3n

13

1

0

30mm Macro win NEX-7

SEL30M35 08-04-2012 por ReporterPorter (EE.UU)

I’ve used a Canon 100mm macro lens and the Sony 50mm macro lens for many photos; this lens does not have the image quality of either of those two lenses. The borders are particularly soft on my NEX-7. And yet, I’ve used and enjoyed this lens plenty in the last month. It’s the overall package of the lens and camera that make for a winning combination. The 30mm lens allows for exceptionally close focusing, while the NEX-7 lets one get down low to the ground for photos of spring wild flowers and such. The new perspectives afforded by the small package size has been somewhat of a revelation for me. If Sony ever improves the image quality of the 30mm lens to the quality of my other macro lenses then this lens would be worth more than 5 stars.

32

15

0

A macro Lens I love

SEL30M35 27-02-2012  (EE.UU)

There isn't a moment I love using this lens :) I took a picture of this fern in the process of unrolling. This is a macro lens you can't pass up with the nex-5n :) - Armando

23

7

0

Swell

SEL30M35 25-02-2012 por DalekSec (EE.UU)

I really enjoy this lens, I have been using it on my VG10 to take head-shots and the results are stunning. The images come out nice and are easily editable in photoshop if I want to remove/change the background or touch-up the subjects.

6

1

0

SEL30M35 19-11-2011 por mikofish (EE.UU)

No noise when focusing, completely silent. Front doesn’t extend when focusing as in the Sony 100mm macro, it keeps its original length. This makes it easy to "fit or use" in underwater housings. The image I uploaded shows the results when used in landscape photography.

43

3

0

Makes my NEX even better

SEL30M35 05-11-2011 por photokid (EE.UU)

All I have to say it amazing. I love this lens. I'm not a pro photographer by any stretch. I don't know much about f stops and all that jazz but I do know that this lens and my NEX-3 were born for each other. I bought the nex because I wanted to take my photography to the next level it does that better than expected. Then add this lens and we have amazingness. The lens produces crisp photos that are stunning. I love macro photography, and it works great with flowers and nature. The lens itself not only looks great but feels great. The metal used is a little more shiny, and lighter than the 18-55 mm lens that I bought with the camera. it also has more of a, light and almost hollow feeling . Over all if you like simple macro photography and own a NEX camera, then this lens needs to be in your colection.

73

4